en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Allow the RFC 2217 protocol
zh_Hant: 允許RFC 2217協定

en: Baud rate
zh_Hant: 傳輸速率

en: Binding address
zh_Hant: 捆綁位址

en: Blink duration.
zh_Hant: 閃爍持續時間。

en: Control port
zh_Hant: 控制埠

en: Data bits
zh_Hant: 數據位元

en: Default settings
zh_Hant: 預設值

en: Device
zh_Hant: 裝置

en: Driver
zh_Hant: 驅動程式

en: Duration
zh_Hant: 持續時間

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用

en: Even
zh_Hant: 甚至

en: Extra options
zh_Hant: 額外選項

en: Global switch
zh_Hant: 全局切換

en: Grant access to LuCI app ser2net
zh_Hant: 授予存取LuCI app ser2net的權限

en: Ignore modem control signals
zh_Hant: 忽略調製解調器控制信號

en: LED redirect
zh_Hant: LED重導

en: LEDs
zh_Hant: LED群

en: None
zh_Hant: 無

en: Odd
zh_Hant: 怪閃

en: Off
zh_Hant: 關閉

en: Parity
zh_Hant: 同位

en: Protocol
zh_Hant: 協定

en: Proxies
zh_Hant: 代理人

en: RX LED configuration
zh_Hant: RX LED 設定

en: Raw
zh_Hant: 原始

en: Rawlp
zh_Hant: 原生IP

en: Service port
zh_Hant: 服務埠號

en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

en: State
zh_Hant: 狀態

en: Stop bits
zh_Hant: 停止位元

en: TX LED configuration
zh_Hant: TX LED 設定

en: The TCP port to listen on.
zh_Hant: 要監聽的TCP埠.

en: The amount of seconds of inactivity before a disconnect occurs.<br/>A value of zero means wait indefinitely.
zh_Hant: 斷開連接前的閒置秒數。<br/>值為零表示無限期等待。

en: The device itself.
zh_Hant: 裝置本身。

en: The driver required for the device.
zh_Hant: 裝置所需的驅動程式。

en: The name of the device to connect to.<br/>This must be in the form of /dev/<device>.
zh_Hant: 要連接的裝置的名稱。<br/>必須採用/dev/<device>的形式。

en: The network to listen from.
zh_Hant: 要監聽的網路。

en: The protocol to listen to.
zh_Hant: 要監聽的協定。

en: The speed the device port should operate at.
zh_Hant: 裝置連接埠應該運作的速度。

en: Timeout
zh_Hant: 逾時

en: Use RTS and CTS lines
zh_Hant: 使用RTS和CTS線路

en: ser2net
zh_Hant: 序列轉網路代理(ser2net)
