luci-app-privoxy - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (97 entries)

en: Access Control
zh_Hant: 存取控制

en: Actions that are applied to all sites and maybe overruled later on.
zh_Hant: 作用在所有站點上的規則，可能被後面的規則覆蓋。

en: Admin Email
zh_Hant: 管理員電子郵件

en: Assumed server-side keep-alive timeout (in seconds) if not specified by the server.
zh_Hant: 當服務端沒有指定超時時間時假定的超時時間（單位：秒）。

en: Boot delay
zh_Hant: 啟動延遲

en: Buffer Limit
zh_Hant: 緩衝區限制

en: CGI user interface
zh_Hant: CGI 使用者介面

en: Common Log Format
zh_Hant: 通用日誌格式

en: Compression level
zh_Hant: 壓縮等級

en: Connection sharing
zh_Hant: 連線共享

en: Debug
zh_Hant: 除錯

en: Debug 1
zh_Hant: 除錯 1

en: Debug 1024
zh_Hant: 除錯 1024

en: Debug 128
zh_Hant: 除錯 128

en: Debug 16
zh_Hant: 除錯 16

en: Debug 2
zh_Hant: 除錯 2

en: Debug 2048
zh_Hant: 除錯 2048

en: Debug 256
zh_Hant: 除錯 256

en: Debug 32
zh_Hant: 除錯 32

en: Debug 32768
zh_Hant: 除錯 32768

en: Debug 4
zh_Hant: 除錯 4

en: Debug 4096
zh_Hant: 除錯 4096

en: Debug 512
zh_Hant: 除錯 512

en: Debug 64
zh_Hant: 除錯 64

en: Debug 65536
zh_Hant: 除錯 65536

en: Debug 8
zh_Hant: 除錯 8

en: Debug 8192
zh_Hant: 除錯 8192

en: Debug GIF de-animation
zh_Hant: 除錯 GIF 動畫

en: Debug force feature
zh_Hant: 除錯 Force feature

en: Debug redirects
zh_Hant: 除錯重新導向

en: Debug regular expression filters
zh_Hant: 除錯正則表示式

en: Default server timeout
zh_Hant: 預設伺服器逾時

en: Deny access
zh_Hant: 拒絕存取

en: Disabled == Transparent Proxy Mode
zh_Hant: 禁用 == 透明代理模式

en: Documentation
zh_Hant: 記錄資訊

en: Enable proxy authentication forwarding
zh_Hant: 允許轉送代理認證

en: Enable/Disable filtering when Privoxy starts.
zh_Hant: Privoxy 啟動時啟用/禁用過濾。

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用

en: Enabling this option is NOT recommended if there is no parent proxy that requires authentication!
zh_Hant: 如果沒有需要認證的父級代理時，不推薦開啟這個選項！

en: Files and Directories
zh_Hant: 檔案和目錄

en: Forwarding
zh_Hant: 轉送

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-privoxy
zh_Hant: 授予luci-app-privoxy存取UCI的權限

en: If you intend to operate Privoxy for more users than just yourself, it might be a good idea to let them know how to reach you, what you block and why you do that, your policies, etc.
zh_Hant: 如果除了您還有其他使用者使用 Privoxy 連線，最好讓他們知道如何聯絡您，您遮蔽什麼，您為什麼這樣做，您的政策等等。

en: It is NOT recommended for the casual user.
zh_Hant: 不推薦新手使用。

en: Location of the Privoxy User Manual.
zh_Hant: Privoxy 使用者手冊位置。

en: Log all data read from the network
zh_Hant: 記錄所有接收的網路資料

en: Log all data written to the network
zh_Hant: 記錄所有傳送的網路資料

en: Log the applying actions
zh_Hant: 記錄配置儲存動作

en: Log the destination for each request Privoxy let through. See also 'Debug 1024'.
zh_Hant: 記錄 Privoxy 允許的所有請求。另請參考“Debug 1024”。

en: Log the destination for requests Privoxy didn't let through, and the reason why.
zh_Hant: 記錄 Privoxy 拒絕的請求目標以及拒絕原因。

en: Main actions file
zh_Hant: 主要規則檔案

en: Mandatory Input: No File given!
zh_Hant: 必需選項：沒有設定檔案！

en: Maximum number of client connections that will be served.
zh_Hant: 客戶端數量上限。

en: Maximum size (in KB) of the buffer for content filtering.
zh_Hant: 內容過濾的最大緩衝（單位：KB）。

en: Non-fatal errors - *we highly recommended enabling this*
zh_Hant: 非致命性錯誤 - *強烈建議啟用*

en: Number of seconds after which a socket times out if no data is received.
zh_Hant: Socket 連線未收到資料的超時時間。

en: Number of seconds after which an open connection will no longer be reused.
zh_Hant: 開放的連線不再重複使用的超時時間。

