en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (2508 entries)

en: !known (not known)
zh_Hans: !known（未知）

[ctx: Yet unknown nftables table family ("family" table "name")]
en: "%h" table "%h"
zh_Hans: "%h" 表 "%h"

en: %d invalid field(s)
zh_Hans: %d 个无效字段

en: %dh ago
zh_Hans: %d 小时前

en: %dm ago
zh_Hans: %d 分钟前

en: %ds ago
zh_Hans: %d 秒前

en: %s adds 1.2.3.0/24 for IPv4 requestors and ::/0 for IPv6 requestors.
zh_Hans: %s 为 IPv4 请求者添加 1.2.3.0/24 子网，并为 IPv6 请求者添加 ::/0 子网。

en: %s adds 1.2.3.0/24 for both IPv4 and IPv6 requestors.
zh_Hans: %s 为 IPv4 和 IPv6 请求者都添加 1.2.3.0/24 子网。

en: %s adds the /24 and /96 subnets of the requestor for IPv4 and IPv6 requestors, respectively.
zh_Hans: %s 为 IPv4 请求者添加其 /24 子网，并为 IPv6 请求者添加其 /96 子网。

en: %s is an independent project that aims to reduce latency of a connection over Yggdrasil network transparently, utilizing NAT traversal to bypass intermediary nodes.
zh_Hans: %s 是一个独立的项目，其主要目标是通过 Yggdrasil 网络减少连接延迟，并利用 NAT 穿透技术绕开中间节点。

en: %s is untagged in multiple VLANs!
zh_Hans: %s 在多个 VLAN 中均未标记！

en: %s means "the address of the system running dnsmasq".
zh_Hans: %s 表示 “运行 dnsmasq 的系统的地址”。

en: %s services running on this device in the default VRF context (ie., not bound to any VRF device) shall work across all VRF domains.
zh_Hans: 在默认 VRF 上下文中（即未绑定任何 VRF 设备）运行在此设备上的 %s 服务在所有 VRF 域中都应工作。

en: %s uses a human-readable encoding of hex-and-colons
zh_Hans: %s 使用可读的十六进制和冒号编码形式

en: %s uses an alternative encoding of the MAC as base64
zh_Hans: %s 使用 Base64 作为 MAC 地址的替代编码

en: %s uses the default MAC address format encoding
zh_Hans: %s 使用默认的 MAC 地址格式编码

en: (%d minute window, %d second interval)
zh_Hans: （最近 %d 分钟信息，每 %d 秒刷新）

en: (Max 1h == 3600)
zh_Hans: (最大值 1h = 3600)

en: (empty)
zh_Hans: （空）

en: (no interfaces attached)
zh_Hans: （没有接口连接）

[ctx: Label indicating further amount of allowed ips]
en: + %d more
zh_Hans: + 另外 %d

en: -- Additional Field --
zh_Hans: -- 更多选项 --

en: -- Please choose --
zh_Hans: -- 请选择 --

en: -- custom --
zh_Hans: -- 自定义 --

en: -- match by label --
zh_Hans: -- 根据标签匹配 --

en: -- match by uuid --
zh_Hans: -- 根据 UUID 匹配 --

en: -- please select --
zh_Hans: -- 请选择 --

en: 0 = not using RSSI threshold, 1 = do not change driver default
zh_Hans: 0 = 不使用 RSSI 阈值，1 = 驱动默认值

en: 1 Minute Load:
zh_Hans: 1 分钟负载：

[ctx: nft amount of flags]
en: 1 flag | %d flags
zh_Hans[0]: %d 个标记

en: 12h (12 hours - default)
zh_Hans: 12h（12 小时 - 默认）

en: 12h (12 hours)
zh_Hans: 12h （12 小时）

en: 15 Minute Load:
zh_Hans: 15 分钟负载：

en: 15: x86 UEFI boot from HTTP
zh_Hans: 15: x86 UEFI HTTP 启动

en: 16: x64 UEFI boot from HTTP
zh_Hans: 16: x64 UEFI HTTP 启动

en: 17: ebc boot from HTTP
zh_Hans: 17: ebc HTTP 启动

en: 18: ARM UEFI 32 boot from HTTP
zh_Hans: 18: ARM UEFI 32 HTTP 启动

en: 19: ARM UEFI 64 boot from HTTP
zh_Hans: 19: ARM UEFI 64 HTTP 启动

en: 20: pc/at bios boot from HTTP
zh_Hans: 20: pc/at bios HTTP 启动

en: 23: ARM uboot 32 boot from HTTP
zh_Hans: 23: ARM uboot 32 HTTP 启动

en: 24: ARM uboot 64 boot from HTTP
zh_Hans: 24: ARM uboot 64 HTTP 启动

en: 25: RISC-V 32-bit UEFI
zh_Hans: 25: RISC-V 32 位 UEFI

en: 26: RISC-V 32-bit UEFI boot from HTTP
zh_Hans: 26: RISC-V 32 位 UEFI HTTP 启动

en: 27: RISC-V 64-bit UEFI
zh_Hans: 27: RISC-V 64 位 UEFI

en: 28: RISC-V 64-bit UEFI boot from HTTP
zh_Hans: 28: RISC-V 64 位 UEFI HTTP 启动

en: 29: RISC-V 128-bit UEFI
zh_Hans: 29: RISC-V 128 位 UEFI

en: 30: RISC-V 128-bit UEFI boot from HTTP
zh_Hans: 30: RISC-V 128 位 UEFI HTTP 启动

en: 32: s390 Extended
zh_Hans: 32: s390 扩展

en: 33: MIPS 32-bit UEFI
zh_Hans: 33: MIPS 32 位 UEFI

en: 34: MIPS 64-bit UEFI
zh_Hans: 34: MIPS 64 位 UEFI

en: 35: Sunway 32-bit UEFI
zh_Hans: 35: 申威 32 位 UEFI

en: 36: Sunway 64-bit UEFI
zh_Hans: 36: 申威 64 位 UEFI

en: 37: LoongArch 32-bit UEFI
zh_Hans: 37: 龙芯 32 位 UEFI

en: 38: LoongArch 32-bit UEFI boot from HTTP
zh_Hans: 38:龙芯 32 位 UEFI HTTP 启动

en: 39: LoongArch 64-bit UEFI
zh_Hans: 39: 龙芯 64 位 UEFI

en: 3h (3 hours)
zh_Hans: 3h（3 小时）

en: 4-character hexadecimal ID
zh_Hans: 4 字符的十六进制 ID

en: 40: LoongArch 64-bit UEFI boot from HTTP
zh_Hans: 40: 龙芯 64 位 UEFI HTTP 启动

en: 45m (45 minutes - default)
zh_Hans: 45m （45分钟 - 默认）

en: 464XLAT (CLAT)
zh_Hans: 464XLAT（CLAT）

en: 5 Minute Load:
zh_Hans: 5 分钟负载：

en: 5m (5 minutes)
zh_Hans: 5m（5 分钟）

en: 6-octet identifier as a hex string - no colons
zh_Hans: 十六进制表示的 6 字节标识符，无冒号分隔

en: 7d (7 days)
zh_Hans: 7d（7 天）

en: 802.11k: Enable beacon report via radio measurements.
zh_Hans: 802.11k: 通过无线电测量启用信标报告。

en: 802.11k: Enable neighbor report via radio measurements.
zh_Hans: 802.11k: 通过无线电测量启用邻居报告。

en: 802.11r Fast Transition
zh_Hans: 802.11r 快速切换

en: 802.11v: BSS Max Idle. Units: seconds.
zh_Hans: 802.11v: BSS 最长空闲时间。 单位：秒。

en: 802.11v: Basic Service Set (BSS) transition management.
zh_Hans: 802.11v: 基础服务集合（BSS）过渡管理。

en: 802.11v: Local Time Zone Advertisement in management frames.
zh_Hans: 802.11v: 管理帧中的本地时区公告。

en: 802.11v: Proxy ARP enables non-AP STA to remain in power-save for longer.
zh_Hans: 802.11v: 代理 ARP 允许非 AP STA 在 power-save 中停留更长时间。

en: 802.11v: Time Advertisement in management frames.
zh_Hans: 802.11v: 管理帧中的时间公告。

en: 802.11v: Wireless Network Management (WNM) Sleep Mode (extended sleep mode for stations).
zh_Hans: 802.11v：无线网络管理 （WNM）休眠模式 (站点扩展休眠模式)。

en: 802.11v: Wireless Network Management (WNM) Sleep Mode Fixes: Prevents reinstallation attacks.
zh_Hans: 802.11v: 无线网络管理（WNM）睡眠模式修复：防止重装攻击。

en: 802.11w Association SA Query maximum timeout
zh_Hans: 802.11w 关联 SA 查询最大超时

en: 802.11w Association SA Query retry timeout
zh_Hans: 802.11w 关联 SA 查询重试超时

en: 802.11w Management Frame Protection
zh_Hans: 802.11w 管理帧保护

en: 802.11w maximum timeout
zh_Hans: 802.11w 最大超时

en: 802.11w retry timeout
zh_Hans: 802.11w 重试超时

en: 802.3ad LACPDU packet rate
zh_Hans: 802.3ad 协议下 LACPDU 的报文速率

en: 802.3ad aggregation logic
zh_Hans: 802.3ad 链路聚合逻辑

en: 90m (90 minutes - default)
zh_Hans: 90m （90分钟 - 默认）

en: ; invalid MAC:
zh_Hans: ; 无效的 MAC：

en: <abbr title="Basic Service Set Identifier">BSSID</abbr>
zh_Hans: <abbr title="Basic Service Set Identifier（基本服务集标识符）">BSSID</abbr>

en: <abbr title="Extended Service Set Identifier">ESSID</abbr>
zh_Hans: <abbr title="Extended Service Set Identifier（扩展服务集标识符）">ESSID</abbr>

en: <abbr title="Internet Protocol Version 4">IPv4</abbr>-Netmask
zh_Hans: <abbr title="Internet Protocol Version 4（互联网协议第4版）">IPv4</abbr> 子网掩码

en: <abbr title="Light Emitting Diode">LED</abbr> Configuration
zh_Hans: <abbr title="Light Emitting Diode（发光二极管）">LED</abbr> 配置

en: <abbr title="Light Emitting Diode">LED</abbr> Name
zh_Hans: <abbr title="Light Emitting Diode（发光二极管）">LED</abbr> 名称

en: <abbr title="Neighbour Discovery Protocol">NDP</abbr>-Proxy
zh_Hans: <abbr title="Neighbour Discovery Protocol（邻居发现协议）">NDP</abbr> 代理

en: <abbr title="Prefix Delegation">PD</abbr> minimum length
zh_Hans: <abbr title="Prefix Delegation（前缀代理）">PD</abbr> 最小长度

en: <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> Flags
zh_Hans: <abbr title="Router Advertisement（路由器通告）">RA</abbr> 标记

en: <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> Hop Limit
zh_Hans: <abbr title="Router Advertisement（路由器通告）">RA</abbr> 跳数限制

en: <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> Lifetime
zh_Hans: <abbr title="Router Advertisement（路由器通告）">RA</abbr> 生存时间

en: <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> MTU
zh_Hans: <abbr title="Router Advertisement（路由器通告）">RA</abbr> MTU

en: <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> Reachability Timer
zh_Hans: <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> 可达性定时器

en: <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> Retransmission Timer
zh_Hans: <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> 重传定时器

en: <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr>-Service
zh_Hans: <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr>-服务器

[ctx: nft relational ">" operator expression]
en: <var>%s</var> greater than <strong>%s</strong>
zh_Hans: 大了 <var>%s</var>，与 <strong>%s</strong> 相比

[ctx: nft relational ">=" operator expression]
en: <var>%s</var> greater than or equal to <strong>%s</strong>
zh_Hans: 大了 <var>%s</var>或相等，与<strong>%s</strong>相比

[ctx: nft set match expression]
en: <var>%s</var> in set <strong>%s</strong>
zh_Hans: <var>%s</var> 于集合 <strong>%s</strong> 中

[ctx: nft relational "==" operator expression]
en: <var>%s</var> is <strong>%s</strong>
zh_Hans: <var>%s</var> 是 <strong>%s</strong>

[ctx: nft relational "in" operator expression]
en: <var>%s</var> is one of <strong>%s</strong>
zh_Hans: <var>%s</var> 是 <strong>%s</strong> 之一

[ctx: nft relational "<" operator expression]
en: <var>%s</var> lower than <strong>%s</strong>
zh_Hans: <var>%s</var> 低于 <strong>%s</strong>

[ctx: nft relational "<=" operator expression]
en: <var>%s</var> lower than or equal to <strong>%s</strong>
zh_Hans: <var>%s</var> 低于或等同于 <strong>%s</strong>

[ctx: nft relational "!=" operator expression]
en: <var>%s</var> not <strong>%s</strong>
zh_Hans: <var>%s</var> 非 <strong>%s</strong>

