en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (163 entries)

en: %s binary cannot be found
zh_Hans: 找不到 %s 二进制文件

en: %sWARNING:%s Please make sure to check the %sREADME%s before changing anything in this section! Change any of the settings below with extreme caution!%s
zh_Hans: %s警告：%s在更改本节任何内容之前，请确保检查 %sREADME%s ！请非常谨慎地更改以下任何设置！%s

en: Active
zh_Hans: 活跃

en: AdGuardHome ipset
zh_Hans: AdGuardHome ip集

en: Add
zh_Hans: 添加

en: Add Ignore Target
zh_Hans: 添加忽略目标

en: Adds 'ignore' to the list of interfaces for policies. See the %sREADME%s for details.
zh_Hans: 将“忽略”添加到策略接口列表中。 有关详细信息，请参阅 %sREADME%s。

en: Advanced Configuration
zh_Hans: 高级配置

en: Allows to specify the list of interface names (in lower case) to be explicitly supported by the service. Can be useful if your OpenVPN tunnels have dev option other than tun* or tap* or specific use cases of WireGuard servers. See the %sREADME%s for details.
zh_Hans: 允许指定将明确被该服务所支持的接口名（小写字母表示）的列表。如果你的 openVPN 隧道有 tun* 或 tap* 之外的 dev 选项，或有 WireGuard 服务器的特定使用情形，这可以有帮助。

en: Allows to specify the list of interface names (lower case) to be ignored by the service. Can be useful for an OpenVPN server running on OpenWrt device. WireGuard servers, which have a listen_port defined, are handled automatically, do not add those here.See the %sREADME%s for details.
zh_Hans: 允许指定将被该服务所忽略的接口名（小写字母表示）的列表。对于运行在 OpenWrt 设备上的 OpenVPN 服务器可以有用。WireGuard 服务器有一个定义好的 listen_port，被自动处理，不在这里添加这些。详情见 %sREADME%s.

en: Basic Configuration
zh_Hans: 基本配置

en: Chain
zh_Hans: 链

en: Command failed: '%s'
zh_Hans: 命令失败：'%s'

en: Condensed output
zh_Hans: 冷凝输出

en: Config (%s) validation failure
zh_Hans: 配置 (%s) 验证失败

en: Controls both system log and console output verbosity.
zh_Hans: 控制系统日志和控制台输出的详细程度。

en: Custom User File Includes
zh_Hans: 自定义用户文件包括

en: Custom user file '%s' not found or empty
zh_Hans: 未找到自定义用户文件 '%s' 或该文件为空

en: DNS Policies
zh_Hans: DNS 策略

en: DSCP Tag
zh_Hans: DSCP标签

en: DSCP Tagging
zh_Hans: DSCP标记

en: Default ICMP Interface
zh_Hans: 默认ICMP接口

en: Default fw4 chain '%s' is missing
zh_Hans: 默认 fw4 链 '%s' 缺失

en: Default fw4 table '%s' is missing
zh_Hans: 默认的 fw4 表 '%s' 缺失

en: Disable
zh_Hans: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh_Hans: 已禁用

en: Disabling %s service
zh_Hans: 禁用 %s 服务中

en: Display these protocols in protocol column in Web UI.
zh_Hans: 在Web UI 的协议栏中显示这些协议。

en: Dnsmasq instance (%s) targeted in settings, but it doesn't have its own confdir
zh_Hans: 在设置中指定了 Dnsmaq 实例（%s)，但它没有自己的 confdir

en: Dnsmasq ipset
zh_Hans: Dnsmasq ip集

en: Dnsmasq nft set
zh_Hans: Dnsmasq nft 集

en: Do not enforce policies when their gateway is down
zh_Hans: 当网关关闭时不要执行策略

en: Donate to the Project
zh_Hans: 捐赠给该项目

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Enabling %s service
zh_Hans: 启用 %s 服务中

en: Error running custom user file '%s'
zh_Hans: 运行自定义用户文件 '%s' 出错

en: Errors encountered, please check the %sREADME%s
zh_Hans: 遇到错误，请检查 %sREADME%s

en: FW Mask used by the service. High mask is used to avoid conflict with SQM/QoS. Change with caution together with
zh_Hans: 服务使用的FW掩码。高掩码用于避免与SQM / QoS冲突。谨慎更改

