en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (192 entries)

en: (none)
zh_Hans: （无）

en: (root)
zh_Hans: （根）

en: , and <var>%s</var> entries
zh_Hans: ，及 <var>%s</var> 条目

en: , and try <var>%s</var>
zh_Hans: ，并尝试 <var>%s</var>

en: Accept queries only from local subnets
zh_Hans: 仅接受来自本地子网的查询

en: Adblock domain list is too large to display in LuCI.
zh_Hans: Adblock 域名列表过大，无法在 LuCI 中显示。

en: Advanced
zh_Hans: 高级

en: Aggressive
zh_Hans: 激进

en: Allow open recursion when record not in zone
zh_Hans: 记录不在区域中时允许递归查询

en: Authoritative (zone file)
zh_Hans: 权威（区域文件）

en: Basic
zh_Hans: 基本

en: Break down query components for limited added privacy
zh_Hans: 细分查询组件以增加有限的隐私

en: Break the loop where DNSSEC needs NTP and NTP needs DNS
zh_Hans: 打破 DNSSEC 需要 NTP，而 NTP 又需要 DNS 的循环

en: Check for local program to allow forward to localhost
zh_Hans: 检查允许转发到本地主机的本地程序

en: Choose Unbounds listening port
zh_Hans: 选择 Unbounds 监听端口

en: Choose the IP versions used upstream and downstream
zh_Hans: 选择上游和下游使用的 IP 版本

en: Connect to servers using TLS
zh_Hans: 使用 TLS 连接到服务器

en: DHCP Link
zh_Hans: DHCP 链接

en: DHCPv4 to SLAAC
zh_Hans: DHCPv4 到 SLAAC

en: DNS Cache
zh_Hans: DNS 缓存

en: DNS Plugin
zh_Hans: DNS 插件

en: DNS over TLS
zh_Hans: 以TLS加密的DNS

en: DNS64 Prefix
zh_Hans: DNS64 前缀

en: DNSSEC NTP Fix
zh_Hans: DNSSEC NTP 修复

en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

en: Denied (nxdomain)
zh_Hans: 否认（nxdomain）

en: Directed Zone
zh_Hans: 转移区域

en: Directory only part of URL
zh_Hans: 目录只是 URL 的一部分

en: Domain Insecure
zh_Hans: 域不安全

en: Domain name to verify TLS certificate
zh_Hans: 用于验证 TLS 证书的域名

en: Domain suffix for this router and DHCP clients
zh_Hans: 此路由器和 DHCP 客户端的域名后缀

en: EDNS Size
zh_Hans: EDNS 大小

en: Edit '
zh_Hans: 编辑'

en: Edit 'server:' clause options for 'include:
zh_Hans: 编辑“server:”子选项，位于'include:

en: Edit a forward, stub, or zone-file-cache zone for Unbound to use instead of recursion.
zh_Hans: 编辑 Unbound 使用的转发、存根或区域文件缓存区域，而不进行递归查询。

en: Edit clauses such as 'forward-zone:' for 'include:
zh_Hans: 编辑子选项，例如“forward-zone:”，位于'include:

en: Edit: Extended
zh_Hans: 编辑：扩展

en: Edit: Server
zh_Hans: 编辑：服务器

en: Edit: UCI
zh_Hans: 编辑：UCI

en: Edit: Unbound
zh_Hans: 编辑：Unbound

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Enable DNS64
zh_Hans: 启用 DNS64

en: Enable DNSSEC
zh_Hans: 启用 DNSSEC

en: Enable Unbound
zh_Hans: 启用 Unbound

en: Enable access for unbound-control
zh_Hans: 启用 unbound-control 访问

en: Enable the DNS64 module
zh_Hans: 启用 DNS64 模块

en: Enable the DNSSEC validator module
zh_Hans: 启用 DNSSEC 验证模块

en: Enable the initialization scripts for Unbound
zh_Hans: 启用 Unbound 的初始化脚本

en: Enable this directed zone
zh_Hans: 启用此转移区域

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Exclude IPv6 GA
zh_Hans: 排除 IPv6 GA

