en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (106 entries)

en: A group maps com2sec names to access names
zh_Hans: 一个组映射 com2sec 名到访问名

en: Access Control
zh_Hans: 访问控制

en: Access restriction to readonly or Read/Write
zh_Hans: 限制访问权限为只读或读取/写入

en: Actions
zh_Hans: 操作

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hans: 高级设置

en: AgentX socket path
zh_Hans: AgentX 套接字路径

en: All
zh_Hans: 全部

en: Allow write
zh_Hans: 允许写入

en: Any version
zh_Hans: 任何版本

en: Arbitrary label for use in group settings
zh_Hans: 用在组设置中的任意标签

en: Authentication
zh_Hans: 身份认证

en: Authentication and encryption
zh_Hans: 身份认证和加密

en: Communities for any hosts
zh_Hans: 任意主机的社区

en: Communities via IP-Address range
zh_Hans: 借助 IP 地址段的社区

en: Communities via hostname
zh_Hans: 借助主机名的社区

en: Community
zh_Hans: 社区

en: Community Name
zh_Hans: 社区名

en: Community source
zh_Hans: 社区源

en: Community that is used for SNMP
zh_Hans: 用于 SNMP 的社区

en: Contact
zh_Hans: 联系

en: Context
zh_Hans: 上下文

en: Download
zh_Hans: 下载

en: Download Area
zh_Hans: 下载区

en: Empty for disable AgentX
zh_Hans: 留空禁用 AgentX

en: Enable SNMP
zh_Hans: 启用 SNMP

en: Enable logging to file
zh_Hans: 允许记录到文件

en: Enable logging to syslog
zh_Hans: 允许记录到系统日志

en: Enable to use SNMP
zh_Hans: 允许使用 SNMP

en: Exact
zh_Hans: 精确

en: General
zh_Hans: 常规

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-snmpd
zh_Hans: 授予 luci-app-snmpd 的 UCI 访问权限

en: Group
zh_Hans: 组

en: Here you can configure Logging settings
zh_Hans: 你可以在此配置记录设置

en: Here you can configure SNMPv3 settings
zh_Hans: 你可以在此配置 SNMPv3 设置

en: Here you can configure access options
zh_Hans: 你可以在此配置访问选项

en: Here you can configure agent settings
zh_Hans: 你可以在此配置 agent 设置

en: Here you can configure com2sec options
zh_Hans: 你可以在此配置 com2sec 选项

en: Here you can configure group options
zh_Hans: 你可以在此配置组选项

en: Here you can configure system settings
zh_Hans: 你可以在配置系统设置

en: Here you define which secname is mapped to the group
zh_Hans: 在此定义将哪个 secname 映射到该组

en: IP version
zh_Hans: IP 版本

en: IPMask
zh_Hans: IP掩码

en: IPv4 and IPv6
zh_Hans: IPv4 和 IPv6

en: Level
zh_Hans: 等级

en: Level of security
zh_Hans: 安全等级

en: Location
zh_Hans: 位置

en: Logging
zh_Hans: 日志记录

en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

en: No
zh_Hans: 否

en: No authentication
zh_Hans: 无身份认证

en: None
zh_Hans: 无

en: Notify
zh_Hans: 通知

en: Notify access modification for groups
zh_Hans: 通知群的权限更改

en: OID-Restriction
zh_Hans: OID 限制

en: On this page you may configure SNMP settings
zh_Hans: 你可以在这个页面配置 SNMP 设置

en: Only IPv4
zh_Hans: 仅 IPv4

en: Only IPv6
zh_Hans: 仅 IPv6

en: Only SNMPv3
zh_Hans: 仅 SNMPv3

en: Password must be at least 8 characters
zh_Hans: 密码长度至少为 8 个字符

en: Path to log file
zh_Hans: 日志文件路径

en: Port
zh_Hans: 端口

en: Prefix
zh_Hans: 前缀

en: Priority for file logging
zh_Hans: 文件记录优先级

en: Read
zh_Hans: 读取

en: Read access modification for groups
zh_Hans: 组的读取权限修改

en: Read/Write
zh_Hans: 读取/写入

en: Readonly
zh_Hans: 仅读取

en: Restrict to the following OID node/branch
zh_Hans: 仅限下列 OID 节点/分支

en: Restriction to specific OID
zh_Hans: 仅限特定 OID

en: SNMP - MIB Download
zh_Hans: SNMP - MIB 下载

en: SNMP Settings
zh_Hans: SNMP 设置

en: SNMP version
zh_Hans: SNMP 版本

en: SNMP version used to monitor and control the device
zh_Hans: 用于监控和控制设备的 SNMP 版本

en: SNMPv1 Trap Receiver
zh_Hans: SNMPv1 Trap 接收器

en: SNMPv1 and SNMPv2c
zh_Hans: SNMPv1 和 SNMPv2c

en: SNMPv1, SNMPv2c and SNMPv3
zh_Hans: SNMPv1、SNMPv2c 和 SNMPv3

en: SNMPv2c Inform Receiver
zh_Hans: SNMPv2c Inform 接收器

en: SNMPv2c Trap Receiver
zh_Hans: SNMPv2c Trap 接收器

en: SNMPv3 authentication passphrase
zh_Hans: SNMPv3 身份认证密码短语

en: SNMPv3 authentication type
zh_Hans: SNMPv3 身份认证类型

en: SNMPv3 encryption passphrase
zh_Hans: SNMPv3 加密密码短语

en: SNMPv3 encryption type
zh_Hans: SNMPv3 加密类型

en: Set username to access SNMP
zh_Hans: 设置访问 SNMP 的用户名

en: Source
zh_Hans: 源

en: Source describes a host or network
zh_Hans: 源描述主机或网络

en: Specification how context of requests is matched to context
zh_Hans: 明确请求上下文如何匹配上下文

en: Syslog facility
zh_Hans: 系统日志工具

en: System Name
zh_Hans: 系统名

en: System contact
zh_Hans: 系统联络人

en: System location
zh_Hans: 系统位置

en: The community name that is used
zh_Hans: 所用的社区名

en: The context of the request
zh_Hans: 请求的上下文

en: The group that is mapped to the views (Read, Write, Notify)
zh_Hans: 映射到视图的组（读取、写入、通知）

en: The used version for access configuration
zh_Hans: 访问配置的所用版本

en: The used version for the group
zh_Hans: 组的所用版本

en: Trusted source for SNMP read community access (hostname or IP)
zh_Hans: SNMP 读取社区访问的可信源（主机名或 IP)

en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

en: Version
zh_Hans: 版本

en: Will log messages of selected priority and above.
zh_Hans: 会记录所选优先级和更高优先级的消息。

en: Write
zh_Hans: 写入

en: Write access modification for groups
zh_Hans: 组的写入权限修改

en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是

en: any (default)
zh_Hans: 任意（默认）

en: localhost
zh_Hans: 本地主机

en: none
zh_Hans: 无

en: username
zh_Hans: 用户名
