en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: %s with the operator of this access point.
zh_Hans: 当前接入点的操作者%s 。

en: Accept
zh_Hans: 接受

en: Access to the internet might be possible nevertheless, because some activists of this project share their private internet connections. These few connections are shared between all users. That means available bandwidth is limited and because of this we ask you not to do any of the following:
zh_Hans: 尽管如此，您仍然可以访问互联网，因为该项目的一些活动人士愿意分享他们的私人互联网连接。所有用户之间共享这些连接。这意味着可用带宽有限，因此我们要求您不要执行以下任何操作：

en: Access to the network is not guaranteed. It can be interrupted at any time without notice for any reason, for certain devices, and/or may be blocked for certain users.
zh_Hans: 网络访问没有任何保证。对于某些设备，它可以因任何原因随时中断而不加以提前通知，及/或可能被某些用户阻止。

en: Active Clients
zh_Hans: 活跃的客户端

en: Allowed hosts/subnets
zh_Hans: 允许的主机/掩码

en: As an alternative to editing the complete splash text you can also just include some custom text in the default splash page by entering it here.
zh_Hans: 除了编辑完整的 splash 文本，您还可以在此处输入，向默认启动页面加入一些自定义文本。

en: Bandwidth limit for clients is only activated when both up- and download limit are set. Use a value of 0 here to completely disable this limitation. Whitelisted clients are not limited.
zh_Hans: 仅当设置了上传和下载限制时，才会激活客户端带宽限制。在此处使用值0可完全禁用此限制。白名单客户不受限制。

en: Become an active member of this community and help by operating your own node
zh_Hans: 成为此社区的活跃成员，并通过操作您自己的节点提供帮助

en: Blacklist
zh_Hans: 黑名单

en: Blocked
zh_Hans: 封锁

en: By accepting these rules you can use this network for %s hour(s). After this time you need to accept these rules again.
zh_Hans: 接受这些规则，您可以使用此网络 %s 小时。在此之后，您需要再次接受这些规则。

en: Clearance time
zh_Hans: 清理时间

en: Client-Splash
zh_Hans: Client-Splash远程存储客户端

en: Client-Splash is a hotspot authentication system for wireless mesh networks.
zh_Hans: Client-Splash 是无线网状网络的一个热点认证系统。

en: Clients are redirected to this page after they have accepted the splash. If this is left empty they are redirected to the page they had requested.
zh_Hans: 客户端连接到 splash 后将会重定向到此页面。如果留空，则会重定向到他们请求的页面。

en: Clients download speed is limited to this value (kbyte/s)
zh_Hans: 客户端下载速度限制（kbyte/s）

en: Clients that have accepted the splash are allowed to use the network for that many hours.
zh_Hans: 已接受 splash 的客户端允许使用这个网络 N 小时。

en: Clients upload speed is limited to this value (kbyte/s)
zh_Hans: 客户端上传速度限制（kbyte/s）

en: Contact the owner
zh_Hans: 联系拥有者

en: Decline
zh_Hans: 拒绝

en: Destination hosts and networks that are excluded from splashing, i.e. they are always allowed.
zh_Hans: Splashing 将排除的主机和网络，如：始终允许访问。

en: Donate some money to help us keep this project alive.
zh_Hans: 捐出一些钱来帮助我们维护这个项目。

en: Download limit
zh_Hans: 下载限制

en: Edit the complete splash text
zh_Hans: 编辑完整的 splash 文本

en: Fair Use Policy
zh_Hans: 合理使用政策

en: Firewall zone
zh_Hans: 防火墙区域

en: General
zh_Hans: 常规

en: Get in contact
zh_Hans: 取得联系

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-splash
zh_Hans: 授予 UCI 访问 luci-app-splash 的权限

en: Hostname
zh_Hans: 主机名

en: IP Address
zh_Hans: IP 地址

en: If you operate your own wifi equipment use channels different from ours.
zh_Hans: 如果您操作您自有的 wifi 设备，请使用不同的频道。

en: If you use this network on a regular basis we ask for your support:
zh_Hans: 如果您经常使用这个网络，我们需要您的支持：

en: Include your own text in the default splash
zh_Hans: 在默认的 splash 中包含您自己的文本

en: Intercept client traffic on this Interface
zh_Hans: 在这个接口上拦截客户端通信流量

en: Interfaces
zh_Hans: 接口

en: Interfaces that are used for Splash.
zh_Hans: Splash 使用的接口。

en: KB/s (Download/Upload). You may be able to remove this limit by actively contributing to this project.
zh_Hans: KB/s（下载/上传）。您可以通过积极参与此项目来消除此限制。

