en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (191 entries)

en: Additional Args for upstream dns servers
zh_Hant: 額外的上游 DNS 伺服器引數

en: Additional Flags for rules, read help on domain-rule for more information.
zh_Hant: 關於其他延伸的 Flags，請查閱 domain-rule 的說明文件。

en: Additional Rule Flag
zh_Hant: 額外規則標識

en: Additional Server Args
zh_Hant: 額外的伺服器引數

en: Additional server args, refer to the help description of the bind option.
zh_Hant: 額外的伺服器引數，參考 bind 選項的說明文件。

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hant: 進階設定

en: Attempts to serve old responses from cache with a TTL of 0 in the response without waiting for the actual resolution to finish.
zh_Hant: 嘗試從快取中提供TTL為0的舊回應，而不是等待實際解析完成。

en: Automatically Set Dnsmasq
zh_Hant: 自動設定 Dnsmasq

en: Automatically set as upstream of dnsmasq when port changes.
zh_Hant: 通訊埠更改時自動設為 dnsmasq 的上游。

en: Bind Device
zh_Hant: 繫結到裝置

en: Bind Device Name
zh_Hant: 繫結的裝置名稱

en: Block domain
zh_Hant: 封鎖網域

en: Block domain.
zh_Hant: 封鎖網域。

en: Cache Persist
zh_Hant: 持久化快取

en: Cache Size
zh_Hant: 快取大小

en: Collecting data ...
zh_Hant: 收集資料中...

en: Configure IP blacklists that will be filtered from the results of specific DNS server.
zh_Hant: 配置需要从指定網域伺服器結果過濾的 IP 黑名單。

en: Configure block domain list.
zh_Hant: 設定封鎖網域清單。

en: Configure domain rule list.
zh_Hant: 設定網域規則清單。

en: Configure forwarding domain name list.
zh_Hant: 設定分流網域清單。

en: Custom Settings
zh_Hant: 自訂設定

en: DNS Block Setting
zh_Hant: 網域封鎖設定

en: DNS Forwarding Setting
zh_Hant: 網域分流設定

en: DNS Server Name
zh_Hant: DNS 伺服器名稱

en: DNS Server group
zh_Hant: 伺服器群組

en: DNS Server group belongs to, such as office, home.
zh_Hant: 設定伺服器群組，例如 office、home。

en: DNS Server ip
zh_Hant: DNS 伺服器 IP

en: DNS Server port
zh_Hant: DNS 伺服器通訊埠

en: DNS Server type
zh_Hant: 協定類型

en: DNS domain result cache size
zh_Hant: 快取 DNS 的結果，快取大小，設定零則不快取

en: DNS64 Server Settings
zh_Hant: DNS64 伺服器設定

en: Description
zh_Hant: 描述

en: Dnsmasq Forwarded To Smartdns Failure
zh_Hant: 重新導向 dnsmasq 到 smartdns 失敗

en: Do not check certificate.
zh_Hant: 不校驗憑證的合法性。

en: Do not check speed.
zh_Hant: 停用測速。

en: Domain Address
zh_Hant: 網域位址

en: Domain List
zh_Hant: 網域清單

en: Domain List File
zh_Hant: 網域清單檔案

en: Domain Rule List
zh_Hant: 網域規則清單

en: Domain Rule Name
zh_Hant: 網域規則名稱

en: Domain Rules
zh_Hant: 網域規則

en: Domain Rules Settings
zh_Hant: 網域規則設定

en: Domain TTL
zh_Hant: 網域 TTL

en: Domain TTL Max
zh_Hant: 網域 TTL 最大值

en: Domain TTL Min
zh_Hant: 網域 TTL 最小值

en: Domain prefetch
zh_Hant: 網域預取

en: Donate
zh_Hant: 捐贈

en: Donate to smartdns
zh_Hant: 捐贈 smartdns 項目

en: Download Files
zh_Hant: 下載檔案

en: Download Files Setting
zh_Hant: 下載檔案設定

en: Download domain list files for domain-rule and include config files, please refresh the page after download to take effect.
zh_Hant: 下載網域規則所需要的網域清單檔案和 smartdns 設定檔案，下載完成後更新頁面。

en: Dual-stack IP Selection
zh_Hant: Dual-stack IP選擇

en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Enable Auto Update
zh_Hant: 啟用自動更新

