en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (151 entries)

en: -- AP Selection --
zh_Hans: -- 选择 AP --

en: AP QR-Codes...
zh_Hans: AP 二维码...

en: Add Uplink %q
zh_Hans: 添加上行链路%q

en: Add Uplink...
zh_Hans: 添加上行链路...

en: Additional Settings
zh_Hans: 额外设置

en: Additional trigger delay in seconds before travelmate processing begins.
zh_Hans: 在 travelmate 处理开始前的额外触发延迟（秒）。

en: Anonymous Identity
zh_Hans: 匿名身份

en: Authentication
zh_Hans: 身份认证

en: Auto Added Open Uplink
zh_Hans: 自动添加开放上行链路

en: Auto Login Script
zh_Hans: 自动登录脚本

en: AutoAdd Open Uplinks
zh_Hans: 自动添加开放的上行链路

en: Automatically (re-)enable the uplink after <em>n</em> minutes, e.g. after failed login attempts.<br /> The default of '0' disables this feature.
zh_Hans: 在登录失败等情况下，等待<em>n</em>分钟后（重新）启用上行链路。<br />默认数值“0”将禁用此功能。

en: Automatically add open uplinks like hotel captive portals to your wireless config.
zh_Hans: 自动将开放的上行链路（例如酒店的强制登录门户）添加到您的无线配置中。

en: Automatically disable the uplink after <em>n</em> minutes, e.g. for timed connections.<br /> The default of '0' disables this feature.
zh_Hans: 在连接超时等情况下，等待<em>n</em>分钟后自动禁用上行链路。<br />默认数值“0”将禁用此功能。

en: Automatically handle VPN connections.<br /> Please note: This feature requires the additional configuration of <em>Wireguard</em> or <em>OpenVPN</em>.
zh_Hans: 自动处理 VPN 连接。<br />请注意：此功能需要额外配置 <em>Wireguard</em>或<em>OpenVPN</em>。

en: Captive Portal Detection
zh_Hans: 强制登录门户检测

en: Captive Portal URL
zh_Hans: 强制登录门户网址

en: Channel
zh_Hans: 信道

en: Check the internet availability, handle captive portal redirections and keep the uplink connection 'alive'.
zh_Hans: 检查网络可连接性，处理强制登录门户重定向的同时保持上行链路处于活动状态。

en: Configuration of the travelmate package to enable travel router functionality. For further information <a href="https://github.com/openwrt/packages/blob/master/net/travelmate/files/README.md" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener" >check the online documentation</a>. <br /> <em>Please note:</em> On first start please call the 'Interface Wizard' once, to make the necessary network- and firewall settings.
zh_Hans: travelmate 包的配置以启用旅行路由器功能。了解更多信息 <a href="https://github.com/openwrt/packages/blob/master/net/travelmate/files/README.md" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener" > 查看在线文档 </a>。<br /><em>请注意：</em>第一次启动时，请调用“接口向导”一次，以进行必要的网络和防火墙设置。

en: Connection End
zh_Hans: 连接终止

en: Connection End Expiry
zh_Hans: 连接终止超时

en: Connection Limit
zh_Hans: 连接限制

en: Connection Start
zh_Hans: 连接启动

en: Connection Start Expiry
zh_Hans: 连接启动超时

en: Device
zh_Hans: 设备

en: Device Name
zh_Hans: 设备名称

en: Disabled
zh_Hans: 已禁用

en: Dismiss
zh_Hans: 关闭

en: Drag to reorder
zh_Hans: 拖动以重排

en: E-Mail Hook
zh_Hans: 电子邮件接口

en: E-Mail Profile
zh_Hans: 电子邮件概要

en: E-Mail Receiver Address
zh_Hans: 电子邮件收件人地址

en: E-Mail Sender Address
zh_Hans: 电子邮件发件人地址

en: E-Mail Settings
zh_Hans: 电子邮件设置

en: E-Mail Topic
zh_Hans: 电子邮件主题

en: EAP-Method
zh_Hans: EAP 类型

en: Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

en: Edit this network
zh_Hans: 编辑此网络

en: Enable the travelmate service.
zh_Hans: 启用travelmate服务。

en: Enable verbose debug logging in case of any processing errors.
zh_Hans: 在出现任何处理错误时启用详细的调试日志。

en: Enable/Disable this network
zh_Hans: 启用/禁用此网络

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Encryption
zh_Hans: 加密

en: Ext. Hooks
zh_Hans: 外部接口

en: External script reference which will be called for automated captive portal logins.
zh_Hans: 引用外部脚本，将用于强制登录门户的登录。

en: General Settings
zh_Hans: 常规设置

en: Generate a random unicast MAC address for each uplink connection.
zh_Hans: 为每个上行链路生成一个随机的unicast MAC地址。

en: Grant access to LuCI app travelmate
zh_Hans: 授予访问 LuCI 应用 travelmate 的权限

en: How long should travelmate wait for a successful wlan uplink connection.
zh_Hans: travelmate 等待 wlan 上行链路连接成功的最长时间。

en: Identity
zh_Hans: 鉴权

en: Ignore BSSID
zh_Hans: 忽略 BSSID

en: Information
zh_Hans: 信息

en: Interface Name
zh_Hans: 接口名称

en: Interface Timeout
zh_Hans: 接口超时

en: Interface Wizard
zh_Hans: 接口向导

en: Interface Wizard...
zh_Hans: 接口向导...

