en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Add the pub key to %s or %s.
zh_Hant: 新增公開金鑰至%s或%s。

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hant: 進階設定

en: Check host IP
zh_Hant: 檢查主機IP

en: Check the host IP address in the %s file.
zh_Hant: 檢查%s檔案中的主機IP位址。

en: Compression may be useful on slow connections.
zh_Hant: 壓縮在連線速度緩慢時可能有幫助。

en: Dynamic Tunnels
zh_Hant: 動態通道

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用

en: For Dropbear %s
zh_Hant: 對於Dropbear %s

en: For OpenSSH %s
zh_Hant: 對於OpenSSH %s

en: Forward a port on the local host to a service on the remote host.
zh_Hant: 轉送本地主機上的連接埠到遠端主機上的服務。

en: Forward a port on the remote host to a service on the local host.
zh_Hant: 轉送遠端主機上的連接埠到本地主機上的服務。

en: General Settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: Generate
zh_Hant: 產生

en: Generate a new key
zh_Hant: 產生新金鑰

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-sshtunnel
zh_Hant: 授予luci-app-sshtunnel存取UCI的權限

en: Hostname
zh_Hant: 主機名稱

en: If not specified then a default will be used.
zh_Hant: 如果沒有指定將使用預設值。

en: Known Hosts
zh_Hant: 已知的主機

en: Known hosts
zh_Hant: 已知的主機

en: Local Tunnels
zh_Hant: 本地隧道

en: Local address
zh_Hant: 本地位址

en: Local port
zh_Hant: 本地埠號

en: Log level
zh_Hant: 日誌等級

en: Name
zh_Hant: 名稱

en: No
zh_Hant: 否

en: Port
zh_Hant: 連接埠

en: Public Key
zh_Hant: 公開金鑰

en: Remote Tunnels
zh_Hant: 遠端隧道

en: Remote address
zh_Hant: 遠端位址

en: Remote port
zh_Hant: 遠端連接埠

en: Retry delay
zh_Hant: 重試延遲

en: SSH Tunnels
zh_Hant: SSH隧道

en: Server
zh_Hant: 伺服器

en: Servers
zh_Hant: 伺服器

en: Use compression
zh_Hant: 使用壓縮

en: User
zh_Hant: 使用者

en: VPN Tunnels
zh_Hant: VPN隧道

en: VPN type
zh_Hant: VPN類型

en: Yes
zh_Hant: 是
