en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Add printer config
zh_Hans: 添加打印机配置

en: Be aware: %s also listens on port 9100.
zh_Hans: 小心：%s 同样侦听端口 9100。

en: Bidirectional mode
zh_Hans: 双向模式

en: By the router
zh_Hans: 路由器

en: Connected %s devices show in this list.
zh_Hans: 此列表显示已连接的 %s 部设备。

en: Device
zh_Hans: 设备

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Error calling "package-manager-call list-installed":
zh_Hans: 调用 "package-manager-call list-installed" 出错：

en: Error executing "find" command:
zh_Hans: 执行 "find" 命令出错：

en: For USB connected printers
zh_Hans: 对于 USB 连接的打印机

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-p910nd
zh_Hans: 为 luci-app-p910nd 授予 UCI 的访问权限

en: It is safe to install both, even if only one is needed.
zh_Hans: 两个都安装是安全的，即使只需要一个。

en: Listen IP
zh_Hans: 侦听 IP

en: Listen on a specific IP.
zh_Hans: 侦听特定 IP。

en: Local TCP listen port for this printer.
zh_Hans: 此打印机的本地 TCP 侦听端口。

en: Manufacturer
zh_Hans: 制造商

[ctx: mDNS]
en: Note: %s only advertises one (the first) printer on this host.
zh_Hans: 注意：%s 在此主机上仅广播一台（第一台）打印机。

en: Note: Set only CMD languages that your printer understands.
zh_Hans: 注意：只设置你的打印机能理解的 CMD 语言。

en: Note: USB hotplug attempts to provide some of the values below.
zh_Hans: 注意：USB 热插拔试图提供下面的一些值。

en: Note: USB hotplug correctly detects this.
zh_Hans: 注意：USB 热插拔正确地检测到这个。

en: Note: character device assignment can change upon reboot/reconnect with multiple USB devices.
zh_Hans: 注意：在有多部 USB 设备情况下，字符设备分配在重启/重连时可能发生变化。

en: Note: must be %s.
zh_Hans: 注意：必须是 %s。

en: One of these kernel modules is needed for p910nd to find your printer.
zh_Hans: p910nd 需要这些内核模块中的一个来寻找你的打印机。

en: Overrides default of %s.
zh_Hans: 覆盖 %s 的默认值。

en: Parallel port line printer device support
zh_Hans: 并行端口线打印机设备支持

en: Port
zh_Hans: 端口

en: Port 910n print daemon
zh_Hans: 端口 910n 打印守护进程

en: Run as root
zh_Hans: 以 root 权限运行

en: Serves as Location in Apple standards.
zh_Hans: 在 Apple 标准中作为 Location。

en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

en: Some examples:
zh_Hans: 一些示例：

en: The %s type element.
zh_Hans: %s 型元素。

en: The %s value.
zh_Hans: %s 值。

en: User readable description of maker and model.
zh_Hans: 制造商和型号的用户可读描述。

en: Whether this print port is bi-directional.
zh_Hans: 此打印机端口是否是双向的。

[ctx: mDNS/Bonjour/ZeroConf]
en: Whether to advertise this printer via %s.
zh_Hans: 是否通过 %s 广播此打印机。

en: any
zh_Hans: 任意

en: enclosed within parentheses
zh_Hans: 用圆括号括起来

en: map ports 9100-9109 to local printers.
zh_Hans: 映射端口 9100-9109 到本地打印机。

en: p910nd - Printer server
zh_Hans: p910nd - 打印服务器
