luci-app-radicale 2 - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: A lightweight CalDAV/CardDAV server
ko: 경량 CalDAV/CardDAV 서버

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Encryption
ko: 암호화

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: General Settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Private Key
ko: 개인 키

en: Timeout
ko: 시간초과

en: Username
ko: 사용자명
