en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hant: 進階設定

en: Coredump files directory
zh_Hant: 磁芯傾印檔案目錄

en: File must be located in directory /etc/squid
zh_Hant: 檔案必須位於/etc/squid目錄中

en: General Settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-squid
zh_Hant: 授予luci-app-squid存取UCI的權限

en: HTTP port options
zh_Hant: HTTP連接埠選項

en: Port
zh_Hant: 連接埠

en: SSL DB
zh_Hant: SSL資料庫

en: SSL DB options
zh_Hant: SSL資料庫選項

en: Visible Hostname
zh_Hant: 可見的主機名稱
