luci-app-radicale 2 - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (107 entries)

en: A lightweight CalDAV/CardDAV server
zh_Hans: 轻量级的 CalDAV/CardDAV 服务器

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hans: 高级设置

en: Allowed Ciphers
zh_Hans: 允许的密码

en: Authentication
zh_Hans: 身份认证

en: Authentication / Users
zh_Hans: 身份验证 / 用户

en: Authentication Type
zh_Hans: 身份验证类型

en: Based on settings in 'Rights File'
zh_Hans: 基于"权限文件"中的设置

en: Certificate
zh_Hans: 证书

en: Client Certificate Authority
zh_Hans: 客户端证书颁发机构

en: Close Lock File
zh_Hans: 关闭锁文件

en: Close the lock file when no more clients are waiting
zh_Hans: 当没有更多的客户端等待时关闭锁文件

en: Command that is run after changes to storage
zh_Hans: 更改存储后运行的命令

en: Confirm Plaintext Password
zh_Hans: 确认明文密码

en: DNS Lookup
zh_Hans: 域名解析

en: Debug
zh_Hans: 调试

en: Default (htpasswd file from users below)
zh_Hans: 默认值（来自以下用户的 htpasswd 文件）

en: Default (multifilesystem)
zh_Hans: 默认值（多文件系统）

en: Default (owner only)
zh_Hans: 默认值（仅限所有者）

en: Delete sync token that are older (seconds)
zh_Hans: 删除较旧的同步令牌（秒）

en: Document Encoding
zh_Hans: 文档编码

en: Dump Environment
zh_Hans: 转储环境

en: Enable SSL connections
zh_Hans: 启用 SSL 连接

en: Encoding for responding to requests/events
zh_Hans: 用于响应 请求/事件 的编码

en: Encoding for storing local collections
zh_Hans: 用于存储本地集合的编码

en: Encrypted Password
zh_Hans: 加密的密码

en: Encryption
zh_Hans: 加密

en: Filename
zh_Hans: 文件名

en: Folder
zh_Hans: 文件夹

en: Folder in which to store collections
zh_Hans: 用于存储集合的文件夹

en: For verifying client certificates
zh_Hans: 用于验证客户端证书

en: General Settings
zh_Hans: 常规设置

en: Generate this field using a generator for Apache htpasswd-style authentication files (for the hash format you have chosen above), or install python3-passlib to enable the ability to create the hash by entering the plaintext in a field that will appear on this page if python3-passlib is installed.
zh_Hans: 使用 Apache htpasswd 风格的身份验证文件生成器（对于您在上面选择的哈希格式）生成此字段，或安装 python3-passlib，以便在此页面上显示的字段中输入纯文本来创建哈希。

en: Go to Radicale 2.x Web UI
zh_Hans: 转到 Radicale 2.x Web UI

en: Go to Radicale v2 Web UI
zh_Hans: 转到 Radicale v2 Web UI

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-radicale2
zh_Hans: 为luci-app-radicale2授权UCI访问权限

en: HTTP(S) Basic Authentication Realm
zh_Hans: HTTP(S) 基本身份验证

en: HTTP(S) Headers
zh_Hans: HTTP(S) 标头

en: HTTP(S) Listeners (address:port)
zh_Hans: HTTP(S) 监听（地址:端口）

en: Header: X-Access-Control-Allow-Origin
zh_Hans: 标头: X-Access-Control-Allow-Origin

en: Headers
zh_Hans: 报头

en: Hook
zh_Hans: 钩子

en: If 'Plaintext Password' filled and matches 'Confirm Plaintext Password' then this field becomes of hash of that password, otherwise this field remains the existing hash (you can also put your own hash value for the type of hash listed above).
zh_Hans: 如果填写了“纯文本密码”并与“确认纯文本密码”匹配，则此字段将成为该密码的哈希，否则此字段将保留现有哈希（您也可以为上面列出的哈希类型放置自己的哈希值）。

en: Include full environment in logs
zh_Hans: 在日志中包括完整环境

en: Insecure hashes
zh_Hans: 不安全的哈希

en: Install package python3-openssl to support SSL connections
zh_Hans: 安装软件包python3-openssl以支持SSL连接

en: Install python3-passlib and python3-bcrypt to enable a secure hash
zh_Hans: 安装python3-passlib和python3-bcrypt以启用安全哈希

en: Log configuration file (no file means default procd which ends up in syslog
zh_Hans: 日志配置文件（没有文件意味着默认以syslog 结束的 procd

