en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (123 entries)

en: All debug messages
zh_Hans: 所有调试消息

en: Allow ignoring probe requests for steering purposes
zh_Hans: 允许出于转向目的忽略探测请求

en: Allow rejecting assoc requests for steering purposes
zh_Hans: 允许出于转向目的拒绝关联请求

en: Also be sure to enable rrm reports, 80211kv, etc.
zh_Hans: 还需确保启用 rrm 报告、80211kv 等。

en: An incorrect parameter can cause usteer to fail to start up.
zh_Hans: 错误的参数可能导致usteer无法启动。

en: Assoc steering
zh_Hans: 关联引导

en: Attempting to steer clients to a higher frequency-band every n ms. A value of 0 disables band-steering.
zh_Hans: 试图每 n 毫秒将客户端引导到更高的频段。值为 0 将禁用波段控制。

en: Band steering interval
zh_Hans: 波段转向间隔

en: Band steering min SNR
zh_Hans: 频带控制最小信噪比

en: Band steering threshold
zh_Hans: 波段转向阈值

en: Client list
zh_Hans: 客户端列表

[ctx: Connection state in usteer overview]
en: Connected
zh_Hans: 已连接

en: Debug level
zh_Hans: 调试等级

en: Disable network communication
zh_Hans: 停用网络通信

en: Enable kicking client on excessive channel load
zh_Hans: 在通道负载过高时启用踢除客户端

en: Event log types
zh_Hans: 事件日志类型

en: Fatal
zh_Hans: 致命

[ctx: BSS operating frequency in usteer overview]
en: Frequency
zh_Hans: 频率

en: Grant UCI access to LuCI app usteer
zh_Hans: 授予 UCI 访问 LuCI 应用程序 usteer 的权限

en: Hearing map
zh_Hans: 监听地图

[ctx: host hint in usteer overview]
en: Host
zh_Hans: 主机

en: Hostname
zh_Hans: 主机名

en: IP address
zh_Hans: IP 地址

en: IPv6 mode
zh_Hans: IPv6 模式

en: Identifier
zh_Hans: 标识符

en: In case this option is disabled, the client is kicked instead
zh_Hans: 如果禁用此选项，则会改为踢除客户端

en: Info
zh_Hans: 信息

en: Initial connect delay
zh_Hans: 初始连接延迟

en: Initial delay (ms) before responding to probe requests (to allow other APs to see packets as well)
zh_Hans: 响应探测请求之前的初始延迟（毫秒）（以允许其他 AP 查看数据包）

[ctx: interface name in usteer overview]
en: Interface name
zh_Hans: 接口名称

en: Interval (ms) between sending state updates to other APs
zh_Hans: 向其他 AP 发送状态更新之间的间隔（毫秒）

en: Interval (ms) the device is sent a link-measurement request to help assess the bi-directional link quality.
zh_Hans: 向设备发送链路测量请求的间隔 （毫秒），以帮助评估双向链路质量。

en: Link measurement interval
zh_Hans: 链路测量间隔

en: List of SSIDs to enable steering on
zh_Hans: 用于启用转向的 SSID 列表

[ctx: Channel load in usteer overview]
en: Load
zh_Hans: 负载

en: Load balancing threshold
zh_Hans: 负载均衡阈值

en: Load kick delay
zh_Hans: 负载踢除延迟

en: Load kick enabled
zh_Hans: 启用负载踢除

en: Load kick min clients
zh_Hans: 负载踢除最小客户端数

en: Load kick reason code
zh_Hans: 负载踢除原因代码

en: Load kick threshold
zh_Hans: 负载踢除阀值

en: Local mode
zh_Hans: 本地模式

en: Local sta timeout
zh_Hans: 本地 sta 超时

en: Local sta update
zh_Hans: 本地 sta 更新

en: Local station information update interval (ms)
zh_Hans: 本地 sta 信息更新间隔（毫秒）

en: Log messages to syslog
zh_Hans: 将日志记录到 syslog

[ctx: Max associated clients in usteer overview]
en: Max assoc
zh_Hans: 最大关联

en: Max neighbor reports
zh_Hans: 最大邻居报告

en: Max retry band
zh_Hans: 最大重试频段

en: Maximum amount of time (ms) a local unconnected station is tracked
zh_Hans: 跟踪本地未连接站点的最长时间（毫秒）

