en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: -1 is all.
zh_Hans: -1 即全部。

en: -1 is unlimited.
zh_Hans: -1 表示无限制。

en: Absent Interface
zh_Hans: 接口缺失

en: Buffer message amount
zh_Hans: 缓冲区消息数量

en: Buffer time limit
zh_Hans: 缓冲时间限制

en: Client amount upper limit
zh_Hans: 客户端数量上限

en: Client statistics
zh_Hans: 客户端统计信息

en: Custom Value
zh_Hans: 自定义值

en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-udpxy
zh_Hans: 授予UCI访问luci-app-udpxy的权限

en: HTTP Listen interface
zh_Hans: HTTP 监听接口

en: Ingress buffer size
zh_Hans: 入口缓冲区大小

en: Log file
zh_Hans: 日志文件

en: Multicast subscribe Source Network
zh_Hans: 多播订阅源网络

en: Multicast subscribe source interface
zh_Hans: 组播订阅源接口

en: Nice increment
zh_Hans: 优先级增量

en: Port
zh_Hans: 端口

en: Renew multicast subscription periodicity
zh_Hans: 续订组播订阅周期

en: Respawn
zh_Hans: 刷新

en: Unit: bytes, Kb, Mb; Max 2097152 bytes
zh_Hans: 单位:字节,千字节,兆字节; 最大值 2097152 字节

en: Unit: seconds; 0 is skip.
zh_Hans: 单位: 秒; 0 表示跳过。

en: Verbose logging
zh_Hans: 详细日志记录

en: When the network is reloaded, the udpxy is reloaded
zh_Hans: 当网络重新加载时，udpxy 也会重新加载

en: custom
zh_Hans: 自定义

en: udpxy is an IPTV stream relay, a UDP-to-HTTP multicast traffic relay daemon which forwards multicast UDP streams to HTTP clients.
zh_Hans: udpxy 是一个 IPTV 流转发工具,作为一个 UDP 到 HTTP 的组播流转发守护进程它将组播 UDP 流转发到 HTTP 客户端。

en: unspecified
zh_Hans: 未指定
