en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (191 entries)

en: 'net30', 'p2p', or 'subnet'
zh_Hans: “net30”，“p2p”，或“subnet”

en: Accept options pushed from server
zh_Hans: 接受从服务器推送的选项

en: Add
zh_Hans: 添加

en: Add route after establishing connection
zh_Hans: 建立连接后添加路由

en: Add template based configuration
zh_Hans: 添加基于模板的配置

en: Additional authentication over TLS
zh_Hans: TLS 以外的验证

en: Allow client-to-client traffic
zh_Hans: 允许客户端到客户端的通信

en: Allow multiple clients with same certificate
zh_Hans: 允许多用户共用同一证书

en: Allow only one session
zh_Hans: 只允许一个会话

en: Allow remote to change its IP or port
zh_Hans: 允许远端改变 IP 或端口

en: Allowed maximum of connected clients
zh_Hans: 允许最大已连接客户端数

en: Allowed maximum of internal
zh_Hans: 允许最大内部连接

en: Allowed maximum of new connections
zh_Hans: 允许最大新建连接数

en: Append log to file
zh_Hans: 添加日志至文件

en: Authenticate using username/password
zh_Hans: 以用户名/密码的方式进行验证

en: Automatically redirect default route
zh_Hans: 自动重定向至默认路由

en: Below is a list of configured OpenVPN instances and their current state
zh_Hans: 以下是 OpenVPN 已配置实例及其当前状态的列表

en: Call down cmd/script before TUN/TAP close
zh_Hans: TUN/TAP 关闭前的命令行及脚本

en: Certificate authority
zh_Hans: 认证授权

en: Change process priority
zh_Hans: 改变进程优先级

en: Change to directory before initialization
zh_Hans: 初始化前改变根目录

en: Check peer certificate against a CRL
zh_Hans: 验证客户端证书以确保其是否过期

en: Chroot to directory after initialization
zh_Hans: 初始化后改变根目录

en: Client is disabled
zh_Hans: 客户端已被禁止

en: Configuration category
zh_Hans: 配置分类

en: Configure client mode
zh_Hans: 配置客户端模式

en: Configure server bridge
zh_Hans: 配置服务器桥接

en: Configure server mode
zh_Hans: 配置服务器模式

en: Connect through Socks5 proxy
zh_Hans: 通过 Sock5 代理连接

en: Connect to remote host through an HTTP proxy
zh_Hans: 通过 HTTP 代理连接到远程主机

en: Connection retry interval
zh_Hans: 连接重试时间间隔

en: Cryptography
zh_Hans: 加密算法

en: Delay n seconds after connection
zh_Hans: 连接后延迟时间(秒）

en: Delay tun/tap open and up script execution
zh_Hans: 延迟 tun/tap 的打开及 up 脚本的执行

en: Diffie-Hellman parameters
zh_Hans: Diffie–Hellman/DH 密钥交换参数

en: Directory for custom client config files
zh_Hans: 自定义客户端配置文件的目录

en: Disable Data Channel Offloading (DCO) support
zh_Hans: 禁用数据通道卸载（DCO）支持

en: Disable Paging
zh_Hans: 禁止分页

en: Disable options consistency check
zh_Hans: 禁止选项一致性检查

en: Do not bind to local address and port
zh_Hans: 不绑定本地地址和端口

en: Don't actually execute ifconfig
zh_Hans: 不实际执行 ifconfig 命令

en: Don't add routes automatically
zh_Hans: 不自动添加路由

en: Don't cache --askpass or --auth-user-pass passwords
zh_Hans: 不缓存 --askpass 或 --auth-user-pass passwords

en: Don't drop incoming tun packets with same destination as host
zh_Hans: 不丢弃目的地址与本机相同的 tun 报文