en: Enable IP selection between IPV4 and IPV6
zh_Hant: 啟用 IPV4 和 IPV6 間的 IP 優選策略

en: Enable IPV6 DNS Server
zh_Hant: 啟用 IPV6 DNS 伺服器

en: Enable TCP DNS Server
zh_Hant: 啟用 TCP DNS 伺服器

en: Enable daily auto update.
zh_Hant: 啟用每日自動更新。

en: Enable domain prefetch, accelerate domain response speed.
zh_Hant: 啟用網域預載入，加速網域回應速度。

en: Enable or disable second DNS server.
zh_Hant: 是否啟用第二 DNS 伺服器。

en: Enable or disable smartdns server
zh_Hant: 啟用或停用 SmartDNS 服務

en: Exclude DNS Server from default group.
zh_Hant: 從 default 預設伺服器群組中排除。

en: Exclude Default Group
zh_Hant: 從預設群組中排除

en: Fastest IP
zh_Hant: 最快 IP

en: Fastest Response
zh_Hant: 最快回應

en: File Name
zh_Hant: 檔案名稱

en: File Type
zh_Hant: 檔案類型

en: Filtering IP with blacklist
zh_Hant: 使用 IP 黑名單過濾

en: First Ping
zh_Hant: 最快 PING

en: Force AAAA SOA
zh_Hant: 停用 IPV6 位址解析

en: Force AAAA SOA.
zh_Hant: 停用 IPV6 位址解析。

en: Force HTTPS SOA
zh_Hant: 停用 HTTPS 位址解析

en: Force HTTPS SOA.
zh_Hant: 停用 HTTPS 位址解析。

en: General Settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: Generate Coredump
zh_Hant: 產生 coredump

en: Generate Coredump file when smartdns crash, coredump file is located at /tmp/smartdns.xxx.core.
zh_Hant: 當 smartdns 崩潰時產生 coredump 檔案，coredump 檔案的位置在 /tmp/smartdns.xxx.core。

en: Grant access to LuCI app smartdns
zh_Hant: 授予存取LuCI app smartdns的權限

en: HTTP Host
zh_Hant: HTTP 主機

en: IP Blacklist
zh_Hant: IP 黑名單

en: IP Blacklist Filtering
zh_Hant: IP 黑名單過濾

en: IPV6 Server
zh_Hant: IPV6 伺服器

en: IPset Name
zh_Hant: IPset 名稱

en: IPset name.
zh_Hant: IPset 名稱。

en: If you like this software, please buy me a cup of coffee.
zh_Hant: 如果本軟體對您有幫助，請給作者加個蛋。

en: Include Config Files<br>/etc/smartdns/conf.d
zh_Hant: 包含設定檔案<br>/etc/smartdns/conf.d

en: Include other config files from /etc/smartdns/conf.d or custom path, can be downloaded from the download page.
zh_Hant: 包含設定檔案，路徑為 /etc/smartdns/conf.d，或自訂設定檔案路徑，可以從下載頁設定自動下載。

en: Ipset name, Add domain result to ipset when speed check fails.
zh_Hant: IPset 名稱，當測速失敗時，將查詢到的結果加入到對應的 IPSet 集合中。

en: List of files to download.
zh_Hant: 下載檔案清單。

en: Listen only on the specified interfaces.
zh_Hant: 監聽在指定的裝置上，避免非本地網路的 DNS 查詢請求。

en: Local Port
zh_Hant: 本地通訊埠

en: Log File
zh_Hant: 日誌檔案路徑

en: Log Level
zh_Hant: 日誌等級

en: Log Number
zh_Hant: 日誌數量

en: Log Size
zh_Hant: 日誌大小

en: Marking Packets
zh_Hant: 封包標記

en: Maximum TTL for all domain result.
zh_Hant: 所有網域的最大 TTL 值。

en: Minimum TTL for all domain result.
zh_Hant: 所有網域的最小 TTL 值。

en: NFTset Name
zh_Hant: NFTSet 名稱

en: NFTset name format error, format: [#[4|6]:[family#table#set]]
zh_Hant: NFTSet 名稱格式錯誤，格式：[#[4|6]:[family#table#set]]

en: NFTset name, format: [#[4|6]:[family#table#set]]
zh_Hant: NFTSet 名稱，格式：[#[4|6]:[family#table#set]]

en: NOT RUNNING
zh_Hant: 未執行

en: Name of device name listen on.
zh_Hant: 繫結的裝置名稱。

en: Nftset name, Add domain result to nftset when speed check fails, format: [#[4|6]:[family#table#set]]
zh_Hant: NFTset 名稱，測速失敗時，將查詢到的結果加入到 NFTSet 集合中，格式：[#[4|6]:[family#table#set]]

