luci-app-v 2raya - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Auto
zh_Hant: 自動

en: Collecting data…
zh_Hant: 正在收集資訊…

en: Configuration
zh_Hant: 設定

en: Debug
zh_Hant: 除錯

en: Disable log color output
zh_Hant: 停用日誌彩色輸出

en: Disable log timestamp
zh_Hant: 停用日誌時間戳

en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Error
zh_Hant: 錯誤

en: IPv6 support
zh_Hant: IPv6支援

en: Info
zh_Hant: 資訊

en: Listening address
zh_Hant: 監聽位址

en: Loading…
zh_Hant: 載入中…

en: Log
zh_Hant: 日誌

en: Log file does not exist.
zh_Hant: 日誌檔案不存在。

en: Log is clean.
zh_Hant: 日誌是空的。

en: Log level
zh_Hant: 日誌等級

en: Max log retention period
zh_Hant: 最长日誌保留時間

en: NOT RUNNING
zh_Hant: 未執行

en: Nftables support
zh_Hant: Nftables支援

en: Off
zh_Hant: 關閉

en: On
zh_Hant: 開啟

en: Open Web Interface
zh_Hant: 開啟Web介面

en: RUNNING
zh_Hant: 執行中

en: Refresh every %d seconds.
zh_Hant: 每 %d 秒重新整理。

en: Requires nftables.
zh_Hant: 需要nftables。

en: Requires working IPv6 connectivity.
zh_Hant: 需要可用的IPv6連線能力。

en: Trace
zh_Hant: 追蹤

en: Unit: days.
zh_Hant: 單位：天。

en: Unknown error: %s
zh_Hant: 未知錯誤：%s

en: Warn
zh_Hant: 警告
