en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (53 entries)

[ctx: A 900s interval will result in %s (%s = SSDP) notifications with the minimum max-age of 1800s]
en: A 900s interval will result in %s notifications with the minimum max-age of 1800s
zh_Hans: 一个 900 秒的时间间隔将导致 %s 通知的最小 max-age 为 1800 秒

en: ACL specify which client addresses and ports can be mapped, IPv6 always allowed.
zh_Hans: ACL 指定了哪些客户端地址和端口可以被转发，IPv6 始终被允许。

en: Action
zh_Hans: 操作

en: Active Service Port Maps
zh_Hans: 活跃的端口转发

en: Active UPnP IGD & PCP/NAT-PMP Port Maps
zh_Hans: 活跃的 UPnP IGD 和 PCP/NAT-PMP 端口转发

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hans: 高级设置

en: Advertise as IGDv1 (IPv4 only) device instead of IGDv2
zh_Hans: 将设备标识为 IGDv1（仅IPv4）设备，而不是 IGDv2

en: Allow
zh_Hans: 允许

en: Allow adding port maps for requesting IP addresses only
zh_Hans: 仅允许为请求的 IP 地址添加端口转发

en: Announced model number
zh_Hans: 通告的设备型号

en: Announced serial number
zh_Hans: 通告的设备序列号

en: Client Address
zh_Hans: 客户端地址

en: Client Name
zh_Hans: 客户端名称

en: Client Port
zh_Hans: 客户端端口

en: Comment
zh_Hans: 注释

en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

en: Deny
zh_Hans: 拒绝

en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

en: Device UUID
zh_Hans: 设备 UUID

en: Download speed
zh_Hans: 下载速度

en: Enable PCP/NAT-PMP protocols
zh_Hans: 启用 PCP/NAT-PMP 协议

en: Enable UPnP IGD protocol
zh_Hans: 启用 UPnP IGD 协议

en: Enable additional logging
zh_Hans: 启用额外的日志

en: Enable secure mode
zh_Hans: 启用安全模式

en: Expires
zh_Hans: 到期时间

en: External Port
zh_Hans: 外部端口

en: Grant access to UPnP IGD & PCP/NAT-PMP
zh_Hans: 授予访问 UPnP IGD 及 PCP/NAT-PMP 的权限

en: Notify interval
zh_Hans: 通知的时间间隔

en: Presentation URL
zh_Hans: 服务网址

en: Protocol
zh_Hans: 协议

en: Puts extra debugging information into the system log
zh_Hans: 将额外的调试信息输出到系统日志中

en: Report custom router web interface (presentation) URL
zh_Hans: 自定义路由器网页界面（展示页面）网址

en: Report maximum download speed in kByte/s
zh_Hans: 最大下载速度 kByte/s

en: Report maximum upload speed in kByte/s
zh_Hans: 最大上传速度 kByte/s

en: Report system instead of service uptime
zh_Hans: 用系统运行时间代替进程运行时间

en: SOAP/HTTP port
zh_Hans: SOAP/HTTP 端口

en: STUN host
zh_Hans: STUN 主机

en: STUN port
zh_Hans: STUN 端口

en: Service Access Control List
zh_Hans: 服务访问控制列表

en: Service Settings
zh_Hans: 服务设置

en: Service Setup
zh_Hans: 常规设置

en: Service lease file
zh_Hans: 服务租约文件

en: Start autonomous port mapping service
zh_Hans: 启动自动端口转发服务

en: Start service
zh_Hans: 启动服务

[ctx: The %s (%s = UPnP IGD & PCP/NAT-PMP) protocols allow clients on the local network to configure port maps/forwards on the router autonomously.]
en: The %s protocols allow clients on the local network to configure port maps/forwards on the router autonomously.
zh_Hans: %s 协议允许本地网络上的客户端自主配置路由器上的端口映射/转发。

en: There are no active port maps.
zh_Hans: 当前没有活跃的端口转发。

en: To detect the public IPv4 address for unrestricted full-cone/one-to-one NATs
zh_Hans: 检测公网 IPv4 地址，以便用于不受限制的全锥形/一对一 NAT

en: UPnP IGD & PCP
zh_Hans: UPnP IGD 和 PCP

en: UPnP IGD & PCP/NAT-PMP Service
zh_Hans: UPnP IGD 和 PCP/NAT-PMP 服务

en: UPnP IGDv1 compatibility mode
zh_Hans: UPnP IGDv1 兼容模式

en: Unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

en: Upload speed
zh_Hans: 上传速度

[ctx: Use %s (%s = STUN)]
en: Use %s
zh_Hans: 使用 %s
