en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (183 entries)

en: (none)
zh_Hant: （無）

en: (root)
zh_Hant: （根）

en: , and <var>%s</var> entries
zh_Hant: ，及 <var>%s</var> 條目

en: , and try <var>%s</var>
zh_Hant: ,並嘗試 <var>%s</var>

en: Accept queries only from local subnets
zh_Hant: 僅接受來自本地子網的查詢

en: Adblock domain list is too large to display in LuCI.
zh_Hant: Adblock網域列表太大，無法顯示在LuCI中.

en: Advanced
zh_Hant: 進階

en: Aggressive
zh_Hant: 激進

en: Allow open recursion when record not in zone
zh_Hant: 記錄不在區域中時允許遞迴查詢

en: Authoritative (zone file)
zh_Hant: 權威（區域檔案）

en: Basic
zh_Hant: 基本

en: Break down query components for limited added privacy
zh_Hant: 細分查詢組件以增加有限的隱私

en: Break the loop where DNSSEC needs NTP and NTP needs DNS
zh_Hant: 打破 'DNSSEC 需要NTP並且NTP 又需要 DNS '所在的循環迴圈

en: Check for local program to allow forward to localhost
zh_Hant: 檢查本地程式以允許轉送到本機

en: Choose Unbounds listening port
zh_Hant: 選擇 Unbounds 監聽埠

en: Choose the IP versions used upstream and downstream
zh_Hant: 選擇上游和下游使用的 IP 版本

en: Connect to servers using TLS
zh_Hant: 使用 TLS 連線到伺服器

en: DHCP Link
zh_Hant: DHCP 連結

en: DHCPv4 to SLAAC
zh_Hant: DHCPv4 到 SLAAC

en: DNS Cache
zh_Hant: DNS快取

en: DNS Plugin
zh_Hant: DNS外掛程式

en: DNS over TLS
zh_Hant: 以TLS加密的DNS

en: DNS64 Prefix
zh_Hant: DNS64 字首

en: DNSSEC NTP Fix
zh_Hant: DNSSEC NTP 修復

en: Default
zh_Hant: 預設

en: Denied (nxdomain)
zh_Hant: 否認（nxdomain）

en: Directed Zone
zh_Hant: 轉移區域

en: Directory only part of URL
zh_Hant: 目錄只是 URL 的一部分

en: Domain Insecure
zh_Hant: 域不安全

en: Domain name to verify TLS certificate
zh_Hant: 用於驗證TLS憑證的域名

en: Domain suffix for this router and DHCP clients
zh_Hant: 此路由器和 DHCP 客戶端的域名字尾

en: EDNS Size
zh_Hant: EDNS 大小

en: Edit '
zh_Hant: 編輯'

en: Edit 'server:' clause options for 'include:
zh_Hant: 編輯“server:”子選項，位於'include:

en: Edit a forward, stub, or zone-file-cache zone for Unbound to use instead of recursion.
zh_Hant: 編輯Unbound使用的轉送、存根或區域檔案快取區域，而不進行遞迴查詢。

en: Edit clauses such as 'forward-zone:' for 'include:
zh_Hant: 編輯子選項，例如“forward-zone:”，位於'include:

en: Edit: Extended
zh_Hant: 編輯：擴充套件

en: Edit: Server
zh_Hant: 編輯：伺服器

en: Edit: UCI
zh_Hant: 編輯：UCI

en: Edit: Unbound
zh_Hant: 編輯：Unbound

en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Enable DNS64
zh_Hant: 啟用 DNS64

en: Enable DNSSEC
zh_Hant: 啟用 DNSSEC

en: Enable Unbound
zh_Hant: 啟用 Unbound

en: Enable access for unbound-control
zh_Hant: 啟用 unbound-control 訪問

en: Enable the DNS64 module
zh_Hant: 啟用 DNS64 模組

en: Enable the DNSSEC validator module
zh_Hant: 啟用 DNSSEC 驗證模組

en: Enable the initialization scripts for Unbound
zh_Hant: 啟用 Unbound 的初始化指令碼

en: Enable this directed zone
zh_Hant: 啟用此轉移區域

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用

en: Extended Statistics
zh_Hant: 擴充套件統計

en: Extended statistics are printed from unbound-control
zh_Hant: 擴充套件統計資訊從 unbound-control 列印

en: Extra DNS
zh_Hant: 額外的 DNS

en: Fall Back
zh_Hant: 回退

en: Fallback
zh_Hant: 回退

en: Files
zh_Hant: 檔案

en: Filter Entire Subnet
zh_Hant: 過濾整個子網

en: Filter Localhost Rebind
zh_Hant: 過濾本地主機重繫結

en: Filter Private Address
zh_Hant: 過濾私有地址

en: Filter Private Rebind
zh_Hant: 過濾私有地址重繫結

en: Forward
zh_Hant: 轉送

en: Forward (simple handoff)
zh_Hant: 轉送（簡單切換）

en: Forward TLS
zh_Hant: 轉送TLS

en: Forward to upstream nameservers (ISP)
zh_Hant: 轉送至上游名稱伺服器(ISP)

