en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: A pair <code>PublicPort;LocalPort</code> e.g. <code>80;8080</code>.
zh_Hant: <code>公共連接埠,本地連接埠</code>對；如<code>80;8080</code>.

en: A pair <code>PublicPort;unix:Socket</code> e.g. <code>80;unix:/var/run/nginx.sock</code>.
zh_Hant: <code>公共連接埠;unix:Socket</code>對；如 <code>80;unix:/var/run/nginx.sock</code>.

en: A single <code>Port</code> when the public port is the same as local e.g. <code>80</code>.
zh_Hant: 單一<code>連接埠</code>當公共連接埠和本地連接埠相同時；如<code>80</code>.

en: Custom config
zh_Hant: 自訂設定

en: Description
zh_Hant: 描述

en: Destination address
zh_Hant: 目的位址

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用

en: For further information <a %s>check the documentation</a>
zh_Hant: 進一步資訊，請<a %s>查閱此文件</a>

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-tor
zh_Hant: 授予luci-app-tor存取UCI的權限

en: Hook Script
zh_Hant: Hook 指令碼

en: Include configs
zh_Hant: 包含設定

en: Link
zh_Hant: 連結

en: Onion domain
zh_Hant: 洋蔥網域

en: Path to script which is executed after starting Tor.
zh_Hant: 啟動 Tor 之後執行的指令碼所在的路徑。

en: Public ports to local
zh_Hant: 將連接埠公開給本地

en: The .onion domain is passed into the script via parameter <code>--update-onion HOSTNAME</code>.
zh_Hant: .onion 洋蔥網域透過參數<code>--update-onion HOSTNAME</code>傳遞到指令碼。

en: Tor Onion (Hidden) Services are proxy tunnels to your local website, SSH and other services.
zh_Hant: Tor Onion (Hidden) 服務是到本地網站、SSH 和其他服務的代理隧道。

en: Tor Onion Services
zh_Hant: Tor Onion 服務

en: Tor Onion router
zh_Hant: Tor Onion 路由

en: Tor onion router
zh_Hant: Tor onion 路由

en: Traffic will be forwarded to the target hostname
zh_Hant: 流量將被轉送到目標主機名稱
