en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Choose the host to wake up or enter a custom MAC address to use
ko: 깨우려는 호스트를 선택하세요. MAC 주소를 직접 입력해도 됩니다.

en: Dismiss
ko: 닫기

en: Grant access to wake-on-lan executables
ko: wake-on-lan 실행 파일에 권한 부여

en: Host to wake up
ko: 깨우려는 호스트

en: Network interface to use
ko: 사용할 네트워크 인터페이스

en: No target host specified!
ko: 대상 호스트가 지정되지 않았습니다!

en: Send to broadcast address
ko: 브로드캐스트 주소로 전송

en: Sometimes only one of the two tools works. If one fails, try the other one
ko: 간혹 두 프로그램 중 하나만 정상적으로 작동하는 경우가 있습니다. 하나가 잘 작동하지 않는다면, 다른 하나로 시도해보세요.

en: Specifies the interface the WoL packet is sent on
ko: WoL 패킷이 전송될 인터페이스를 지정하세요.

en: Starting WoL utility…
ko: WoL 유틸리티 시작 중…

en: Wake on LAN is a mechanism to boot computers remotely in the local network.
ko: Wake on LAN은 로컬 네트워크에서 컴퓨터를 원격으로 부팅시킬 수 있는 기능입니다.

en: Wake up host
ko: 호스트 깨우기

en: Waking host
ko: 호스트 깨우는 중

en: Waking host failed:
ko: 호스트 깨우기 실패:

en: WoL program
ko: WoL 프로그램