[ctx: nft not in set match expression]
en: <var>%s</var> not in set <strong>%s</strong>
zh_Hans: <var>%s</var> 不在 <strong>%s</strong> 集合中

en: A batman-adv node can either run in server mode (sharing its internet connection with the mesh) or in client mode (searching for the most suitable internet connection in the mesh) or having the gateway support turned off entirely (which is the default setting).
zh_Hans: batman-adv 节点可以运行于在服务器模式 (与Mesh 共享其 Internet 连接) 或客户端模式 (在 Mesh 中搜索最合适的 Internet 连接) 或完全关闭网关支持 (这是默认设置)。

en: A configuration for the device "%s" already exists
zh_Hans: 设备 “%s” 的配置已存在

en: A default MTU of 65535 is set by Yggdrasil. It is recomended to utilize the default.
zh_Hans: Yggdrasil 设置了默认 MTU 值 65535。推荐使用该默认值。

en: A directory with the same name already exists.
zh_Hans: 已存在同名的目录。

en: A new login is required since the authentication session expired.
zh_Hans: 由于身份验证会话已过期，需要重新登录。

en: A numeric table index, or symbol alias declared in %s. Special aliases local (255), main (254) and default (253) are also valid
zh_Hans: 数值表索引，在 %s 中声明的符号别名。特殊别名local（255）、main（254）和default（253）是有效的

en: ADSL (all variants) Annex A/L/M
zh_Hans: ADSL (所有变体) Annex A/L/M

en: ADSL (all variants) Annex A/L/M + VDSL2 Annex A/B/C
zh_Hans: ADSL (所有变体) Annex A/L/M + VDSL2 Annex A/B/C

en: ADSL (all variants) Annex B
zh_Hans: ADSL (所有变体) Annex B

en: ADSL (all variants) Annex B + VDSL2 Annex A/B/C
zh_Hans: ADSL (所有变体) Annex B + VDSL2 Annex A/B/C

en: ADSL (all variants) Annex B/J
zh_Hans: ADSL (所有变体) Annex B/J

en: ADSL (all variants) Annex B/J + VDSL2 Annex A/B/C
zh_Hans: ADSL (所有变体) Annex B/J + VDSL2 Annex A/B/C

en: ADSL (all variants) Annex M
zh_Hans: ADSL (所有变体) Annex M

en: APN profile index
zh_Hans: APN 配置索引

en: ARP link monitoring
zh_Hans: ARP 链路监控

en: ARP monitor target IP address
zh_Hans: ARP 监控目标 IP 地址

en: ARP proxy
zh_Hans: ARP 代理

en: ARP retry threshold
zh_Hans: ARP 重试阈值

en: ARP traffic table "%h"
zh_Hans: ARP 流量表 "%h"

en: ARP validation policy
zh_Hans: ARP 验证策略

en: ARP, IPv4 and IPv6 (even 802.1Q) with multicast destination MACs are unicast to the STA MAC address. Note: This is not Directed Multicast Service (DMS) in 802.11v. Note: might break receiver STA multicast expectations.
zh_Hans: 带组播目的地 MAC 的ARP、IPv4 和 IPv6（甚至 802.1Q）是对 STA MAC 地址的单播。注意：这不是 802.11v 中的定向多播服务（DMS）。注意：可能会破坏接收端 STA 多播预期。

en: ATM (Asynchronous Transfer Mode)
zh_Hans: ATM（异步传输模式）

en: ATM Bridges
zh_Hans: ATM 网桥

en: ATM Virtual Channel Identifier (VCI)
zh_Hans: ATM 虚拟通道标识（VCI）

en: ATM Virtual Path Identifier (VPI)
zh_Hans: ATM 虚拟路径标识（VPI）

en: ATM bridges expose encapsulated ethernet in AAL5 connections as virtual Linux network interfaces which can be used in conjunction with DHCP or PPP to dial into the provider network.
zh_Hans: ATM 桥是以 AAL5 协议封装以太网的虚拟 Linux 网桥，可与 DHCP 或 PPP 一同使用来连接到运营商网络。

en: ATM device number
zh_Hans: ATM 设备号码

en: Absent Interface
zh_Hans: 接口缺失

en: Accept DNS queries only from hosts whose address is on a local subnet.
zh_Hans: 仅在网卡所属的子网中提供 DNS 服务。

en: Accept from public keys
zh_Hans: 接受公钥

en: Accept local
zh_Hans: 接受本地连接

[ctx: nft accept action]
en: Accept packet
zh_Hans: 接受数据包

en: Accept packets with local source addresses
zh_Hans: 接受具有本地源地址的数据包

en: Access Concentrator
zh_Hans: 接入集中器

en: Access Point
zh_Hans: 接入点 AP

en: Access Point Isolation
zh_Hans: 接入点隔离

en: Access Technologies
zh_Hans: 访问技术

en: Actions
zh_Hans: 操作

en: Active
zh_Hans: 活跃

en: Active Connections
zh_Hans: 活动连接

en: Active DHCP Leases
zh_Hans: 已分配的 DHCP 租约

en: Active DHCPv6 Leases
zh_Hans: 已分配的 DHCPv6 租约

en: Active IPv4 Routes
zh_Hans: 活跃的 IPv4 路由

en: Active IPv4 Rules
zh_Hans: 活跃的 IPv4 规则

en: Active IPv6 Routes
zh_Hans: 活跃的 IPv6 路由

en: Active IPv6 Rules
zh_Hans: 活跃的 IPv6 规则

en: Active backup
zh_Hans: 主动备份

en: Active peers
zh_Hans: 活跃的对等节点

en: Ad-Hoc
zh_Hans: 点对点 Ad-Hoc

en: Adaptive load balancing
zh_Hans: 自适应负载均衡

en: Adaptive transmit load balancing
zh_Hans: 自适应传输负载均衡

en: Add
zh_Hans: 添加

en: Add ATM Bridge
zh_Hans: 添加 ATM 网桥

en: Add IPv4 address…
zh_Hans: 添加 IPv4 地址…

en: Add IPv6 address…
zh_Hans: 添加 IPv6 地址…

en: Add LED action
zh_Hans: 添加 LED 事件

en: Add VLAN
zh_Hans: 添加 VLAN

en: Add a subnet address to the DNS queries which are forwarded upstream, leaving this value empty disables the feature.
zh_Hans: 将 DNS 查询中的子网地址附加到向上游转发的查询中，将此值留空则禁用此功能。

en: Add device configuration
zh_Hans: 添加设备配置

en: Add device configuration…
zh_Hans: 添加设备配置…

en: Add instance
zh_Hans: 添加实例

en: Add key
zh_Hans: 添加密钥

en: Add listeners in order to accept incoming peerings from non-local nodes. Multicast peer discovery works regardless of listeners set here. URI Format: <code>tls://0.0.0.0:0</code> or <code>tls://[::]:0</code> to listen on all interfaces. Choose an acceptable URI <code>tls://</code>, <code>tcp://</code>, <code>unix://</code> or <code>quic://</code>
zh_Hans: 添加监听器以便接受来自非本地节点的传入对等连接。无论这里设置了哪些监听器，多播对等发现都可以正常工作。URI 格式：<code>tls://0.0.0.0:0</code> 或 <code>tls://[::]:0</code> 用于在所有接口上监听。选择一个可接受的 URI，如 <code>tls://</code>,<code>tcp://</code>,<code>unix://</code> 或 <code>quic://</code>

en: Add local domain suffix to names served from hosts files.
zh_Hans: 为 HOSTS 文件中的主机名添加本地域名后缀。

en: Add multicast rule
zh_Hans: 添加多播规则

en: Add new interface...
zh_Hans: 添加新接口…

en: Add peer
zh_Hans: 添加对端

en: Add peer address
zh_Hans: 添加对等节点地址

en: Add requestor MAC
zh_Hans: 添加请求者 MAC 地址

[ctx: Dnsmasq instance]
en: Add server instance
zh_Hans: 添加服务器实例

en: Add static forward and reverse DNS entries for this host.
zh_Hans: 为此主机添加静态转发和反向 DNS 条目。

en: Add subnet address to forwards
zh_Hans: 在转发请求时添加子网地址

en: Add the MAC address of the requestor to DNS queries which are forwarded upstream.
zh_Hans: 将请求者的 MAC 地址添加到向上游转发的 DNS 查询中。

en: Add to Blacklist
zh_Hans: 添加到黑名单

en: Add to Whitelist
zh_Hans: 添加到白名单

en: Adding an IPv6 to an IPv4 set and vice-versa silently fails.
zh_Hans: 添加 IPv6 地址到 IPv4 集或者反过来操作将导致静默失败。

en: Additional Peers
zh_Hans: 额外对等节点

en: Additional configuration settings (in TOML format).
zh_Hans: 额外的配置设置 (以 TOML 格式)。

en: Additional hosts files
zh_Hans: 额外的 HOSTS 文件

en: Additional options to send to the below match tags.
zh_Hans: 发送到下方匹配标签的附加选项。

en: Additional servers file
zh_Hans: 额外的 SERVERS 文件

en: Address
zh_Hans: 地址

en: Address families of "Relay from" and "Relay to address" must match.
zh_Hans: “中继来源”和“中继目标地址”的地址族必须相匹配。

[ctx: nft meta nfproto]
en: Address family
zh_Hans: 地址族

en: Address setting is invalid
zh_Hans: 地址设置无效

en: Address to access local relay bridge
zh_Hans: 接入本地中继桥的地址

en: Addresses
zh_Hans: 地址

en: Administration
zh_Hans: 管理权

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hans: 高级设置

en: Advanced device options
zh_Hans: 高级设备选项

en: Afer making changes to network using external protocol, network must be manually restarted.
zh_Hans: 在对使用外部协议的网络做出更改后，必须手动重启网络。

en: Ageing
zh_Hans: 老化

en: Ageing time
zh_Hans: 老化时间

en: Aggregate Originator Messages
zh_Hans: 聚合发起者消息

en: Aggregation device
zh_Hans: 聚合设备

en: Aggregation ports
zh_Hans: 聚合端口

en: Alert
zh_Hans: 警报

en: Alias Interface
zh_Hans: 接口别名

en: Alias of "%s"
zh_Hans: “%s”的别名

en: All
zh_Hans: 全部

en: All ARP Targets
zh_Hans: 所有 ARP 目标

en: All ARP targets must be reachable to consider the link valid
zh_Hans: 必须能够到达所有 ARP 目标，才能认为该链路有效

en: All ports active
zh_Hans: 所有端口处于活动状态

en: All servers
zh_Hans: 所有服务器

en: Allocate IP addresses sequentially, starting from the lowest available address.
zh_Hans: 从最低可用地址开始顺序分配 IP 地址。

en: Allocate IPs sequentially
zh_Hans: 顺序分配 IP

en: Allocate listen addresses
zh_Hans: 分配监听地址

en: Allow <abbr title="Secure Shell">SSH</abbr> password authentication
zh_Hans: 允许 <abbr title="Secure Shell（安全外壳）">SSH</abbr> 密码验证

en: Allow AP mode to disconnect STAs based on low ACK condition
zh_Hans: 允许 AP 模式时在低 ACK 应答的情况下断开无线终端

en: Allow Yggdrasil Jumper to configure Yggdrasil with proper listen address and random port automatically.
zh_Hans: 允许 Yggdrasil Jumper 自动配置 Yggdrasil，设置正确的监听地址和随机端口。

en: Allow all except listed
zh_Hans: 仅允许列表外

en: Allow full UCI access for legacy applications
zh_Hans: 对于旧版应用，允许完全的 UCI 访问权限

en: Allow legacy 802.11b rates
zh_Hans: 允许使用旧的 802.11b 速率

en: Allow listed only
zh_Hans: 仅允许列表内

en: Allow localhost
zh_Hans: 允许本机

en: Allow rebooting the device
zh_Hans: 允许重启设备

en: Allow receiving on inactive ports
zh_Hans: 允许在非活动端口上接收

en: Allow remote hosts to connect to local SSH forwarded ports
zh_Hans: 允许远程主机连接到本地 SSH 已转发的端口

en: Allow root logins with password
zh_Hans: 允许 root 用户凭密码登录

en: Allow system feature probing
zh_Hans: 允许系统功能探测

en: Allow the <em>root</em> user to log in with password
zh_Hans: 允许 <em>root</em> 用户凭密码登录

en: Allowed IPs
zh_Hans: 允许的 IP

en: Allowed network technology
zh_Hans: 允许的网络技术

en: AllowedIPs setting is invalid
zh_Hans: AllowedIPs 设置无效

en: Alternatively, a multicast address to reach a group of peers.
zh_Hans: 可以使用一个多播地址来访问一组对等节点。

en: Always
zh_Hans: 始终

en: Always off (kernel: none)
zh_Hans: 始终关闭（kernel：none）

en: Always on (kernel: default-on)
zh_Hans: 始终开启（kernel：default-on）

en: Always send the chosen DHCP options. Sometimes needed, with e.g. PXELinux.
zh_Hans: 始终发送所选的 DHCP 选项。有些时候需要，比如对 PXELinux。

en: Always use 40MHz channels even if the secondary channel overlaps. Using this option does not comply with IEEE 802.11n-2009!
zh_Hans: 即使辅助信道重叠，也始终使用 40MHz 信道。使用此选项不符合 IEEE 802.11n-2009！

en: Amount of Duplicate Address Detection probes to send
zh_Hans: 要发送的重复地址检测探针数量

en: Amount of seconds to wait for the modem to become ready
zh_Hans: 等待调制解调器准备就绪的秒数

en: An error occurred while saving the form:
zh_Hans: 保存表单时出错：

en: An optional, short description for this device
zh_Hans: 此设备的可选简短描述

en: Announce DNS domains
zh_Hans: 通告的 DNS 域名

en: Announce IPv6 DNS servers
zh_Hans: 通告的 IPv6 DNS 服务器

en: Announce NAT64 prefix in <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> messages.
zh_Hans: 在 <abbr title="Router Advertisement（路由器通告）">RA</abbr> 消息中宣布 NAT64 前缀。

en: Announce encrypted DNS servers
zh_Hans: 通告加密 DNS 服务器

en: Announce this device as IPv6 DNS server.
zh_Hans: 通告该设备为 IPv6 DNS 服务器。

en: Announce this device as default router if a local IPv6 default route is present.
zh_Hans: 如果存在本地 IPv6 默认路由，则通告此设备为默认路由器。

en: Announce this device as default router if a public IPv6 prefix is available, regardless of local default route availability.
zh_Hans: 如果公共 IPv6 前缀可用，则通告此设备为默认路由器，而不考虑本地默认路由的可用性。

en: Announce this device as default router regardless of whether a prefix or default route is present.
zh_Hans: 通告该设备为默认路由器，不管是否有前缀或默认路由。

