en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (101 entries)

en: Alternative download speed
zh_Hant: 臨時下載限速

en: Alternative speed enabled
zh_Hant: 臨時限速已啟用

en: Alternative speed time begin
zh_Hant: 計劃限速始於

en: Alternative speed time day
zh_Hant: 計劃限速日期

en: Alternative speed time end
zh_Hant: 計劃限速止於

en: Alternative speed timing enabled
zh_Hant: 計劃限速已啟用

en: Alternative upload speed
zh_Hant: 臨時上傳速度

en: Automatically start added torrents
zh_Hant: 種子自動下載

en: Bandwidth settings
zh_Hant: 頻寬配置

en: Binding address IPv4
zh_Hant: 繫結 IPv4 位址

en: Binding address IPv6
zh_Hant: 繫結 IPv6 位址

en: Block list enabled
zh_Hant: 阻止列表已啟用

en: Blocklist URL
zh_Hant: URL阻止清單

en: Blocklists
zh_Hant: 阻止清單

en: Cache size in MB
zh_Hant: 快取大小（MB）

en: Config file directory
zh_Hant: 設定檔案目錄

en: Custom Web UI directory
zh_Hant: 自訂 WEB UI 目錄

en: DHT enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用 DHT

en: Debug
zh_Hant: 除錯

en: Download directory
zh_Hant: 下載目錄

en: Download queue enabled
zh_Hant: 下載佇列已啟用

en: Download queue size
zh_Hant: 下載佇列大小

en: Enable watch directory
zh_Hant: 啟用種子輪詢目錄

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用

en: Encryption
zh_Hant: 加密

en: Error
zh_Hant: 錯誤

en: Fast
zh_Hant: 快速

en: Files and Locations
zh_Hant: 檔案和位置

en: Full
zh_Hant: 全分配

en: Global peer limit
zh_Hant: 全域性 Peer 限制

en: Global settings
zh_Hant: 全域設定

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-transmission
zh_Hant: 授予luci-app-transmission存取UCI的權限

en: Idle seeding limit
zh_Hant: 空閒做種限時

en: Idle seeding limit enabled
zh_Hant: 空閒做種時間已啟用

en: Incomplete directory
zh_Hant: 未完成目錄

en: Incomplete directory enabled
zh_Hant: 未完成目錄已啟用

en: Info
zh_Hant: 資訊

en: LPD enabled
zh_Hant: LPD 已啟用

en: Lazy bitfield enabled
zh_Hant: 位段延遲已啟用

en: Message level
zh_Hant: 訊息級別

en: Miscellaneous
zh_Hant: 雜項

en: None
zh_Hant: 無

en: Number/bitfield. Start with 0, then for each day you want the scheduler enabled, add a value. For Sunday - 1, Monday - 2, Tuesday - 4, Wednesday - 8, Thursday - 16, Friday - 32, Saturday - 64
zh_Hant: 生效日期是對應日期的算術加和值。對應關係：週日 - 1、週一 - 2、週二 - 4、週三 - 8、周四 - 16、週五 - 32、週六 - 64

en: Off
zh_Hant: 關閉

en: Open Web Interface
zh_Hant: 開啟Web介面

en: PEX enabled
zh_Hant: PEX 已啟用

en: Peer Port settings
zh_Hant: Peer 埠設定

en: Peer congestion algorithm
zh_Hant: Peer 擁塞演算法

en: Peer limit per torrent
zh_Hant: 每個種子 Peer 限制數

en: Peer port
zh_Hant: Peer 埠

en: Peer port random high
zh_Hant: Peer 隨機埠最大值

en: Peer port random low
zh_Hant: Peer 隨機埠最小值

en: Peer port random on start
zh_Hant: Peer 埠隨機

en: Peer settings
zh_Hant: Peer 設定

en: Peer socket <abbr title="Type of Service">TOS</abbr>
zh_Hant: Peer socket <abbr title="服務類型">TOS</abbr>

en: Port forwarding enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用連接埠轉送

en: Preallocation
zh_Hant: 預先分配

en: Prefer encrypted
zh_Hant: 加密優先

en: Prefer unencrypted
zh_Hant: 未加密優先

en: Prefetch enabled
zh_Hant: 預取快取已啟用

en: Queue stalled enabled
zh_Hant: 佇列暫停已啟用

en: Queue stalled minutes
zh_Hant: 佇列暫停分鐘

en: Queueing
zh_Hant: 佇列

en: RPC authentication required
zh_Hant: RPC 授權驗證

en: RPC bind address
zh_Hant: RPC 繫結位址

en: RPC enabled
zh_Hant: RPC 已啟用

en: RPC host whitelist
zh_Hant: RPC 主機 白名單

en: RPC host whitelist enabled
zh_Hant: RPC 主機白名單已啟用

en: RPC password
zh_Hant: RPC 密碼

en: RPC port
zh_Hant: RPC連接埠

en: RPC settings
zh_Hant: RPC 配置

en: RPC username
zh_Hant: RPC使用者名稱

en: RPC whitelist
zh_Hant: RPC 白名單

en: RPC whitelist enabled
zh_Hant: RPC 白名單已啟用

en: Ratio limit
zh_Hant: 分享率限值

en: Ratio limit enabled
zh_Hant: 分享率限制已啟用

en: Recycle peer id after
zh_Hant: 於此後收回 peer ID

en: Rename partial files
zh_Hant: 重新命名未完成檔案

en: Require encrypted
zh_Hant: 要求加密

en: Run daemon as group
zh_Hant: 以群組執行背景執行

en: Run daemon as user
zh_Hant: 執行守護行程的使用者

en: Scheduling
zh_Hant: 計劃任務

en: Scrape paused torrents enabled
zh_Hant: 忽略暫停種子已啟用

en: Script torrent done enabled
zh_Hant: 種子完成時執行指令碼已啟用

en: Script torrent done filename
zh_Hant: 指令碼檔名

en: Seed queue enabled
zh_Hant: 做種佇列已啟用

en: Seed queue size
zh_Hant: 做種佇列大小

en: Speed limit down
zh_Hant: 下載限速

en: Speed limit down enabled
zh_Hant: 下載限速已啟用

en: Speed limit up
zh_Hant: 上傳限速

en: Speed limit up enabled
zh_Hant: 上傳限速已啟用

en: This is documented on <a href="https://www.irif.fr/~jch/software/bittorrent/tcp-congestion-control.html" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">tcp-congestion-control</a>.
zh_Hant: 這被記錄於 <a href="https://www.irif.fr/~jch/software/bittorrent/tcp-congestion-control.html" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">tcp-congestion-control</a>.

en: Transmission
zh_Hant: 傳輸

en: Transmission daemon is a simple bittorrent client, here you can configure the settings.
zh_Hant: Transmission 是一個簡單的 BitTorrent 客戶端，您可以在這裡設定。

en: Trash original torrent files
zh_Hant: 刪除種子原始檔

en: Upload slots per torrent
zh_Hant: 每個種子上傳連線數

en: Watch directory
zh_Hant: 輪詢種子目錄

en: When enabled, this will toggle the <b>alt-speed-enabled</b> setting
zh_Hant: 啟用時,這將會連動 <b>啟用限制計畫</b>的設定

en: hours
zh_Hant: 小時

en: in minutes from midnight
zh_Hant: 從子夜（00:00）到計劃限速起始／終止的分鐘數

en: uTP enabled
zh_Hant: uTP 已啟用
