en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Advanced Configuration
zh_Hant: 進階配置

en: Advanced Linklayer Options
zh_Hant: 進階連結層選項

en: Advanced option string to pass to the egress queueing disciplines; no error checking, use very carefully.
zh_Hant: 傳遞到出站佇列規則的進階選項字串，沒有錯誤檢查，請謹慎使用。

en: Advanced option string to pass to the ingress queueing disciplines; no error checking, use very carefully.
zh_Hant: 傳遞到入站佇列規則的進階選項字串，沒有錯誤檢查，請謹慎使用。

en: Advanced options will only be used as long as this box is checked (only needed if MTU > 1500).
zh_Hant: 僅當選中此框時，才會使用進階選項（僅當 MTU > 1500 時才需要）。

en: Advanced options will only be used as long as this box is checked.
zh_Hant: 僅選取此框，才會使用進階選項。

en: Basic Settings
zh_Hant: 基本設定

en: Create log file for this SQM instance under /var/run/sqm/${Interface_name}.[start|stop]-sqm.log.
zh_Hant: 建立日誌檔案 (/var/run/sqm/${Interface_name}.[start|stop]-sqm.log)。

en: Dangerous Configuration
zh_Hant: 危險設定

en: Dangerous options will only be used as long as this box is checked.
zh_Hant: 只有在選取此框時才會使用危險選項。

en: Download speed (ingress)
zh_Hant: 下載速度（入口）

en: Download speed (kbit/s) (ingress) set to 0 to disable ingress shaping selectively
zh_Hant: 下載速度（kbit/s）（入口）設定為0以選擇性停用入口整形

en: ECN (egress)
zh_Hant: ECN（出口）

en: ECN (ingress)
zh_Hant: ECN（入口）

en: Enable SQM
zh_Hant: 啟用 SQM

en: Enable debug logging
zh_Hant: 啟用除錯日誌

en: Enable this SQM instance.
zh_Hant: 啟用 SQM。

en: Explicit congestion notification (ECN) status on inbound packets
zh_Hant: 傳入封包上的顯式擁塞通知 (ECN) 狀態

en: Explicit congestion notification (ECN) status on outbound packets
zh_Hant: 傳出封包上的顯式擁塞通知 (ECN) 狀態

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-sqm
zh_Hant: 授予luci-app-sqm存取UCI的權限

en: Hard limit on egress queues; leave empty for default.
zh_Hant: 嚴格限制出口佇列；預設保留為空。

en: Hard limit on ingress queues; leave empty for default.
zh_Hant: 對入口佇列的硬限制；預設保留為空。

en: Hard queue limit (egress)
zh_Hant: 硬佇列限制（出口）

en: Hard queue limit (ingress)
zh_Hant: 硬佇列限制（入口）

en: Ignore DSCP (ingress)
zh_Hant: 忽略 DSCP（入口）

en: Ignore DSCP markings on inbound packets
zh_Hant: 忽略傳入封包的DSCP標記

en: Interface name
zh_Hant: 介面名稱

en: Latency target (egress)
zh_Hant: 延遲目標（出口）

en: Latency target (ingress)
zh_Hant: 延遲目標（入口）

en: Latency target for egress, e.g. 5ms [units: s, ms, or us]; leave empty for automatic selection, put in the word default for the qdisc's default.
zh_Hant: 出口的延遲目標，例如5ms [單位: s、ms、或us]；留空以進行自動選擇，在qdisc的預設值中輸入default。

en: Latency target for ingress, e.g 5ms [units: s, ms, or us]; leave empty for automatic selection, put in the word default for the qdisc's default.
zh_Hant: 進入的延遲目標，例如5ms [單位: s、ms、或us]；留空以進行自動選擇，在qdisc的預設值中輸入default。

en: Link Layer Adaptation
zh_Hant: 連結層適應

en: Link layer
zh_Hant: 連結層

en: Linklayer adaptation mechanism
zh_Hant: 連結層適應機制

en: Lists queuing disciplines useable on this system. After installing a new qdisc, you need to restart the router to see updates!
zh_Hant: 列出此系統上可用的排隊規則。安裝新的qdisc后，您需要重新啟動路由器才能看到更新！

en: Log verbosity
zh_Hant: 日誌詳細程度

en: Maximal Size for size and rate calculations, tcMTU (byte); needs to be >= interface MTU + overhead
zh_Hant: 用於大小和速率計算的最大大小，tcMTU（位元組）;需要>= 介面 MTU + 開銷

en: Maximum packet size
zh_Hant: 最大封包大小

en: Minimal packet size, MPU (byte); needs to be > 0 for ethernet size tables
zh_Hant: 最小封包大小，MPU (位元組)；乙太網大小表需要> 0

en: Minimum packet size
zh_Hant: 最小封包大小

en: Number of entries in size/rate tables, TSIZE; for ATM choose TSIZE = (tcMTU + 1) / 16
zh_Hant: 大小/費率表中的條目數，TSIZE;對於自動櫃員機，選擇 TSIZE = （tcMTU + 1） / 16

en: Per Packet Overhead (bytes)
zh_Hant: 每個封包開銷 (bytes)

en: Qdisc options (egress)
zh_Hant: Qdisc 選項（出口）

en: Qdisc options (ingress)
zh_Hant: Qdisc 選項（入口）

en: Queue Discipline
zh_Hant: 佇列規則

en: Queue setup script
zh_Hant: 佇列設定指令碼

en: Queueing discipline
zh_Hant: 排隊規則

en: Queues
zh_Hant: 佇列

en: Rate table size
zh_Hant: 費率表大小

en: SQM QoS
zh_Hant: SQM QoS頻寬管理

en: Smart Queue Management
zh_Hant: 智慧佇列管理

en: Squash DSCP (ingress)
zh_Hant: 壁球 DSCP （入口）

en: Squash DSCP markings on inbound packets
zh_Hant: 壓縮傳入封包上的DSCP標記

en: The SQM GUI has just enabled the sqm initscript on your behalf. Remember to disable the sqm initscript manually under System Startup menu in case this change was not wished for.
zh_Hant: 此 SQM GUI 剛剛代表您啟用了sqm初始化指令碼。切記在「系統啟動」選單下，手動停用sqm初始化指令碼，以防意外變更。

en: The SQM service seems to be disabled. Please use the button below to activate this service.
zh_Hant: SQM 服務似乎已被停用。請使用下面的按鈕來啟動這項服務。

en: Upload speed (egress)
zh_Hant: 上傳速度（出口）

en: Upload speed (kbit/s) (egress) set to 0 to selectively disable egress shaping
zh_Hant: 上傳速度 (kbit/s)（出口）設定為0以有選擇地禁用出口整形

en: Verbosity of SQM's output into the system log.
zh_Hant: 日誌等級。

en: Which link layer technology to account for
zh_Hant: 要考慮哪種連結層技術

en: Which linklayer adaptation mechanism to use; for testing only
zh_Hant: 使用哪種連接層適配機制；僅用於測試

en: With <abbr title="Smart Queue Management">SQM</abbr> you can enable traffic shaping, better mixing (Fair Queueing), active queue length management (AQM) and prioritisation on one network interface.
zh_Hant: 使用 <abbr title="Smart Queue Management">SQM</abbr> 您可以啟用流量整形，更好的混合 (公平佇列)，主動佇列管理 (AQM) 並設定網路介面優先順序。

en: default
zh_Hant: 預設
