en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: -1 is all.
zh_Hant: -1是全部。

en: -1 is unlimited.
zh_Hant: -1無限制。

en: Absent Interface
zh_Hant: 缺少介面

en: Buffer message amount
zh_Hant: 緩衝訊息量

en: Buffer time limit
zh_Hant: 緩衝時間限制

en: Client amount upper limit
zh_Hant: 用戶端數量上限

en: Client statistics
zh_Hant: 用戶端統計

en: Custom Value
zh_Hant: 自訂值

en: Default
zh_Hant: 預設

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-udpxy
zh_Hant: 授予luci-app-udpxy存取UCI的權限

en: HTTP Listen interface
zh_Hant: HTTP監聽介面

en: Ingress buffer size
zh_Hant: 傳入緩衝大小

en: Log file
zh_Hant: 日誌檔案

en: Multicast subscribe Source Network
zh_Hant: 多播訂閱來源網路

en: Multicast subscribe source interface
zh_Hant: 多播訂閱來源介面

en: Nice increment
zh_Hant: 優先順序增量

en: Port
zh_Hant: 連接埠

en: Renew multicast subscription periodicity
zh_Hant: 更新多播訂閱週期

en: Respawn
zh_Hant: 重新整理

en: Unit: bytes, Kb, Mb; Max 2097152 bytes
zh_Hant: 單位：bytes、Kb、Mb；最大2097152 bytes

en: Unit: seconds; 0 is skip.
zh_Hant: 單位：秒；0為跳過。

en: Verbose logging
zh_Hant: 詳細記錄

en: When the network is reloaded, the udpxy is reloaded
zh_Hant: 網路重新載入時，udpxy也會重新載入

en: custom
zh_Hant: 自訂

en: udpxy is an IPTV stream relay, a UDP-to-HTTP multicast traffic relay daemon which forwards multicast UDP streams to HTTP clients.
zh_Hant: udpxy是IPTV串流中繼，一個UDP至HTTP多播流量中繼守護程式，可將多播UDP串流轉送至HTTP用戶端。

en: unspecified
zh_Hant: 未指定