en: Anonymous Identity
zh_Hans: 匿名身份

en: Anonymous Mount
zh_Hans: 自动挂载未配置的磁盘分区

en: Anonymous Swap
zh_Hans: 自动挂载未配置的 Swap 分区

en: Any
zh_Hans: 任意

[ctx: nft match any traffic]
en: Any packet
zh_Hans: 任意数据包

en: Any zone
zh_Hans: 任意区域

en: Apply backup?
zh_Hans: 应用备份？

en: Apply checked
zh_Hans: 尝试应用

en: Apply request failed with status <code>%h</code>
zh_Hans: 应用请求失败，状态 <code>%h</code>

en: Apply unchecked
zh_Hans: 强制应用

en: Applying configuration changes… %ds
zh_Hans: 正在等待配置被应用… %ds

en: Architecture
zh_Hans: 架构

en: Arp-scan
zh_Hans: Arp 扫描

en: Assign a part of given length of every public IPv6-prefix to this interface
zh_Hans: 将每个公共 IPv6 前缀的给定长度部分分配给此接口

en: Assign new, freeform tags to this entry.
zh_Hans: 给此条目分配新的、自由形态的标签。

en: Assign prefix parts using this hexadecimal subprefix ID for this interface.
zh_Hans: 将此十六进制子 ID 前缀分配给此接口。

en: Associated Stations
zh_Hans: 已连接站点

en: Associations
zh_Hans: 关联数

en: At least <strong>%h</strong> per <strong>%h</strong>, burst of <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hans: 至少 <strong>%h</strong> 每 <strong>%h</strong>, <strong>%h</strong> 突发

en: At most <strong>%h</strong> per <strong>%h</strong>, burst of <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hans: 至多 <strong>%h</strong> 每 <strong>%h</strong>, <strong>%h</strong>的突发

en: Attempt to enable configured mount points for attached devices
zh_Hans: 尝试为连接的设备启用已配置的挂载点

en: Attributes to add/replace in each request.
zh_Hans: 要在每个请求中添加/替换的属性。

en: Auth
zh_Hans: 认证

en: Auth Group
zh_Hans: 认证组

en: Auth Priv
zh_Hans: 认证权限

en: Authentication
zh_Hans: 身份认证

en: Authentication Type
zh_Hans: 身份验证类型

en: Authoritative
zh_Hans: 唯一授权

en: Authorization Required
zh_Hans: 需要授权

en: Autofill listen addresses
zh_Hans: 自动填充监听地址

en: Automatic
zh_Hans: 自动

en: Automatic Homenet (HNCP)
zh_Hans: 自动家庭网络（HNCP）

en: Automatic mac learning using multicast; inserts unknown source link layer addresses and IP addresses into the VXLAN device %s
zh_Hans: 使用多播进行自动 MAC 地址学习；将未知的源链路层地址和 IP 地址插入到 VXLAN 设备 %s 中

en: Automatically check filesystem for errors before mounting
zh_Hans: 在挂载前自动检查文件系统错误

en: Automatically handle multiple uplink interfaces using source-based policy routing.
zh_Hans: 使用基于源的策略路由自动处理多个上行链路接口。

en: Automatically mount filesystems on hotplug
zh_Hans: 通过热插拔事件自动挂载磁盘

en: Automatically mount swap on hotplug
zh_Hans: 通过热插拔事件自动挂载交换分区

en: Automount Filesystem
zh_Hans: 自动挂载磁盘

en: Automount Swap
zh_Hans: 自动挂载交换分区

en: Available
zh_Hans: 可用

en: Average:
zh_Hans: 平均：

en: Avoid Bridge Loops
zh_Hans: 避免网桥回环

en: BSS Transition
zh_Hans: BSS 过渡

en: Back to Overview
zh_Hans: 返回至概览

en: Back to peer configuration
zh_Hans: 返回对端配置

en: Backup
zh_Hans: 备份

en: Backup / Flash Firmware
zh_Hans: 备份与升级

en: Backup file list
zh_Hans: 文件备份列表

en: Band
zh_Hans: 带宽

en: Bandwidth
zh_Hans: 带宽

en: Base device
zh_Hans: 基础设备

en: Base64-encoded public key of this interface for sharing.
zh_Hans: 此接口用于共享的 Base64 编码的公钥。

en: Batman Device
zh_Hans: Batman 设备

en: Batman Interface
zh_Hans: Batman 接口

en: Batman-adv has a built-in layer 2 fragmentation for unicast data flowing through the mesh which will allow to run batman-adv over interfaces / connections that don't allow to increase the MTU beyond the standard Ethernet packet size of 1500 bytes. When the fragmentation is enabled batman-adv will automatically fragment over-sized packets and defragment them on the other end. Per default fragmentation is enabled and inactive if the packet fits but it is possible to deactivate the fragmentation entirely.
zh_Hans: Batman-adv 内置 2 层分段，用于流经网格的单播数据，这允许在不允许将 MTU 增加到超过 1500 字节的标准以太网数据包大小的接口/连接上运行 batman-adv。启用分段后，batman-adv 将自动对过大数据包进行分段并在另一端对它们去分段。 该功能默认处于启用状态，但如数据包大小适合则该功能不活跃，但不可以完全停用该功能。

en: Beacon Interval
zh_Hans: 信标间隔

en: Beacon Report
zh_Hans: 信标报告

en: Below is the determined list of files to backup. It consists of changed configuration files marked by opkg, essential base files and the user defined backup patterns.
zh_Hans: 以下是待备份的文件清单。包含了已更改的配置文件、必要的基础文件和用户自定义的需备份文件。

en: Better
zh_Hans: 更优

en: Bind NTP server
zh_Hans: 绑定 NTP 服务器

en: Bind interface
zh_Hans: 绑定接口

en: Bind only to configured interface addresses, instead of the wildcard address.
zh_Hans: 只绑定到配置好的接口地址，而不是通配地址。

en: Bind service records to a domain name: specify the location of services.
zh_Hans: 绑定服务记录到域名：指定服务的位置。

en: Bind service records to a domain name: specify the location of services. See <a href="%s">RFC2782</a>.
zh_Hans: 绑定服务记录到域名：指定服务的位置。见 <a href="%s">RFC2782</a>。

en: Bind the tunnel to this interface (optional).
zh_Hans: 将隧道绑定到此接口 (可选)。

en: Bitrate
zh_Hans: 比特率

en: Bonding Mode
zh_Hans: 绑定模式

en: Bonding Policy
zh_Hans: 绑定策略

en: Bonding/Aggregation device
zh_Hans: 绑定/聚合设备

en: Both "Relay from" and "Relay to address" must be specified.
zh_Hans: “中继来源”和“中继目标地址”都需要指定。

en: Bridge
zh_Hans: 桥接

[ctx: MACVLAN mode]
en: Bridge (Support direct communication between MAC VLANs)
zh_Hans: 桥接（允许 MAC VLAN 间直接通信）

en: Bridge VLAN filtering
zh_Hans: 网桥 VLAN 过滤

en: Bridge device
zh_Hans: 网桥设备

en: Bridge port specific options
zh_Hans: 网桥端口特定选项

en: Bridge ports
zh_Hans: 网桥端口

en: Bridge traffic table "%h"
zh_Hans: 网桥流量表 "%h"

en: Bridge unit number
zh_Hans: 桥接号

en: Bring up empty bridge
zh_Hans: 允许启动空网桥

en: Bring up on boot
zh_Hans: 开机自动运行

en: Bring up the bridge interface even if no ports are attached
zh_Hans: 即使没有接口附加到网桥，也启动它

en: Broadcast
zh_Hans: 广播

en: Browse…
zh_Hans: 浏览…

en: Buffered
zh_Hans: 已缓冲

en: By default, dnsmasq caches A, AAAA, CNAME and SRV DNS record types.
zh_Hans: 默认情况下，dnsmasq 会缓存A，AAAA，CNAME和 SRV 类型的 DNS 记录。

en: CA certificate (PEM encoded; Use instead of system-wide store to verify the gateway certificate.
zh_Hans: CA 证书（PEM 编码；而不是使用系统范围的存储来验证网关证书。

en: CA certificate; if empty it will be saved after the first connection.
zh_Hans: CA 证书，如果留空，则证书将在第一次连接后被保存。

en: CLAT configuration failed
zh_Hans: CLAT 配置失败

en: CNAME or fqdn
zh_Hans: CNAME 或 fqdn

en: CPU usage (%)
zh_Hans: CPU 使用率（%）

en: Cache
zh_Hans: 缓存

en: Cache arbitrary RR
zh_Hans: 缓存任意的资源记录

en: Cached
zh_Hans: 已缓存

en: Call failed
zh_Hans: 调用失败

en: Can be hinted by adding 4 or 6 to the name.
zh_Hans: 可以通过添加 4 或 6 到名称暗示是 IPv4 或 IPv6。

en: Can be useful if ISP has IPv6 nameservers but does not provide IPv6 routing.
zh_Hans: 如果你的 ISP 有 IPv6 名称服务器但不提供 IPv6 路由，本选项可能会有用。

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Cannot parse configuration: %s
zh_Hans: 无法解析配置：%s

[ctx: Chain hook: forward]
en: Capture incoming packets addressed to other hosts
zh_Hans: 捕获发送到其他主机的传入数据包

[ctx: Chain hook: prerouting]
en: Capture incoming packets before any routing decision
zh_Hans: 在任何路由决策前捕获传入数据包

[ctx: Chain hook: input]
en: Capture incoming packets routed to the local system
zh_Hans: 捕获路由到本地系统的传入数据包

[ctx: Chain hook: postrouting]
en: Capture outgoing packets after any routing decision
zh_Hans: 在任何路由决策后捕获传出数据包

[ctx: Chain hook: output]
en: Capture outgoing packets originating from the local system
zh_Hans: 捕获源自本地系统的传出数据包

[ctx: Chain hook: ingress]
en: Capture packets directly after the NIC received them
zh_Hans: 在 NIC 接收到数据包后直接捕获它们

en: Category
zh_Hans: 分类

en: Cell ID
zh_Hans: 蜂窝网络 ID

en: Cell Location
zh_Hans: 蜂窝网络位置

en: Cellular Network
zh_Hans: 蜂窝网络

en: Certificate constraint (Domain)
zh_Hans: 证书约束（域）

en: Certificate constraint (SAN)
zh_Hans: 证书约束（SAN）

en: Certificate constraint (Subject)
zh_Hans: 证书约束（主题）

en: Certificate constraint (Wildcard)
zh_Hans: 证书约束（通配符）

en: Certificate constraint substring - e.g. /CN=wifi.mycompany.com<br />See `logread -f` during handshake for actual values
zh_Hans: 证书约束子字符串 - 例如：/CN=wifi.mycompany.com<br />请参阅握手期间“logread -f”的实际值

en: Certificate constraint(s) against DNS SAN values (if available)<br />or Subject CN (exact match)
zh_Hans: 针对 DNS SAN 值（如果可用）的证书约束<br />或主题 CN（严格匹配）

en: Certificate constraint(s) against DNS SAN values (if available)<br />or Subject CN (suffix match)
zh_Hans: 针对 DNS SAN 值（如果可用）的证书约束<br />或主题 CN（后缀匹配）

en: Certificate constraint(s) via Subject Alternate Name values<br />(supported attributes: EMAIL, DNS, URI) - e.g. DNS:wifi.mycompany.com
zh_Hans: 通过主题备用名称值（支持的属性：电子邮件、DNS、URI）<br />的证书约束 - 例如 DNS：wifi.mycompany.com

en: Chain
zh_Hans: 链

[ctx: Yet unknown nftables chain hook]
en: Chain hook "%h"
zh_Hans: 链钩 "%h"

en: Changes
zh_Hans: 更改数

en: Changes have been made to the existing connection via "%h". This could inhibit access to this device. Any IP change requires <strong>connecting to the new IP</strong> within %d seconds to retain the changes.
zh_Hans: 已通过 “%h” 对现有连接进行了更改。这可能会阻止访问此设备。任何 IP 更改都需要在 %d 秒内 <strong>连接到新的IP</strong> 以保留更改。

en: Changes have been reverted.
zh_Hans: 更改已恢复。

en: Changes the administrator password for accessing the device
zh_Hans: 更改访问设备的管理员密码

en: Channel
zh_Hans: 信道

en: Channel Analysis
zh_Hans: 信道分析

en: Channel Width
zh_Hans: 信道宽度

en: Check filesystems before mount
zh_Hans: 在挂载前检查文件系统

en: Check this option to delete the existing networks from this radio.
zh_Hans: 选中此选项以从无线中删除现有网络。

en: Checking archive…
zh_Hans: 正在检查归档…

en: Checking image…
zh_Hans: 正在检查镜像…

en: Choose mtdblock
zh_Hans: 选择 mtdblock

en: Choose the firewall zone you want to assign to this interface. Select <em>unspecified</em> to remove the interface from the associated zone or fill out the <em>custom</em> field to define a new zone and attach the interface to it.
zh_Hans: 为此接口分配所属的防火墙区域，选择<em>未指定</em>可将该接口移出已关联的区域，或者填写<em>创建</em>栏来创建一个新的区域，并将当前接口与之建立关联。

en: Choose the network(s) you want to attach to this wireless interface or fill out the <em>custom</em> field to define a new network.
zh_Hans: 选择指派到此无线接口的网络，或者填写<em>创建</em>栏来新建网络。

en: Cipher
zh_Hans: 算法

en: Cisco UDP encapsulation
zh_Hans: Cisco UDP 封装

en: Click "Generate archive" to download a tar archive of the current configuration files.
zh_Hans: 点击“生成备份”下载当前配置文件的 tar 存档。

en: Click "Save mtdblock" to download specified mtdblock file. (NOTE: THIS FEATURE IS FOR PROFESSIONALS! )
zh_Hans: 点击“保存 mtdblock”以下载指定的 mtdblock 分区文件。（注意：此功能适用于专业人士！）

en: Client
zh_Hans: 客户端

en: Client ID to send when requesting DHCP
zh_Hans: 请求 DHCP 时发送的客户端 ID

en: Clone
zh_Hans: 克隆

en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

en: Close inactive connection after the given amount of seconds, use 0 to persist connection
zh_Hans: 在给定时间（秒）后关闭非活动链接，0 为保持连接

en: Collecting data...
zh_Hans: 正在收集数据中...