en: No
zh_Hant: 否

en: No Speed IPset Name
zh_Hant: 無速度時 IPSet 名稱

en: No Speed NFTset Name
zh_Hant: 無速度時 NFTSet 名稱

en: No check certificate
zh_Hant: 停用憑證校驗

en: None
zh_Hant: 無

en: Only socks5 proxy support udp server.
zh_Hant: 僅 SOCKS5 代理支援 UDP 伺服器。

en: Please set proxy server first.
zh_Hant: 請先設定代理伺服器。

en: Proxy Server
zh_Hant: 代理伺服器

en: Proxy Server Settings
zh_Hant: 代理伺服器設定

en: Proxy Server URL, format: [socks5|http]://user:pass@ip:port.
zh_Hant: 代理伺服器位址，格式：[socks5|http]://user:pass@ip:port.

en: Proxy server URL format error, format: [socks5|http]://user:pass@ip:port.
zh_Hant: 代理伺服器位址格式錯誤，格式：[socks5|http]://user:pass@ip:port。

en: Query DNS through specific dns server group, such as office, home.
zh_Hant: 使用指定伺服器組查詢，比如office, home。

en: RUNNING
zh_Hant: 執行中

en: Reply Domain TTL Max
zh_Hant: 回應的網域 TTL 最大值

en: Reply maximum TTL for all domain result.
zh_Hant: 設定返回給客戶端的網域 TTL 最大值。

en: Report bugs
zh_Hant: 報告 BUG

en: Resolve Local Hostnames
zh_Hant: 解析本地主機名

en: Resolve local hostnames by reading Dnsmasq lease file.
zh_Hant: 讀取Dnsmasq租約檔案解析本地主機名稱。

en: Response Mode
zh_Hant: 回應模式

en: Restart
zh_Hant: 重新啟動

en: Restart Service
zh_Hant: 重啟服務

en: Second Server Settings
zh_Hant: 第二 DNS 伺服器

en: Serve expired
zh_Hant: 快取過期服務

en: Server Group
zh_Hant: 伺服器群組

en: Server Group %s not exists
zh_Hant: 伺服器群組 %s 不存在

en: Server Name
zh_Hant: 伺服器名稱

en: Set Specific domain ip address.
zh_Hant: 設定指定網域的 IP 位址。

en: Set Specific domain rule list.
zh_Hant: 設定指定網域的規則清單。

en: Set Specific ip blacklist.
zh_Hant: 設定指定的 IP 黑名單列表。

en: Set TLS hostname to verify.
zh_Hant: 設定校驗 TLS 主機名。

en: Set mark on packets.
zh_Hant: 設定封包標記。

en: Set the HTTP host used for the query. Use this parameter when the host of the URL address is an IP address.
zh_Hant: 設定查詢時使用的HTTP主機，當URL位址的host是IP位址時使用此參數。

en: Sets the server name indication for query. '-' for disable SNI name.
zh_Hant: 設定伺服器 SNI 名稱，「-」表示停用 SNI 名稱。

en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

en: Skip Address Rules
zh_Hant: 略過 address 規則

en: Skip Cache
zh_Hant: 略過 cache

en: Skip Cache.
zh_Hant: 略過 cache。

en: Skip Dualstack Selection
zh_Hant: 略過雙栈優選

en: Skip Dualstack Selection.
zh_Hant: 略過雙栈優選。

en: Skip Ipset Rule
zh_Hant: 略過 ipset 規則

en: Skip Nameserver Rule
zh_Hant: 略過 Nameserver 規則

en: Skip SOA Address Rule
zh_Hant: 略過 address SOA(#) 規則

en: Skip SOA address rules.
zh_Hant: 略過 address SOA(#) 規則。

en: Skip Speed Check
zh_Hant: 略過測速

en: Skip address rules.
zh_Hant: 略過 address 規則。

en: Skip ipset rules.
zh_Hant: 略過 ipset 規則。

en: Skip nameserver rules.
zh_Hant: 略過 Nameserver 規則。

en: SmartDNS Server
zh_Hant: SmartDNS 伺服器

en: SmartDNS is a local high-performance DNS server, supports finding fastest IP, supports ad filtering, and supports avoiding DNS poisoning.
zh_Hant: SmartDNS 是一個本地高效能 DNS 伺服器，支援返回最快 IP，支援廣告過濾。

