en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hant: 進階設定

en: Boot Delay
zh_Hant: 啟動延遲

en: CA Cert
zh_Hant: CA 憑證

en: CA Path
zh_Hant: CA路徑

en: Connect Timeout
zh_Hant: 連線逾時

en: Disabled
zh_Hant: 已停用

en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Enable or disable the OpenWISP service.
zh_Hant: 啟用或禁用OpenWISP服務。

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用

en: General Settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: Hardware ID Script
zh_Hant: 硬體ID指令碼

en: Key
zh_Hant: 金鑰

en: Management Interface
zh_Hant: 管理界面

en: Max Time
zh_Hant: 最長時間

en: Merge Config
zh_Hant: 合併配置

en: Server URL
zh_Hant: 伺服器URL

en: Test Script
zh_Hant: 測試指令碼

en: Update Interval
zh_Hant: 更新間隔

en: Verify SSL
zh_Hant: 驗證SSL

en: Verify the server SSL certificate.
zh_Hant: 驗證伺服器SSL憑證。