en: Don't inherit global push options
zh_Hans: 不继承全局主动发送选项

en: Don't log timestamps
zh_Hans: 不记录时间戳

en: Don't pull routes automatically
zh_Hans: 不自动拉取路由

en: Don't re-read key on restart
zh_Hans: 服务重启时不重读密钥值

en: Don't use adaptive lzo compression
zh_Hans: 不用自适应 lzo 压缩

en: Don't warn on ifconfig inconsistencies
zh_Hans: ifconfig 不一致时不警告

en: Echo parameters to log
zh_Hans: 把参数写入日志

en: Empirically measure MTU
zh_Hans: 以历史值估算 MTU 值

en: Enable OpenSSL hardware crypto engines
zh_Hans: 打开 OpenSSL 硬件加密引擎

en: Enable Path MTU discovery
zh_Hans: 启用路径 MTU 发现

en: Enable Static Key encryption mode (non-TLS)
zh_Hans: 允许静态密钥加密模式

en: Enable TLS and assume client role
zh_Hans: 允许 TLS 并伪装为客户端

en: Enable TLS and assume server role
zh_Hans: 允许 TLS 并伪装为服务器

en: Enable internal datagram fragmentation
zh_Hans: 允许内部数据报分片

en: Enable management interface on <em>IP</em> <em>port</em>
zh_Hans: 在 <em>IP</em> <em>port</em> 上启用可管理接口

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Encrypt and authenticate all control channel packets with the key
zh_Hans: 使用密钥加密及认证所有的控制通道数据包

en: Encrypt and authenticate all control channel packets with the key, version 2.
zh_Hans: 使用密钥版本 2 加密和验证所有控制通道数据包。

en: Encryption cipher for packets
zh_Hans: 加密数据包

en: Execute shell cmd after routes are added
zh_Hans: 添加路由后执行 shell 命令

en: Execute shell command on remote IP change
zh_Hans: 当远程 IP 改变时执行 shell 命令

en: Executed in server mode on new client connections, when the client is still untrusted
zh_Hans: 在服务器模式下执行新的客户端连接，当客户端仍然是不可信

en: Executed in server mode whenever an IPv4 address/route or MAC address is added to OpenVPN's internal routing table
zh_Hans: 服务器模式下，将每个 IPv4 地址/路由或 MAC 地址添加到 OpenVPN 的内部路由表中

en: Exit on TLS negotiation failure
zh_Hans: TLS 验证失败后退出

en: Grant access to OpenVPN configuration
zh_Hans: 授予访问 OpenVPN 配置的权限

en: HMAC authentication for packets
zh_Hans: 利用 HMAC 算法校验数据包

en: Handling of authentication failures
zh_Hans: 处理验证失败

en: Helper directive to simplify the expression of --ping and --ping-restart in server mode configurations
zh_Hans: 在服务配置模式下简化 Helper 指令 --ping 和 --ping-restart 的表达式

en: If hostname resolve fails, retry
zh_Hans: 如果主机名解析错误，重试

en: Instance "%s"
zh_Hans: 实例 "%s"

en: Instance with that name already exists!
zh_Hans: 具有该名称的实例已存在！

en: Keep local IP address on restart
zh_Hans: 服务重启时保持本地 IP 地址

en: Keep remote IP address on restart
zh_Hans: 服务重启时保持远程 IP 地址

en: Keep tun/tap device open on restart
zh_Hans: 服务重启时自动打开 tun/tap 设备

en: Key transition window
zh_Hans: 密钥传输滑动窗口

en: Limit repeated log messages
zh_Hans: 限制重复的日志消息

en: Local certificate
zh_Hans: 本地证书

en: Local host name or IP address
zh_Hans: 本地主机名或 IP 地址

en: Local private key
zh_Hans: 本地私钥

en: Major mode
zh_Hans: 主要模式

en: Maximum number of queued TCP output packets
zh_Hans: TCP队列中输出包的最大数量

en: Networking
zh_Hans: 网络

en: Number of allocated broadcast buffers
zh_Hans: 已分配的广播缓冲区数量

en: Number of lines for log file history
zh_Hans: 历史日志文件的行数

en: OVPN configuration file upload
zh_Hans: OVPN 配置文件上传

en: Only accept connections from given X509 name
zh_Hans: 只接收已给定的 X509 名称的连接

en: Only process ping timeouts if routes exist
zh_Hans: 仅当路由存在时处理 ping 超时

en: OpenVPN instances
zh_Hans: OpenVPN 实例

en: Optimize TUN/TAP/UDP writes
zh_Hans: 优化 TUN/TAP/UDP 写入

en: Overview
zh_Hans: 概览

en: PKCS#12 file containing keys
zh_Hans: PKCS#12 文件包含的密钥

en: Pass environment variables to script
zh_Hans: 传递环境变量至脚本

en: Persist replay-protection state
zh_Hans: 保存重播保护的状态

en: Persist/unpersist ifconfig-pool
zh_Hans: 持久/非持久 ifconfig 池

en: Ping remote every n seconds over TCP/UDP port
zh_Hans: 每 n 秒 ping 一次远程 TCP/UDP 端口

