luci-app-privoxy - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (146 entries)

en: A directory where Privoxy can create temporary files.<br /><strong>Only when using 'external filters', Privoxy has to create temporary files.</strong>
zh_Hans: Privoxy 可以创建临时文件的目录。<br /><strong>仅当使用“外部过滤器”时，Privoxy 必须创建临时文件。</strong>

en: Accept intercepted requests
zh_Hans: 接受拦截的请求

en: Access Control
zh_Hans: 访问控制

en: Action Files
zh_Hans: 操作文件

en: Actions that are applied to all sites and maybe overruled later on.
zh_Hans: 作用在所有站点上的规则，可能被后面的规则覆盖。

en: Admin Email
zh_Hans: 管理员电子邮箱

en: Allow CGI request crunching
zh_Hans: 允许 CGI 请求分析处理

en: An alternative directory where the templates are loaded from.<br />No trailing "/", please.
zh_Hans: 加载模板的替代目录。<br />请不要有尾部 "/" 符号。

en: Assumed server-side keep-alive timeout (in seconds) if not specified by the server.
zh_Hans: 当服务端没有指定超时时间时假定的超时时间（单位：秒）。

en: Boot delay
zh_Hans: 启动延时

en: Buffer Limit
zh_Hans: 缓冲限制

en: CGI user interface
zh_Hans: CGI 用户界面

en: Client header order
zh_Hans: 客户端标头顺序

en: Common Log Format
zh_Hans: 通用日志格式

en: Compression level
zh_Hans: 压缩等级

en: Configuration Directory
zh_Hans: 配置目录

en: Configure the Privoxy proxy daemon settings.
zh_Hans: 配置 Privoxy 代理守护进程设置。

en: Connection sharing
zh_Hans: 连接共享

en: Debug
zh_Hans: 调试

en: Debug 1
zh_Hans: 调试 1

en: Debug 1024
zh_Hans: 调试 1024

en: Debug 128
zh_Hans: 调试 128

en: Debug 16
zh_Hans: 调试 16

en: Debug 2
zh_Hans: 调试 2

en: Debug 2048
zh_Hans: 调试 2048

en: Debug 256
zh_Hans: 调试 256

en: Debug 32
zh_Hans: 调试 32

en: Debug 32768
zh_Hans: 调试 32768

en: Debug 4
zh_Hans: 调试 4

en: Debug 4096
zh_Hans: 调试 4096

en: Debug 512
zh_Hans: 调试 512

en: Debug 64
zh_Hans: 调试 64

en: Debug 65536
zh_Hans: 调试 65536

en: Debug 8
zh_Hans: 调试 8

en: Debug 8192
zh_Hans: 调试 8192

en: Debug GIF de-animation
zh_Hans: 调试 GIF 动画

en: Debug force feature
zh_Hans: 调试 Force feature

en: Debug redirects
zh_Hans: 调试重定向

en: Debug regular expression filters
zh_Hans: 调试正则表达式

en: Default server timeout
zh_Hans: 默认服务器超时

en: Delay (in seconds) during system boot before Privoxy starts.
zh_Hans: 系统启动过程中Privoxy 启动前的延迟（单位：秒)。

en: Deny access
zh_Hans: 拒绝访问

en: Disabled == Transparent Proxy Mode
zh_Hans: 禁用 == 透明代理模式

en: Documentation
zh_Hans: 记录信息

en: Email address for the Privoxy administrator.
zh_Hans: Privoxy 管理员的电子邮箱地址。

en: Enable action file editor
zh_Hans: 启用操作文件编辑器

en: Enable compression
zh_Hans: 启用压缩

en: Enable proxy authentication forwarding
zh_Hans: 允许转发代理认证

en: Enable remote toggle
zh_Hans: 启用远程切换

en: Enable remote toggle via HTTP
zh_Hans: 启用经 HTTP 的远程切换

en: Enable/Disable autostart of Privoxy
zh_Hans: 启用/停用 Privoxy 自启动

en: Enable/Disable filtering when Privoxy starts.
zh_Hans: Privoxy 启动时启用/禁用过滤。

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Enabling this option is NOT recommended if there is no parent proxy that requires authentication!
zh_Hans: 如果没有需要认证的父级代理时，不推荐开启这个选项！

en: Enforce page blocking
zh_Hans: 强制页面拦截

en: Files and Directories
zh_Hans: 文件和目录

en: Filter files
zh_Hans: 筛选文件

en: Forward HTTP
zh_Hans: HTTP 转发

en: Forward SOCKS 4
zh_Hans: socks 4 转发

en: Forward SOCKS 4A
zh_Hans: SOCKS5 4A 转发

en: Forward SOCKS 5
zh_Hans: SOCKS 5 转发

en: Forward SOCKS 5t
zh_Hans: SOCKS 5t 转发

en: Forwarding
zh_Hans: 转发

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-privoxy
zh_Hans: 授予UCI访问luci-app-privoxy的权限

