en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (84 entries)

en: %s Configuration
zh_Hant: %s設定

en: %s used (%1024mB used of %1024mB, %1024mB free)
zh_Hant: %s已使用（%1024mB已使用，總共%1024mB，剩餘%1024mB）

en: <strong>Warning!</strong> Package operations can <a %s>break your system</a>.
zh_Hant: <strong>警告！</strong>套件包作業可能<a %s>破壞您的系統</a>。

en: Actions
zh_Hant: 動作

en: Allow overwriting conflicting package files
zh_Hant: 允許覆寫衝突套件包檔案

en: Automatically remove unused dependencies
zh_Hant: 自動刪除未使用依賴項

en: Available
zh_Hant: 可用

en: Below is a listing of the various configuration files used by <em>apk</em>. The configuration in the other files may be changed but is usually not preserved by <em>sysupgrade</em>.
zh_Hant: 下面列出了<em>apk</em> 使用的各種設定檔。其他設定檔的變更可能在<em>系統升級</em> 時不會被保留。

en: Below is a listing of the various configuration files used by <em>opkg</em>. Use <em>opkg.conf</em> for global settings and <em>customfeeds.conf</em> for custom repository entries. The configuration in the other files may be changed but is usually not preserved by <em>sysupgrade</em>.
zh_Hant: 下面列出了<em>opkg</em> 使用的各種設定檔。<em>opkg.conf</em> 用於全域設定，<em>customfeeds.conf</em> 則用於自訂儲存庫項目。其他設定檔的變更可能在<em>系統升級</em> 時不會被保留。

en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

en: Clear
zh_Hant: 清除

en: Configure %s
zh_Hant: 設定%s

en: Dependencies
zh_Hant: 依賴

en: Description
zh_Hant: 描述

en: Details for package <em>%h</em>
zh_Hant: 套件包<em>%h</em> 的詳細資訊

en: Disk space
zh_Hant: 磁碟空間

en: Dismiss
zh_Hant: 關閉

en: Display LuCI translation packages
zh_Hant: 顯示LuCI翻譯套件包

en: Display all available translation packages
zh_Hant: 顯示所有可用的翻譯套件包

en: Display base translation packages and translation packages for already installed languages only
zh_Hant: 僅顯示基本翻譯套件包和已安裝語言翻譯套件包

en: Displaying %d-%d of %d
zh_Hant: 正顯示第%d至%d條，共%d條

en: Download and install package
zh_Hant: 下載並安裝套件包

en: Errors
zh_Hant: 錯誤

en: Executing package manager
zh_Hant: 執行套件包管理器中

en: Filter
zh_Hant: 篩選

en: Grant access to package management
zh_Hant: 授予存取套件包管理器的權限

en: Hide all translation packages
zh_Hant: 隱藏所有翻譯套件包

en: Install
zh_Hant: 安裝

en: Install additional software and upgrade existing packages with %s.
zh_Hant: 使用%s安裝額外軟體並升級現有套件包。

en: Install suggested translation packages as well
zh_Hant: 同時安裝建議的翻譯套件包

en: Installed
zh_Hant: 已安裝

en: Installing packages from untrusted sources is a potential security risk! Really attempt to install <em>%h</em>?
zh_Hant: 從不受信任的來源安裝套件包存在潛在安全風險！確定安裝<em>%h</em> 嗎？

en: Install…
zh_Hant: 安裝…

en: Loading configuration data…
zh_Hant: 載入設定資料中…

en: Loading package information…
zh_Hant: 載入套件包資訊中…

en: Manually install package
zh_Hant: 手動安裝套件包

en: Needs upgrade
zh_Hant: 需要升級

en: Next page
zh_Hant: 下一頁

en: No information available
zh_Hant: 無可用資訊

en: No packages
zh_Hant: 無套件包

en: No packages matching "<strong>%h</strong>".
zh_Hant: 沒有匹配「<strong>%h</strong>」的套件包。

en: Not available
zh_Hant: 無可用

en: Not installed
zh_Hant: 未安裝

en: OK
zh_Hant: 確定

en: Package name
zh_Hant: 套件包名稱

en: Package name or URL…
zh_Hant: 套件包名稱或網址…

en: Previous page
zh_Hant: 上一頁

en: Really attempt to install <em>%h</em>?
zh_Hant: 確定安裝<em>%h</em>？

en: Remove
zh_Hant: 刪除

en: Remove package <em>%h</em>
zh_Hant: 刪除套件包<em>%h</em>

en: Remove…
zh_Hant: 刪除…

en: Require approx. %1024mB size for %d package(s) to install.
zh_Hant: 約需%1024mB的空間來安裝%d個套件包。

en: Require version %h %h, installed %h
zh_Hant: 需要版本%h %h，現已安裝%h

en: Required dependency package <em>%h</em> is not available in any repository.
zh_Hant: 依賴的套件包<em>%h</em> 不存在於任何儲存庫。

en: Requires update to %h %h
zh_Hant: 需要更新至%h %h

en: Reset
zh_Hant: 重設

en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

en: Saving configuration data…
zh_Hant: 儲存設定資料中…

en: Size
zh_Hant: 大小

en: Size (%s)
zh_Hant: 大小(%s)

en: Software
zh_Hant: 軟體

en: Suggested translations
zh_Hant: 建議的翻譯

en: Suggested translations require approx. %1024mB additional space.
zh_Hant: 建議的翻譯約需%1024mB額外空間。

en: The <em>%s %h</em> command failed with code <code>%d</code>.
zh_Hant: <em>%s %h</em> 指令失敗，代碼：<code>%d</code>。

en: The installed version of package <em>%h</em> is not compatible, require %s while %s is installed.
zh_Hant: 已安裝的套件包<em>%h</em> 版本不相容，需要%s而%s已安裝。

en: The package <em>%h</em> is not available in any configured repository.
zh_Hant: 套件包<em>%h</em> 在所有已設定的儲存庫中不可用。

en: The repository version of package <em>%h</em> is not compatible, require %s but only %s is available.
zh_Hant: 套件包<em>%h</em> 在儲存庫中的版本不相容，要求%s但僅有%s可用。

en: Type to filter…
zh_Hant: 輸入以進行篩選…

en: Unable to execute <em>%s %s</em> command: %s
zh_Hant: 無法執行<em>%s %s</em> 指令：%s

en: Unable to read %s: %s
zh_Hant: 無法讀取%s: %s

en: Unable to save %s: %s
zh_Hant: 無法儲存%s: %s

en: Update lists…
zh_Hant: 更新清單…

en: Updates
zh_Hant: 可升級

en: Upgrade…
zh_Hant: 升級…

en: Upload Package…
zh_Hant: 上傳套件包…

en: Version
zh_Hant: 版本

en: Version incompatible
zh_Hant: 版本不相容

en: Waiting for the <em>%s %h</em> command to complete…
zh_Hant: 等待<em>%s %h</em> 指令完成…

[ctx: Display translation packages]
en: all
zh_Hant: 所有

[ctx: Display translation packages]
en: filtered
zh_Hant: 已篩選

[ctx: Display translation packages]
en: none
zh_Hant: 無

en: unknown
zh_Hant: 未知

en: ~%1024mB compressed
zh_Hant: ~%1024mB已壓縮

en: ~%1024mB installed
zh_Hant: ~%1024mB已安裝