en: Maximum amount of time (ms) a measurement report is stored
zh_Hans: 测量报告存储的最长时间（毫秒）

en: Maximum amount of time (ms) a station may be blocked due to policy decisions
zh_Hans: 由于策略决定，站点可能被阻止的最长时间（毫秒）

en: Maximum idle time of a station entry (ms) to be considered for policy decisions
zh_Hans: 策略决策时要考虑的站条目的最大空闲时间（毫秒）

en: Maximum number of client roaming scan trigger attempts
zh_Hans: 客户端漫游扫描触发尝试的最大次数

en: Maximum number of consecutive times a station may be blocked by policy
zh_Hans: sta 可能被策略连续屏蔽的最大次数

en: Maximum number of neighbor reports set for a node
zh_Hans: 为节点设置的最大邻居报告数

en: Measurement report timeout
zh_Hans: 测量报告超时

en: Message types to include in log.
zh_Hans: 要包含在日志中的消息类型。

en: Min SNR
zh_Hans: 最小信噪比

en: Min SNR kick delay
zh_Hans: 最小信噪比踢除延迟

en: Min connect SNR
zh_Hans: 最小连接信噪比

en: Minimal SNR or absolute signal a device has to maintain over band_steering_interval to be steered to a higher frequency band.
zh_Hans: 设备必须保持 band_steering_interval 以上的最小 SNR 或绝对信号才能被引导到更高的频段。

en: Minimum amount of time (ms) that channel load is above threshold before starting to kick clients
zh_Hans: 在开始踢除客户端之前，通道负载高于阈值的最短时间（毫秒）

en: Minimum channel load (%) before kicking clients
zh_Hans: 踢出客户端前的最小通道负载（%）

en: Minimum number of connected clients before kicking based on channel load
zh_Hans: 基于通道负载的踢除前连接的客户端的最小数量

en: Minimum number of stations delta between APs before load balancing policy is active
zh_Hans: 负载均衡策略生效前 AP 之间的最小站数增量

en: Minimum number of stations delta between bands before band steering policy is active
zh_Hans: 在频段引导策略生效之前，频段之间的最小站数增量

en: Minimum signal strength difference until AP steering policy is active
zh_Hans: AP 转向策略激活之前的最小信号强度差异

en: Minimum signal-to-noise ratio or signal level (dBm) before attempting to trigger client scans for roam
zh_Hans: 尝试触发客户端漫游扫描之前的最低信噪比或信号级别（dBm）

en: Minimum signal-to-noise ratio or signal level (dBm) before attempting to trigger forced client roaming
zh_Hans: 尝试触发强制客户端漫游之前的最低信噪比或信号级别（dBm）

en: Minimum signal-to-noise ratio or signal level (dBm) to allow connections
zh_Hans: 允许连接的最小信噪比或信号级别（dBm）

en: Minimum signal-to-noise ratio or signal level (dBm) to remain connected
zh_Hans: 保持连接的最低信噪比或信号级别（dBm）

en: Minimum time (ms) between client roaming scan trigger attempts
zh_Hans: 触发尝试客户端之间漫游扫描的最短时间（毫秒）

en: Minimum time (ms) between client roaming trigger attempts
zh_Hans: 触发尝试客户端之间漫游的最短时间（毫秒）