en: Collisions seen
zh_Hans: 发现冲突

en: Command
zh_Hans: 命令

en: Command OK
zh_Hans: 命令执行成功

en: Command failed
zh_Hans: 命令执行失败

en: Comment
zh_Hans: 注释

en: Common name or numeric ID of the %s in which this route is found
zh_Hans: 在其中找到此路由的 %s 的通用名称或数字 ID

en: Complicates key reinstallation attacks on the client side by disabling retransmission of EAPOL-Key frames that are used to install keys. This workaround might cause interoperability issues and reduced robustness of key negotiation especially in environments with heavy traffic load.
zh_Hans: 通过禁用用于安装密钥的 EAPOL-Key 帧的重新传输，来增加客户端密钥重安装攻击的复杂度。此解决方法可能会导致互操作性问题，并降低密钥协商的可靠性，特别是在流量负载较重的环境中。

en: Compute outgoing checksum (optional).
zh_Hans: 计算传出校验和 (可选)。

en: Config File
zh_Hans: 配置文件

en: Configuration
zh_Hans: 配置

en: Configuration Export
zh_Hans: 配置文件导出

en: Configuration changes applied.
zh_Hans: 配置已应用。

en: Configuration changes have been rolled back!
zh_Hans: 配置已回滚！

en: Configuration failed
zh_Hans: 配置失败

en: Configures data rates based on the coverage cell density. Normal configures basic rates to 6, 12, 24 Mbps if legacy 802.11b rates are not used else to 5.5, 11 Mbps. High configures basic rates to 12, 24 Mbps if legacy 802.11b rates are not used else to the 11 Mbps rate. Very High configures 24 Mbps as the basic rate. Supported rates lower than the minimum basic rate are not offered.
zh_Hans: 根据无线信号覆盖密度来配置数据速率。Normal（正常）：如果不使用旧的 802.11b 速率，则将基础速率配置为 6、12、24 Mbps，否则配置为 5.5、11 Mbps。High（高）：如果不使用旧的 802.11b 速率，则将基础速率配置为 12、24 Mbps，否则配置为 11 Mbps 速率。Very High（非常高）：配置 24 Mbps 为基础速率，不提供低于最低基础速率的支持速率。

en: Configures the default router advertisement in <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> messages.
zh_Hans: 配置 <abbr title="Router Advertisement（路由器通告）">RA</abbr> 消息中的默认路由器通告。

en: Configures the minimum delegated prefix length assigned to a requesting downstream router, potentially overriding a requested prefix length. If left unspecified, the device will assign the smallest available prefix greater than or equal to the requested prefix.
zh_Hans: 配置分配给请求下游路由器的最小委托前缀长度，可能会覆盖请求的前缀长度。如未指定，该设备将分配大于或等于所请求前缀的最小可用前缀。

en: Configures the operation mode of the <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> service on this interface.
zh_Hans: 配置此接口上 <abbr title="Router Advertisement（路由器通告）">RA</abbr> 服务的操作模式。

en: Configures the operation mode of the DHCPv6 service on this interface.
zh_Hans: 配置此接口上 DHCPv6 服务的操作模式。

en: Configures the operation mode of the NDP proxy service on this interface.
zh_Hans: 配置此接口上 NDP 代理服务的操作模式。

en: Configure…
zh_Hans: 配置…

en: Confirm disconnect
zh_Hans: 确认断开连接

en: Confirmation
zh_Hans: 确认密码

en: Connected
zh_Hans: 已连接

en: Connection attempt failed
zh_Hans: 尝试连接失败

en: Connection attempt failed.
zh_Hans: 尝试连接失败。

en: Connection endpoint
zh_Hans: 连接端点

en: Connection lost
zh_Hans: 失去连接

en: Connections
zh_Hans: 连接

en: Connectivity change
zh_Hans: 连接更改

[ctx: nft ct state]
en: Conntrack state
zh_Hans: 连接跟踪状况

[ctx: nft ct status]
en: Conntrack status
zh_Hans: 连接跟踪状态

en: Contents have been saved.
zh_Hans: 内容已保存。

en: Continue
zh_Hans: 继续

[ctx: nft jump action]
en: Continue in <strong><a href="#%q.%q">%h</a></strong>
zh_Hans: 在 <strong><a href="#%q.%q">%h</a></strong> 继续

en: Continue in calling chain
zh_Hans: 在原链中继续

[ctx: Chain policy: accept]
en: Continue processing unmatched packets
zh_Hans: 继续处理不匹配的数据包

en: Controls retransmitted Neighbor Solicitation messages; published in <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> messages.
zh_Hans: 控制重传的邻居请求消息；在 <abbr title="Router Advertisement">路由通告</abbr>消息中发布。

en: Could not regain access to the device after applying the configuration changes. You might need to reconnect if you modified network related settings such as the IP address or wireless security credentials.
zh_Hans: 应用配置更改后，无法重新访问到设备。如果您更改了网络相关设置，如 IP 地址或无线安全证书，则可能需要重新连接。

en: Count
zh_Hans: 计数

en: Country
zh_Hans: 国家

en: Country Code
zh_Hans: 国家代码

en: Coverage cell density
zh_Hans: 无线信号覆盖密度

en: Create / Assign firewall-zone
zh_Hans: 创建/分配防火墙区域

en: Create interface
zh_Hans: 创建接口

en: Critical
zh_Hans: 严重

en: Cron Log Level
zh_Hans: Cron 日志级别

en: Cross Pass (Japan only)
zh_Hans: Cross Pass (仅限日本)

en: Current power
zh_Hans: 当前功率

[ctx: nft meta hour]
en: Current time
zh_Hans: 当前时间

[ctx: nft meta day]
en: Current weekday
zh_Hans: 当前工作日

en: Custom Interface
zh_Hans: 自定义接口

en: Custom files (certificates, scripts) may remain on the system. To prevent this, perform a factory-reset first.
zh_Hans: 自定义文件（证书、脚本）会保留在系统上。若无需保留，请先执行恢复出厂设置。

en: Custom flash interval (kernel: timer)
zh_Hans: 自定义闪烁间隔（kernel：timer）

en: Customizes the behaviour of the device <abbr title="Light Emitting Diode">LED</abbr>s if possible.
zh_Hans: 自定义此设备的 <abbr title="Light Emitting Diode（发光二极管）">LED</abbr> 行为。

en: DAD transmits
zh_Hans: DAD 传输

en: DAE-Client
zh_Hans: DAE 客户端

en: DAE-Port
zh_Hans: DAE 端口

en: DAE-Secret
zh_Hans: DAE 密文

en: DHCP Options
zh_Hans: DHCP 选项

en: DHCP Server
zh_Hans: DHCP 服务器

en: DHCP and DNS
zh_Hans: DHCP/DNS

en: DHCP client
zh_Hans: DHCP 客户端

en: DHCP-Options
zh_Hans: DHCP 选项

en: DHCPv6 client
zh_Hans: DHCPv6 客户端

[ctx: DHCPv6 option 56. RFC5908 link]
en: DHCPv6 option 56. %s.
zh_Hans: DHCPv6 选项 56。%s。

en: DHCPv6-Service
zh_Hans: DHCPv6 服务

en: DNS Forwards
zh_Hans: DNS 转发

en: DNS Records
zh_Hans: DNS 记录

en: DNS Servers
zh_Hans: DNS 服务器

en: DNS query port
zh_Hans: DNS 查询端口

en: DNS search domains
zh_Hans: DNS 搜索域名

en: DNS server port
zh_Hans: DNS 服务器端口

en: DNS servers for the remote clients using this tunnel to your openwrt device. Some wireguard clients require this to be set.
zh_Hans: 远程客户端使用此隧道连接到您的 OpenWrt 设备的 DNS 服务器。某些 WireGuard 客户端可能需要设置此选项。

en: DNS setting is invalid
zh_Hans: DNS 设置无效

en: DNS weight
zh_Hans: DNS 权重

en: DNS-Label / FQDN
zh_Hans: DNS-标签/FQDN

en: DNS-RR
zh_Hans: DNS资源记录

en: DNSSEC check unsigned
zh_Hans: DNSSEC 检查未签名

en: DPD Idle Timeout
zh_Hans: DPD 空闲超时

en: DS-Lite AFTR address
zh_Hans: DS-Lite AFTR 地址

en: DSL Status
zh_Hans: DSL 状态

en: DSL line mode
zh_Hans: DSL 线路模式

en: DTIM Interval
zh_Hans: DTIM 间隔

en: Daemon
zh_Hans: 守护进程

en: Data Rate
zh_Hans: 数据速率

en: Data Received
zh_Hans: 已接收

en: Data Transmitted
zh_Hans: 已发送

en: Debug
zh_Hans: 调试

en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

en: Default gateway
zh_Hans: 默认网关

[ctx: Dnsmasq instance]
en: Default instance
zh_Hans: 默认实例

en: Default router
zh_Hans: 默认路由器

en: Default state
zh_Hans: 默认状态

en: Defaults to IPv4+6.
zh_Hans: 默认为 IPv4+6。

en: Defaults to fw4.
zh_Hans: 默认 fw4。

en: Define additional DHCP options, for example "<code>6,192.168.2.1,192.168.2.2</code>" which advertises different DNS servers to clients.
zh_Hans: 设置 DHCP 的附加选项，例如设定“<code>6,192.168.2.1,192.168.2.2</code>”表示通告不同的 DNS 服务器给客户端。

en: Defines a mapping of Linux internal packet priority to VLAN header priority but for outgoing frames
zh_Hans: 定义用于传出帧的 Linux 内部数据包优先级到 VLAN 标头优先级的映射

en: Defines a mapping of VLAN header priority to the Linux internal packet priority on incoming frames
zh_Hans: 定义在传入帧上 VLAN 标头优先级到 Linux 内部数据包优先级的映射

en: Delay
zh_Hans: 延迟

en: Delay before enabling port after MII link down event (msec)
zh_Hans: MII 链路断开事件后启用端口前的延迟（毫秒）

en: Delay before enabling port after MII link up event (msec)
zh_Hans: MII 链路连接事件后启用端口前的延迟（毫秒）

en: Delegate IPv6 prefixes
zh_Hans: 委托 IPv6 前缀

en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

en: Delete key
zh_Hans: 删除密钥

en: Delete request failed: %s
zh_Hans: 删除请求失败：%s

en: Delete this network
zh_Hans: 删除此网络

en: Delivery Traffic Indication Message Interval
zh_Hans: 发送流量指示消息间隔

en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

en: Deselect
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Design
zh_Hans: 主题

en: Designated master
zh_Hans: 指定的主接口

en: Destination
zh_Hans: 目标地址

[ctx: nft ip daddr]
en: Destination IP
zh_Hans: 目标 IP

[ctx: nft ip6 daddr]
en: Destination IPv6
zh_Hans: 目标 IPv6

en: Destination port
zh_Hans: 目标端口

[ctx: nft ip dport]
en: Destination port
zh_Hans: 目标端口

en: Destination zone
zh_Hans: 目标区域

en: Device
zh_Hans: 设备

en: Device Configuration
zh_Hans: 设备配置

en: Device Identifier
zh_Hans: 设备识别符

en: Device is not active
zh_Hans: 设备未激活

en: Device is restarting…
zh_Hans: 设备正在重启…

en: Device name
zh_Hans: 设备名

en: Device not managed by ModemManager.
zh_Hans: 设备不受 ModemManager 管理。

en: Device not present
zh_Hans: 设备不存在

en: Device type
zh_Hans: 设备类型

en: Device unreachable!
zh_Hans: 无法连接到设备！

en: Device unreachable! Still waiting for device...
zh_Hans: 设备无法访问。仍在等待设备……

en: Devices
zh_Hans: 设备

en: Devices &amp; Ports
zh_Hans: 设置及端口

en: Diagnostics
zh_Hans: 网络诊断

en: Dial number
zh_Hans: 拨号号码

en: Dictates how long a node assumes a neighbor is reachable after a reachability confirmation; published in <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> messages.
zh_Hans: 规定节点在确认邻居可达后，假定其保持可达状态的持续时间；通过 <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> 消息发布。

en: Dir
zh_Hans: 目录

en: Directory
zh_Hans: 目录

en: Directs packet flows to specific CPUs where the local socket owner listens (the local service).
zh_Hans: 将数据包流定向到特定的CPU，以便于本地套接字所有者（即本地服务）监听。

en: Disable
zh_Hans: 禁用

en: Disable <abbr title="Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol">DHCP</abbr> for this interface.
zh_Hans: 不在此接口提供 <abbr title="Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol（动态主机配置协议）">DHCP</abbr> 服务。

en: Disable DNS lookups
zh_Hans: 禁用 DNS 查找

en: Disable Encryption
zh_Hans: 禁用加密

en: Disable Inactivity Polling
zh_Hans: 禁用不活动轮询

en: Disable this interface
zh_Hans: 禁用该接口

en: Disable this network
zh_Hans: 禁用此网络

en: Disabled
zh_Hans: 已禁用

[ctx: Label indicating that WireGuard peer is disabled]
en: Disabled
zh_Hans: 已禁用

en: Disassociate On Low Acknowledgement
zh_Hans: 在低 Ack 应答时断开连接

en: Discard also upstream responses containing {rfc_4193_link}, Link-Local and private IPv4-Mapped {rfc_4291_link} IPv6 Addresses.
zh_Hans: 同时丢弃包含 {rfc_4193_link}、链路本地地址和私有 IPv4 映射 {rfc_4291_link} IPv6 地址的上游响应。

