en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: <p/>Note: you need a working PageKite account, or at least, your own running front end for this form to work. Visit <a href='https://pagekite.net/home/'>your account</a> to set up a name for your router and get a secret key for the connection.<p/><em>Note: this web configurator only supports some very very basic uses of pagekite.</em>
zh_Hant: <p/>注意：您需要一個有效的PageKite帳戶，或者至少需要一個自己的運行前端，此表單才能正常工作。拜訪<a href='https://pagekite.net/home/'>您的帳戶</a>以設定路由器的名稱並獲取連線的金鑰。<p/> <em>注意：該Web配置器僅支援pagekite的一些非常基本的用途。</em>

en: Basic HTTP
zh_Hant: 基本 HTTP

en: Basic SSH
zh_Hant: 基本 SSH

en: Basic WebSockets
zh_Hant: 基本的WebSockets

en: Configuration
zh_Hant: 設定

en: Enable a WebSockets tunnel on a given local port
zh_Hant: 在給予的本地埠上啟用WebSockets隧道

en: Enable a tunnel to the local HTTP server (in most cases, this admin interface)
zh_Hant: 啟用到本地HTTP伺服器的隧道（在大多數情況下，此管理界面）

en: Enable a tunnel to the local SSH server
zh_Hant: 啟用到本地 SSH 伺服器的隧道

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-pagekitec
zh_Hant: 授予luci-app-pagekitec存取UCI的權限

en: Kite Name
zh_Hant: Kite 名稱

en: Kite Secret
zh_Hant: Kite 密碼

en: PageKite
zh_Hant: PageKite出版商

en: Static setup
zh_Hant: 靜態設定

en: Static setup, disable FE failover and DDNS updates, set this if you are running your own frontend without a pagekite.me account
zh_Hant: 靜態設定，禁用 FE 故障轉移和 DDNS 更新，如果您沒有 pagekite.me 帳戶而執行自己的前端，請設定此項
