en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hans: 高级设置

en: Boot Delay
zh_Hans: 启动延迟

en: CA Cert
zh_Hans: CA 证书

en: CA Path
zh_Hans: CA 路径

en: Configure, start and stop the OpenWISP agent on this device. Read more about configuration values: <a target='_blank' rel='noopener noreferrer' href='https://github.com/openwisp/openwisp-config'>https://github.com/openwisp/openwisp-config</a>
zh_Hans: 配置、启动及停滞此设备的 OpenWISP 代理。更多配置值相关的内容请访问： <a target='_blank' rel='noopener noreferrer' href='https://github.com/openwisp/openwisp-config'>https://github.com/openwisp/openwisp-config</a>

en: Connect Timeout
zh_Hans: 连接超时

en: Consistent Key
zh_Hans: 一致密钥

en: Disabled
zh_Hans: 已禁用

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Enable or disable the OpenWISP service.
zh_Hans: 启用或禁用 OpenWISP 服务。

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: General Settings
zh_Hans: 常规设置

en: Grant access to luci-app-openwisp
zh_Hans: 授予访问 luci-app-openwisp 的权限

en: Hardware ID Key
zh_Hans: 硬件 ID 密钥

en: Hardware ID Script
zh_Hans: 硬件 ID 脚本

en: If selected, in the event a config item is present in both the remote and local configuration, the remote configuration takes precedence over local configuration.
zh_Hans: 若选中，则如果一个配置项同时存在于远程和本地配置中，那么远程配置优先级将高于本地配置。

en: If the agent is unable to reach the controller after applying the downloaded config it will be reverted.
zh_Hans: 如果应用下载的配置后代理无法访问控制器，那么配置将恢复原样。

en: Key
zh_Hans: 密钥

en: MAC Interface
zh_Hans: MAC 接口

en: Management Interface
zh_Hans: 管理界面

en: Max Time
zh_Hans: 最长时间

en: Merge Config
zh_Hans: 合并配置

en: Path to post reload hook script. The hook is not called if the path does not point to an executable script file. This hook is called each time openwisp-config applies a configuration, but after services are reloaded.
zh_Hans: 后重加载 hook 脚本的路径。hook 将不被调用，如果路径不指向可执行脚本文件。每次 openwisp-config 应用配置时，都将调用此 hook，但是在重新加载服务后。

en: Path to pre-reload hook. The hook is not called if the path does not point to an executable script file. This hook is called each time openwisp-config applies a configuration, but before services are reloaded.
zh_Hans: 预重加载 hook 的路径。hook 将不被调用，如果路径不指向可执行脚本文件。每次 openwisp-config 应用配置时，会调用这个 hook，但是在重新加载服务之前。

en: Post-reload Hook
zh_Hans: 后重加载 Hook

en: Pre-reload Hook
zh_Hans: 预重加载 Hook

en: Server URL
zh_Hans: 服务器 URL

en: Shared Secret
zh_Hans: 共享的 Secret

en: Tags
zh_Hans: 标签

en: Tags applied to this device.
zh_Hans: 应用到此设备的标签。

en: Test Config
zh_Hans: 测试配置

en: Test Script
zh_Hans: 测试脚本

en: The Key of this device in the OpenWISP server.
zh_Hans: OpenWISP 服务器中此设备的密钥。

en: The URL to the OpenWISP server. Example: https://openwisp2.mynetwork.com
zh_Hans: OpenWISP 服务器的 URL。示例：https://openwisp2.mynetwork.com

en: The UUID of this device in the OpenWISP server.
zh_Hans: OpenWISP 服务器中此设备的 UUID。

en: The interface to use for getting the MAC for this device.
zh_Hans: 用于获得此设备 MAC 的接口。

en: The interface to use for management and control.
zh_Hans: 用于管理和控制的接口。

en: The organization shared secret for auto enrollment.
zh_Hans: 组织共享的 secret，用于自动加入。

en: Update Interval
zh_Hans: 更新间隔

en: Use a unique hardware ID for device identification, for example a serial number.
zh_Hans: 使用独有的硬件 ID 用于设备识别，比如序列号。

en: Use the specified certificate directory to verify the peer. The certificates must be in PEM format, and the directory must have been processed using the c_rehash utility supplied with openssl.
zh_Hans: 使用指定的证书目录来验证对等节点。证书必须是PEM格式，并且该目录必须已经使用openssl附带的c_rehash工具处理过。

en: Use the specified certificate file to verify the peer. The file may contain multiple CA certificates. The certificate(s) must be in PEM format.
zh_Hans: 使用指定的证书文件来验证对等方。该文件可以包含多个CA证书。证书必须是PEM格式。

en: Value passed to curl --max-time argument, defaults to 30. Expressed in seconds.
zh_Hans: 传递给 curl --max-time 变量的值，默认 30，单位为秒。

en: Verify SSL
zh_Hans: 验证 SSL

en: Verify the server SSL certificate.
zh_Hans: 验证服务器 SSL 证书。

en: When using Automatic registration, this feature allows devices to keep the same configuration even if reset or re-flashed. This feature is enabled by default, but must be enabled also in the controller application in order to work.
zh_Hans: 使用自动注册时，此功能允许设备保留相同配置，即便设备被重置或重新刷过映像。此功能默认开启，但必须同样在控制器程序中启用才能正常运作。