en: Please edit this file directly in a terminal session.
zh_Hans: 请直接在终端会话中编辑此文件。

en: Please select a valid OVPN config file to upload!
zh_Hans: 请选择要上传的有效 OVPN 配置文件！

en: Please select a valid VPN template!
zh_Hans: 请选择有效的 VPN 模板！

en: Policy level over usage of external programs and scripts
zh_Hans: 外部程序和脚本超出了策略允许的使用范围

en: Port
zh_Hans: 端口

en: Protocol
zh_Hans: 协议

en: Proxy timeout in seconds
zh_Hans: 代理超时，单位秒

en: Push an ifconfig option to remote
zh_Hans: 主动向远程发送 ifconfig 选项

en: Push options to peer
zh_Hans: 主动向端点发送选项

en: Query management channel for private key
zh_Hans: 为私钥查询管理通道

en: Randomly choose remote server
zh_Hans: 随机选择远程服务器

en: Refuse connection if no custom client config
zh_Hans: 拒接没有自定义客户端配置的连接

en: Remap SIGUSR1 signals
zh_Hans: 重映射 SIGUSR1 信号

en: Remote host name or IP address
zh_Hans: 远程主机名或 IP 地址

en: Remote ping timeout
zh_Hans: 远程 ping 超时

en: Renegotiate data chan. key after bytes
zh_Hans: 传输若干字节后重新验证数据通道密钥

en: Renegotiate data chan. key after packets
zh_Hans: 传输若干数据包后重新验证数据通道密钥

en: Renegotiate data chan. key after seconds
zh_Hans: 传输若干秒后重新验证数据通道密钥

en: Replay protection sliding window size
zh_Hans: 重播保护的滑动窗口大小

en: Require explicit designation on certificate
zh_Hans: 证书需要显式指定

en: Require explicit key usage on certificate
zh_Hans: 证书需要明确的密钥

en: Restart after remote ping timeout
zh_Hans: 远程 ping 超时后重启

en: Restrict the allowed ciphers to be negotiated
zh_Hans: 限定协商时允许的密码算法

en: Retransmit timeout on TLS control channel
zh_Hans: TLS 控制通道超时后重新发送

en: Retry indefinitely on HTTP proxy errors
zh_Hans: 无限重试直至代理正确

en: Retry indefinitely on Socks proxy errors
zh_Hans: 无限重试直至 Socks 代理正确

en: Route subnet to client
zh_Hans: 路由子网至客户端

en: Run script cmd on client connection
zh_Hans: 当客户端连接时在命令行下允许脚本

en: Run script cmd on client disconnection
zh_Hans: 当客户端断开时在命令行下允许脚本

en: Run up/down scripts for all restarts
zh_Hans: 每次重启都执行启动/关闭脚本

en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

en: Section to add an optional 'auth-user-pass' file with your credentials (%s)
zh_Hans: 在此区域编辑“auth-user-pass”文件的内容（%s）

en: Section to modify the OVPN config file (%s)
zh_Hans: 在此区域修改 OVPN 配置文件（%s）

en: Security recommendation: It is recommended to not enable compression and set this parameter to `no`
zh_Hans: 安全建议：建议不要启用压缩并将此参数设置为 `no`

en: Security recommendation: It is recommended to not enable compression and set this parameter to `stub-v2`
zh_Hans: 安全建议：建议不要启用压缩并将此参数设置为 `stub-v2`