en: Legally Prohibited Activities
zh_Hans: 法律禁止行为

en: Legally Prohibited content
zh_Hans: 法律禁止内容

en: MAC Address
zh_Hans: MAC 地址

en: MAC addresses in this list are blocked.
zh_Hans: 在本列表中的 MAC 地址将被阻挡。

en: MAC addresses of whitelisted clients. These do not need to accept the splash and are not bandwidth limited.
zh_Hans: 白名单中的 MAC 地址，可不用接受 splash，同时没有带宽限制。

en: Netmask
zh_Hans: 网络掩码

en: Network
zh_Hans: 网络

en: No clients connected
zh_Hans: 无客户端连接

en: Please note that we are not an internet service provider but an experimental community network.
zh_Hans: 我们不是 ISP（互联网运行商），仅仅只是一个实验性的社区网络。

en: Policy
zh_Hans: 策略

en: Redirect target
zh_Hans: 重定向目标

en: Safety
zh_Hans: 安全

en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

en: Splash rules are integrated in this firewall zone
zh_Hans: Splash 规则集成在此防火墙区域中

en: Splashtext
zh_Hans: 闪烁标语

en: The network, like the Internet, is unencrypted and open. Each participant is responsible for the safety of their own connections and devices.
zh_Hans: 与互联网一样，此网络是未加密及开放的。每个参与者都对自己的连接和设备的安全负责。

en: The open and free wireless network of volunteers ("Operators") provides the necessary equipment and Internet connections ("Infrastructure") at their own expense.
zh_Hans: 开放和免费无线网络的志愿者（“操作者”）自费提供必要的设备和互联网连接（“基础设施”）。

en: The operator claims no liability for loss of data, unauthorized access/damage to devices, or financial losses that participants may suffer from the use of the network.
zh_Hans: 操作者不对数据丢失，对设备未经授权的访问/损坏，或参与者因使用网络而可能遭受的经济损失承担任何责任。

en: The participant agrees to not perform any action and refrain from acts which may violate the law or infringe upon the rights of third parties.
zh_Hans: 参与者同意不采取及避免任何可能违反法律或侵犯第三方权利的行为。

en: The participant agrees to not transfer content over the network which violates the law.
zh_Hans: 参与者同意不通过网络传播违反法律的内容。

en: The participant agrees to not use the network in any way which will harm the infrastructure, the network itself, its operators or other participants.
zh_Hans: 参与者同意不以任何有损基础设施、网络本身、操作者或其他参与者的方式使用本网络。

en: These Terms of Use govern the use of the network by its participants' computer, PDA, or similar device ("Devices") within the network.
zh_Hans: 这些使用条款规定了网络中参与者的计算机、PDA 或类似设备（“设备”）使用网络的方式。

en: Time remaining
zh_Hans: 剩余时间

en: To ask for the reason why you have been blocked or ask for access again you can try to contact the owner of this access point:
zh_Hans: 要询问您被封禁的原因，或要求再次访问，您可以尝试联系此访问点的所有者：

en: Traffic in/out
zh_Hans: 流量入站/出站

en: Upload limit
zh_Hans: 上传限制

en: Usage Agreement
zh_Hans: 使用协议

en: Welcome
zh_Hans: 欢迎

en: Whitelist
zh_Hans: 白名单

en: You are now connected to the free wireless mesh network
zh_Hans: 您现在已连接到免费无线网状网络

en: You can enter your own text that is displayed to clients here.<br />It is possible to use the following markers: ###COMMUNITY###, ###COMMUNITY_URL###, ###CONTACTURL###, ###LEASETIME###, ###LIMIT### and ###ACCEPT###.
zh_Hans: 您可以在此处输入自己显示给客户的文本。<br />可以使用以下标记：###COMMUNITY###，###COMMUNITY_URL###，###CONTACTURL###，###LEASETIME###，###LIMIT### 和 ###ACCEPT###。

en: Your access to this network has been blocked, most likely because you did something that our rules explicitly forbid.
zh_Hans: 您已被禁止访问此网络，很可能是因为您执行了规则中明令禁止的操作。

en: Your bandwidth is limited to
zh_Hans: 您的带宽限制为

en: blacklisted
zh_Hans: 黑名单

en: expired
zh_Hans: 已过期

en: optional when using host addresses
zh_Hans: 使用主机地址时可选

en: perform any kind of illegal activities
zh_Hans: 进行任何形式的非法活动

en: splashed
zh_Hans: splash 通过

en: temporarily blocked
zh_Hans: 暂时被阻止

en: unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

en: use filesharing applications on this network
zh_Hans: 在此网络上使用文件共享应用程序

en: waste bandwidth with unnecessary downloads or streams
zh_Hans: 用不必要的下载或流媒体浪费带宽

en: whitelisted
zh_Hans: 白名单