en: Discard upstream responses containing {rfc_1918_link} addresses.
zh_Hans: 丢弃包含 {rfc_1918_link} 地址的上游响应。

en: Disconnect
zh_Hans: 断开

en: Disconnection attempt failed
zh_Hans: 尝试断开连接失败

en: Disconnection attempt failed.
zh_Hans: 尝试断开连接失败。

en: Disk space
zh_Hans: 磁盘空间

en: Dismiss
zh_Hans: 关闭

en: Distance Optimization
zh_Hans: 距离优化

en: Distance to farthest network member in meters. Set only for distances above one kilometer; otherwise it is harmful.
zh_Hans: 和最远网络成员之间的距离，单位为米。请仅在距离超出 1 千米时设置此项，否则有害。

en: Distributed ARP Table
zh_Hans: 分布式 ARP 表

en: Dnsmasq instance to which this DHCP host section is bound. If unspecified, the section is valid for all dnsmasq instances.
zh_Hans: 此 DHCP 主机部分所绑定的 Dnsmasq 实例。如未指定，此部分对所有 dnsmasq 实例均有效。

en: Dnsmasq instance to which this boot section is bound. If unspecified, the section is valid for all dnsmasq instances.
zh_Hans: 此引导部分绑定到的 Dnsmasq 实例。 如果未指定，该部分对所有 dnsmasq 实例都有效。

en: Dnsmasq is a lightweight <abbr title="Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol">DHCP</abbr> server and <abbr title="Domain Name System">DNS</abbr> forwarder.
zh_Hans: Dnsmasq 是轻量级的 <abbr title="Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol（动态主机配置协议）">DHCP</abbr> 服务器和 <abbr title="Domain Name System（域名系统）">DNS</abbr> 转发器。

en: Do not cache negative replies, e.g. for non-existent domains.
zh_Hans: 不缓存无用的回应，例如：不存在的域名。

en: Do not create host route to peer (optional).
zh_Hans: 不创建到对端的主机路由 (可选)。

en: Do not listen on the specified interfaces.
zh_Hans: 不监听这些接口。

en: Do not offer DHCPv6 service on this interface.
zh_Hans: 不在此接口上提供 DHCPv6 服务。

en: Do not proxy any <abbr title="Neighbour Discovery Protocol">NDP</abbr> packets.
zh_Hans: 不代理任何 <abbr title="Neighbour Discovery Protocol（邻居发现协议）">NDP</abbr> 数据包。

en: Do not send a Release when restarting
zh_Hans: 重启时不要发送 Release

en: Do not send a hostname
zh_Hans: 不发送主机名

en: Do not send any <abbr title="Router Advertisement, ICMPv6 Type 134">RA</abbr> messages on this interface.
zh_Hans: 不要在此接口上发送任何 <abbr title="Router Advertisement, ICMPv6 Type 134（路由器通告，ICMPv6 类型 134）">RA</abbr> 消息。

[ctx: nft notrack action]
en: Do not track
zh_Hans: 不要跟踪

en: Do you really want to delete "%s" ?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除“%s”吗？

en: Do you really want to delete the "%s" directory recursively?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除目录“%s”吗？

en: Do you really want to delete the following SSH key?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除以下 SSH 密钥吗？

en: Do you really want to erase all settings?
zh_Hans: 您确定要清除所有设置吗？

en: Domain
zh_Hans: 域名

en: Domain required
zh_Hans: 忽略空域名解析

en: Domain whitelist
zh_Hans: 域名白名单

en: Don't Fragment
zh_Hans: 禁止分片

en: Down
zh_Hans: 早期日志在前

en: Download
zh_Hans: 下载

en: Download backup
zh_Hans: 下载备份

en: Download failed: %s
zh_Hans: 下载失败：%s

en: Download mtdblock
zh_Hans: 下载 mtdblock

en: Downstream SNR offset
zh_Hans: 下游 SNR 偏移

en: Drag or paste a valid <em>*.conf</em> file below to configure the local WireGuard interface.
zh_Hans: 将有效 <em>*.conf</em> 文件拖动或粘贴到下方以配置本地 WireGuard 接口。

en: Drag to reorder
zh_Hans: 拖动以重排

en: Drop all gratuitous ARP frames, for example if there’s a known good ARP proxy on the network and such frames need not be used or in the case of 802.11, must not be used to prevent attacks.
zh_Hans: 丢弃所有不必要的 ARP 帧，如果网络上有一个已知的好的 ARP 代理并且这样的帧无需使用或者就 802.11 而言，不准使用这样的帧以防止攻击。

en: Drop all unsolicited neighbor advertisements, for example if there’s a known good NA proxy on the network and such frames need not be used or in the case of 802.11, must not be used to prevent attacks.
zh_Hans: 丢弃所有非请求邻居通告，例如，如果网络中存在已知的好的 NA 代理，那么不需要使用这些帧；或者在 802.11 的情况下，必须禁止使用以防止攻击。

en: Drop gratuitous ARP
zh_Hans: 丢弃不必要的 ARP

en: Drop layer 2 multicast frames containing IPv4 unicast packets.
zh_Hans: 丢弃包含 IPv4 单播数据包的 layer 2 多播帧。

en: Drop layer 2 multicast frames containing IPv6 unicast packets.
zh_Hans: 丢弃包含 IPv6 单播数据包的 layer 2 多播帧。

en: Drop nested IPv4 unicast
zh_Hans: 丢弃嵌套的 IPv4 单播

en: Drop nested IPv6 unicast
zh_Hans: 丢弃嵌套的 IPv6 单播

[ctx: nft drop action]
en: Drop packet
zh_Hans: 丢弃数据包

[ctx: Chain policy: drop]
en: Drop unmatched packets
zh_Hans: 丢弃不匹配的数据包

en: Drop unsolicited NA
zh_Hans: 丢弃非请求 NA

en: Dropbear Instance
zh_Hans: Dropbear 实例

en: Dropbear offers <abbr title="Secure Shell">SSH</abbr> network shell access and an integrated <abbr title="Secure Copy">SCP</abbr> server
zh_Hans: Dropbear 提供 <abbr title="Secure Shell（安全外壳）">SSH</abbr> 访问和 <abbr title="Secure Copy（安全拷贝）">SCP</abbr> 服务

en: Dual-Stack Lite (RFC6333)
zh_Hans: 轻型双栈（RFC6333）

en: Dump cache on SIGUSR1, include requesting IP.
zh_Hans: 转储 SIGUSR1 缓存，包括请求 IP。

en: Dynamic <abbr title="Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol">DHCP</abbr>
zh_Hans: 动态 <abbr title="Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol（动态主机配置协议）">DHCP</abbr>

en: Dynamic Authorization Extension client.
zh_Hans: 动态授权扩展客户端。

en: Dynamic Authorization Extension port.
zh_Hans: 动态授权扩展端口。

en: Dynamic Authorization Extension secret.
zh_Hans: 动态授权扩展密钥。

en: Dynamic load balance
zh_Hans: 动态负载均衡

en: Dynamic tunnel
zh_Hans: 动态隧道

en: Dynamically allocate DHCP addresses for clients. If disabled, only clients having static leases will be served.
zh_Hans: 为所有客户端提供 DHCP 服务。如果禁用，将只对具有静态租约的客户端提供服务。

en: E.g. <code>br-vlan</code> or <code>brvlan</code>.
zh_Hans: 如 <code>br-vlan</code> 或 <code>brvlan</code>。

en: E.g. eth0, eth1
zh_Hans: 如，eth0, eth1

en: EA-bits length
zh_Hans: EA-bits 长度

en: EAP-Method
zh_Hans: EAP 类型

en: Each STA is assigned its own AP_VLAN interface.
zh_Hans: 每个 STA 被分配了自己的 AP_VLAN 接口。

en: Each key is stored as a file in <code>%s</code>.
zh_Hans: 每个公钥被存储为 <code>%s</code> 中的一个文件。

en: Each software repository public key (from official or third party repositories) allows packages in lists signed by it to be installed by the package manager.
zh_Hans: 每个软件存储库公钥（来自官方或第三方存储库）允许包管理器安装列表中由其签名的软件包。

en: Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

en: Edit IP set
zh_Hans: 编辑 IP 集

en: Edit PXE/TFTP/BOOTP Host
zh_Hans: 编辑 PXE/TFTP/BOOTP 主机

en: Edit peer
zh_Hans: 编辑对端

en: Edit static lease
zh_Hans: 编辑静态租约

en: Edit the raw configuration data above to fix any error and hit "Save" to reload the page.
zh_Hans: 编辑上方的原始配置数据来修复错误，点击“保存”按钮以重新载入此页面。

en: Edit this network
zh_Hans: 编辑此网络

en: Edit wireless network
zh_Hans: 编辑无线网络

[ctx: nft rt mtu]
en: Effective route MTU
zh_Hans: 有效的路由 MTU

en: Egress QoS mapping
zh_Hans: 出口 QoS 映射

[ctx: nft meta oif]
en: Egress device id
zh_Hans: 出口设备 ID

[ctx: nft meta oifname]
en: Egress device name
zh_Hans: 出口设备的名称

en: Either a prefix length hint (e.g. 56) only, whereby the operator selects the prefix, or specify a prefix also (e.g. %s)
zh_Hans: 可以选择仅提供一个前缀长度（例如 56 ），在这种情况下具体的前缀将由运营商来选择；或者也可以直接指定一个具体的前缀（例如 %s ）

en: Emergency
zh_Hans: 紧急

en: Emits netlink IP ADDR miss notifications
zh_Hans: 发出 netlink IP 地址缺失通知

en: Emits netlink LLADDR miss notifications
zh_Hans: 发出 netlink 链路层地址缺失通知

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Enable / Disable peer. Restart wireguard interface to apply changes.
zh_Hans: 启用/禁用对端。要应用更改请重启WireGuard接口。

en: Enable <abbr title="Internet Group Management Protocol">IGMP</abbr> snooping
zh_Hans: 启用 <abbr title="Internet Group Management Protocol（互联网组管理协议）">IGMP</abbr> 嗅探

en: Enable <abbr title="Secure Shell">SSH</abbr> service instance
zh_Hans: 启用 <abbr title="Secure Shell（安全外壳）">SSH</abbr> 服务实例

en: Enable <abbr title="Spanning Tree Protocol">STP</abbr>
zh_Hans: 启用 <abbr title="Spanning Tree Protocol（生成树协议）">STP</abbr>

en: Enable <abbr title="Stateless Address Auto Config">SLAAC</abbr>
zh_Hans: 启用 <abbr title="Stateless Address Auto Config（无状态地址自动配置）">SLAAC</abbr>

en: Enable DNS lookups
zh_Hans: 启用 DNS 查找

en: Enable Debugmode
zh_Hans: 启用调试模式

en: Enable HE.net dynamic endpoint update
zh_Hans: 启用 HE.net 动态终端更新

en: Enable IPv6
zh_Hans: 启用 IPv6

en: Enable IPv6 negotiation
zh_Hans: 启用 IPv6 协商

en: Enable IPv6 negotiation on the PPP link
zh_Hans: 在 PPP 链路上启用 IPv6 协商

en: Enable IPv6 segment routing
zh_Hans: 启用 IPv6 段路由

en: Enable Instance
zh_Hans: 启用实例

en: Enable Jumbo Frame passthrough
zh_Hans: 启用巨型帧透传

en: Enable MAC address learning
zh_Hans: 启用 MAC 地址学习

en: Enable NTP client
zh_Hans: 启用 NTP 客户端

en: Enable Private PSK (PPSK)
zh_Hans: 启用私有 PSK (PPSK)

en: Enable Single DES
zh_Hans: 启用单个 DES

en: Enable TFTP server
zh_Hans: 启用 TFTP 服务器

en: Enable VLAN filtering
zh_Hans: 启用 VLAN 过滤

en: Enable VLAN functionality
zh_Hans: 启用 VLAN

en: Enable WPS pushbutton, requires WPA(2)-PSK/WPA3-SAE
zh_Hans: 启用 WPS 一键加密按钮，需要 WPA(2)-PSK/WPA3-SAE

en: Enable Yggdrasil Jumper
zh_Hans: 启用 Yggdrasil Jumper

en: Enable automatic redirection of <abbr title="Hypertext Transfer Protocol">HTTP</abbr> requests to <abbr title="Hypertext Transfer Protocol Secure">HTTPS</abbr> port.
zh_Hans: 允许自动将 <abbr title="Hypertext Transfer Protocol（超文本传输协议）">HTTP</abbr> 请求重定向至 <abbr title="Hypertext Transfer Protocol Secure（超文本安全传输协议）">HTTPS</abbr> 端口。

en: Enable downstream delegation of IPv6 prefixes available on this interface
zh_Hans: 启用此接口上可用的 IPv6 前缀的下游委托

en: Enable key reinstallation (KRACK) countermeasures
zh_Hans: 启用密钥重新安装（KRACK）对策

en: Enable learning and aging
zh_Hans: 启用智能交换学习

en: Enable mirroring of incoming packets
zh_Hans: 启用流入数据包镜像

en: Enable mirroring of outgoing packets
zh_Hans: 启用流出数据包镜像

en: Enable multicast fast leave
zh_Hans: 启用多播快速离开

en: Enable multicast querier
zh_Hans: 启用多播查询器

en: Enable multicast support
zh_Hans: 启用多播支持

en: Enable node info privacy so that only items specified in "Node info" are sent back. Otherwise defaults including the platform, architecture and Yggdrasil version are included.
zh_Hans: 节点信息隐私，开启后将只发回“节点信息”中指定的项目。否则，默认值包括平台、架构和 Yggdrasil 版本。