en: Failed to download '%s'
zh_Hans: 下载 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to download '%s', HTTPS is not supported
zh_Hans: 下载 '%s' 失败，不支持 HTTPS

en: Failed to install fw4 nft file '%s'
zh_Hans: 安装 fw4 nft 文件 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to reload '%s'
zh_Hans: 重新加载 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to resolve '%s'
zh_Hans: 解析 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to set up '%s'
zh_Hans: 设置 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to set up any gateway
zh_Hans: 未能设置任何网关

en: Force the ICMP protocol interface.
zh_Hans: 强制ICMP协议接口。

en: Grant UCI and file access for luci-app-pbr
zh_Hans: 授予 luci-app-pbr UCI 和文件访问权限

en: IPv6 Support
zh_Hans: IPv6 支持

en: Ignored Interfaces
zh_Hans: 忽略的接口

en: Inactive
zh_Hans: 不活跃

en: Inactive (Disabled)
zh_Hans: 不活跃（已停用）

en: Incompatible custom user file detected '%s'
zh_Hans: 检测到不兼容的自定义用户文件 '%s'

en: Incompatible nft calls detected in user include file, disabling fw4 nft file support
zh_Hans: 在用户包含文件中检测到不兼容的 nft 调用，禁用 fw4 nft 文件支持

en: Insert
zh_Hans: 插入

en: Insertion failed for IPv4 for policy '%s'
zh_Hans: 策略 '%s' IPv4 插入失败

en: Insertion failed for both IPv4 and IPv6 for policy '%s'
zh_Hans: 策略 '%s' IPv4 和 IPv6 插入均失败

en: Installed AdGuardHome (%s) doesn't support 'ipset_file' option.
zh_Hans: 安装的 AdGuardHome (%s) 不支持 'ipset_file' 选项。

en: Interface
zh_Hans: 接口

en: Interface '%s' has no assigned DNS
zh_Hans: 接口 '%s' 没有分配 DNS

en: Internal version mismatch (package: %s, luci app: %s, luci rpcd: %s), you may need to update packages or reboot the device, please check the %sREADME%s.
zh_Hans: 内部版本不匹配（包：%s，luci 应用：: %s，luci rpcd: %s），可能需要更新包或重启设备，请检查 %sREADME%s。

en: Invalid OpenVPN config for %s interface
zh_Hans: 无效的 %s 接口 OpenVPN 配置文件

en: Invalid OpenVPN config for '%s' interface
zh_Hans: '%s' 接口的 OpenVPN 配置无效

en: Local addresses / devices
zh_Hans: 本地地址/设备

en: Local ports
zh_Hans: 本地端口

en: Mismatched IP family between in policy '%s'
zh_Hans: 策略 '%s' 中的 IP 族不匹配

en: Mode
zh_Hans: 模式

en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

en: Name, interface and at least one other field are required. Multiple local and remote addresses/devices/domains and ports can be space separated. Placeholders below represent just the format/syntax and will not be used if fields are left blank. For more information on options, check the %sREADME%s.
zh_Hans: 名称、接口和至少一个其他字段是必需的。多个本地和远程地址/设备/域名以及端口可以用空格分隔。下面的占位符仅代表格式/语法，如果留空这些字段则不会被使用。有关选项的更多信息，请查阅 %sREADME%s。

en: Name, local address and remote DNS fields are required. Multiple local addresses/devices can be space separated. For more information on options, check the %sREADME%s.
zh_Hans: 名称、本地地址和远程 DNS 字段是必需的。多个本地地址/设备可以用空格分隔。有关选项的更多信息，请查阅 %sREADME%s。

en: No Change
zh_Hans: 无更改

en: Not installed or not found
zh_Hans: 未安装或未找到

en: Output verbosity
zh_Hans: 输出详细程度

en: Path
zh_Hans: 路径

en: Please %sdonate%s to support development of this project.
zh_Hans: 请 %捐赠% 支持本项目的开发。

en: Please check the %sREADME%s before changing this option.
zh_Hans: 更改此选项之前，请检查 %sREADME%s 。

en: Please set 'dhcp.%%s.force=1' to speed up service start-up %s(more info)%s
zh_Hans: 请设置 'dhcp.%%s.force=1' 来加速服务启动 %s(更多信息)%s

