en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Activate wifi
zh_Hant: 啟用 Wi-Fi

en: Could not find required /usr/bin/wifi_schedule.sh or /sbin/wifi
zh_Hant: 無法找到必需的 /usr/bin/wifi_schedule.sh 或 /sbin/wifi

en: Could not find required program /usr/bin/iwinfo
zh_Hant: 無法找到必需程式：/usr/bin/iwinfo

en: Day(s) of Week
zh_Hant: 星期

en: Defines a schedule when to turn on and off wifi.
zh_Hant: 定義 Wi-Fi 開關時間的排程表。

en: Disable wifi forced
zh_Hant: 強制停用 Wi-Fi

en: Disable wifi gracefully
zh_Hant: 正常停用 Wi-Fi

en: Enable Wifi Schedule
zh_Hant: 啟用 Wi-Fi 排程

en: Enable logging
zh_Hant: 啟用記錄

en: Enable mode
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Force disabling wifi even if stations associated
zh_Hant: 即使有裝置連線也強制關閉 Wi-Fi

en: Friday
zh_Hant: 星期五

en: Global Settings
zh_Hant: 全域設定

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-wifischedule
zh_Hant: 授予luci-app-wifischedule存取UCI的權限

en: Manual control
zh_Hant: 手動控制

en: Modules detected
zh_Hant: 檢測到模組

en: Monday
zh_Hant: 星期一

en: Saturday
zh_Hant: 星期六

en: Schedule events
zh_Hant: 排程事件

en: Start Time
zh_Hant: 開始時間

en: Start WiFi
zh_Hant: 啟動 Wi-Fi

en: Stop Time
zh_Hant: 關閉時間

en: Stop WiFi
zh_Hant: 關閉 Wi-Fi

en: Sunday
zh_Hant: 星期日

en: The value %s is invalid
zh_Hant: %s 的值無效

en: Thursday
zh_Hant: 星期四

en: Tuesday
zh_Hant: 星期二

en: Unload Modules (experimental; saves more power)
zh_Hant: 解除安裝模組（實驗性；節省更多電量）

en: Wednesday
zh_Hant: 星期三

en: WiFi Schedule
zh_Hant: Wi-Fi 排程

en: Wifi Schedule
zh_Hant: Wi-Fi 排程