en: Enable packet steering across CPUs. May help or hinder network speed.
zh_Hans: 启用跨CPU的数据包引导。可能有助于提高或降低网络速度。

en: Enable promiscuous mode
zh_Hans: 启用混杂模式

en: Enable rx checksum
zh_Hans: 启用 Rx 校验

en: Enable support for multicast traffic (optional).
zh_Hans: 启用多播传输支持 (可选)。

en: Enable the DF (Don't Fragment) flag of the encapsulating packets.
zh_Hans: 启用后报文的 DF（禁止分片）标志。

en: Enable the built-in single-instance TFTP server.
zh_Hans: 启用内置的单实例 TFTP 服务器。

en: Enable this network
zh_Hans: 启用此网络

en: Enable to minimise the chance of prefix change after a restart
zh_Hans: 启用后最大程度减少重启后前缀更改的可能性

en: Enable tx checksum
zh_Hans: 启用 Tx 校验

en: Enable unicast flooding
zh_Hans: 启用单播泛洪

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Enabled (all CPUs)
zh_Hans: 已启用（所有CPU）

en: Enabled (workaround mode)
zh_Hans: 已启用（权宜模式）

en: Enables IGMP snooping on this bridge
zh_Hans: 在此网桥上启用 IGMP 窥探

en: Enables fast roaming among access points that belong to the same Mobility Domain
zh_Hans: 启用属于同一移动域接入点之间的快速漫游

en: Enables more efficient, group aware multicast forwarding infrastructure in batman-adv.
zh_Hans: 在 batman-adv 中启用更高效、分组感知的多播转发基础架构。

en: Enables the Spanning Tree Protocol on this bridge
zh_Hans: 在此网桥上启用生成树协议

en: Encapsulation limit
zh_Hans: 封装限制

en: Encapsulation mode
zh_Hans: 封装模式

en: Encryption
zh_Hans: 加密

en: Endpoint
zh_Hans: 传输端点

en: Endpoint Host
zh_Hans: 端点主机

en: Endpoint Port
zh_Hans: 端点端口

en: Endpoint setting is invalid
zh_Hans: 端点设置无效

en: Enforce IGMPv1
zh_Hans: 强制 IGMPv1

en: Enforce IGMPv2
zh_Hans: 强制 IGMPv2

en: Enforce IGMPv3
zh_Hans: 强制 IGMPv3

en: Enforce MLD version 1
zh_Hans: 强制 MLD 版本 1

en: Enforce MLD version 2
zh_Hans: 强制 MLD 版本 2

en: Ensure MTU does not exceed that of parent interface
zh_Hans: 确保 MTU 不超过其上一级接口的值

en: Enter custom value
zh_Hans: 输入自定义值

en: Enter custom values
zh_Hans: 输入自定义值

en: Erasing...
zh_Hans: 擦除中…

en: Error
zh_Hans: 错误

en: Error getting PublicKey
zh_Hans: 获取公钥时出错

en: Ethernet Adapter
zh_Hans: 以太网适配器

en: Ethernet Switch
zh_Hans: 以太网交换机

en: Example: <code>100 dns.example.com 2001:db8::53,192.168.1.53 alpn=doq port=853</code>
zh_Hans: 示例：<code>100 dns.example.com 2001:db8::53,192.168.1.53 alpn=doq port=853</code>

en: Exclude interfaces
zh_Hans: 排除接口

en: Execution of various network commands to check the connection and name resolution to other systems.
zh_Hans: 执行各种网络命令以检查到其他系统的连接和名称解析。

en: Execution order of this IP rule: lower numbers go first
zh_Hans: 此 IP 规则的执行顺序：编号越小越先执行

en: Exempt {loopback_slash_8_v4} and {localhost_v6} from rebinding checks, e.g. for <abbr title="Real-time Block List">RBL</abbr> services.
zh_Hans: 将 {loopback_slash_8_v4}和{localhost_v6} 排除在重新绑定检查之外，例如，用于<abbr title="Real-time Block List（实时黑名单列表）"> RBL </abbr> 服务。

en: Existing device
zh_Hans: 现有设备

en: Expand hosts
zh_Hans: 扩展 HOSTS 文件中的主机后缀

en: Expect netlink reply to add MAC address into VXLAN FDB
zh_Hans: 期待 netlink 回复以将 MAC 地址添加到 VXLAN 转发数据库中

en: Expect netlink reply to add destination IP address into Neighbour table
zh_Hans: 期待 netlink 回复以将目的 IP 地址添加到邻居表中

en: Expected port number.
zh_Hans: 预期的端口号。

en: Expecting a hexadecimal assignment hint
zh_Hans: 请输入一个十六进制值

en: Expecting a valid IPv4 address
zh_Hans: 请输入有效的 IPv4 地址

en: Expecting a valid IPv6 address
zh_Hans: 请输入有效的 IPv6 地址

en: Expecting a valid MAC address, optionally including wildcards
zh_Hans: 预期的是一个有效的 MAC 地址，可以包括通配符

en: Expecting two priority values separated by a colon
zh_Hans: 请输入用冒号分隔的两个优先级

en: Expecting: %s
zh_Hans: 请输入：%s

en: Expires
zh_Hans: 到期时间

en: Expiry time of leased addresses, minimum is 2 minutes (<code>2m</code>).
zh_Hans: 租约地址的有效期， 最短 2 分钟 (<code>2m</code>)。

en: Extend 3GPP WAN interface /64 prefix via PD to LAN (RFC 7278)
zh_Hans: 通过前缀委托将 3GPP WAW 口的 /64 前缀扩展到 LAN（RFC 7278）

en: Extend prefix
zh_Hans: 扩展前缀

en: Extend short TTL values to the seconds value given when caching them. Use with caution.
zh_Hans: 缓存时延长短 TTL 值到给定的秒数。小心使用。

en: External
zh_Hans: 外部

en: External R0 Key Holder List
zh_Hans: 外部 R0 密钥持有者列表

en: External R1 Key Holder List
zh_Hans: 外部 R1 密钥持有者列表

en: External system log server
zh_Hans: 外部系统日志服务器地址

en: External system log server port
zh_Hans: 外部系统日志服务器端口

en: External system log server protocol
zh_Hans: 外部系统日志服务器协议

en: Externally managed interface
zh_Hans: 外部管理的接口

en: Extra DHCP logging
zh_Hans: 额外 DHCP 记录

en: Extra SSH command options
zh_Hans: 额外的 SSH 命令选项

en: Extra config
zh_Hans: 额外配置

en: Extra pppd options
zh_Hans: 额外的 pppd 选项

en: Extra sstpc options
zh_Hans: 额外的 sstpc 选项

en: FDB entry lifetime
zh_Hans: FDB 条目生存时间

en: FT protocol
zh_Hans: FT 协议

en: Failed Reason
zh_Hans: 失败原因

en: Failed to change the system password.
zh_Hans: 更改系统密码失败。

en: Failed to configure modem
zh_Hans: 配置调制解调器失败

en: Failed to confirm apply within %ds, waiting for rollback…
zh_Hans: 在 %d 秒内确认应用失败，等待回滚…

en: Failed to connect
zh_Hans: 连接失败

en: Failed to disconnect
zh_Hans: 断开连接失败

en: Failed to execute "/etc/init.d/%s %s" action: %s
zh_Hans: 执行“/etc/init.d/%s %s”失败：%s

en: Failed to get modem information
zh_Hans: 获取调制解调器信息失败

en: Failed to initialize modem
zh_Hans: 初始化调制解调器失败

en: Failed to set operating mode
zh_Hans: 设置操作模式失败

en: Failure
zh_Hans: 故障

en: Fast (every second)
zh_Hans: 快速（每秒一次）

en: File
zh_Hans: 文件

en: File listing upstream resolvers, optionally domain-specific, e.g. {servers_file_entry01}, {servers_file_entry02}.
zh_Hans: 列出上游解析器的文件，可以特定于域名，比如 {servers_file_entry01}，{servers_file_entry02}。

en: File not accessible
zh_Hans: 文件无法访问

en: File to store DHCP lease information.
zh_Hans: 存储 DHCP 租约信息的文件。

en: File with upstream resolvers.
zh_Hans: 上游解析器文件。

en: Filename
zh_Hans: 文件名

en: Filename of the boot image advertised to clients.
zh_Hans: 向客户端发布的引导镜像文件名。

en: Filesystem
zh_Hans: 文件系统

en: Filter
zh_Hans: 过滤器

en: Filter IPv4 A records
zh_Hans: 过滤 IPv4 A 记录

en: Filter IPv6 AAAA records
zh_Hans: 过滤 IPv6 AAAA 记录

en: Filter SRV/SOA service discovery
zh_Hans: 过滤 SRV/SOA 服务发现

en: Filter active
zh_Hans: 过滤器已激活

en: Filter arbitrary RR
zh_Hans: 过滤任意的资源记录

en: Filter backup
zh_Hans: 过滤器备份

en: Filter private
zh_Hans: 过滤本地包

en: Filters SRV/SOA service discovery, to avoid triggering dial-on-demand links.
zh_Hans: 过滤 SRV/SOA 服务发现，以避免触发按需拨号链接。

en: Finalizing failed
zh_Hans: 最终确认失败

en: Find all currently attached filesystems and swap and replace configuration with defaults based on what was detected
zh_Hans: 查找当前系统上的所有文件系统和交换分区，并根据查找结果生成并替换现有配置

en: Find and join network
zh_Hans: 搜索并加入网络

en: Finish
zh_Hans: 完成

en: Firewall
zh_Hans: 防火墙

en: Firewall Mark
zh_Hans: 防火墙标识

en: Firewall Settings
zh_Hans: 防火墙设置

en: Firewall Status
zh_Hans: 防火墙状态

en: Firewall mark
zh_Hans: 防火墙标志

en: Firmware File
zh_Hans: 固件文件

en: Firmware Version
zh_Hans: 固件版本

en: First answer wins.
zh_Hans: 以首个应答为准。

en: Fixed source port for outbound DNS queries.
zh_Hans: 出站 DNS 查询的固定源端口。

en: Flash image...
zh_Hans: 刷写固件…

en: Flash image?
zh_Hans: 刷写固件？

en: Flash new firmware image
zh_Hans: 刷写新的固件

en: Flash operations
zh_Hans: 刷写操作

en: Flashing…
zh_Hans: 正在刷写…

en: Follow
zh_Hans: 遵循

en: For VRF, install %s
zh_Hans: 对于 VRF，安装 %s

en: For bonding, install %s
zh_Hans: 对于绑定功能，请安装 %s

en: For multicast, an outgoing interface (%s) needs to be specified
zh_Hans: 对于组播，需要指定一个出站接口（%s）

en: Force
zh_Hans: 强制

en: Force 40MHz mode
zh_Hans: 强制 40MHz 模式

en: Force CCMP (AES)
zh_Hans: 强制 CCMP（AES）

en: Force CCMP-256 (AES)
zh_Hans: 强制使用 CCMP-256 (AES)

en: Force DHCP on this network even if another server is detected.
zh_Hans: 即使检测到另一台服务器，也要强制使用此网络上的 DHCP。

en: Force GCMP (AES)
zh_Hans: 强制使用 GCMP (AES)

en: Force GCMP-256 (AES)
zh_Hans: 强制使用 GCMP-256 (AES)

en: Force IGMP version
zh_Hans: 强制 IGMP 版本

en: Force MLD version
zh_Hans: 强制 MLD 版本

en: Force TKIP
zh_Hans: 强制 TKIP

en: Force TKIP and CCMP (AES)
zh_Hans: 强制 TKIP 和 CCMP（AES）

en: Force broadcast DHCP response.
zh_Hans: 强制广播 DHCP 响应。

en: Force link
zh_Hans: 强制链路

en: Force upgrade
zh_Hans: 强制升级

en: Force use of NAT-T
zh_Hans: 强制使用 NAT-T

en: Form token mismatch
zh_Hans: 表单令牌不匹配

en: Format:
zh_Hans: 格式：

en: Forward <abbr title="Neighbour Discovery Protocol">NDP</abbr> <abbr title="Neighbour Solicitation, Type 135">NS</abbr> and <abbr title="Neighbour Advertisement, Type 136">NA</abbr> messages between the designated master interface and downstream interfaces.
zh_Hans: 在指定的主接口和下游接口之间转发 <abbr title="Neighbour Discovery Protocol（邻居发现协议）">NDP</abbr> <abbr title="Neighbour Solicitation, Type 135（邻居请求报文, 类型 135）">NS</abbr> 和 <abbr title="Neighbour Advertisement, Type 136（邻居通告报文, 类型 136）">NA</abbr> 消息。

en: Forward <abbr title="Router Advertisement, ICMPv6 Type 134">RA</abbr> messages received on the designated master interface to downstream interfaces.
zh_Hans: 将指定主接口上接收到的 <abbr title="Router Advertisement, ICMPv6 Type 134（路由器通告, ICMPv6类型 134）">RA</abbr> 消息转发到下游接口。

en: Forward DHCP traffic
zh_Hans: 转发 DHCP 数据包

en: Forward DHCPv6 messages between the designated master interface and downstream interfaces.
zh_Hans: 在指定的主接口和下游接口之间转发 DHCPv6 消息。

en: Forward broadcast traffic
zh_Hans: 转发广播数据包

en: Forward delay
zh_Hans: 转发延迟

en: Forward mesh peer traffic
zh_Hans: 转发 mesh 节点数据包

en: Forward multicast packets as unicast packets on this device.
zh_Hans: 在此设备上将多播数据包转发为单播数据包。

en: Forward specific domain queries to specific upstream servers.
zh_Hans: 将特定域名的查询转发到特定的上游服务器。