en: Please read Privoxy manual for details!
zh_Hant: 請閱讀 Privoxy 手冊以瞭解詳情！

en: Privoxy WEB proxy
zh_Hant: Privoxy 網路代理

en: Privoxy can (and normally does) use a number of other files for additional configuration, help and logging. This section of the configuration file tells Privoxy where to find those other files.
zh_Hant: Privoxy 可以（而且一般都會）使用其他一些檔案用於附加設定，幫助和日誌。這個區域用來告訴 Privoxy 從哪裡找到這些檔案。

en: Show I/O status
zh_Hant: 顯示 I/O 狀態

en: Show each connection status
zh_Hant: 顯示每個連線的狀態

en: Show header parsing
zh_Hant: 顯示請求頭 解析

en: Startup banner and warnings.
zh_Hant: 啟動標語和警告。

en: Syntax:
zh_Hant: 語法：

en: Syntax: Client header names delimited by spaces.
zh_Hant: 格式：由空格分隔的客戶端請求頭名稱。

en: Syntax: target_pattern http_parent[:port]
zh_Hant: 格式：target_pattern http_parent[:port]

en: System
zh_Hant: 系統

en: The actions file(s) to use. Multiple actionsfile lines are permitted, and are in fact recommended!
zh_Hant: 要使用的動作文件。允許使用多個actionfile行，實際上是建議使用！

en: The address and TCP port on which Privoxy will listen for client requests.
zh_Hant: Privoxy 接收客戶端請求時監聽的地址和 TCP 埠。

en: The compression level that is passed to the zlib library when compressing buffered content.
zh_Hant: 使用 zlib 壓縮緩衝內容時的壓縮級別。

en: The directory where the other configuration files are located.
zh_Hant: 其他設定檔案所在的目錄。

en: The filter files contain content modification rules that use regular expressions.
zh_Hant: 過濾檔案包含了使用正則表示式編寫的內容修改規則。

en: The hostname shown on the CGI pages.
zh_Hant: CGI 頁面顯示的主機名。

en: The log file to use. File name, relative to log directory.
zh_Hant: 要使用的日誌檔；檔案名稱與日誌目錄相對。

en: The order in which client headers are sorted before forwarding them.
zh_Hant: 轉送資料前，客戶端請求頭的排序。

en: The status code Privoxy returns for pages blocked with +handle-as-empty-document.
zh_Hant: 狀態代碼Privoxy返回被+ handle-as-empty-document阻止的頁面。

en: The trust mechanism is an experimental feature for building white-lists and should be used with care.
zh_Hant: 信任機制是一個實驗性的白名單特性，使用時應小心。

en: This option is only there for debugging purposes. It will drastically reduce performance.
zh_Hant: 這個選項僅用於除錯，開啟後會極大地降低效能。

en: This option will be removed in future releases as it has been obsoleted by the more general header taggers.
zh_Hant: 這個選項在以後的版本中將被移除，因為它被 header taggers 所取代了。

en: This tab controls the security-relevant aspects of Privoxy's configuration.
zh_Hant: 這個標籤用於設定與安全相關的 Privoxy 選項。

en: Through which SOCKS proxy (and optionally to which parent HTTP proxy) specific requests should be routed.
zh_Hant: 指定的請求應該通過哪一個 SOCKS 代理（並且通過哪一個 HTTP 父代理，可選）。

en: To which parent HTTP proxy specific requests should be routed.
zh_Hant: 請求應轉送至哪一個父級HTTP代理。

en: User customizations
zh_Hant: 使用者自訂

en: Value range 1 to 4096, no entry defaults to 4096
zh_Hant: 輸入值為 1 到 4096，預設為 4096

en: Whether intercepted requests should be treated as valid.
zh_Hant: 是否應把被攔截的請求當作是有效的。

en: Whether or not Privoxy recognizes special HTTP headers to change toggle state.
zh_Hant: 是否讓 Privoxy 識別特殊的 HTTP 請求頭以切換狀態。

en: Whether or not buffered content is compressed before delivery.
zh_Hant: 是否在傳遞之前壓縮緩衝內容。

en: Whether or not outgoing connections that have been kept alive should be shared between different incoming connections.
zh_Hant: 是否應在不同的入站連線之間共享持久出站連線。

en: Whether or not pipelined requests should be served.
zh_Hant: 是否處理管道化的請求。

en: Whether or not proxy authentication through Privoxy should work.
zh_Hant: 是否可以通過 Privoxy 進行代理驗證。

en: Whether or not the web-based actions file editor may be used.
zh_Hant: 是否使用基於網頁的規則編輯器。

en: Whether or not the web-based toggle feature may be used.
zh_Hant: 是否啟用基於網頁的切換功能。

en: Whether requests to Privoxy's CGI pages can be blocked or redirected.
zh_Hant: 可否阻止或重新導向對Privoxy CGI頁面的請求。

en: Whether the CGI interface should stay compatible with broken HTTP clients.
zh_Hant: 是否讓CGI介面相容過時的HTTP用戶端。

en: Whether to run only one server thread.
zh_Hant: 是否只執行一個服務執行緒。

en: Who can access what.
zh_Hant: 誰可以存取什麼。