en: Please unset 'chain' or set 'chain' to 'PREROUTING' for policy '%s'
zh_Hans: 请取消设置 'chain' 或将策略 '%s' 的 'chain' 设为 'PREROUTING'

en: Please unset 'chain' or set 'chain' to 'prerouting' for policy '%s'
zh_Hans: 请取消设置 'chain' 或将策略 '%s' 的 'chain' 设为 'prerouting'

en: Please unset 'proto' or set 'proto' to 'all' for policy '%s'
zh_Hans: 请取消设置 'proto' 或将策略 '%s' 的 'proto' 设为 'all'

en: Please unset 'src_addr', 'src_port' and 'dest_port' for policy '%s'
zh_Hans: 请取消设置策略 '%s' 的 'src_addr'、 'src_port' 和 'dest_port'

en: Policies
zh_Hans: 策略

en: Policy '%s' has an unknown interface
zh_Hans: 策略 '%s' 有一个未知接口

en: Policy '%s' has no assigned DNS
zh_Hans: 策略 '%s' 没有分配 DNS

en: Policy '%s' has no assigned interface
zh_Hans: 策略 '%s' 有未分配的接口

en: Policy '%s' has no source/destination parameters
zh_Hans: 策略 '%s' 没有来源/目的地参数

en: Policy '%s' refers to URL which can't be downloaded in 'secure_reload' mode
zh_Hans: 策略 '%s' 引用的URL在 'secure_reload' 模式下无法下载

en: Policy Based Routing
zh_Hans: 基于策略的路由

en: Policy Based Routing - Configuration
zh_Hans: 基于策略的路由 - 配置

en: Policy Based Routing - Status
zh_Hans: 基于策略的路由 - 状态

en: Policy Routing
zh_Hans: 策略路由

en: Protocol
zh_Hans: 协议

en: Received empty tid/mark or interface name when setting up routing
zh_Hans: 建立路由时收到了空 tid/mark 值或接口名

en: Refer to https://docs.openwrt.melmac.ca/pbr/#procd_wan_interface
zh_Hans: 参考 https://docs.openwrt.melmac.ca/pbr/#procd_wan_interface

en: Remote DNS
zh_Hans: 远程 DNS

en: Remote addresses / domains
zh_Hans: 远程地址/域

en: Remote ports
zh_Hans: 远程端口

en: Required binary '%s' is missing
zh_Hans: 必需的二进制文件 '%s' 缺失

en: Resolver '%s'
zh_Hans: 解析器 '%s'

en: Resolver set (%s) is not supported on this system
zh_Hans: 解析器集 (%s) 在此系统上不受支持

en: Resolver set (%s) is not supported on this system.
zh_Hans: 此系统不支持解析器集 (%s)。

en: Resolver set support (%s) requires ipset, but ipset binary cannot be found
zh_Hans: 需要 ipset 方能支持解析器集(%s)，然而找不到 ipset 二进制文件

en: Resolver set support (%s) requires nftables, but nft binary cannot be found
zh_Hans: 需要 nftables 方能支持解析器集 (%s)，然而找不到 nft 二进制文件

en: Restart
zh_Hans: 重启

en: Restarting %s service
zh_Hans: 重启 %s 服务中

en: Rule Create option
zh_Hans: 规则创建选项

en: Run the following user files after setting up but before restarting DNSMASQ. See the %sREADME%s for details.
zh_Hans: 设置后但重新启动DNSMASQ之前，请运行以下用户文件。有关详细信息，请参见 %sREADME%s。

en: Running
zh_Hans: 运行中

en: See the %sREADME%s for details.
zh_Hans: 详见 %sREADME%s。

en: Select Add for -A/add and Insert for -I/Insert.
zh_Hans: 选择 -A/add 表示添加，I/Insert 表示插入。

en: Service Control
zh_Hans: 服务控制

en: Service Errors
zh_Hans: 服务错误

en: Service FW Mask
zh_Hans: FW 服务掩码

en: Service Gateways
zh_Hans: 服务网关

en: Service Status
zh_Hans: 服务状态

en: Service Warnings
zh_Hans: 服务警告

en: Set DSCP tags (in range between 1 and 63) for specific interfaces. See the %sREADME%s for details.
zh_Hans: 设置特定接口的DSCP标签（范围在1到63之间）。有关详细信息，请参见 %sREADME%s 。