en: Logging
zh_Hans: 日志记录

en: Logging File
zh_Hans: 日志文件

en: Lookup reverse DNS for clients for logging
zh_Hans: 查找客户端的反向DNS以进行日志记录

en: Mask Passwords
zh_Hans: 掩码密码

en: Max Connections
zh_Hans: 最大连接数

en: Max Content Length
zh_Hans: 最大内容长度

en: Max Sync Token Age
zh_Hans: 最大同步令牌寿命

en: Maximum number of simultaneous connections
zh_Hans: 最大同时连接数

en: Maximum size of request body (bytes)
zh_Hans: 请求正文的最大大小（字节）

en: Multiple files on filesystem
zh_Hans: 文件系统上的多个文件

en: No authentication
zh_Hans: 无身份认证

en: Password and confirmation do not match
zh_Hans: 密码和确认不匹配

en: Password encryption method
zh_Hans: 密码加密方式

en: Plaintext
zh_Hans: 纯文本

en: Plaintext Password
zh_Hans: 明文密码

en: Prevent other instances or processes from modifying collections while in use
zh_Hans: 防止其他实例或进程在使用时修改集合

en: Private Key
zh_Hans: 私钥

en: REMOTE_USER from web server
zh_Hans: 来自 Web 服务器的 REMOTE_USER

en: RO: All, RW: All
zh_Hans: RO：全部，RW：全部

en: RO: Authenticated Users, RW: Owner
zh_Hans: RO：认证用户，RW：所有者

en: RO: None, RW: Authenticated Users
zh_Hans: RO：无，RW：认证用户

en: RO: None, RW: Owner
zh_Hans: RO：无，RW：所有者

en: Radicale 2.x
zh_Hans: Radicale 2.x 版本

en: Radicale v2 Web UI
zh_Hans: Radicale v2 Web 用户界面

en: Realm
zh_Hans: 领域

en: Redact passwords in logs
zh_Hans: 编辑日志中的密码

en: Remove configuration for certificate, key, and CA
zh_Hans: 删除证书，密钥和CA的配置

en: Remove configuration for logging
zh_Hans: 删除配置以进行日志记录

en: Remove configuration for rights file
zh_Hans: 删除权限文件的配置

en: Request
zh_Hans: 请求

en: Required time between a failed authentication attempt and trying again
zh_Hans: 身份验证尝试失败和重试之间的所需时间

en: Retry Delay
zh_Hans: 重试延迟

en: Rights
zh_Hans: 权限

en: Rights File
zh_Hans: 权限文件

en: Rights Type
zh_Hans: 权限类型

en: SSL not available
zh_Hans: SSL 不可用

en: See python3-openssl documentation for available ciphers
zh_Hans: 请参阅python3-openssl文档以获取可用的密码

en: See python3-openssl documentation for available protocols
zh_Hans: 请参阅python3-openssl文档以获取可用协议

en: Select bcrypt above to enable a secure hash
zh_Hans: 选择上方的bcrypt以启用安全哈希

en: Send debug information to logs
zh_Hans: 将调试信息发送到日志

en: Server Settings
zh_Hans: 服务器设置

en: Socket timeout (seconds)
zh_Hans: 套接字超时（秒）

en: Storage
zh_Hans: 存储

en: Storage Type
zh_Hans: 存储类型

en: This permanently deletes configuration for logging
zh_Hans: 这将永久删除用于日志记录的配置

en: This permanently deletes the cert, key, and configuration to use same.
zh_Hans: 这将永久删除证书、密钥及使用它的配置。

en: This permanently deletes the rights file and configuration to use same.
zh_Hans: 这将永久删除权限文件和配置以使用它们。

en: Timeout
zh_Hans: 超时

en: Use File Locks
zh_Hans: 使用文件锁

en: Use Protocol
zh_Hans: 使用协议

en: User
zh_Hans: 用户

en: User-based ACL Settings
zh_Hans: 基于用户的ACL设置

en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

en: Users and Passwords
zh_Hans: 用户名和密码

en: Web UI Type
zh_Hans: Web UI类型

en: X-Remote-User from web server
zh_Hans: 来自 Web 服务器的 X-Remote-User

en: bcrypt
zh_Hans: bcrypt加密算法

en: crypt
zh_Hans: 加密

en: htpasswd file (manually populated)
zh_Hans: htpasswd文件（手动填充）

en: htpasswd-formatted file filename
zh_Hans: htpasswd格式的文件文件名