en: Handle as empty doc returns ok
zh_Hans: 作为空白文档处理，返回 ok

en: Hostname
zh_Hans: 主机名

en: If enabled, Privoxy hides the "go there anyway" link. The user obviously should not be able to bypass any blocks.
zh_Hans: 如启用，Privoxy 隐藏“仍要前往”链接。用户显然不应该可以绕过任何拦截。

en: If you intend to operate Privoxy for more users than just yourself, it might be a good idea to let them know how to reach you, what you block and why you do that, your policies, etc.
zh_Hans: 如果除了您还有其他用户使用 Privoxy 连接，最好让他们知道如何联系您，您屏蔽什么，您为什么这样做，您的政策等等。

en: It is NOT recommended for the casual user.
zh_Hans: 不推荐新手使用。

en: Keep-alive timeout
zh_Hans: Keep-alive 超时

en: Listen addresses
zh_Hans: 侦听地址

en: Location of the Privoxy User Manual.
zh_Hans: Privoxy 用户手册位置。

en: Log Directory
zh_Hans: 日志目录

en: Log File
zh_Hans: 日志文件

en: Log all data read from the network
zh_Hans: 记录所有接收的网络数据

en: Log all data written to the network
zh_Hans: 记录所有发送的网络数据

en: Log the applying actions
zh_Hans: 记录配置保存动作

en: Log the destination for each request Privoxy let through. See also 'Debug 1024'.
zh_Hans: 记录 Privoxy 允许的所有请求。另请参考“Debug 1024”。

en: Log the destination for requests Privoxy didn't let through, and the reason why.
zh_Hans: 记录 Privoxy 拒绝的请求目标以及拒绝原因。

en: Main actions file
zh_Hans: 主要规则文件

en: Mandatory Input: No File given!
zh_Hans: 必需选项：没有设置文件！

en: Max. client connections
zh_Hans: 客户端最大连接

en: Maximum number of client connections that will be served.
zh_Hans: 客户端数量上限。

en: Maximum size (in KB) of the buffer for content filtering.
zh_Hans: 内容过滤的最大缓冲（单位：KB）。

en: Misc
zh_Hans: 杂项

en: Non-fatal errors - *we highly recommended enabling this*
zh_Hans: 非致命性错误 - *强烈建议启用*

en: Number of seconds after which a socket times out if no data is received.
zh_Hans: Socket 连接未收到数据的超时时间。

en: Number of seconds after which an open connection will no longer be reused.
zh_Hans: 开放的连接不再重复使用的超时时间。

en: Permit access
zh_Hans: 允许访问

en: Please read Privoxy manual for details!
zh_Hans: 请阅读 Privoxy 手册以了解详情！

en: Privoxy Settings
zh_Hans: Privoxy 设置

en: Privoxy WEB proxy
zh_Hans: Privoxy 网络代理

en: Privoxy can (and normally does) use a number of other files for additional configuration, help and logging. This section of the configuration file tells Privoxy where to find those other files.
zh_Hans: Privoxy 可以（而且一般都会）使用其他一些文件用于附加设置，帮助和日志。这个区域用来告诉 Privoxy 从哪里找到这些文件。

en: Proxy Info URL
zh_Hans: 代理信息 URL

en: Show I/O status
zh_Hans: 显示 I/O 状态

en: Show each connection status
zh_Hans: 显示每个连接的状态

en: Show header parsing
zh_Hans: 显示请求头 解析

en: Single Threaded
zh_Hans: 单线程

en: Socket timeout
zh_Hans: 套接字超时

en: Split large forms
zh_Hans: 分割大表单

en: Startup banner and warnings.
zh_Hans: 启动标语和警告。

en: Syntax:
zh_Hans: 语法：

en: Syntax: Client header names delimited by spaces.
zh_Hans: 格式：由空格分隔的客户端请求头名称。

en: Syntax: target_pattern [user:pass@]socks_proxy[:port] http_parent[:port]
zh_Hans: 语法：target_pattern [user:pass@]socks_proxy[:port] http_parent[:port]

en: Syntax: target_pattern http_parent[:port]
zh_Hans: 格式：target_pattern http_parent[:port]

en: Syntax: target_pattern socks_proxy[:port] http_parent[:port]
zh_Hans: 语法：target_pattern socks_proxy[:port] http_parent[:port]

en: System
zh_Hans: 系统

en: Template Directory
zh_Hans: 模板目录

en: Temporary Directory
zh_Hans: 临时目录

en: The actions file(s) to use. Multiple actionsfile lines are permitted, and are in fact recommended!
zh_Hans: 要使用的规则文件。允许并且推荐使用多个规则文件！