en: Last Run
zh_Hans: 最后运行

en: Limit AutoAdd
zh_Hans: 限制自动添加

en: Limit VPN processing
zh_Hans: 限制 VPN 处理

en: Limit VPN processing to certain interfaces.
zh_Hans: 将 VPN 处理限制到某些接口。

en: Limit the maximum number of automatically added open uplinks. To disable this limitation set it to '0'.
zh_Hans: 限制自动添加的开放上行链路的最大数量。 要禁用此限制，请将其设置为“0”。

en: Log View
zh_Hans: 日志视图

en: MAC Address
zh_Hans: MAC 地址

en: Mgmt. Frame Protection
zh_Hans: 管理帧保护

en: Minimum signal quality threshold as percent for conditional uplink (dis-) connections.
zh_Hans: 最小信号质量阈值（百分比），作为连接（断开）上行链路的条件。

en: Net Error Check
zh_Hans: 网络错误检查

en: On/Off
zh_Hans: 开/关

en: Optional
zh_Hans: 可选

en: Overall Timeout
zh_Hans: 总体超时

en: Overall retry timeout in seconds.
zh_Hans: 总体重试超时（秒）。

en: Overview
zh_Hans: 概览

en: Overview of all configured uplinks for travelmate. You can edit, remove or prioritize existing uplinks by drag &#38; drop and scan for new ones.<br /> The currently used uplink connection is emphasized in <span style="color:rgb(51, 119, 204);font-weight:bold">blue</span>, an encrypted VPN uplink connection is emphasized in <span style="color:rgb(68, 170, 68);font-weight:bold">green</span>.
zh_Hans: travelmate 所有已配置上行链路的概览。你可以编辑、删除或对现有上行链路进行优先级设置，方法是拖 &#38; 放并扫描新上行链路。<br />当前使用的上行连接以<span style="color:rgb(51, 119, 204);font-weight:bold">蓝色</span>表示，加密的 VPN 上行连接以<span style="color:rgb(68, 170, 68);font-weight:bold">绿色</span>表示。

en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

en: Password of Private Key
zh_Hans: 私钥密码

en: Path to CA-Certificate
zh_Hans: CA 证书路径

en: Path to Client-Certificate
zh_Hans: 客户端证书路径

en: Path to Private Key
zh_Hans: 私钥路径

en: Please install the separate 'qrencode' package.
zh_Hans: 请安装“qrencode”软件包。

en: Please note: E-Mail notifications require the separate setup of the <em>msmtp</em> package.<br /><p>&#xa0;</p>
zh_Hans: 请注意：电子邮件通知需要安装<em>msmtp</em>软件包<br /><p>&#xa0;</p>

en: ProActive Uplink Switch
zh_Hans: ProActive 上行链路切换器

en: Proactively scan and switch to a higher prioritized uplink, despite of an already existing connection.
zh_Hans: 不管已经存在的连接，主动扫描并切换到更高优先级的上行链路。

en: Profile used by 'msmtp' for travelmate notification E-Mails.
zh_Hans: 用于travelmate电子邮件提醒的“msmtp”资料。

en: QR-Code Overview
zh_Hans: 二维码概览

en: Radio Selection
zh_Hans: 发射天线选择

en: Randomize MAC Addresses
zh_Hans: 随机MAC地址

en: Receiver address for travelmate notification E-Mails.
zh_Hans: travelmate电子邮件提醒的收件人地址。

en: Remove
zh_Hans: 移除

en: Remove this network
zh_Hans: 删除此网络

en: Render the QR-Code of the selected Access Point to transfer the WLAN credentials to your mobile devices comfortably.
zh_Hans: 为选中的AP生成二维码来便利的传输登录信息至移动设备。

en: Repeat Scan
zh_Hans: 重复扫描

en: Required
zh_Hans: 必需的

en: Restart Interface
zh_Hans: 重启实例

en: Restrict travelmate to a single radio or change the overall scanning order.
zh_Hans: 将 travelmate 限制为单一 radio 或更改整体扫描顺序。

