en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Add printer config
zh_Hant: 新增印表機設定

en: Be aware: %s also listens on port 9100.
zh_Hant: 請注意：%s 也偵聽連接埠 9100。

en: Bidirectional mode
zh_Hant: 雙向模式

en: By the router
zh_Hant: 透過路由器

en: Connected %s devices show in this list.
zh_Hant: 已連線的 %s 裝置顯示在此清單中。

en: Device
zh_Hant: 裝置

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用

en: Error calling "package-manager-call list-installed":
zh_Hant: 呼叫“package-manager-call list-installed”時發生錯誤：

en: Error executing "find" command:
zh_Hant: 執行「查找」指令時發生錯誤：

en: For USB connected printers
zh_Hant: 適用於USB連線的印表機

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-p910nd
zh_Hant: 授予luci-app-p910nd存取UCI的權限

en: It is safe to install both, even if only one is needed.
zh_Hant: 即使只需要其中之一，安裝兩者也是安全的。

en: Listen IP
zh_Hant: 監聽IP

en: Listen on a specific IP.
zh_Hant: 偵聽特定IP。

en: Local TCP listen port for this printer.
zh_Hant: 該印表機的本機 TCP 偵聽連接埠。

en: Manufacturer
zh_Hant: 製造商

[ctx: mDNS]
en: Note: %s only advertises one (the first) printer on this host.
zh_Hant: 注意：%s 僅通告該主機上的一台（第一台）印表機。

en: Note: Set only CMD languages that your printer understands.
zh_Hant: 注意：僅設定您的印表機能夠理解的 CMD 語言。

en: Note: USB hotplug attempts to provide some of the values below.
zh_Hant: 注意：USB 熱插拔嘗試提供以下一些值。

en: Note: USB hotplug correctly detects this.
zh_Hant: 注意：USB 熱插拔可以正確檢測到這一點。

en: Note: character device assignment can change upon reboot/reconnect with multiple USB devices.
zh_Hant: 注意：字元裝置分配可能會在重新啟動/重新連接多個 USB 裝置時變更。

en: Note: must be %s.
zh_Hant: 注意：必須是%s。

en: One of these kernel modules is needed for p910nd to find your printer.
zh_Hant: p910nd 需要這些核心模組之一才能找到您的印表機。

en: Overrides default of %s.
zh_Hant: 覆寫預設值%s。

en: Parallel port line printer device support
zh_Hant: 平行連接埠行式印表機裝置支援

en: Port
zh_Hant: 連接埠

en: Port 910n print daemon
zh_Hant: 連接埠 910n 列印守護程式

en: Run as root
zh_Hant: 以root執行

en: Serves as Location in Apple standards.
zh_Hant: 用作 Apple 標準中的位置。

en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

en: Some examples:
zh_Hant: 一些例子：

en: The %s type element.
zh_Hant: %s 類型元素。

en: The %s value.
zh_Hant: %s值。

en: User readable description of maker and model.
zh_Hant: 用戶可讀的製造商和型號描述。

en: Whether this print port is bi-directional.
zh_Hant: 此列印連接埠是否是雙向的。

[ctx: mDNS/Bonjour/ZeroConf]
en: Whether to advertise this printer via %s.
zh_Hant: 是否透過 %s 宣告此印表機。

en: any
zh_Hant: 任何

en: enclosed within parentheses
zh_Hant: 在括號內

en: map ports 9100-9109 to local printers.
zh_Hant: 將連接埠9100-9109對應到本地印表機。

en: p910nd - Printer server
zh_Hant: p910nd - 列印伺服器
