en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (99 entries)

en: %sWARNING:%s Please make sure to check the %sREADME%s before changing anything in this section! Change any of the settings below with extreme caution!%s
zh_Hant: %s警告：%s變更此部分的任何設定前，請確保已參閱 %sREADME%s！要變更下面的任何設定應格外小心！%s

en: Active
zh_Hant: 活動

en: AdGuardHome ipset
zh_Hant: AdGuardHome ip集

en: Add
zh_Hant: 新增

en: Add Ignore Target
zh_Hant: 加入忽略目標

en: Adds 'ignore' to the list of interfaces for policies. See the %sREADME%s for details.
zh_Hant: 將「忽略」加入到原則介面清單中。有關詳細資訊，請參閱 %sREADME%s。

en: Advanced Configuration
zh_Hant: 進階配置

en: Basic Configuration
zh_Hant: 基本配置

en: Chain
zh_Hant: 鏈

en: Command failed: '%s'
zh_Hant: 指令失敗：'%s'

en: Controls both system log and console output verbosity.
zh_Hant: 控制系統日誌和主控台輸出的詳細程度。

en: Custom User File Includes
zh_Hant: 自訂使用者檔案包括

en: DNS Policies
zh_Hant: DNS策略

en: DSCP Tag
zh_Hant: DSCP標籤

en: DSCP Tagging
zh_Hant: DSCP標記

en: Default ICMP Interface
zh_Hant: 預設ICMP界面

en: Disable
zh_Hant: 停用

en: Disabled
zh_Hant: 已停用

en: Disabling %s service
zh_Hant: 正在停用%s服務

en: Display these protocols in protocol column in Web UI.
zh_Hant: 在Web UI的協定列中顯示這些協定。

en: Dnsmasq ipset
zh_Hant: Dnsmasq ip集

en: Dnsmasq nft set
zh_Hant: Dnsmasq nft 集

en: Do not enforce policies when their gateway is down
zh_Hant: 當匝道關閉時不要執行政策

en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用

en: Enabling %s service
zh_Hant: 正在啟用%s服務

en: Errors encountered, please check the %sREADME%s
zh_Hant: 遇到錯誤，請檢查%sREADME%s

en: FW Mask used by the service. High mask is used to avoid conflict with SQM/QoS. Change with caution together with
zh_Hant: 服務使用的防火牆遮罩。高遮罩用於避免與SQM / QoS衝突。謹慎更改

en: Force the ICMP protocol interface.
zh_Hant: 強制ICMP協定界面。

en: Grant UCI and file access for luci-app-pbr
zh_Hant: 授予luci-app-pbr存取UCI和檔案的權限

en: IPv6 Support
zh_Hant: IPv6支援

en: Ignored Interfaces
zh_Hant: 忽略的界面

en: Insert
zh_Hant: 插入

en: Installed AdGuardHome (%s) doesn't support 'ipset_file' option.
zh_Hant: 安裝的 AdGuardHome (%s) 不支援 'ipset_file' 選項。

en: Interface
zh_Hant: 介面

en: Local addresses / devices
zh_Hant: 本地位址/裝置

en: Local ports
zh_Hant: 本地端埠號

en: Mode
zh_Hant: 模式

en: Name
zh_Hant: 名稱

en: No Change
zh_Hant: 沒變更

en: Not installed or not found
zh_Hant: 未安裝或未找到

en: Output verbosity
zh_Hant: 輸出詳細程度

en: Path
zh_Hant: 路徑

en: Please %sdonate%s to support development of this project.
zh_Hant: 請%捐款%支援本項目的開發。

en: Please check the %sREADME%s before changing this option.
zh_Hant: 變更此選項前，請參閱 %sREADME%s。

en: Please unset 'chain' or set 'chain' to 'PREROUTING' for policy '%s'
zh_Hant: 請取消設定策略“%s”的“鏈”或將“鏈”設定為“PREROUTING”

en: Please unset 'chain' or set 'chain' to 'prerouting' for policy '%s'
zh_Hant: 請取消設定策略“%s”的“鏈”或將“鏈”設定為“預路由”

en: Please unset 'proto' or set 'proto' to 'all' for policy '%s'
zh_Hant: 請取消設定“原型”或將策略“%s”的“原型”設定為“全部”

