en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Activate wifi
zh_Hans: 启动 WiFi

en: Could not find required /usr/bin/wifi_schedule.sh or /sbin/wifi
zh_Hans: 无法找到必需的 /usr/bin/wifi_schedule.sh 或 /sbin/wifi

en: Could not find required program /usr/bin/iwinfo
zh_Hans: 无法找到必需程序：/usr/bin/iwinfo

en: Day(s) of Week
zh_Hans: 星期

en: Defines a schedule when to turn on and off wifi.
zh_Hans: 定义自动打开和关闭 WiFi 的计划表。

en: Disable wifi forced
zh_Hans: 强制停用了 wifi

en: Disable wifi gracefully
zh_Hans: 正常关闭 WiFi

en: Enable Wifi Schedule
zh_Hans: 启用 WiFi 计划

en: Enable logging
zh_Hans: 启用日志

en: Enable mode
zh_Hans: 启用模式

en: Force disabling wifi even if stations associated
zh_Hans: 即使有设备连接也强制关闭 WiFi

en: Friday
zh_Hans: 星期五

en: Global Settings
zh_Hans: 全局设置

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-wifischedule
zh_Hans: 授予 UCI 访问 luci-app-wifischedule 的权限

en: Manual control
zh_Hans: 手动控制

en: Modules detected
zh_Hans: 检测到模块

en: Monday
zh_Hans: 星期一

en: Saturday
zh_Hans: 星期六

en: Schedule events
zh_Hans: 计划事件

en: Start Time
zh_Hans: 开始时间

en: Start WiFi
zh_Hans: 启动 WiFi

en: Stop Time
zh_Hans: 关闭时间

en: Stop WiFi
zh_Hans: 关闭 WiFi

en: Sunday
zh_Hans: 星期日

en: The value %s is invalid
zh_Hans: %s 的值无效

en: Thursday
zh_Hans: 星期四

en: Tuesday
zh_Hans: 星期二

en: Unload Modules (experimental; saves more power)
zh_Hans: 卸载模块（实验性的，更省电）

en: Wednesday
zh_Hans: 星期三

en: WiFi Schedule
zh_Hans: WiFi 计划

en: Wifi Schedule
zh_Hans: WiFi 计划