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-unbound
zh_Hant: 授予luci-app-unbound存取UCI的權限

en: Host FQDN, All Addresses
zh_Hant: 主機 FQDN，所有地址

en: Host Records
zh_Hant: 主機記錄

en: Host/MX/SRV RR
zh_Hant: 主機/MX/SRV RR

en: Host/MX/SRV/CNAME RR
zh_Hant: 主機/MX/SRV/CNAME RR

en: Hostname, All Addresses
zh_Hant: 主機名，所有地址

en: Hostname, Primary Address
zh_Hant: 主機名，主要地址

en: How to enter the LAN or local network router in DNS
zh_Hant: 如何在 DNS 中進入 LAN 或本地網路路由器

en: How to treat queries of this local domain
zh_Hant: 如何處理此本地域的查詢

en: IP4 All and IP6 Local
zh_Hant: 所有 IP4 及本地 IP6

en: IP4 Only
zh_Hant: 僅 IP4

en: IP4 and IP6
zh_Hant: IP4 及 IP6

en: IP6 Only*
zh_Hant: 僅 IP6*

en: IP6 Preferred
zh_Hant: 首選 IP6

en: Ignore
zh_Hant: 忽略

en: Interface FQDN, All Addresses
zh_Hant: 介面 FQDN，所有地址

en: LAN DNS
zh_Hant: 區域網 DNS

en: LAN Networks
zh_Hant: 區域網路

en: Large
zh_Hant: 大

en: Limit days between RFC5011 copies to reduce flash writes
zh_Hant: 限制 RFC5011 副本之間的天數，以減少快閃記憶體寫入

en: Limit extended DNS packet size
zh_Hant: 限制擴展DNS封包大小

en: Link to supported programs to load DHCP into DNS
zh_Hant: 連結到支援的程式，以將 DHCP 載入到 DNS 中

en: List domains to bypass checks of DNSSEC
zh_Hant: 列出要繞過 DNSSEC 檢查的域名

en: Listening Port
zh_Hant: 監聽埠

en: Local Data
zh_Hant: 本地資料

en: Local Domain
zh_Hant: 本地域名

en: Local Domain Type
zh_Hant: 本地域名型別

en: Local Host, Encrypted
zh_Hant: 本地主機，加密

en: Local Host, No Encryption
zh_Hant: 本地主機，無加密

en: Local Service
zh_Hant: 本地服務

en: Local Subnet, Encrypted
zh_Hant: 本地子網，加密

en: Local Subnet, Static Encryption
zh_Hant: 本地子網，靜態加密

en: Local Zones
zh_Hant: 本地區域

en: Log
zh_Hant: 日誌

en: Manual Conf
zh_Hant: 手動配置

en: Medium
zh_Hant: 中等

en: Memory Resource
zh_Hant: 記憶體資源

en: Networks that may trigger Unbound to reload (avoid wan6)
zh_Hant: 可觸發 Unbound 重新載入的網路（避免 wan6）

en: Networks to consider LAN (served) beyond those served by DHCP
zh_Hant: 考慮區域網路(服務)的網路以外的 DHCP 服務的網路

en: Networks to consider WAN (unserved)
zh_Hant: 考慮廣域網 (未服務) 的網路

en: No Entry
zh_Hant: 無項目

en: No Filter
zh_Hant: 無過濾器

en: No Remote Control
zh_Hant: 無遠端控制

en: Note: SSL/TLS library is missing an API. Please review syslog. >> logread ...
zh_Hant: 注意：SSL/TLS庫缺少 API。請檢視 syslog。 >> logread ...

en: Note: local DNS is configured to look at odhpcd, but odhpcd UCI lease trigger is incorrectly set:
zh_Hant: 注意：本地DNS是設置來查看odhpcd，但是odhpcd UCI租約觸發器設置不正確：

en: Organize directed forward, stub, and authoritative zones <a href="%s" target="_blank">(help)</a>.
zh_Hant: 組織定向轉送、存根和權威區域<a href="%s" target="_blank">（幫助）</a>。

en: Override the WAN side router entry in DNS
zh_Hant: 覆寫路由器中WAN端的DNS條目

en: Passive
zh_Hant: 被動

en: Port servers will receive queries on
zh_Hant: 伺服器將接收查詢的埠

en: Prefix for generated DNS64 addresses
zh_Hant: 產生 DNS64 位址的字首

en: Prevent client query overload; zero is off
zh_Hant: 防止客戶端輪詢超載；零是關閉

en: Prevent excessively short cache periods
zh_Hant: 防止快取期過短

en: Protect against upstream response of 127.0.0.0/8
zh_Hant: 防止上游回應127.0.0.0/8

en: Protect against upstream responses within local subnets
zh_Hant: 防止本地子網內的上游回應

en: Query Minimize
zh_Hant: 最小化查詢

en: Query Rate Limit
zh_Hant: 輪詢速率限制

en: Recurse
zh_Hant: 遞迴

en: Recursion Protocol
zh_Hant: 遞迴協定

en: Recursion Strength
zh_Hant: 遞迴強度

en: Recursion activity affects memory growth and CPU load
zh_Hant: 遞迴活動會增大記憶體使用和 CPU 負載