en: Extended Statistics
zh_Hans: 扩展统计

en: Extended statistics are printed from unbound-control
zh_Hans: 扩展统计信息从 unbound-control 打印

en: Extra DNS
zh_Hans: 额外的 DNS

en: Fall Back
zh_Hans: 回退

en: Fallback
zh_Hans: 回退

en: Files
zh_Hans: 文件

en: Filter Entire Subnet
zh_Hans: 过滤整个子网

en: Filter Localhost Rebind
zh_Hans: 过滤本地主机重绑定

en: Filter Private Address
zh_Hans: 过滤私有地址

en: Filter Private Rebind
zh_Hans: 过滤私有地址重绑定

en: Forward
zh_Hans: 转发

en: Forward (simple handoff)
zh_Hans: 转发（简单切换）

en: Forward TLS
zh_Hans: 转发 TLS

en: Forward to upstream nameservers (ISP)
zh_Hans: 转发到上游名称服务器（ISP）

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-unbound
zh_Hans: 授予UCI访问luci-app-unbound的权限

en: Host FQDN, All Addresses
zh_Hans: 主机 FQDN，所有地址

en: Host Records
zh_Hans: 主机记录

en: Host/MX/SRV RR
zh_Hans: 主机/MX/SRV RR

en: Host/MX/SRV/CNAME RR
zh_Hans: 主机/MX/SRV/CNAME RR

en: Hostname, All Addresses
zh_Hans: 主机名，所有地址

en: Hostname, Primary Address
zh_Hans: 主机名，主要地址

en: How to enter the LAN or local network router in DNS
zh_Hans: 如何在 DNS 中进入 LAN 或本地网络路由器

en: How to treat queries of this local domain
zh_Hans: 如何处理此本地域的查询

en: IP4 All and IP6 Local
zh_Hans: 所有 IP4 及本地 IP6

en: IP4 Only
zh_Hans: 仅 IP4

en: IP4 and IP6
zh_Hans: IP4 及 IP6

en: IP6 Only*
zh_Hans: 仅 IP6*

en: IP6 Preferred
zh_Hans: 首选 IP6

en: Ignore
zh_Hans: 忽略

en: Interface FQDN, All Addresses
zh_Hans: 接口 FQDN，所有地址

en: LAN DNS
zh_Hans: 局域网 DNS

en: LAN Networks
zh_Hans: 局域网网络

en: Large
zh_Hans: 大

en: Limit days between RFC5011 copies to reduce flash writes
zh_Hans: 限制 RFC5011 副本之间的天数，以减少闪存写入

en: Limit extended DNS packet size
zh_Hans: 限制扩展 DNS 数据包大小

en: Link to supported programs to load DHCP into DNS
zh_Hans: 链接到支持的程序，以将 DHCP 加载到 DNS 中

en: List domains to bypass checks of DNSSEC
zh_Hans: 列出要绕过 DNSSEC 检查的域名

en: Listening Port
zh_Hans: 监听端口

en: Local Data
zh_Hans: 本地数据

en: Local Domain
zh_Hans: 本地域名

en: Local Domain Type
zh_Hans: 本地域名类型

en: Local Host, Encrypted
zh_Hans: 本地主机，加密

en: Local Host, No Encryption
zh_Hans: 本地主机，无加密

en: Local Service
zh_Hans: 本地服务

en: Local Subnet, Encrypted
zh_Hans: 本地子网，加密

en: Local Subnet, Static Encryption
zh_Hans: 本地子网，静态加密

en: Local Zones
zh_Hans: 本地区域

en: Log
zh_Hans: 日志

en: Manual Conf
zh_Hans: 手动配置

en: Medium
zh_Hans: 一般

en: Memory Resource
zh_Hans: 内存资源

en: Networks that may trigger Unbound to reload (avoid wan6)
zh_Hans: 可触发 Unbound 重新加载的网络（避免 wan6）

