en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: <code>*</code> means to listen all interfaces <b>including public</b>.
zh_Hans: <code>*</code> 表示侦听所有接口 <b>包括公开接口</b>.

en: A key with that name already exists.
zh_Hans: 另一枚密钥已经使用了这个名称。

en: Accept new and check if not changed
zh_Hans: 如未更改则接收新的并进行检查

en: Add the pub key to %s or %s.
zh_Hans: 添加公钥到 %s 或 %s。

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hans: 高级设置

en: Bind IP address e.g. <code>192.168.1.1</code> or hostname e.g. <code>localhost</code>.
zh_Hans: 绑定 IP 地址，如<code>192.168.1.1</code>或主机名，如<code>localhost</code>.

en: Check host IP
zh_Hans: 检查主机 IP

en: Check the host IP address in the %s file.
zh_Hans: 检查 %s 文件中的主机 IP 地址。

en: Compression may be useful on slow connections.
zh_Hans: 压缩在慢速连接中可能有用。

en: Configure TUN/TAP devices for VPN tunnels.
zh_Hans: 配置 VPN 隧道的 TUN/TAP 设备。

en: Delay after a connection failure before trying to reconnect.
zh_Hans: 连接失败后，尝试重新连接前的等待时间。

en: Dynamic Tunnels
zh_Hans: 动态隧道

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: For Dropbear %s
zh_Hans: 对于 Dropbear %s

en: For OpenSSH %s
zh_Hans: 对于 OpenSSH %s

en: For example, the following command would connect via an HTTP proxy:
zh_Hans: 比如，以下命令将通过 HTTP 代理进行连接：

en: Forward a port on the local host to a service on the remote host.
zh_Hans: 转发本地主机上的端口到远程主机上的服务。

en: Forward a port on the remote host to a service on the local host.
zh_Hans: 转发远程主机上的端口到本地主机上的服务。

en: General Settings
zh_Hans: 常规设置

en: Generate
zh_Hans: 生成

en: Generate a new key
zh_Hans: 生成新密钥

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-sshtunnel
zh_Hans: 授予对 luci-app-sshtunnel 的 UCI 权限

en: Hostname
zh_Hans: 主机名

en: Identity Key
zh_Hans: 身份密钥

en: If not specified then a default will be used.
zh_Hans: 如未指定将使用默认值。

en: In LuCI you can do that with <a %s>System / Administration / SSH-Keys</a>
zh_Hans: 在 LuCI 中，你可以用 <a %s>系统 / 管理 / SSH-Keys</a>来执行此操作

en: Keys of SSH servers found in %s.
zh_Hans: 在 %s 中找到了 SSH 服务器的密钥。

en: Known Hosts
zh_Hans: 已知的主机

en: Known hosts
zh_Hans: 已知的主机

en: Local Tunnels
zh_Hans: 本地隧道

en: Local address
zh_Hans: 本地地址

en: Local dev
zh_Hans: 本地 dev

en: Local port
zh_Hans: 本地端口

en: Log level
zh_Hans: 日志级别

en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

en: No
zh_Hans: 否

en: No SSH keys found, <a %s>generate a new one</a>
zh_Hans: 没找到 SSH 密钥，<a %s>生成新密钥</a>

en: Port
zh_Hans: 端口

en: Private key file with authentication identity.
zh_Hans: 有身份认证身份的私钥文件。

en: Proxy tunnel command
zh_Hans: 代理隧道命令

en: Public Key
zh_Hans: 公钥

en: Refuse to connect to hosts whose host key has changed.
zh_Hans: 拒绝连接到主机密钥已更改的主机。

en: Remote Tunnels
zh_Hans: 远程隧道

en: Remote address
zh_Hans: 远程地址

en: Remote dev
zh_Hans: 远程 dev

en: Remote port
zh_Hans: 远程端口

en: Retry delay
zh_Hans: 重试延迟

en: SOCKS proxy via remote host.
zh_Hans: 通过远程主机的 SOCKS 代理。

en: SSH Keys
zh_Hans: SSH 密钥

en: SSH Tunnels
zh_Hans: SSH 隧道

en: See %s.
zh_Hans: 见 %s。

en: Server
zh_Hans: 服务器

en: Server keep alive attempts
zh_Hans: 服务器保活尝试

en: Server keep alive interval (seconds)
zh_Hans: 服务器保活间隔（单位：秒）

en: Servers
zh_Hans: 服务器

en: Strict host key checking
zh_Hans: 严格的主机密钥检查

en: The command to use to connect to the server.
zh_Hans: 用于连接服务器的命令。

en: The number of server alive messages which may be sent before SSH disconnects from the server.
zh_Hans: SSH 从服务器断开前可以发送的服务器活跃消息数。

en: This allows SSH to detect whether a host key changed due to DNS spoofing.
zh_Hans: 这允许 SSH 检测主机密钥是否因 DNS 伪造而发生改变。

en: This configures <a %s>SSH Tunnels</a>.
zh_Hans: 这将会配置 <a %s>SSH 隧道</a>。

en: Unable to generate a key: %s
zh_Hans: 无法生成密钥：%s

en: Use compression
zh_Hans: 使用压缩

en: User
zh_Hans: 用户

en: VPN Tunnels
zh_Hans: VPN 隧道

en: VPN type
zh_Hans: VPN 类型

en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是
