en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Client Interface
ko: 클라이언트 인터페이스

en: Default: 5000
ko: 기본값: 5000

en: Default: 600
ko: 기본값: 600

en: Default: 64
ko: 기본값: 64

en: Default: hostname
ko: 기본값: 호스트 이름

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

en: First remote IP
ko: 첫 번째 원격 IP

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: PPPoE Relay Configuration
ko: PPPoE 릴레이 구성

en: PPPoE Server Configuration
ko: PPPoE 서버 구성

en: Relay Configuration
ko: 릴레이 구성

en: Server Configuration
ko: 서버 구성

en: Server Interface
ko: 서버 인터페이스

en: Service Name
ko: 서비스 이름

en: Timeout
ko: 시간초과