en: Networks to consider LAN (served) beyond those served by DHCP
zh_Hans: 考虑局域网(服务)的网络以外的 DHCP 服务的网络

en: Networks to consider WAN (unserved)
zh_Hans: 考虑广域网 (未服务) 的网络

en: No Entry
zh_Hans: 无条目

en: No Filter
zh_Hans: 无过滤器

en: No Remote Control
zh_Hans: 无远程控制

en: No cache dump yet!
zh_Hans: 还没有缓存转储！

en: No local data yet!
zh_Hans: 还没有本地数据！

en: No related logs yet!
zh_Hans: 还没有相关日志！

en: No stats yet!
zh_Hans: 还没有统计数字！

en: No zones data yet!
zh_Hans: 还没有区域数据！

en: Note: SSL/TLS library is missing an API. Please review syslog. >> logread ...
zh_Hans: 注意：SSL/TLS库缺少 API。请查看 syslog。 >> logread ...

en: Note: local DNS is configured to look at odhpcd, but odhpcd UCI lease trigger is incorrectly set:
zh_Hans: 注意：本地 DNS 配置为由 odhpcd 分配，但 odhpcd UCI 租约触发器设置不正确：

en: Organize directed forward, stub, and authoritative zones <a href="%s" target="_blank">(help)</a>.
zh_Hans: 组织转移转发、存根和权威区域<a href="%s" target="_blank">（帮助）</a>。

en: Override the WAN side router entry in DNS
zh_Hans: 覆盖路由器中的 WAN 端 DNS 条目

en: Passive
zh_Hans: 被动

en: Port servers will receive queries on
zh_Hans: 服务器将接收查询的端口

en: Prefix for generated DNS64 addresses
zh_Hans: 生成 DNS64 地址的前缀

en: Prevent client query overload; zero is off
zh_Hans: 防止客户端查询超载；zero 表示关闭

en: Prevent excessively short cache periods
zh_Hans: 防止缓存期过短

en: Protect against upstream response of 127.0.0.0/8
zh_Hans: 防止 127.0.0.0/8 的上游响应

en: Protect against upstream responses within local subnets
zh_Hans: 防止本地子网内的上游响应

en: Query Minimize
zh_Hans: 最小化查询

en: Query Rate Limit
zh_Hans: 查询速率限制

en: Recurse
zh_Hans: 递归

en: Recursion Protocol
zh_Hans: 递归协议

en: Recursion Strength
zh_Hans: 递归强度

en: Recursion activity affects memory growth and CPU load
zh_Hans: 递归活动会增大内存使用和 CPU 负载

en: Recursive DNS
zh_Hans: 递归 DNS

en: Refuse possible attack queries
zh_Hans: 拒绝可能的攻击查询

en: Refused
zh_Hans: 拒绝

en: Resource
zh_Hans: 资源

en: Root DSKEY Age
zh_Hans: Root DSKEY 年龄

en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

en: Server Port
zh_Hans: 服务器端口

en: Server TLS Port
zh_Hans: 服务器 TLS 端口

en: Servers
zh_Hans: 服务器

en: Servers for this zone; see README.md for optional form
zh_Hans: 该区域的服务器；有关选项格式，请参阅 README.md

en: Show: Adblock
zh_Hans: 显示：Adblock

en: Show: DHCP
zh_Hans: 显示：DHCP

en: Show: Unbound
zh_Hans: 显示：Unbound

en: Skip UCI and use /etc/unbound/unbound.conf
zh_Hans: 跳过 UCI 并使用 /etc/unbound/unbound.conf

en: Small
zh_Hans: 小

en: Static (local only)
zh_Hans: 静态（仅限本地）

en: Statistics
zh_Hans: 统计

en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

en: Strict Minimize
zh_Hans: 严格最小化

en: Strict version of 'query minimize' but it can break DNS
zh_Hans: 严格版本的“最小化查询”，但会破坏 DNS 标准

