en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Allow guests
zh_Hans: 允许匿名用户

en: Allow legacy (insecure) protocols/authentication.
zh_Hans: 允许旧协议与身份验证（不安全）。

en: Allow legacy smb(v1)/Lanman connections, needed for older devices without smb(v2.1/3) support.
zh_Hans: 允许不支持smb(v2.1/3)的旧设备使用旧的smb(v1)/Lanman连接。

en: Allowed users
zh_Hans: 允许用户

en: Apple Time-machine share
zh_Hans: Apple Time-machine 共享

en: Browse-able
zh_Hans: 可浏览

en: Create mask
zh_Hans: 创建权限掩码

en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

en: Directory mask
zh_Hans: 目录权限掩码

en: Disable Active Directory Domain Controller
zh_Hans: 禁用 Active Directory 域控制器

en: Disable Netbios
zh_Hans: 禁用 Netbios

en: Disable Winbind
zh_Hans: 禁用 Winbind

en: Edit Template
zh_Hans: 编辑模板

en: Edit the template that is used for generating the samba configuration.
zh_Hans: 编辑用于生成 samba 配置的模板。

en: Enable extra Tuning
zh_Hans: 启用扩展调整

en: Enable macOS compatible shares
zh_Hans: 启用 macOS 兼容共享

en: Enable some community driven tuning parameters, that may improve write speeds and better operation via WiFi. Not recommend if multiple clients write to the same files, at the same time!
zh_Hans: 启用一些社区驱动的调整参数，通过 WiFi 可以提高写入速度和更好地运行。不建议多个客户端同时写入同一文件！

en: Enables Apple's AAPL extension globally and adds macOS compatibility options to all shares.
zh_Hans: 全局启用 Apple 的 AAPL 扩展，并为所有共享添加 macOS 兼容性选项。

en: Force Root
zh_Hans: 强制 Root

en: Force synchronous I/O
zh_Hans: 强制同步 I/O

en: General Settings
zh_Hans: 常规设置

en: Grant access to LuCI app samba4
zh_Hans: 授予访问 LuCI 应用 samba4 的权限

en: Guests only
zh_Hans: 仅来宾用户

en: Inherit owner
zh_Hans: 继承所有者

en: Interface
zh_Hans: 接口

en: Listen only on the given interface or, if unspecified, on lan
zh_Hans: 仅监听指定的接口，未指定则监听 lan

en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

en: Network Shares
zh_Hans: 网络共享

en: On lower-end devices may increase speeds, by forcing synchronous I/O instead of the default asynchronous.
zh_Hans: 在低端设备上，可以通过强制使用同步I / O而不是默认的异步来提高速度。

en: Path
zh_Hans: 路径

en: Please add directories to share. Each directory refers to a folder on a mounted device.
zh_Hans: 请添加要共享的目录。每个目录指到已挂载设备上的文件夹。

en: Read-only
zh_Hans: 只读

en: Shared Directories
zh_Hans: 共享目录

en: This is the content of the file '/etc/samba/smb.conf.template' from which your samba configuration will be generated. Values enclosed by pipe symbols ('|') should not be changed. They get their values from the 'General Settings' tab.
zh_Hans: 这是将从其上生成 samba 配置的文件“/etc/samba/smb.conf.template”的内容。由管道符（“|”）包围的值不应更改。它们将从“常规设置”标签中获取其值。

en: Time-machine size in GB
zh_Hans: Time-machine 大小（GB）

en: Vfs objects
zh_Hans: VFS 对象

en: Workgroup
zh_Hans: 工作组