en: Select template ...
zh_Hans: 选择模板…

en: Send notification to peer on disconnect
zh_Hans: 断开连接时向客户端发送通知

en: Service
zh_Hans: 服务

en: Set TCP/UDP MTU
zh_Hans: 设置 TCP/UDP 的 MTU 值

en: Set aside a pool of subnets
zh_Hans: 设置子网池

en: Set extended HTTP proxy options
zh_Hans: 设置 HTTP 扩展代理选项

en: Set output verbosity
zh_Hans: 设置输出冗余级别

en: Set size of real and virtual address hash tables
zh_Hans: 设置实际和虚拟地址的哈希表大小

en: Set the TCP/UDP receive buffer size
zh_Hans: 设置 TCP/UDP 接收缓冲区大小

en: Set the TCP/UDP send buffer size
zh_Hans: 设置 TCP/UDP 发送缓冲区大小

en: Set tun/tap TX queue length
zh_Hans: 设置 tun/tap 发送队列长度

en: Set tun/tap adapter parameters
zh_Hans: 设置 tun/tap 适配器参数

en: Set tun/tap device MTU
zh_Hans: 设置 tun/tap 设备的 MTU 值

en: Set tun/tap device overhead
zh_Hans: 设置 tun/tap 设备的开销

en: Set upper bound on TCP MSS
zh_Hans: 设置 TCP MSS 上限

en: Shaping for peer bandwidth
zh_Hans: 改变结点带宽

en: Shell cmd to execute after tun device open
zh_Hans: tun 设备打开后运行的 shell 命令

en: Shell cmd to run after tun device close
zh_Hans: tun 设备关闭后运行的 shell 命令

en: Shell command to verify X509 name
zh_Hans: 运行 shell 命令以验证 X509 名称

en: Silence the output of replay warnings
zh_Hans: 以静音的方式发出重播警告

en: Size of cipher key
zh_Hans: 密钥大小

en: Specify a default gateway for routes
zh_Hans: 指定路由默认网关

en: Specify whether the client is required to supply a valid certificate
zh_Hans: 指定是否要求客户端提供有效证书

en: Start OpenVPN in a hibernating state
zh_Hans: 以休眠的状态打开 OpenVPN

en: Start/Stop
zh_Hans: 启动/停止

en: Started
zh_Hans: 已运行的

en: Status file format version
zh_Hans: 显式文件格式版本的状态

en: Switch to advanced configuration
zh_Hans: 高级配置

en: Switch to basic configuration
zh_Hans: 基本配置

en: TCP/UDP port # for both local and remote
zh_Hans: TCP/UDP 端口 # 同时针对本地和远程

en: TCP/UDP port # for local (default=1194)
zh_Hans: TCP/UDP 端口 # 本地（默认 1194）

en: TCP/UDP port # for remote (default=1194)
zh_Hans: TCP/UDP 端口 # 远程（默认 1194）

en: TLS 1.3 or newer cipher
zh_Hans: TLS 1.3 或更高版本的加密

en: TLS cipher
zh_Hans: TLS 加密

en: TOS passthrough (applies to IPv4 only)
zh_Hans: TOS 穿透（仅限 IPv4）

en: Template based configuration
zh_Hans: 基于模板的配置

en: Temporary directory for client-connect return file
zh_Hans: 客户端连接返回文件的临时目录

en: The 'Name' field must not be empty!
zh_Hans: “名称”字段不能为空！

en: The highest supported TLS version
zh_Hans: 最高支持的 TLS 版本

en: The key direction for 'tls-auth' and 'secret' options
zh_Hans: “tls-auth”和“secret”选项的密钥类型

en: The lowest supported TLS version
zh_Hans: 最低支持的 TLS 版本

en: The size of the OVPN config file (%s) is too large for online editing in LuCI (&ge; 100 KB).
zh_Hans: OVPN 配置文件（%s）过大，无法使用 LuCI 在线编辑（&ge; 100 KB）。

en: This completely disables cipher negotiation
zh_Hans: 这将完全禁用密码协商

en: Timeframe for key exchange
zh_Hans: 密钥交换时间表

en: Type of used device
zh_Hans: 使用设备类型

en: Upload
zh_Hans: 上传

en: Upload ovpn file
zh_Hans: 上传 OVPN 文件

en: Use protocol
zh_Hans: 采用协议

en: Use tun/tap device node
zh_Hans: 使用 tun/tap 设备节点

en: Use username as common name
zh_Hans: 把用户名作为通用名称

en: When you have more than one IP address (e.g. multiple interfaces, or secondary IP addresses), and do not use --local to force binding to one specific address only
zh_Hans: 当你有多于 1 个 IP 地址（如多个接口，或者第二个 IP）但不使用时，本地连接会只强制绑定到 1 个指定的 IP

en: Write log to file
zh_Hans: 保存日志至文件

en: Write status to file every n seconds
zh_Hans: 每 n 秒后写入状态至文件

en: no
zh_Hans: 否

en: tun/tap device
zh_Hans: tun/tap 设备

en: tun/tap inactivity timeout
zh_Hans: tun/tap 休眠超时

en: yes (%i)
zh_Hans: 是（%i）