en: Retry limit to connect to an uplink.
zh_Hans: 连接到上行链路的重试次数限制。

en: Run Flags
zh_Hans: 运行标记

en: SSID (hidden)
zh_Hans: SSID（隐藏）

en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

en: Scan on
zh_Hans: 在此扫描

en: Script Arguments
zh_Hans: 脚本参数

en: Sender address for travelmate notification E-Mails.
zh_Hans: travelmate电子邮件提醒的发件人地址。

en: Sends notification E-Mails after every succesful uplink connect.
zh_Hans: 在每次上行链路连接成功后都发送电子邮件提醒。

en: Service Priority
zh_Hans: 服务优先级

en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

en: Signal Quality Threshold
zh_Hans: 信号质量阈值

en: Space separated list of additional arguments passed to the Auto Login Script, i.e. username and password
zh_Hans: 分隔传递给自动登录脚本的其他可选参数的列表，比如用户名和密码

en: Standard VPN Service
zh_Hans: 标准 VPN 服务

en: Standard VPN interface
zh_Hans: 标准 VPN 接口

en: Standard VPN interface which will be automatically added to new STA profiles.
zh_Hans: 会被自动添加到新 STA 配置的标准 VPN 接口。

en: Standard VPN service which will be automatically added to new STA profiles.
zh_Hans: 会被自动添加到新 STA 配置的标准 VPN 服务。

en: Starting wireless scan on '
zh_Hans: 在此开始无线扫描

en: Station ID
zh_Hans: 站点ID

en: Station Interfaces
zh_Hans: 站接口

en: Station MAC
zh_Hans: 站点MAC

en: Status / Version
zh_Hans: 状态 / 版本

en: Strength
zh_Hans: 强度

en: The QR-Code could not be generated!
zh_Hans: 无法生成二维码！

en: The firewall zone name
zh_Hans: 防火墙区域名称

en: The interface metric
zh_Hans: 接口跃点

en: The logical vpn network interface like 'wg0'.
zh_Hans: 逻辑 vpn 网络接口，如“wg0”。

en: The selected URL will be used for connectivity- and captive portal checks.
zh_Hans: 选中的网址将用于网络可连接性和强制登录门户检查。

en: The selected priority will be used for travelmate processes.
zh_Hans: travelmate进程的优先级。

en: The selected user agent will be used for connectivity- and captive portal checks.
zh_Hans: 选中的用户将用于网络可连接性和强制登录门户检查。

en: The uplink interface has been updated.
zh_Hans: 上行链路接口已被更新。

en: The uplink interface name
zh_Hans: 上行链路接口名称

en: This option is selected by default if this uplink was added automatically and counts as 'Open Uplink'.
zh_Hans: 如果此上行链路是自动添加的并被算作“开放的上行链路”，则默认选中此选项。

en: To use Travelmate, you have to set up an uplink interface once. This wizard creates an IPv4- and an IPv6 alias network interface with all required network- and firewall settings.
zh_Hans: 为了使用travelmate，你需要设置一次上行链路接口。此向导将生成IPv4和IPv6的相关网络接口及其相关的防火墙和网络设置。

en: Topic for travelmate notification E-Mails.
zh_Hans: travelmate电子邮件提醒的标题。

en: Travelmate Settings
zh_Hans: Travelmate设置

en: Treat missing internet availability as an error.
zh_Hans: 将无法连接互联网视为错误。

en: Trigger Delay
zh_Hans: 触发延时

en: Use system certificates
zh_Hans: 使用系统证书

en: Use the specified MAC address for this uplink.
zh_Hans: 为此上行链路使用指定的 MAC 地址。

en: VPN Hook
zh_Hans: VPN接口

en: VPN Interface
zh_Hans: VPN接口

en: VPN Service
zh_Hans: VPN服务

en: VPN Settings
zh_Hans: VPN设置

en: VPN connections will be managed by travelmate.
zh_Hans: VPN 连接将由 travelmate 管理。

en: VPN processing
zh_Hans: VPN 处理

en: Validate server certificate using built-in system CA bundle
zh_Hans: 使用内置的系统 CA 捆绑包验证服务器证书

en: Verbose Debug Logging
zh_Hans: 详细的调试记录

en: WPA Flags
zh_Hans: WPA参数

en: WPA2 Ent.
zh_Hans: WPA2 企业版.

en: Wireless Scan
zh_Hans: 无线扫描

en: Wireless Settings
zh_Hans: 无线设置

en: Wireless Stations
zh_Hans: 无线站点

en: none
zh_Hans: 无

en: use both radios, normal sort order (radio0 radio1)
zh_Hans: 使用两个 radio，正常排序顺序（radio0 radio1）

en: use both radios, reverse sort order (radio1 radio0)
zh_Hans: 使用两个 radio，反向排序（radio1 radio0）

en: use the first radio only (radio0)
zh_Hans: 仅使用第一个 radio (radio0)

en: use the second radio only (radio1)
zh_Hans: 仅使用第二个 radio (radio1)
