en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: <em>Via proxy</em> routes requests to the given target via the specified upstream proxy, <em>Reject access</em> disables any upstream proxy for the target
zh_Hans: <em>Via proxy</em> 通过指定的上游代理将请求路由到给定的目标，<em>Reject access</em> 禁用目标的任何上游代理

en: Adds an 'X-Tinyproxy' HTTP header with the client IP address to forwarded requests
zh_Hans: 将带有客户端IP地址的 ‘X-Tinyproxy’ HTTP消息头添加到转发的请求中

en: Allowed clients
zh_Hans: 允许的客户端

en: Allowed connect ports
zh_Hans: 允许的连接端口

en: Bind address
zh_Hans: 绑定地址

en: By default, basic POSIX expressions are used for filtering. Enable this to activate extended regular expressions
zh_Hans: 默认情况下，使用基本的POSIX表达式进行过滤。启用它来激活扩展的正则表达式

en: By default, filter strings are treated as case-insensitive. Enable this to make the matching case-sensitive
zh_Hans: 默认情况下，过滤字符串是不区分大小写的。启用它转为区分大小写

en: By default, filtering is done based on domain names. Enable this to match against URLs instead
zh_Hans: 默认情况下，过滤是基于域名的。启用它以匹配URLs

en: By default, the filter rules act as blacklist. Enable this option to allow matched URLs or domain names only
zh_Hans: 默认情况下，过滤规则以黑名单形式工作。启用此选项只允许匹配的URLs或域名

en: Can be either an IP address or range, a domain name or '.' for any host without domain
zh_Hans: 可以是一个 IP 地址或范围，一个域名，或者 '.' 表示任何没有域名的主机

en: Connection timeout
zh_Hans: 连接超时时间

en: Default deny
zh_Hans: 默认拒绝

en: Enable Tinyproxy server
zh_Hans: 启用Tinyproxy

en: Error page
zh_Hans: 错误页面

en: Filter by RegExp
zh_Hans: 正则表达式过滤器

en: Filter by URLs
zh_Hans: 基于URL的过滤器

en: Filter case-sensitive
zh_Hans: 过滤器大小写敏感

en: Filter file
zh_Hans: 过滤器文件

en: Filtering and ACLs
zh_Hans: 过滤规则和访问控制列表

en: General settings
zh_Hans: 常规设置

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-tinyproxy
zh_Hans: 授予UCI访问luci-app-tinyproxy的权限

en: Group
zh_Hans: 组

en: HTML template file to serve for stat host requests
zh_Hans: 为统计主机HTML模板文件

en: HTML template file to serve when HTTP errors occur
zh_Hans: HTTP出错页面HTML模板

en: Header whitelist
zh_Hans: 头白名单

en: List of IP addresses or ranges which are allowed to use the proxy server
zh_Hans: 允许访问代理服务器的IP或IP段列表

en: List of allowed ports for the CONNECT method. A single value '0' disables CONNECT completely, an empty list allows all ports
zh_Hans: 允许使用 CONNECT 方法的端口列表。单个值 '0' 完全禁用 CONNECT，空列表则允许所有端口

en: Listen address
zh_Hans: 监听地址

en: Listen port
zh_Hans: 监听端口

en: Log file
zh_Hans: 日志文件

en: Log file to use for dumping messages
zh_Hans: 用于消息转储的日志文件

en: Log level
zh_Hans: 日志级别

en: Logging verbosity of the Tinyproxy process
zh_Hans: 冗长的Tinyproxy过程日志

en: Max. clients
zh_Hans: 最大客户端数

en: Max. requests per server
zh_Hans: 单进程最大请求数

en: Max. spare servers
zh_Hans: 最多备用服务器

en: Maximum allowed number of concurrently connected clients
zh_Hans: 允许同时连接的最大客户端数量

en: Maximum allowed number of requests per process. If it is exeeded, the process is restarted. Zero means unlimited.
zh_Hans: 单个进程允许的最多请求数，超过这个值，进程将重启。0表示不限制。

en: Maximum number of prepared idle processes
zh_Hans: 备用进程数的最大值

en: Maximum number of seconds an inactive connection is held open
zh_Hans: 活动连接保持打开的最长秒数

en: Min. spare servers
zh_Hans: 最少备用服务器

en: Minimum number of prepared idle processes
zh_Hans: 备用进程数的最小值

en: Number of idle processes to start when launching Tinyproxy
zh_Hans: 启动Tinyproxy时开启的进程数

en: Plaintext file with URLs or domains to filter. One entry per line
zh_Hans: 带要过滤的URLs或域名的纯文本文件。每行一条

en: Policy
zh_Hans: 策略

en: Privacy settings
zh_Hans: 策略设置

en: Reject access
zh_Hans: 拒绝访问

en: Reload settings into tinyproxy
zh_Hans: 重新加载设置到 TinyProxy

en: Restart tinyproxy
zh_Hans: 重启 TinyProxy

en: Server Settings
zh_Hans: 服务器设置

en: Server limits
zh_Hans: 服务器限制

en: Specifies HTTP header names which are allowed to pass-through, all others are discarded. Leave empty to disable header filtering
zh_Hans: 指定HTTP报头名称可直通的,其它将被丢弃。保留空，禁用头过滤

en: Specifies the HTTP port Tinyproxy is listening on for requests
zh_Hans: Tinyproxy正在侦听请求的指定HTTP端口

en: Specifies the Tinyproxy hostname to use in the Via HTTP header
zh_Hans: 通过HTTP头使用指定Tinyproxy主机名

en: Specifies the address Tinyproxy binds to for outbound forwarded requests
zh_Hans: 指定服务器向外转发请求时所使用的地址

en: Specifies the addresses Tinyproxy is listening on for requests
zh_Hans: 指定服务器接收代理请求所使用的地址

en: Specifies the group name the Tinyproxy process is running as
zh_Hans: 指定Tinyproxy进程所属组

en: Specifies the upstream proxy to use for accessing the target host. Format is <code>address:port</code> or <code>socks5 address:port</code>
zh_Hans: 指定上级代理. 格式 <code>IP地址:端口</code> 或 <code>socks5 IP地址:端口</code>

en: Specifies the user name the Tinyproxy process is running as
zh_Hans: 指定Tinyproxy进程所属用户

en: Start spare servers
zh_Hans: 启动备用服务器

en: Statistics page
zh_Hans: 统计页面

en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

en: Target host
zh_Hans: 目标主机

en: Tinyproxy
zh_Hans: Tinyproxy服务器

en: Tinyproxy is a small and fast non-caching HTTP(S)-Proxy
zh_Hans: Tinyproxy是一个轻量级无缓存机制的高速HTTP(S)代理服务器

en: Tinyproxy is disabled
zh_Hans: Tinyproxy 已禁用

en: Upstream Proxies
zh_Hans: 上级代理

en: Upstream proxy rules define proxy servers to use when accessing certain IP addresses or domains.
zh_Hans: 当访问特定IP地址或域名时，使用外出代理规则定义的代理服务器。

en: Use syslog
zh_Hans: 使用系统日志服务

en: User
zh_Hans: 用户

en: Via hostname
zh_Hans: 通过主机名

en: Via proxy
zh_Hans: 通过代理

en: Waiting for data from url:
zh_Hans: 等待来自 URL 的数据：

en: Writes log messages to syslog instead of a log file
zh_Hans: 将日志写入系统日志以代替指定的日志文件

en: X-Tinyproxy header
zh_Hans: X-Tinyproxy头