en: The address and TCP port on which Privoxy will listen for client requests.
zh_Hans: Privoxy 接收客户端请求时监听的地址和 TCP 端口。

en: The compression level that is passed to the zlib library when compressing buffered content.
zh_Hans: 使用 zlib 压缩缓冲内容时的压缩级别。

en: The directory where all logging takes place (i.e. where the logfile is located).<br />No trailing "/", please.
zh_Hans: 发生所有日志记录的目录（即日志文件所在之处）。<br />请不要有结尾 "/" 符号。

en: The directory where the other configuration files are located.
zh_Hans: 其他设置文件所在的目录。

en: The filter files contain content modification rules that use regular expressions.
zh_Hans: 过滤文件包含了使用正则表达式编写的内容修改规则。

en: The hostname shown on the CGI pages.
zh_Hans: CGI 页面显示的主机名。

en: The log file to use. File name, relative to log directory.
zh_Hans: 日志文件名称，与日志路径相对。

en: The order in which client headers are sorted before forwarding them.
zh_Hans: 转发数据前，客户端请求头的排序。

en: The status code Privoxy returns for pages blocked with +handle-as-empty-document.
zh_Hans: Privoxy 对于被+handle-as-empty-document 拦截的页面返回的状态码。

en: The trust mechanism is an experimental feature for building white-lists and should be used with care.
zh_Hans: 信任机制是一个实验性的白名单特性，使用时应小心。

en: This option is only there for debugging purposes. It will drastically reduce performance.
zh_Hans: 这个选项仅用于调试，开启后会极大地降低性能。

en: This option will be removed in future releases as it has been obsoleted by the more general header taggers.
zh_Hans: 这个选项在以后的版本中将被移除，因为它被 header taggers 所取代了。

en: This tab controls the security-relevant aspects of Privoxy's configuration.
zh_Hans: 这个标签用于设置与安全相关的 Privoxy 选项。

en: Through which SOCKS proxy (and optionally to which parent HTTP proxy) specific requests should be routed.
zh_Hans: 指定的请求应该通过哪一个 SOCKS 代理（并且通过哪一个 HTTP 父代理，可选）。

en: To which parent HTTP proxy specific requests should be routed.
zh_Hans: 请求应转发至哪一个父级 HTTP 代理。

en: Toggle Status
zh_Hans: 切换状态

en: Tolerate pipelining
zh_Hans: 容忍流水线操作

en: Trust Info URL
zh_Hans: 信任信息 URL

en: Trust file
zh_Hans: 信任文件

en: URL shown if access to an untrusted page is denied. Only applies if trust mechanism is enabled.
zh_Hans: 如访问不受信任页面被拒绝则显示 URL。仅在信任机制启用时应用。

en: URL to documentation about the local Privoxy setup.
zh_Hans: 有关本地 Privoxy 安装文档的 URL。

en: User Manual
zh_Hans: 用户手册

en: User customizations
zh_Hans: 用户自定义

en: Value range 1 to 4096, no entry defaults to 4096
zh_Hans: 输入值为 1 到 4096，默认为 4096

en: Whether intercepted requests should be treated as valid.
zh_Hans: 是否应把被拦截的请求当作是有效的。

en: Whether or not Privoxy recognizes special HTTP headers to change toggle state.
zh_Hans: 是否让 Privoxy 识别特殊的 HTTP 请求头以切换状态。

en: Whether or not buffered content is compressed before delivery.
zh_Hans: 是否在传递之前压缩缓冲内容。

en: Whether or not outgoing connections that have been kept alive should be shared between different incoming connections.
zh_Hans: 是否应在不同的入站连接之间共享持久出站连接。

en: Whether or not pipelined requests should be served.
zh_Hans: 是否处理管道化的请求。

en: Whether or not proxy authentication through Privoxy should work.
zh_Hans: 是否可以通过 Privoxy 进行代理验证。

en: Whether or not the web-based actions file editor may be used.
zh_Hans: 是否使用基于网页的规则编辑器。

en: Whether or not the web-based toggle feature may be used.
zh_Hans: 是否启用基于网页的切换功能。

en: Whether requests to Privoxy's CGI pages can be blocked or redirected.
zh_Hans: 是否可以被拦截或重定向访问 Privoxy CGI 页面的请求。

en: Whether the CGI interface should stay compatible with broken HTTP clients.
zh_Hans: 是否让 CGI 界面兼容过时的 HTTP 客户端。

en: Whether to run only one server thread.
zh_Hans: 是否只运行一个服务线程。

en: Who can access what.
zh_Hans: 谁可以访问什么。
