en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: <i>Applies to Ping Reboot and Periodic Reboot modes</i> <br /> When rebooting the router, the service will trigger a soft reboot. Entering a non-zero value here will trigger a delayed hard reboot if the soft reboot were to fail. Enter the number of seconds to wait for the soft reboot to fail or use 0 to disable the forced reboot delay.
zh_Hant: <i>套用於 Ping重啟 和 定時重啟 模式</i> <br />當重新啟動路由器時，該服務將觸發軟重啟。如果軟重啟失敗，在這裡輸入非零值將觸發延遲的硬重啟。輸入等待軟重啟失敗的秒數或使用0來停用強制重新啟動延遲。

en: <i>Applies to Ping Reboot and Restart Interface modes</i> <br /> If using ModemManager, you can have Watchcat restart your ModemManager interface by specifying its name.
zh_Hant: <i>套用於 Ping重啟 和 重啟介面 模式</i> <br />如果使用ModemManager，您可以透過指定名稱讓Watchcat重新啟動您的ModemManager介面。

en: <i>Applies to Ping Reboot, Restart Interface, and Run Script modes</i> <br /> Specify the interface to monitor and react if a ping over it fails.
zh_Hant: <i>套用於 Ping重啟、重啟介面 和 執行指令碼 模式</i> <br />指定要監視的介面並在ping失敗時做出反應。

en: Address family for pinging the host
zh_Hant: Ping 主機的位址家族

en: Any
zh_Hant: 任何

en: Big: 248 bytes
zh_Hant: 大：248 位元組

en: Check Interval
zh_Hant: 檢查間隔

en: Force Reboot Delay
zh_Hant: 強制重新啟動延遲

en: General Settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: Grant access to LuCI app watchcat
zh_Hant: 授予存取LuCI app watchcat的權限

en: Here you can set up several checks and actions to take in the event that a host becomes unreachable. Click the <b>Add</b> button at the bottom to set up more than one action.
zh_Hant: 您可以在此處設定幾個在主機變得不可存取時採取的檢查和操作。按下底部的<b>加入</b>按鈕來設定一個以上的操作。

en: Host To Check
zh_Hant: 要檢查的主機

en: How often to ping the host specified above. <br /><br />The default unit is seconds, without a suffix, but you can use the suffix <b>m</b> for minutes, <b>h</b> for hours or <b>d</b> for days. <br /><br /> Examples:<ul><li>10 seconds would be: <b>10</b> or <b>10s</b></li><li>5 minutes would be: <b>5m</b></li><li>1 hour would be: <b>1h</b></li><li>1 week would be: <b>7d</b></li><ul>
zh_Hant: 多長時間 ping 一次上面指定的主機。<br /><br />預設單位是秒，不帶尾碼，但您可以使用尾碼<b>m</b> 代表分鐘， <b>h</b> 代表小時或 <b>d</b> 代表天數。<br /><br />範例：<ul><li>10 秒是：<b>10</b> 或<b>10s</b></li><li>5 分鐘是：<b>5m</b></li><li>1 小時是：<b>1h</b></li><li>1 週是：<b>7d</b></li><ul>

en: Huge: 1492 bytes
zh_Hant: 巨大：1492 位元組

en: IP address or hostname to ping.
zh_Hant: 要 ping 的 IP 位址或主機名稱。

en: If using ModemManager, then before restarting the interface, set the modem to be allowed to use any band.
zh_Hant: 如果使用 ModemManager，則在重新啟動介面之前，將數據機設定為允許使用任何頻段。

en: In Periodic Reboot mode, it defines how often to reboot. <br /> In Ping Reboot mode, it defines the longest period of time without a reply from the Host To Check before a reboot is engaged. <br /> In Network Restart or Run Script mode, it defines the longest period of time without a reply from the Host to Check before the interface is restarted or the script is run. <br /><br />The default unit is seconds, without a suffix, but you can use the suffix <b>m</b> for minutes, <b>h</b> for hours or <b>d</b> for days. <br /><br />Examples:<ul><li>10 seconds would be: <b>10</b> or <b>10s</b></li><li>5 minutes would be: <b>5m</b></li><li> 1 hour would be: <b>1h</b></li><li>1 week would be: <b>7d</b></li><ul>
zh_Hant: 對於 定時重新啟動 模式，它定義了重新啟動的頻率。<br />對於 Ping 重新啟動 模式，它定義了在重新啟動前未收到來自要檢查的主機的回覆的最長時間。<br />對於 重新啟動介面 或 執行指令碼 模式，它定義了在重新啟動介面或執行指令碼前未收到要檢查的主機的回覆的最長時間。<br /><br />預設單位是秒，不帶尾碼，但您可以使用尾碼 <b>m</b> 代表分鐘， <b>h</b> 代表小時或 <b>d</b> 代表天。<br /><br />範例：<ul><li>10秒是：<b>10</b> 或 <b>10s</b></li><li>5 分鐘是：<b>5m</b></li><li>1 小時是：<b>1h</b></li><li>1 週是：<b>7d</b></li><ul>

en: Interface
zh_Hant: 介面

en: Interface to monitor and/or restart
zh_Hant: 要監視和/或重新啟動的介面

en: Jumbo: 9000 bytes
zh_Hant: Jumbo：9000 位元組

en: Mode
zh_Hant: 模式

en: Name of ModemManager Interface
zh_Hant: ModemManager 介面的名稱

en: Period
zh_Hant: 週期

en: Periodic Reboot
zh_Hant: 定期重新啟動

en: Ping Packet Size
zh_Hant: Ping 封包大小

en: Ping Reboot
zh_Hant: Ping 重新啟動

en: Ping Reboot: Reboot this device if a ping to a specified host fails for a specified duration of time. <br /> Periodic Reboot: Reboot this device after a specified interval of time. <br /> Restart Interface: Restart a network interface if a ping to a specified host fails for a specified duration of time. <br /> Run Script: Run a script if a ping to a specified host fails for a specified duration of time. <br />
zh_Hant: Ping 重新啟動：如果在指定的時間內，ping 指定主機始終失敗，則重新啟動本裝置。<br />定時重新啟動：在指定的時間間隔後重新啟動本裝置。<br />重新啟動介面：如果在指定的時間內，ping 指定主機始終失敗，則重新啟動特定網路介面。<br />執行指令碼：如果在指定的時間內，ping 指定主機始終失敗，則執行特定指令碼。<br />

en: Restart Interface
zh_Hant: 重新啟動介面

en: Run Script
zh_Hant: 執行指令碼

en: Script to run
zh_Hant: 要執行的指令碼

en: Script to run when the host has not responded for the specified duration of time. The script is passed the interface name as $1
zh_Hant: 當特定主機在指定的時間內未回覆時要執行的指令碼。指令碼將介面名稱作為 $1 傳遞

en: Small: 1 byte
zh_Hant: 小：1 位元組

en: Standard: 56 bytes
zh_Hant: 標準：56 位元組

en: These rules will govern how this device reacts to network events.
zh_Hant: 這些規則將控制此裝置如何對網路事件做出反應。

en: Unlock Modem Bands
zh_Hant: 解鎖數據機頻段

en: Windows: 32 bytes
zh_Hant: Windows：32 位元組