en: SmartDNS official website
zh_Hant: SmartDNS 官方網站

en: Smartdns local server port
zh_Hant: SmartDNS 本地服務通訊埠

en: Smartdns local server port, smartdns will be automatically set as main dns when the port is 53.
zh_Hant: SmartDNS 本地服務連接埠，當連接埠號設定為 53 時，SmartDNS 將會自動設定為主 DNS。

en: Smartdns response mode, First Ping: return the first ping IP, Fastest IP: return the fastest IP, Fastest Response: return the fastest DNS response.
zh_Hant: SmartDNS 回應模式，最快 PING： 返回最早有 ping 結果的 IP，速度適中；最快 IP： 返回最快 IP，查詢請求可能延長； 最快回應：返回最快回應的結果，查詢請求時間短。

en: Smartdns server name
zh_Hant: SmartDNS 的伺服器名稱，默认為 smartdns，留空為主機名

en: Smartdns speed check mode.
zh_Hant: SmartDNS 測速模式。

en: Specify an IP address to return for any host in the given domains, Queries in the domains are never forwarded and always replied to with the specified IP address which may be IPv4 or IPv6.
zh_Hant: 設定特定網域返回特定的 IP 位址，網域查詢將不到上游伺服器請求，直接返回設定的 IP 位址，可用於廣告封鎖。

en: Speed Check Mode
zh_Hant: 測速模式

en: Speed check mode is invalid.
zh_Hant: 無法使用 Speed check mode。

en: TCP Server
zh_Hant: TCP 伺服器

en: TCP port is empty
zh_Hant: 請輸入 TCP 埠號

en: TLS Hostname Verify
zh_Hant: 校驗 TLS 主機名

en: TLS SNI name
zh_Hant: TLS SNI 名稱

en: TLS SPKI Pinning
zh_Hant: TLS SPKI 指紋

en: TTL for all domain result.
zh_Hant: 設定所有網域的 TTL 值。

en: Technical Support
zh_Hant: 技術支援

en: URL format error, format: http:// or https://
zh_Hant: 網址錯誤，正確格式為 http:// 或 https:// 開頭

en: Update
zh_Hant: 更新

en: Update Files
zh_Hant: 更新檔案

en: Upload Config File
zh_Hant: 上傳設定檔

en: Upload Domain List File
zh_Hant: 上傳網域清單檔案

en: Upload domain list file to /etc/smartdns/domain-set
zh_Hant: 上傳網域清單檔案到 /etc/smartdns/domain-set

en: Upload domain list file, or configure auto download from Download File Setting page.
zh_Hant: 上傳網域清單檔案，或在下載檔案設定頁面設定自動下載。

en: Upload domain list file.
zh_Hant: 上傳網域清單檔案。

en: Upload smartdns config file to /etc/smartdns/conf.d
zh_Hant: 上傳設定檔案到 /etc/smartdns/conf.d

en: Upstream Servers
zh_Hant: 上游伺服器

en: Upstream Servers, support UDP, TCP protocol. Please configure multiple DNS servers, including multiple foreign DNS servers.
zh_Hant: 上游 DNS 伺服器，支援 UDP、TCP 協定。請設定多個上游 DNS 伺服器，包括多個國內外伺服器。

en: Use Proxy
zh_Hant: 使用代理伺服器

en: Use proxy to connect to upstream DNS server.
zh_Hant: 使用代理伺服器來連線上游 DNS 伺服器。

en: Used to verify the validity of the TLS server, The value is Base64 encoded SPKI fingerprint, leaving blank to indicate that the validity of TLS is not verified.
zh_Hant: 用於校驗 TLS 伺服器的有效性，數值為 Base64 編碼的 SPKI 指紋，留空表示不驗證 TLS 的合法性。

en: Write cache to disk on exit and load on startup.
zh_Hant: 退出時儲存 cache 到磁碟，啟動時載入。

en: Yes
zh_Hant: 是

en: default
zh_Hant: 預設

en: domain list (/etc/smartdns/domain-set)
zh_Hant: 網域清單 (/etc/smartdns/domain-set)

en: ipset name format error, format: [#[4|6]:]ipsetname
zh_Hant: IPset 名稱格式錯誤，格式：[#[4|6]:]ipsetname

en: open website
zh_Hant: 開啟網站

en: smartdns config (/etc/smartdns/conf.d)
zh_Hant: smartdns 設定檔案 (/etc/smartdns/conf.d)

en: smartdns custom settings
zh_Hant: smartdns 自訂配置

en: type
zh_Hant: 類別