en: Stub (forced recursion)
zh_Hans: 存根（强制递归）

en: TLS Name Index
zh_Hans: TLS 名称索引

en: TTL Minimum
zh_Hans: 最小 TTL

en: TTL Neg Max
zh_Hans: 负 TTL 最大值

en: This could display more statistics with the unbound-control package.
zh_Hans: 可以使用 unbound-control 包显示更多统计信息。

en: This shows '
zh_Hans: 显示'

en: This shows 'ubound-control dump_cache' for auditing records including DNSSEC.
zh_Hans: 这里显示了用于审核记录的“ubound-control dump_cache”输出（包括 DNSSEC）。

en: This shows Unbound 'local-data:' entries from default, .conf, or control.
zh_Hans: 显示来自默认、.conf 或 control 的 Unbound “local-data:”条目。

en: This shows Unbound 'local-zone:' entries from default, .conf, or control.
zh_Hans: 显示来自默认、.conf 或 control 的 Unbound “local-zone:”条目。

en: This shows Unbound self reported performance statistics.
zh_Hans: 显示 Unbound 自我报告的性能统计信息。

en: This shows syslog filtered for events involving Unbound.
zh_Hans: 显示筛选出的涉及 Unbound 事件的 syslog。

en: Tiny
zh_Hans: 小

en: Transparent (local/global)
zh_Hans: 透明（本地/全球）

en: Trigger Networks
zh_Hans: 触发网络

en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

en: Unbound
zh_Hans: Unbound(DNS服務)

en: Unbound <a href="%s" target="_blank">(NLnet Labs)</a> is a validating, recursive, and caching DNS resolver <a href="%s" target="_blank">(help)</a>.
zh_Hans: Unbound <a href="%s" target="_blank">(NLnet Labs)</a>是一个验证、递归和缓存 DNS 解析器<a href="%s" target="_blank">（帮助）</a>。

en: Unbound Control App
zh_Hans: Unbound 控制应用程序

en: Unbound cache is too large to display in LuCI.
zh_Hans: Unbound 缓存过大，无法在 LuCI 中显示。

en: Undefined
zh_Hans: 未定义

en: Use 'resolv.conf.auto'
zh_Hans: 使用“resolv.conf.auto”

en: Use DHCPv4 MAC to discover IP6 hosts SLAAC (EUI64)
zh_Hans: 使用 DHCPv4 MAC 发现 IP6 主机 SLAAC（EUI64）

en: Use Upstream
zh_Hans: 使用上游

en: Use extra DNS entries found in /etc/config/dhcp
zh_Hans: 使用 /etc/config/dhcp 中的额外 DNS 条目

en: Use menu System/Processes to observe any memory growth
zh_Hans: 使用 系统/进程 菜单观察内存增长

en: Verbosity
zh_Hans: 详细程度

en: WAN Networks
zh_Hans: 广域网网络

en: Zone (Domain) names included in this zone combination
zh_Hans: 包含在此区域组合中的区域（域）名称

en: Zone Download URL
zh_Hans: 区域下载 URL

en: Zone Names
zh_Hans: 区域名称

en: Zone Type
zh_Hans: 区域类型

en: Zones
zh_Hans: 区域

en: accept upstream results for
zh_Hans: 接受上游结果

en: default
zh_Hans: 默认

en: download from <var>%s</var>
zh_Hans: 从 <var>%s</var> 下载

en: never
zh_Hans: 从不

en: prefetch zone files for
zh_Hans: 预取区域文件，为

en: select recursion for
zh_Hans: 进行递归，为

en: unknown action for
zh_Hans: 未知行为，为

en: use <var>%s</var> nameservers
zh_Hans: 使用 <var>%s</var> 名称服务器

en: use nameservers
zh_Hans: 使用名称服务器

en: with default certificate for <var>%s</var>
zh_Hans: 使用 <var>%s</var> 的默认证书