en: Please unset 'src_addr', 'src_port' and 'dest_port' for policy '%s'
zh_Hant: 請取消設定策略“%s”的“src_addr”、“src_port”和“dest_port”

en: Policies
zh_Hant: 策略

en: Policy Based Routing - Configuration
zh_Hant: 基於原則的路由 - 設定

en: Policy Based Routing - Status
zh_Hant: 基於原則的路由 - 狀態

en: Policy Routing
zh_Hant: 策略路由

en: Protocol
zh_Hant: 協定

en: Received empty tid/mark or interface name when setting up routing
zh_Hant: 設定路由時收到空的 tid/標記或介面名稱

en: Remote DNS
zh_Hant: 遠端DNS

en: Remote addresses / domains
zh_Hant: 遠端位址/網域

en: Remote ports
zh_Hant: 遠端埠號

en: Resolver set (%s) is not supported on this system.
zh_Hant: 此系統不支援解析器集 (%s)。

en: Restart
zh_Hant: 重新啟動

en: Restarting %s service
zh_Hant: 正在重新啟動 %s 服務

en: Rule Create option
zh_Hant: 規則建立選項

en: Run the following user files after setting up but before restarting DNSMASQ. See the %sREADME%s for details.
zh_Hant: 設定後請先執行以下使用者檔案，然後再重新啟動 Dnsmasq；請參閱 %sREADME%s 以獲得詳細資訊。

en: Running
zh_Hant: 執行中

en: See the %sREADME%s for details.
zh_Hant: 請參閱 %sREADME%s 以獲得詳細資訊。

en: Select Add for -A/add and Insert for -I/Insert.
zh_Hant: 選擇 -A/add 表示加入， -I/Insert 表示插入。

en: Service Control
zh_Hant: 服務控制

en: Service Errors
zh_Hant: 服務出錯

en: Service FW Mask
zh_Hant: 防火牆遮罩服務

en: Service Gateways
zh_Hant: 服務匝道器

en: Service Status
zh_Hant: 服務狀態

en: Service Warnings
zh_Hant: 服務警告

en: Set DSCP tags (in range between 1 and 63) for specific interfaces. See the %sREADME%s for details.
zh_Hant: 設定特定介面的 DSCP 標籤（取值範圍：1-63）；請參閱 %sREADME%s 以獲得詳細資訊。

en: Skipping IPv6 policy '%s' as IPv6 support is disabled
zh_Hant: 跳過 IPv6 策略 '%s' ，因為 IPv6 支援已禁用

en: Start
zh_Hant: 啟動

en: Starting %s service
zh_Hant: 正在啟動%s服務

en: Starting (WAN) FW Mark for marks used by the service. High starting mark is used to avoid conflict with SQM/QoS. Change with caution together with
zh_Hant: 啟動（WAN）FW標記服務使用的標記。高起始標記用於避免與SQM / QoS衝突。謹慎更改

en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

en: Stop
zh_Hant: 停止

en: Stopped.
zh_Hant: 已停止。

en: Stopping %s service
zh_Hant: 正在停止%s服務

en: Strict enforcement
zh_Hant: 嚴格執行

en: Strictly enforce policies when their gateway is down
zh_Hant: 當匝道器關閉時嚴格執行策略

en: Supported Interfaces
zh_Hant: 已支援的界面

en: Supported Protocols
zh_Hant: 已支援的協定

en: Suppress/No output
zh_Hant: 抑制/無輸出

en: The %s indicates default gateway. See the %sREADME%s for details.
zh_Hant: %s 表示預設閘道。詳情見 %sREADME%s。

en: The %s is not supported on this system.
zh_Hant: 此系統不支援%s。

en: The %s support is unknown.
zh_Hant: %s 支援未知。

en: Unknown packet mark for interface '%s'
zh_Hant: 介面'%s'的未知封包標記

en: Unknown warning
zh_Hant: 未知警告

en: Use resolver set support for domains
zh_Hant: 對網域使用解析器集支援

en: Verbose output
zh_Hant: 詳細輸出

en: Version
zh_Hant: 版本

en: Version %s
zh_Hant: 版本 %s

en: WAN Table FW Mark
zh_Hant: WAN表格防火牆標記

en: Web UI Configuration
zh_Hant: Web UI配置

en: all
zh_Hant: 所有

en: unknown
zh_Hant: 未知
