en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: A file list/WebDAV program that supports multiple storages, powered by Gin and Solidjs.
zh_Hans: 一个支持多存储的 文件列表/WebDAV 程序，使用 Gin 和 Solidjs。

en: Allow connection even if the remote TLS certificate is invalid (<strong>not recommended</strong>).
zh_Hans: 即使远程 TLS 证书无效，也允许连接（<strong>不推荐</strong>）。

en: Allow insecure connection
zh_Hans: 允许不安全连接

en: Collecting data...
zh_Hans: 正在收集数据中...

en: Default webUI/WebDAV login username is %s and password is %s.
zh_Hans: 默认 webUI/WebDAV 登录用户名 %s 密码 %s。

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Enable logging
zh_Hans: 启用日志

en: Expecting: %s
zh_Hans: 请输入：%s

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-openlist
zh_Hans: 授予 luci-app-openlist 访问 UCI 配置的权限

en: Listen address
zh_Hans: 监听地址

en: Listen port
zh_Hans: 监听端口

en: Loading...
zh_Hans: 加载中...

en: Log
zh_Hans: 日志

en: Log file does not exist.
zh_Hans: 日志文件不存在。

en: Log is empty.
zh_Hans: 日志为空。

en: Login expiration time
zh_Hans: 登录过期时间

en: Max connections
zh_Hans: 最大连接数

en: Max log age
zh_Hans: 日志最长保留时间

en: Max log backups
zh_Hans: 日志最大备份数

en: Max log size
zh_Hans: 日志最大大小

en: NOT RUNNING
zh_Hans: 未在运行

en: Open Web Interface
zh_Hans: 打开 Web 界面

en: RUNNING
zh_Hans: 运行中

en: Refresh every %s seconds.
zh_Hans: 每 %s 秒刷新。

en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

en: The maximum days of the log file to retain.
zh_Hans: 日志文件的最长保存天数。

en: The maximum number of concurrent connections at the same time (0 = unlimited).
zh_Hans: 允许的最大并发连接数（0 = 不限制）。

en: The maximum number of old log files to retain.
zh_Hans: 要保留的最大旧日志文件数量。

en: The maximum size in megabytes of the log file before it gets rotated.
zh_Hans: 轮换前的最大日志大小（单位：MB）。

en: Unknown error: %s
zh_Hans: 未知错误：%s

en: User login expiration time (in hours).
zh_Hans: 用户登录过期时间（单位：小时）。

en: valid IP address
zh_Hans: 有效 IP 地址