en: Network
zh_Hans: 网络

en: Network packet info
zh_Hans: 网络数据包信息

en: No data
zh_Hans: 无数据

en: Node up script
zh_Hans: 节点启用脚本

[ctx: Channel noise in usteer overview]
en: Noise
zh_Hans: 噪音

en: Number of remote update intervals after which a remote-node is deleted
zh_Hans: 删除远程节点后的远程更新间隔数

en: Probe steering
zh_Hans: 探测转向

en: Reason code on client kick based on channel load.
zh_Hans: 基于通道负载的客户端踢除原因代码。

en: Refresh page to get new mac addresses to show up
zh_Hans: 刷新页面以显示新的 mac 地址

en: Remote hosts
zh_Hans: 远程主机

en: Remote node timeout
zh_Hans: 远程节点超时

en: Remote update interval
zh_Hans: 远程更新间隔

en: Retry scanning when roam_scan_tries is exceeded after this timeout (in ms).
zh_Hans: 在此超时（以毫秒为单位）后，如果超出漫游扫描尝试次数，请重试扫描。

en: Roam kick delay
zh_Hans: 漫游踢除延迟

en: Roam process timeout
zh_Hans: 漫游超时

en: Roam scan SNR
zh_Hans: 漫游扫描信噪比

en: Roam scan interval
zh_Hans: 漫游扫描周期

en: Roam scan timeout
zh_Hans: 漫游扫描超时

en: Roam scan tries
zh_Hans: 漫游扫描尝试

[ctx: Roam source in usteer overview]
en: Roam src
zh_Hans: 漫游源

[ctx: Roam target in usteer overview]
en: Roam tgt
zh_Hans: 漫游目标

en: Roam trigger SNR
zh_Hans: 漫游触发信噪比

en: Roam trigger interval
zh_Hans: 漫游触发周期

en: SSID list
zh_Hans: SSID 列表

en: Script to run after bringing up a node
zh_Hans: 节点启动后运行的脚本

en: See <a %s>documentation</a>
zh_Hans: 详见 <a %s>文档</a>

en: Seen policy timeout
zh_Hans: 已知的策略超时

en: Setting the interval to 0 disables link-measurements.
zh_Hans: 间隔设成 0 禁用链路测量。

en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: Signal strength reported by wireless station in usteer overview]
en: Signal
zh_Hans: 信号强度

en: Signal diff threshold
zh_Hans: 信号差阈值

en: Some debug
zh_Hans: 一些调试

en: Sta block timeout
zh_Hans: STA 阻塞超时

en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

en: Steer reject timeout
zh_Hans: Steer 拒绝超时

en: The first four options below are mandatory.
zh_Hans: 前 4 个选项是必需的。

en: The network interface for inter-AP communication
zh_Hans: AP 间通信使用的网络接口

en: This AP
zh_Hans: 本 AP

en: Timeout (in ms) after which a association following a disassociation is not seen as a roam
zh_Hans: 超时（ms），当解除关联后再关联的时间超过此时间不会被视为漫游

en: Timeout (ms) for client roam requests. usteer will kick the client after this times out.
zh_Hans: 客户端漫游请求超时（单位：毫秒）。usteer 会在超时时间后踢掉客户端。

en: Timeout (ms) for which a client will not be steered after rejecting a BSS-transition-request
zh_Hans: 设置客户端拒绝 BSS-transition-request 后多长时间内不会被 steer

en: Timeout after which a station with SNR < min_SNR will be kicked
zh_Hans: 站点信噪比 < min_SNR被踢出的超时

en: To start it running try %s
zh_Hans: 使其运行可以尝试 %s

en: Use IPv6 for remote exchange
zh_Hans: 使用 IPv6 进行远程通信

en: Usteer is not running. Make sure it is installed and running.
zh_Hans: Usteer 没有正常运行。请确保已安装并启动运行。

en: Verbose
zh_Hans: 详细

en: default false
zh_Hans: 默认 false

en: default true
zh_Hans: 默认 true

en: empty means all
zh_Hans: 留空表示全部
