en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Access Control
zh_Hans: 访问控制

en: Access times
zh_Hans: 访问时间

en: Add new service entry
zh_Hans: 添加新服务项

en: Additional arguments passed to the server. There is no validation of this input.
zh_Hans: 传递给服务器的额外参数。此输入未经过验证。

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hans: 高级设置

en: Allowed hosts
zh_Hans: 允许的主机

en: Basic Settings
zh_Hans: 基本设置

en: Bind address
zh_Hans: 绑定地址

en: Complete path to the executable server file
zh_Hans: 执行服务器文件的完整路径

en: Connection limit
zh_Hans: 连接限制

en: Duration of a service session
zh_Hans: 服务会话的持续时间

en: Enable or Disable this service
zh_Hans: 启用或禁用此服务

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Expected '[Number] [Number]'
zh_Hans: 预期为 '[数字] [数字]'

en: Expected 'hh:mm-hh:mm'
zh_Hans: 预期格式 'hh:mm-hh:mm'

en: Expecting: non-empty value
zh_Hans: 期望：非空值

en: Failed attempts
zh_Hans: 失败的尝试

en: Forbidden hosts
zh_Hans: 禁止的主机

en: Grant access to luci-app-xinetd
zh_Hans: 授予对 luci-app-xinetd 的访问权限

en: Here you can configure Xinetd services
zh_Hans: 在这里，您可以配置 Xinetd 服务

en: INTERNAL
zh_Hans: 内部

en: Identification
zh_Hans: 识别

en: Invalid character
zh_Hans: 无效字符

en: List of allowed hosts to access this service
zh_Hans: 访问此服务的允许主机列表

en: List of forbidden hosts to access this service
zh_Hans: 访问此服务的禁止主机列表

en: Listen on IPv6 additional
zh_Hans: 在 IPv6 上附加监听

en: Log on failure
zh_Hans: 失败时记录日志

en: Log on success
zh_Hans: 成功时记录日志

en: Multi-Threaded Service
zh_Hans: 多线程服务

en: Name for the service, if INTERNAL from /etc/services
zh_Hans: 如果从内部提供服务，则服务的名称是 /etc/services

en: Number of instances
zh_Hans: 实例数量

en: Number of simultaneously running servers for this service. Argument is any number or the keyword 'UNLIMITED'
zh_Hans: 此服务同时运行服务器的数量。参数可以是任何数字或关键字 'UNLIMITED'

en: Port
zh_Hans: 端口

en: Protocol
zh_Hans: 协议

en: Redirect
zh_Hans: 重定向

en: Redirect incoming TCP requests to this IP address:port.
zh_Hans: 将传入的 TCP 请求重定向到此 IP 地址：端口。

en: Remote host address
zh_Hans: 远程主机地址

en: Required if a services can use tcp and udp.
zh_Hans: 如果服务可以使用TCP和UDP，则需要。

en: Selection of the threading for this service
zh_Hans: 此服务的线程选择

en: Server
zh_Hans: 服务器

en: Server PID
zh_Hans: 服务器 PID

en: Server arguments
zh_Hans: 服务器参数

en: Server exited along with the exit status
zh_Hans: 服务器随退出状态一起退出

en: Service "%s": Invalid server file "%s"
zh_Hans: 服务 "%s"：无效的服务器文件 "%s"

en: Service "%s": No access to server file "%s" (%s)
zh_Hans: 服务 "%s"：无法访问服务器文件 "%s" (%s)

en: Service definitions to be used by Xinetd
zh_Hans: Xinetd 使用的服务定义

en: Servicename
zh_Hans: 服务名称

en: Single-Threaded Service
zh_Hans: 单线程服务

en: Socket type
zh_Hans: 套接字类型

en: Takes two arguments: [Number of connections per second] [Number of seconds to reenable service]
zh_Hans: 接受两个参数：[每秒连接数] [重新启用服务的秒数]

en: The port used for this service, valid range: 0 - 65535
zh_Hans: 此服务使用的端口，有效范围：0 - 65535

en: The protocol to be used for this service
zh_Hans: 此服务要使用的协议

en: The type of the socket used for this service
zh_Hans: 用于此服务的套接字类型

en: Threading behaviour
zh_Hans: 线程行为

en: Time intervals within service is available (Format hh:mm-hh:mm)
zh_Hans: 服务可用的时间间隔（格式为 hh:mm-hh:mm）

en: To which address to bind
zh_Hans: 要绑定到哪个地址

en: Total bytes in and out for a redirected service
zh_Hans: 对于重定向服务，输入和输出的总字节数

en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

en: Type of service
zh_Hans: 服务类型

en: UNLISTED
zh_Hans: 未列出

en: Use redirect
zh_Hans: 使用重定向

en: User (UID)
zh_Hans: 用户（UID）

en: User ID for the server process for this service
zh_Hans: 此服务的服务器进程的用户ID

en: User ID of the remote user
zh_Hans: 远程用户的用户ID

en: What to log for failed connections
zh_Hans: 在连接失败的情况下，应记录此服务的信息

en: What to log for successful connections
zh_Hans: 在成功连接的情况下，应记录此服务的信息

en: Xinetd Settings
zh_Hans: Xinetd 设置

en: datagram-based service
zh_Hans: 基于数据报的服务

en: direct access to IP service
zh_Hans: 直接访问IP服务

en: no
zh_Hans: 否

en: sequential datagram transmission service
zh_Hans: 顺序数据报传输服务

en: stream-based service
zh_Hans: 基于流的服务

en: yes
zh_Hans: 是
