en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Access Concentrator Name
zh_Hant: 存取集訊器名稱

en: Both Interface
zh_Hant: 雙介面

en: Causes <code>pppoe</code> to exit if no session traffic is detected for %s seconds.
zh_Hant: 如果在%s秒內未偵測到工作階段流量則<code>pppoe</code>退出。

en: Client Interface
zh_Hant: 用戶端介面

en: Default: 5000
zh_Hant: 預設：5000

en: Default: 600
zh_Hant: 預設：600

en: Default: 64
zh_Hant: 預設：64

en: Default: hostname
zh_Hant: 預設：主機名

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用

en: First remote IP
zh_Hant: 第一個遠端 IP

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-rp-pppoe-server
zh_Hant: 授予luci-app-rp-pppoe-server存取UCI的權限

en: IP of listening side
zh_Hant: 監聽側 IP

en: Interface
zh_Hant: 介面

en: Interface on which to listen.
zh_Hant: 要監聽的介面。

en: Maximum Sessions
zh_Hant: 最大工作階段數量

en: Maximum concurrent sessions
zh_Hant: 最大並發工作階段數

en: Maximum sessions per peer
zh_Hant: 每個 peer 的最大工作階段數

en: Offset
zh_Hant: 位移

en: Options file
zh_Hant: 設定檔案

en: PPPoE Server Configuration
zh_Hant: PPPoE 伺服器設定

en: RP PPPoE Server
zh_Hant: RP PPPoE 伺服器

en: Random session selection
zh_Hant: 隨機工作階段選擇

en: Roaring Penguin PPPoE Server
zh_Hant: Roaring Penguin PPPoE 伺服器

en: Server Configuration
zh_Hant: 伺服器設定

en: Service Name
zh_Hant: 服務名稱

en: Timeout
zh_Hant: 逾時

en: Unit
zh_Hant: 單位