en: Recursive DNS
zh_Hant: 遞迴 DNS

en: Refused
zh_Hant: 拒絕

en: Resource
zh_Hant: 資源

en: Root DSKEY Age
zh_Hant: Root DSKEY 年齡

en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

en: Server Port
zh_Hant: 伺服器連接埠

en: Server TLS Port
zh_Hant: 伺服器 TLS 埠

en: Servers
zh_Hant: 伺服器

en: Servers for this zone; see README.md for optional form
zh_Hant: 該區域的伺服器；請參閱 README.md 以取得選項格式

en: Show: Adblock
zh_Hant: 顯示：Adblock

en: Show: DHCP
zh_Hant: 顯示：DHCP

en: Show: Unbound
zh_Hant: 顯示：Unbound

en: Skip UCI and use /etc/unbound/unbound.conf
zh_Hant: 跳過 UCI 並使用 /etc/unbound/unbound.conf

en: Small
zh_Hant: 小

en: Static (local only)
zh_Hant: 靜態（僅限本地）

en: Statistics
zh_Hant: 統計

en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

en: Strict Minimize
zh_Hant: 嚴格最小化

en: Strict version of 'query minimize' but it can break DNS
zh_Hant: 嚴格版本的“最小化查詢”，但會破壞 DNS 標準

en: Stub (forced recursion)
zh_Hant: 存根（強制遞迴）

en: TLS Name Index
zh_Hant: TLS 名稱索引

en: TTL Minimum
zh_Hant: 最小 TTL

en: This could display more statistics with the unbound-control package.
zh_Hant: 可以使用 unbound-control 包顯示更多統計資訊。

en: This shows '
zh_Hant: 顯示'

en: This shows 'ubound-control dump_cache' for auditing records including DNSSEC.
zh_Hant: 這顯示了用於審核(包括DNSSEC)的記錄 'ubound-control dump_cache'。

en: This shows Unbound 'local-data:' entries from default, .conf, or control.
zh_Hant: 顯示來自預設、.conf 或 control 的 Unbound “local-data:”條目。

en: This shows Unbound 'local-zone:' entries from default, .conf, or control.
zh_Hant: 顯示來自預設、.conf 或 control 的 Unbound “local-zone:”條目。

en: This shows Unbound self reported performance statistics.
zh_Hant: 顯示 Unbound 自我報告的效能統計資訊。

en: This shows syslog filtered for events involving Unbound.
zh_Hant: 顯示篩選出的涉及 Unbound 事件的 syslog。

en: Tiny
zh_Hant: 小

en: Transparent (local/global)
zh_Hant: 透明（本地/全球）

en: Trigger Networks
zh_Hant: 觸發網路

en: Type
zh_Hant: 類別

en: Unbound
zh_Hant: Unbound(DNS服務)

en: Unbound <a href="%s" target="_blank">(NLnet Labs)</a> is a validating, recursive, and caching DNS resolver <a href="%s" target="_blank">(help)</a>.
zh_Hant: Unbound <a href="%s" target="_blank">(NLnet Labs)</a>是一個驗證、遞迴和快取 DNS 解析器<a href="%s" target="_blank">（幫助）</a>。

en: Unbound Control App
zh_Hant: Unbound 控制應用程式

en: Unbound cache is too large to display in LuCI.
zh_Hant: 未綁定的快取太大，無法顯示在LuCI中。

en: Undefined
zh_Hant: 未定義

en: Use 'resolv.conf.auto'
zh_Hant: 使用“resolv.conf.auto”

en: Use DHCPv4 MAC to discover IP6 hosts SLAAC (EUI64)
zh_Hant: 使用 DHCPv4 MAC 發現 IP6 主機 SLAAC（EUI64）

en: Use Upstream
zh_Hant: 使用上游

en: Use extra DNS entries found in /etc/config/dhcp
zh_Hant: 使用 /etc/config/dhcp 中的額外 DNS 條目

en: Use menu System/Processes to observe any memory growth
zh_Hant: 使用 系統/程序 選單觀察記憶體增長

en: WAN Networks
zh_Hant: WAN 網路

en: Zone (Domain) names included in this zone combination
zh_Hant: 包含在此區域組合中的區域（域）名稱

en: Zone Download URL
zh_Hant: 區域下載 URL

en: Zone Names
zh_Hant: 區域名稱

en: Zone Type
zh_Hant: 區域型別

en: Zones
zh_Hant: 區域

en: accept upstream results for
zh_Hant: 接受上游結果

en: default
zh_Hant: 預設

en: download from <var>%s</var>
zh_Hant: 從 <var>%s</var> 下載

en: never
zh_Hant: 從不

en: prefetch zone files for
zh_Hant: 預取區域檔案，為

en: select recursion for
zh_Hant: 進行遞迴，為

en: unknown action for
zh_Hant: 未知行為，為

en: use <var>%s</var> nameservers
zh_Hant: 使用 <var>%s</var> 名稱伺服器

en: use nameservers
zh_Hant: 使用名稱伺服器

en: with default certificate for <var>%s</var>
zh_Hant: 使用 <var>%s</var> 的預設憑證
