en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: A file list/WebDAV program that supports multiple storages, powered by Gin and Solidjs.
zh_Hant: 一個支援多種儲存方式的檔案列表/WebDAV程式，使用Gin和Solidjs。

en: Allow connection even if the remote TLS certificate is invalid (<strong>not recommended</strong>).
zh_Hant: 即使遠端TLS憑證無效，也允許連線 (<strong>不推薦</strong>)。

en: Allow insecure connection
zh_Hant: 允許不安全連線

en: Collecting data...
zh_Hant: 收集資料中...

en: Default webUI/WebDAV login username is %s and password is %s.
zh_Hant: 預設webUI/WebDAV登入使用者名稱是%s及密碼是%s。

en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Enable logging
zh_Hant: 啟用記錄

en: Expecting: %s
zh_Hant: 需要：%s

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-openlist
zh_Hant: 授予luci-app-openlist存取UCI的權限

en: Listen address
zh_Hant: 監聽位址

en: Listen port
zh_Hant: 監聽連接埠

en: Loading...
zh_Hant: 載入中...

en: Log
zh_Hant: 日誌

en: Log file does not exist.
zh_Hant: 日誌檔案不存在。

en: Log is empty.
zh_Hant: 日誌為空。

en: Login expiration time
zh_Hant: 登入過期時間

en: Max connections
zh_Hant: 最大連線數

en: Max log age
zh_Hant: 日誌最長保留時間

en: Max log backups
zh_Hant: 日誌最大備份數

en: Max log size
zh_Hant: 日誌最大大小

en: NOT RUNNING
zh_Hant: 未執行

en: Open Web Interface
zh_Hant: 開啟Web介面

en: RUNNING
zh_Hant: 執行中

en: Refresh every %s seconds.
zh_Hant: 每%s秒重新整理。

en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

en: The maximum days of the log file to retain.
zh_Hant: 日誌檔案的最長儲存天數。

en: The maximum number of concurrent connections at the same time (0 = unlimited).
zh_Hant: 允許的最大並行連線數 (0 = 不限制)。

en: The maximum number of old log files to retain.
zh_Hant: 要保留的最大舊日誌檔案數量。

en: The maximum size in megabytes of the log file before it gets rotated.
zh_Hant: 輪換前的最大日誌大小 (單位：MB)。

en: Unknown error: %s
zh_Hant: 未知錯誤：%s

en: User login expiration time (in hours).
zh_Hant: 使用者登入過期時間 (單位：小時)。

en: valid IP address
zh_Hant: 有效的IP位址