en: Forward/reverse DNS
zh_Hans: 转发/反向 DNS

en: Forwarding DataBase
zh_Hans: 转发数据库

en: Forwarding mode
zh_Hans: 转发模式

en: Forwards
zh_Hans: 转发

en: Fragmentation
zh_Hans: 分段

en: Fragmentation Threshold
zh_Hans: 分片阈值

en: Full Duplex
zh_Hans: 全双工

[ctx: nft nat flag fully-random]
en: Full port randomization
zh_Hans: 全端口随机化

en: Further information about VXLAN interfaces and peers %s.
zh_Hans: 有关 VXLAN 接口和对等体的更多信息 %s。

en: Further information about WireGuard interfaces and peers at <a href='http://wireguard.com'>wireguard.com</a>.
zh_Hans: 关于 WireGuard 接口和对端的更多信息请访问 <a href='http://wireguard.com'>wireguard.com</a>。

en: GPRS only
zh_Hans: 仅 GPRS

en: GRE tunnel over IPv4
zh_Hans: 承载于 IPv4 上的 GRE 通道

en: GRE tunnel over IPv6
zh_Hans: 承载于 IPv6 上的 GRE 通道

en: GRETAP tunnel over IPv4
zh_Hans: 承载于 IPv4 上的 GRETAP 通道

en: GRETAP tunnel over IPv6
zh_Hans: 承载于 IPv6 上的 GRETAP 通道

en: Gateway
zh_Hans: 网关

en: Gateway Mode
zh_Hans: 网关模式

en: Gateway Ports
zh_Hans: 网关端口

en: Gateway address is invalid
zh_Hans: 网关地址无效

en: Gateway metric
zh_Hans: 网关度量值

en: General
zh_Hans: 常规

en: General Settings
zh_Hans: 常规设置

en: General Setup
zh_Hans: 常规设置

en: General device options
zh_Hans: 常规设备选项

en: Generate Config
zh_Hans: 生成配置

en: Generate PMK locally
zh_Hans: 本地生成 PMK

en: Generate archive
zh_Hans: 生成备份

en: Generate configuration
zh_Hans: 生成配置

en: Generate configuration…
zh_Hans: 生成配置…

en: Generate new key pair
zh_Hans: 生成新的密钥对

en: Generate preshared key
zh_Hans: 生成预共享密钥

en: Generates a configuration suitable for import on a WireGuard peer
zh_Hans: 生成适合在 WireGuard 对端上导入的配置

en: Generating QR code…
zh_Hans: 正在生成二维码…

en: Given password confirmation did not match, password not changed!
zh_Hans: 由于密码验证不匹配，密码没有更改！

en: Global Settings
zh_Hans: 全局设置

en: Global network options
zh_Hans: 全局网络选项

en: Go to firmware upgrade...
zh_Hans: 转到固件升级…

en: Go to password configuration...
zh_Hans: 跳转到密码配置页…

en: Go to relevant configuration page
zh_Hans: 进入相关配置页面

en: Grant access to DHCP configuration
zh_Hans: 授予访问 DHCP 配置的权限

en: Grant access to DHCP status display
zh_Hans: 授予访问 DHCP 状态展示的权限

en: Grant access to DSL status display
zh_Hans: 授予访问 DSL 状态显示的权限

en: Grant access to LuCI OpenConnect procedures
zh_Hans: 授予访问 LuCI OpenConnect 程序的权限

en: Grant access to LuCI Wireguard procedures
zh_Hans: 授予访问 LuCI Wireguard 程序的权限

en: Grant access to LuCI Yggdrasil procedures
zh_Hans: 授予访问 LuCI Yggdrasil 流程的权限

en: Grant access to LuCI openfortivpn procedures
zh_Hans: 授予对 LuCI openfortivpn 手续的访问权限

en: Grant access to SSH configuration
zh_Hans: 授予访问 SSH 配置的权限

en: Grant access to Software Repository Public Key management
zh_Hans: 授予软件存储库公钥管理权限

en: Grant access to Storage and Mount status display
zh_Hans: 授予访问“存储和装载”状态展示的权限

en: Grant access to basic LuCI procedures
zh_Hans: 授予访问基础 LuCI 程序的权限

en: Grant access to crontab configuration
zh_Hans: 授予访问 crontab 配置的权限

en: Grant access to firewall status
zh_Hans: 授予访问防火墙状态的权限

en: Grant access to flash operations
zh_Hans: 授予访问闪存操作的权限

en: Grant access to main status display
zh_Hans: 授予访问主状态展示的权限

en: Grant access to mmcli
zh_Hans: 授予访问 mmcli 的权限

en: Grant access to mount configuration
zh_Hans: 授予访问挂载配置的权限

en: Grant access to network configuration
zh_Hans: 授予访问网络配置的权限

en: Grant access to network diagnostic tools
zh_Hans: 授予使用网络诊断工具的权限

en: Grant access to network status information
zh_Hans: 授予查看网络状态信息的权限

en: Grant access to port status display
zh_Hans: 授予端口状态展示权限

en: Grant access to process status
zh_Hans: 授予查看进程状态信息的权限

en: Grant access to realtime statistics
zh_Hans: 授予查看实时统计数据的权限

en: Grant access to routing status
zh_Hans: 授予路由状态权限

en: Grant access to startup configuration
zh_Hans: 授予访问启动项配置的权限

en: Grant access to system configuration
zh_Hans: 授予访问系统配置的权限

en: Grant access to system logs
zh_Hans: 授予查看系统日志的权限

en: Grant access to uHTTPd configuration
zh_Hans: 授予对 uHTTPd 配置的访问权限

en: Grant access to wireless channel status
zh_Hans: 授予无线信道状态权限

en: Grant access to wireless status display
zh_Hans: 授予访问无线状态展示的权限

en: Group Based Policy (VXLAN-GBP) extension
zh_Hans: 基于组的策略（VXLAN-GBP）扩展

en: Group Password
zh_Hans: 组密码

en: Guest
zh_Hans: 访客

en: HE.net password
zh_Hans: HE.net 密码

en: HE.net username
zh_Hans: HE.net 用户名

en: HTTP(S) Access
zh_Hans: HTTP(S) 访问

en: Half Duplex
zh_Hans: 半双工

en: Hang Up
zh_Hans: 挂起

en: Heartbeat interval (kernel: heartbeat)
zh_Hans: 间歇闪烁（kernel：heartbeat）

en: Hello interval
zh_Hans: Hello 间隔

en: Here you can configure the basic aspects of your device like its hostname or the timezone.
zh_Hans: 此处配置设备的基础信息，如主机名称或时区。

en: Hex Data
zh_Hans: 十六进制数据

en: Hexdata is automatically en/decoded on save and load
zh_Hans: Hexdata 在保存和加载时会自动进行编码和解码

en: Hide
zh_Hans: 隐藏

en: Hide <abbr title="Extended Service Set Identifier">ESSID</abbr>
zh_Hans: 隐藏 <abbr title="Extended Service Set Identifier（扩展服务集标识符）">ESSID</abbr>

en: Hide empty chains
zh_Hans: 隐藏空链

en: High
zh_Hans: 高

en: Honor gratuitous ARP
zh_Hans: 遵循非必要的 ARP

[ctx: Chain hook description]
en: Hook: <strong>%h</strong> (%h), Priority: <strong>%d</strong>
zh_Hans: 钩子：<strong>%h</strong>(%h)，优先级：<strong>%d</strong>

en: Hop Penalty
zh_Hans: 跳跃惩罚

en: Host
zh_Hans: 主机

en: Host expiry timeout
zh_Hans: 主机到期超时

en: Host requests this filename from the boot server.
zh_Hans: 主机从引导服务器请求此文件名。

en: Host-Uniq tag content
zh_Hans: Host-Uniq 标签内容

en: Host-specific lease time, e.g. <code>5m</code>, <code>3h</code>, <code>7d</code>.
zh_Hans: 特定于主机的租约时间，如 <code>5m</code>, <code>3h</code>, <code>7d</code>。

en: Hostname
zh_Hans: 主机名

en: Hostname to send when requesting DHCP
zh_Hans: 请求 DHCP 时发送的主机名

en: Hostnames
zh_Hans: 主机名映射

en: Hostnames are used to bind a domain name to an IP address. This setting is redundant for hostnames already configured with static leases, but it can be useful to rebind an FQDN.
zh_Hans: 主机名用于将域名与 IP 地址绑定。对于已经配置了静态租约的主机名，此设置多余，但它对重新绑定 FQDN 可能有用。

en: How long (in milliseconds) the LED should be off
zh_Hans: LED 应该关闭多长时间（以毫秒为单位）

en: How long (in milliseconds) the LED should be on
zh_Hans: LED 应该开启多长时间（以毫秒为单位）

en: Human-readable counters
zh_Hans: 人类可读的计数器

en: Hybrid
zh_Hans: 混合

en: IAID
zh_Hans: 身份关联标识符

[ctx: nft icmp code]
en: ICMP code
zh_Hans: ICMP 码

[ctx: nft icmp type]
en: ICMP type
zh_Hans: ICMP 类型

[ctx: nft icmpv6 code]
en: ICMPv6 code
zh_Hans: ICMPv6 码

[ctx: nft icmpv6 type]
en: ICMPv6 type
zh_Hans: ICMPv6 类型

en: ID used to identify the VXLAN uniquely
zh_Hans: 用于识别 VXLAN 的唯一 ID

en: IGMP reports
zh_Hans: IGMP 消息

en: IKE DH Group
zh_Hans: IKE DH 组

en: IP Address
zh_Hans: IP 地址

en: IP Addresses
zh_Hans: IP 地址

en: IP Protocol
zh_Hans: IP 协议

en: IP Sets
zh_Hans: IP 集

en: IP Type
zh_Hans: IP 类型

en: IP address
zh_Hans: IP 地址

en: IP address is invalid
zh_Hans: IP 地址无效

en: IP address is missing
zh_Hans: IP 地址缺失

en: IP address of the remote VXLAN tunnel endpoint where the MAC address (Layer 2 Address) resides or a multicast address for a group of peers.
zh_Hans: 远程 VXLAN 隧道端点的 IP 地址，其中包含 MAC 地址（第 2 层地址）或一组对等体的多播地址。

en: IP addresses for the peer to use inside the tunnel. Some clients require this setting.
zh_Hans: 隧道内对端要使用的IP地址。一些客户端需要此设置。

en: IP addresses that are allowed inside the tunnel. The peer will accept tunnelled packets with source IP addresses matching this list and route back packets with matching destination IP.
zh_Hans: 隧道内允许的 IP 地址。对端接受源 IP 地址匹配此列表的隧道报文，并将目的地 IP 匹配该列表的数据包路由回去。

[ctx: nft ip protocol]
en: IP protocol
zh_Hans: IP 协议

[ctx: nft meta l4proto]
en: IP protocol
zh_Hans: IP 协议

en: IP sets
zh_Hans: IP 集

en: IPs to override with {nxdomain}
zh_Hans: 忽略虚假空域名解析

en: IPv4 Firewall
zh_Hans: IPv4 防火墙

en: IPv4 Neighbours
zh_Hans: IPv4 邻居

en: IPv4 Routing
zh_Hans: IPv4 路由

en: IPv4 Rules
zh_Hans: IPv4 规则

en: IPv4 Upstream
zh_Hans: IPv4 上游

en: IPv4 address
zh_Hans: IPv4 地址

en: IPv4 addresses are only supported if <code>odhcpd</code> also handles DHCPv4.
zh_Hans: 只有 <code>odhcpd</code> 同时处理 DHCPv4 时才支持 IPv4 地址。

en: IPv4 assignment length
zh_Hans: IPv4 分配长度

en: IPv4 broadcast
zh_Hans: IPv4 广播地址

en: IPv4 gateway
zh_Hans: IPv4 网关

en: IPv4 netmask
zh_Hans: IPv4 子网掩码

en: IPv4 network in address/netmask notation
zh_Hans: 地址/网络掩码表示法中的 IPv4 网络

en: IPv4 only
zh_Hans: 仅 IPv4

en: IPv4 prefix
zh_Hans: IPv4 地址前缀

en: IPv4 prefix length
zh_Hans: IPv4 地址前缀长度

en: IPv4 traffic table "%h"
zh_Hans: IPv4 流量表 "%h"

en: IPv4-in-IPv4 (RFC2003)
zh_Hans: IPv4-in-IPv4（RFC2003）

en: IPv4/IPv6 (both - defaults to IPv4)
zh_Hans: IPv4/IPv6（双栈 - 默认 IPv4）

en: IPv4/IPv6 traffic table "%h"
zh_Hans: IPv4/IPv6 流量表 "%h"

en: IPv6 APN profile index
zh_Hans: IPv6 APN 配置索引

en: IPv6 Firewall
zh_Hans: IPv6 防火墙

en: IPv6 Neighbours
zh_Hans: IPv6 邻居

en: IPv6 Preferred Prefix Lifetime
zh_Hans: IPv6 首选前缀生命周期

en: IPv6 RA Settings
zh_Hans: IPv6 RA 设置

en: IPv6 Routing
zh_Hans: IPv6 路由

en: IPv6 Rules
zh_Hans: IPv6 规则

en: IPv6 Settings
zh_Hans: IPv6 设置

en: IPv6 ULA-Prefix
zh_Hans: IPv6 ULA 前缀

en: IPv6 Upstream
zh_Hans: IPv6 上游

en: IPv6 Valid Prefix Lifetime
zh_Hans: IPv6 有效前缀生命周期

en: IPv6 address
zh_Hans: IPv6 地址

en: IPv6 assignment hint
zh_Hans: IPv6 分配提示

en: IPv6 assignment length
zh_Hans: IPv6 分配长度

en: IPv6 gateway
zh_Hans: IPv6 网关

en: IPv6 network in address/netmask notation
zh_Hans: 地址/网络掩码表示法中的 IPv6 网络

en: IPv6 only
zh_Hans: 仅 IPv6

en: IPv6 preference
zh_Hans: IPv6 优先级

en: IPv6 prefix
zh_Hans: IPv6 前缀

en: IPv6 prefix filter
zh_Hans: IPv6 前缀过滤器

en: IPv6 prefix length
zh_Hans: IPv6 地址前缀长度

en: IPv6 routed prefix
zh_Hans: IPv6 路由前缀

en: IPv6 source routing
zh_Hans: IPv6 源路由

en: IPv6 suffix
zh_Hans: IPv6 后缀

en: IPv6 support
zh_Hans: IPv6 支持

en: IPv6 traffic table "%h"
zh_Hans: IPv6 流量表 "%h"

