en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Access Concentrator Name
zh_Hans: 访问集中器名称

en: Both Interface
zh_Hans: 双接口

en: Causes <code>pppoe</code> to exit if no session traffic is detected for %s seconds.
zh_Hans: 如果检测到在 %s 秒内没有会话流量，则使 <code>pppoe</code> 退出。

en: Client Interface
zh_Hans: 客户端接口

en: Default: 5000
zh_Hans: 默认值: 5000

en: Default: 600
zh_Hans: 默认值: 600

en: Default: 64
zh_Hans: 默认值: 64

en: Default: hostname
zh_Hans: 默认值：主机名

en: Each one causes the named service to be advertised in a Service-Name tag in the PADO frame. The first one specifies the default service, and is used if the PPPoE client requests a Service-Name of length zero.
zh_Hans: 每一项都会在 PADO 帧中的 Service-Name 标签内广播相应的服务。第一项指定了默认服务，如果 PPPoE 客户端请求的 Service-Name 长度为零，则会使用该默认服务。

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: First remote IP
zh_Hans: 第一个远程 IP

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-rp-pppoe-server
zh_Hans: 授予UCI访问luci-app-rp-pppoe-server的权限

en: IP of listening side
zh_Hans: 监听侧 IP

en: If specified as <code>0.0.0.0</code> remote IP allocation will be delegated to <code>pppd</code>
zh_Hans: 如果指定为 <code>0.0.0.0</code>，则远程IP地址的分配将委托给 <code>pppd</code>

en: If specified as <code>0.0.0.0</code> the selection of local IP address is delegated to <code>pppd</code>
zh_Hans: 如果指定为 <code>0.0.0.0</code>，则本地 IP 地址的选择将委托给 <code>pppd</code>

en: Instead of numbering PPPoE sessions starting at 1, numbering starts at %s
zh_Hans: PPPoE 会话的编号不是从 1 开始，而是从 %s 开始

en: Interface
zh_Hans: 接口

en: Interface from which to relay. Only PPPoE clients may be connected to this interface.
zh_Hans: 用于中继的接口。只有 PPPoE 客户端可以连接到此接口。

en: Interface on which to listen.
zh_Hans: 要监听的接口。

en: Interface on which to listen. Only PPPoE servers may be connected to this interface.
zh_Hans: 监听的接口。只有 PPPoE 服务器可以连接到此接口。

en: Interface upon which to listen and to relay. Both PPPoE clients and servers may be connected to this interface.
zh_Hans: 在此接口上监听和转发。PPPoE 客户端和服务器都可以连接到此接口。

en: Invokes <code>pppd</code> with the unit flag
zh_Hans: 使用单元标志调用 <code>pppd</code>

en: Max Segment Size
zh_Hans: 最大分段大小

en: Maximum Sessions
zh_Hans: 最大会话数

en: Maximum concurrent sessions
zh_Hans: 最大并发会话数

en: Maximum sessions per peer
zh_Hans: 每个对等节点的最大会话数

en: No limit
zh_Hans: 无限制

en: No timeout
zh_Hans: 无超时

en: Offset
zh_Hans: 偏移量

en: Options file
zh_Hans: 配置文件

en: PPP Offset
zh_Hans: PPP 偏移

en: PPPoE Relay Configuration
zh_Hans: PPPoE 中继配置

en: PPPoE Server Configuration
zh_Hans: PPPoE 服务器配置

en: RP PPPoE Relay
zh_Hans: RP PPPoE 中继

en: RP PPPoE Server
zh_Hans: RP PPPoE 服务器

en: Random session selection
zh_Hans: 随机会话选择

en: Reduces CPU usage, but may cause a race condition on slow CPUs
zh_Hans: 降低 CPU 使用率，但在较慢的 CPU 上可能会导致竞态条件

en: Relay Configuration
zh_Hans: 中继配置

en: Roaring Penguin PPPoE Relay
zh_Hans: Roaring Penguin PPPoE 中继

en: Roaring Penguin PPPoE Server
zh_Hans: Roaring Penguin PPPoE 服务器

en: Server Configuration
zh_Hans: 服务器配置

en: Server Interface
zh_Hans: 服务器接口

en: Service Name
zh_Hans: 服务名称

en: Synchronous PPP encapsulation
zh_Hans: 同步 PPP 封装

en: Tells the PPPoE server to permute session numbers randomly.
zh_Hans: 告诉 PPPoE 服务器随机排列会话编号。

en: Timeout
zh_Hans: 超时

en: Unit
zh_Hans: 单元

en: Use Non-UCI Config
zh_Hans: 使用非 UCI 配置
