en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: A pair <code>PublicPort;LocalPort</code> e.g. <code>80;8080</code>.
zh_Hans: <code>公共端口,本地端口</code>对；如<code>80;8080</code>.

en: A pair <code>PublicPort;unix:Socket</code> e.g. <code>80;unix:/var/run/nginx.sock</code>.
zh_Hans: <code>公共端口;unix:Socket</code>对；如 <code>80;unix:/var/run/nginx.sock</code>.

en: A single <code>Port</code> when the public port is the same as local e.g. <code>80</code>.
zh_Hans: 单一<code>端口</code>当公共端口和本地端口相同时；如<code>80</code>.

en: Custom config
zh_Hans: 自定义配置

en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

en: Destination address
zh_Hans: 目标地址

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: For further information <a %s>check the documentation</a>
zh_Hans: 进一步信息，请<a %s>查阅此文档</a>

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-tor
zh_Hans: 授予对 luci-app-tor 的 UCI 权限

en: Hook Script
zh_Hans: Hook 脚本

en: Include configs
zh_Hans: 包含配置

en: Link
zh_Hans: 链路

en: Onion domain
zh_Hans: 洋葱域名

en: Path to script which is executed after starting Tor.
zh_Hans: 启动 Tor 之后执行的脚本所在的路径。

en: Public ports to local
zh_Hans: 将端口公开给本地

en: The .onion domain is passed into the script via parameter <code>--update-onion HOSTNAME</code>.
zh_Hans: .onion 洋葱域名通过参数 <code>--update-onion HOSTNAME</code>传递进脚本。

en: Tor Onion (Hidden) Services are proxy tunnels to your local website, SSH and other services.
zh_Hans: Tor Onion (Hidden) 服务是到本地网站、SSH 和其他服务的代理隧道。

en: Tor Onion Services
zh_Hans: Tor Onion 服务

en: Tor Onion router
zh_Hans: Tor Onion 路由

en: Tor onion router
zh_Hans: Tor onion 路由

en: Traffic will be forwarded to the target hostname
zh_Hans: 流量将被转发到目标主机名
