en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: 5 Minute
zh_Hans: 5 分钟

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Clear data for all interfaces
zh_Hans: 清除所有接口的数据

en: Configuration
zh_Hans: 配置

en: Could not load graph, no data available:
zh_Hans: 无法加载图形，没有可用数据：

en: Daily
zh_Hans: 按日

en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

en: Delete data for ALL interfaces
zh_Hans: 删除所有接口的数据

en: Delete interface <em>%h</em>
zh_Hans: 删除接口 <em>%h</em>

en: Delete…
zh_Hans: 删除…

en: Grant access to LuCI app vnstat2
zh_Hans: 授予访问 LuCI 应用 vnstat2 的权限

en: Graphs
zh_Hans: 图表

en: Hourly
zh_Hans: 每小时

en: Interface
zh_Hans: 接口

en: Interfaces
zh_Hans: 接口

en: Loading graphs…
zh_Hans: 加载图像中…

en: Monitor interfaces
zh_Hans: 监测接口

en: Monthly
zh_Hans: 每月

en: No monitored interfaces have been found. Go to the configuration to enable monitoring for one or more interfaces.
zh_Hans: 没有发现受监视的接口。转到配置以启用对一个或多个接口的监视。

en: No unconfigured interfaces found in database.
zh_Hans: 数据库中没有找到未配置的接口。

en: Summary
zh_Hans: 摘要

en: The data will be removed from the database permanently. This cannot be undone.
zh_Hans: 将从数据库中永久删除数据。无法撤销此操作。

en: The interface will be removed from the database permanently. This cannot be undone.
zh_Hans: 该接口将从数据库中被永久删除。此操作不可撤销。

en: The selected interfaces are automatically added to the vnStat database upon startup.
zh_Hans: 选中的接口将在启动时被自动添加到vnStat数据库中。

en: These interfaces are present in the vnStat database, but are not configured above.
zh_Hans: 这些接口存在于vnStat数据库中，但没有在上面配置。

en: Top
zh_Hans: 顶部

en: Traffic Monitor
zh_Hans: 流量监控器

en: Unconfigured interfaces
zh_Hans: 未配置的接口

en: Warning: The service is not running, graphs will not be updated!
zh_Hans: 警告：服务未在运行，不会更新图形！

en: Yearly
zh_Hans: 按年

en: vnStat
zh_Hans: vnStat(网络监测)

en: vnStat Graphs
zh_Hans: vnStat 图表

en: vnStat is a network traffic monitor for Linux that keeps a log of network traffic for the selected interface(s).
zh_Hans: vnStat是一个用于Linux的网络流量监控器，它保存所选接口的网络流量日志。