en: Skipping IPv6 policy '%s' as IPv6 support is disabled
zh_Hans: 因禁用 IPv6 支持而跳过 IPv6 策略 '%s'

en: Start
zh_Hans: 启动

en: Starting %s service
zh_Hans: 启动 %s 服务中

en: Starting (WAN) FW Mark for marks used by the service. High starting mark is used to avoid conflict with SQM/QoS. Change with caution together with
zh_Hans: 启动（WAN）FW标记服务使用的标记。高起始标记用于避免与SQM / QoS冲突。谨慎更改

en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

en: Stop
zh_Hans: 停止

en: Stopped (Disabled).
zh_Hans: 已停止（已停用）。

en: Stopped.
zh_Hans: 已停止。

en: Stopping %s service
zh_Hans: 停止 %s 服务中

en: Strict enforcement
zh_Hans: 严格执行

en: Strictly enforce policies when their gateway is down
zh_Hans: 当网关关闭时严格执行策略

en: Supported Interfaces
zh_Hans: 支持的接口

en: Supported Protocols
zh_Hans: 支持的协议

en: Suppress/No output
zh_Hans: 抑制/无输出

en: Syntax error in custom user file '%s'
zh_Hans: 自定义文件 '%s' 中存在语法错误

en: The %s indicates default gateway. See the %sREADME%s for details.
zh_Hans: %s 表示默认网关。详情见 %sREADME%s。

en: The %s interface not found, you need to set the 'pbr.config.procd_wan_interface' option
zh_Hans: 未找到 %s 接口，你需要设置 'pbr.config.procd_wan_interface' 选项

en: The %s is not supported on this system.
zh_Hans: 此系统不支持 %s。

en: The %s service failed to discover WAN gateway
zh_Hans: %s 服务未能发现 WAN 网关

en: The %s service is currently disabled
zh_Hans: %s 服务当前处于禁用状态

en: The %s support is unknown.
zh_Hans: 不清楚是否支持 %s。

en: The WebUI application (luci-app-pbr) is outdated, please update it
zh_Hans: WebUI 应用程序（luci-app-pbr）已过时，请更新它

en: The file:// schema requires curl, but it's not detected on this system
zh_Hans: file:// 方案需要 curl，但在本系统中未检测到它

en: The ipset name '%s' is longer than allowed 31 characters
zh_Hans: ipset 名称长度超过了 31 个字符的上限

en: The nft set name '%s' is longer than allowed 255 characters
zh_Hans: nft 集合名称的长度超过了允许的最大值 255 个字符

en: The principal package (pbr) is outdated, please update it
zh_Hans: 软件包（pbr）已过时，请更新它

en: Unexpected exit or service termination: '%s'
zh_Hans: 意外的退出或服务终止：'%s'

en: Unknown IPv6 Link type for device '%s'
zh_Hans: 设备 '%s' 未知的 IPv6 链接类型

en: Unknown entry in policy '%s'
zh_Hans: 策略“%s”中的未知条目

en: Unknown error
zh_Hans: 未知错误

en: Unknown message
zh_Hans: 未知消息

en: Unknown packet mark for interface '%s'
zh_Hans: 接口 '%s' 的未知数据包标记

en: Unknown protocol in policy '%s'
zh_Hans: 策略 '%s' 中的未知协议

en: Unknown warning
zh_Hans: 未知警报

en: Use of 'curl' is detected in custom user file '%s', but 'curl' isn't installed
zh_Hans: 检测到自定义用户文件中使用了 'curl'，但 'curl' 尚未安装

en: Use resolver set support for domains
zh_Hans: 对域使用解析器集支持

en: Verbose output
zh_Hans: 详细输出

en: Version
zh_Hans: 版本

en: Version %s
zh_Hans: 版本 %s

en: WAN Table FW Mark
zh_Hans: WAN 表 FW 标记

en: Web UI Configuration
zh_Hans: Web UI配置

en: all
zh_Hans: 所有

en: fw4 nft file mode
zh_Hans: fw4 nft 文件模式

en: iptables mode
zh_Hans: iptables 模式

en: nft mode
zh_Hans: nft 模式

en: unknown
zh_Hans: 未知