en: IPv6-Suffix (hex)
zh_Hans: IPv6 后缀（16 进制）

en: IPv6-in-IPv4 (RFC4213)
zh_Hans: IPv6-in-IPv4（RFC4213）

en: IPv6-over-IPv4 (6rd)
zh_Hans: IPv6-over-IPv4（6rd）

en: IPv6-over-IPv4 (6to4)
zh_Hans: IPv6-over-IPv4（6to4）

en: Identity
zh_Hans: 鉴权

en: If a host matches an entry which cannot be used because it specifies an address on a different subnet, the tag %s is set.
zh_Hans: 如果主机匹配一个因为指定了不同子网上的同一个地址而无法使用的条目，那么会设置标签%s。

en: If an address is specified in the flag, it will be used, otherwise, the address of the requestor will be used.
zh_Hans: 如果在标志中指定了地址，那么将使用该地址，否则将使用请求者的地址。

en: If checked, 1DES is enabled
zh_Hans: 如果选中，则启用 1DES

en: If checked, adds "+ipv6" to the pppd options
zh_Hans: 如果选中，则添加“+ipv6”至 pppd 选项

en: If checked, encryption is disabled
zh_Hans: 如果选中，则禁用加密

en: If destination MAC refers to router, replace it with destination MAC address
zh_Hans: 如果目的 MAC 地址指的是路由器，则将其替换为目的地的 MAC 地址

en: If empty, all incoming connections will be allowed (default). This does not affect outgoing peerings, nor link-local peers discovered via multicast.
zh_Hans: 如果为空，将允许所有传入连接 (默认设置)。这不会影响传出连接，也不影响通过多播发现的链路本地对等节点。

en: If set, downstream subnets are only allocated from the given IPv6 prefix classes.
zh_Hans: 如果设置，则仅从给定的 IPv6 前缀类别中分配下游子网。

en: If set, the meaning of the match options is inverted
zh_Hans: 设置后，匹配选项的含义将颠倒

en: If specified, mount the device by its UUID instead of a fixed device node
zh_Hans: 如果指定，则通过 UUID 而不是固定的设备文件来挂载设备

en: If specified, mount the device by the partition label instead of a fixed device node
zh_Hans: 如果指定，则通过分区卷标而不是固定的设备文件来挂载设备

en: If unchecked, no default route is configured
zh_Hans: 留空则不配置默认路由

en: If unchecked, the advertised DNS server addresses are ignored
zh_Hans: 留空则忽略所通告的 DNS 服务器地址

en: If your physical memory is insufficient unused data can be temporarily swapped to a swap-device resulting in a higher amount of usable <abbr title="Random Access Memory">RAM</abbr>. Be aware that swapping data is a very slow process as the swap-device cannot be accessed with the high datarates of the <abbr title="Random Access Memory">RAM</abbr>.
zh_Hans: 如果物理内存不足，闲置数据可自动移到交换设备暂存，以增加可用的 <abbr title="Random Access Memory（随机存取存储器）">RAM</abbr>。请注意：数据交换的过程会非常慢，因为交换设备无法像 <abbr title="Random Access Memory（随机存取存储器）">RAM</abbr> 那样的高速地访问。

en: Ignore
zh_Hans: 忽略

en: Ignore hosts files directory
zh_Hans: 忽略主机文件目录

en: Ignore interface
zh_Hans: 忽略此接口

en: Ignore requests from unknown machines using %s.
zh_Hans: 使用 %s 来忽略来自未知机器的请求。

en: Ignore resolv file
zh_Hans: 忽略解析文件

en: Ignore {etc_hosts} file
zh_Hans: 忽略 {etc_hosts} 文件

en: Image
zh_Hans: 镜像

en: Image check failed:
zh_Hans: 镜像检查失败了：

en: Import as peer
zh_Hans: 作为对端导入

en: Import configuration
zh_Hans: 导入配置文件

en: Import configuration as peer…
zh_Hans: 将配置导入为对端…

en: Import settings
zh_Hans: 导入设置

en: Imported peer configuration
zh_Hans: 导入对端配置

en: Imports settings from an existing WireGuard configuration file
zh_Hans: 从现有的 WireGuard 配置文件导入设置

en: In
zh_Hans: 入口

en: In DHCPv4, it is possible to include more than one mac address. This allows an IP address to be associated with multiple macaddrs, and dnsmasq abandons a DHCP lease to one of the macaddrs when another asks for a lease. It only works reliably if only one of the macaddrs is active at any time.
zh_Hans: DHCPv4 中可以包括一个以上的 mac 地址。这允许同一 IP 地址与多个 mac 地址相关联，当另一个 mac 地址请求租约时，dnsmasq 可放弃和其中一个 mac 地址的 DHCP 租约。只有其中一个 mac 地址随时处于活跃状态，这个功能才会稳定工作。

en: In bridged LAN setups it is advisable to enable the bridge loop avoidance in order to avoid broadcast loops that can bring the entire LAN to a standstill.
zh_Hans: 在桥接 LAN 设置中，建议启用桥接环路避免功能，以避免可导致整个 LAN 停止的广播环路。

en: In order to prevent unauthorized access to the system, your request has been blocked. Click "Continue »" below to return to the previous page.
zh_Hans: 为了防止未经授权访问系统，您的请求已被阻止。点击下面的 “继续 »” 来返回上一页。

en: In seconds
zh_Hans: 秒数

en: Inactivity timeout
zh_Hans: 活动超时

en: Inbound:
zh_Hans: 入站：

en: Include in backup a list of current installed packages at /etc/backup/installed_packages.txt
zh_Hans: 将当前安装的包列表备份在 /etc/backup/installed_packages.txt

en: Incoming checksum
zh_Hans: 传入校验和

en: Incoming interface
zh_Hans: 传入接口

en: Incoming key
zh_Hans: 传入密钥

en: Incoming serialization
zh_Hans: 传入序列化

en: Indoor Only Channel Selected
zh_Hans: 仅室内频道被选中

en: Info
zh_Hans: 信息

en: Information
zh_Hans: 信息

en: Ingress QoS mapping
zh_Hans: 入口 QoS 映射

[ctx: nft meta iif]
en: Ingress device id
zh_Hans: 入口设备 id

[ctx: nft meta iifname]
en: Ingress device name
zh_Hans: 入口设备名

en: Initial EPS Bearer
zh_Hans: 初始 EPS 承载

en: Initial EPS Bearer APN
zh_Hans: 初始 EPS 承载 APN

en: Initial EPS Bearer Authentication Type
zh_Hans: 初始 EPS 承载认证类型

en: Initial EPS Bearer IP Type
zh_Hans: 初始 EPS 承载 IP 类型

en: Initial EPS Bearer Password
zh_Hans: 初始 EPS 承载密码

en: Initial EPS Bearer Username
zh_Hans: 初始 EPS 承载用户名

en: Initialization failure
zh_Hans: 初始化失败

en: Initscript
zh_Hans: 启动脚本

en: Initscripts
zh_Hans: 启动脚本

en: Inner certificate constraint (Domain)
zh_Hans: 内部证书约束（域）

en: Inner certificate constraint (SAN)
zh_Hans: 内部证书约束（SAN）

en: Inner certificate constraint (Subject)
zh_Hans: 内部证书约束（主题）

en: Inner certificate constraint (Wildcard)
zh_Hans: 内部证书约束（通配符）

en: Install %s
zh_Hans: 安装 %s

en: Install protocol extensions...
zh_Hans: 安装扩展协议…

en: Instance
zh_Hans: 实例

[ctx: WireGuard instance heading]
en: Instance "%h"
zh_Hans: 实例 "%h"

[ctx: Dnsmasq instance]
en: Instance "%q"
zh_Hans: 实例 "%q"

en: Instance Details
zh_Hans: 实例详情

en: Instead of joining any network with a matching SSID, only connect to the BSSID <code>%h</code>.
zh_Hans: 仅连接到 BSSID 为 <code>%h</code> 的网络，而不是其它 SSID 相同的网络。

en: Insufficient permissions to read UCI configuration.
zh_Hans: 权限不足，无法读取 UCI 配置。

en: Integrated Circuit Card Identifier
zh_Hans: 集成电路卡识别符

en: Interface
zh_Hans: 接口

en: Interface "%h" is already marked as designated master.
zh_Hans: 接口“%h”已被标记为指定的主接口。

en: Interface %q device auto-migrated from %q to %q.
zh_Hans: 接口设备 %q 从 %q 自动迁移到了 %q。

en: Interface Configuration
zh_Hans: 接口配置

en: Interface ID
zh_Hans: 接口 ID

en: Interface disabled
zh_Hans: 接口已禁用

en: Interface has %d pending changes
zh_Hans: 接口有 %d 个未应用的更改

en: Interface is disabled
zh_Hans: 接口已禁用

en: Interface is marked for deletion
zh_Hans: 接口被标记为删除

en: Interface is reconnecting...
zh_Hans: 正在重新连接接口…

en: Interface is shutting down...
zh_Hans: 正在关闭接口...

en: Interface is starting...
zh_Hans: 正在启动接口…

en: Interface is stopping...
zh_Hans: 正在停止接口…

en: Interface name
zh_Hans: 接口名称

en: Interface not present or not connected yet.
zh_Hans: 接口不存在或未连接。

en: Interfaces
zh_Hans: 接口

en: Internal
zh_Hans: 内部

en: International Mobile Station Equipment Identity
zh_Hans: 国际移动台设备识别码

en: International Mobile Subscriber Identity
zh_Hans: 国际移动订户识别码

en: Interval in centiseconds between multicast general queries. By varying the value, an administrator may tune the number of IGMP messages on the subnet; larger values cause IGMP Queries to be sent less often
zh_Hans: 组播常规查询之间的时间间隔 (以毫秒为单位)。通过更改该值，管理员可以调整子网中 IGMP 消息的数量。 数值越大，IGMP 查询的发送频率越低

en: Interval in seconds for STP hello packets
zh_Hans: STP hello 数据包的时间间隔（以秒为单位）

en: Invalid
zh_Hans: 无效

en: Invalid APN provided
zh_Hans: 提供的 APN 无效

en: Invalid Base64 key string
zh_Hans: 无效的 Base64 密钥

en: Invalid DHCP lease time format. Use integer values optionally followed by s, m, h, d, or w.
zh_Hans: 无效的 DHCP 租期时间格式。请使用整数值，后面可选跟上秒(s)、分钟(m)、小时(h)、天(d)或周(w)的单位。

en: Invalid IPv6 address
zh_Hans: 无效的 IPv6 地址

en: Invalid TOS value, expected 00..FF or inherit
zh_Hans: 无效的 TOS 值，请输入 00..FF 或继承

en: Invalid Traffic Class value, expected 00..FF or inherit
zh_Hans: 无效的通信类别，请输入 00..FF 或继承

en: Invalid VLAN ID given! Only IDs between %d and %d are allowed.
zh_Hans: 无效的 VLAN ID！只有 %d 和 %d 之间的 ID 有效。

en: Invalid VLAN ID given! Only unique IDs are allowed
zh_Hans: 无效的 VLAN ID！只允许唯一的 ID

en: Invalid argument
zh_Hans: 无效参数

en: Invalid bearer list. Possibly too many bearers created. This protocol supports one and only one bearer.
zh_Hans: 无效的承载列表。可能创建了太多承载。该协议仅支持一个承载。

en: Invalid command
zh_Hans: 无效命令

en: Invalid hexadecimal value
zh_Hans: 无效 16 进制值

en: Invalid hostname or IPv4 address
zh_Hans: 无效的主机名或 IPv4 地址

en: Invalid key format
zh_Hans: 无效的密钥格式

en: Invalid port
zh_Hans: 无效的端口

en: Invalid private key string %s
zh_Hans: 无效的私钥字符串 %s

en: Invalid public key string %s
zh_Hans: 无效公钥字符串 %s

en: Invalid server URL
zh_Hans: 无效的服务器 URL

en: Invalid username and/or password! Please try again.
zh_Hans: 无效的用户名和/或密码！请重试。

en: Invert blinking
zh_Hans: 反转闪烁

en: Invert match
zh_Hans: 反向匹配

[ctx: VLAN port state]
en: Is Primary VLAN
zh_Hans: 是主 VLAN

en: Isolate Bridge Port
zh_Hans: 隔离网桥端口

en: Isolate Clients
zh_Hans: 隔离客户端

en: It appears that you are trying to flash an image that does not fit into the flash memory, please verify the image file!
zh_Hans: 您尝试刷写的固件与此设备不兼容，请检查固件文件！

en: It periodically probes for active sessions and automatically establishes direct peerings over internet with remote nodes running Yggdrasil Jumper without requiring firewall or port configuration.
zh_Hans: 它会定期探测活跃会话，并自动在互联网上与运行 Yggdrasil Jumper 的远程节点建立直接对等连接，无需防火墙或端口配置。

en: JavaScript required!
zh_Hans: 需要 JavaScript！

en: Join Network
zh_Hans: 加入网络

en: Join Network: Wireless Scan
zh_Hans: 加入网络：搜索无线

en: Joining Network: %q
zh_Hans: 正在加入网络：%q

en: Jump to rule
zh_Hans: 跳至规则

en: Jumps to another rule specified by its priority value
zh_Hans: 跳转到另一个由优先级值指定的规则

en: Keep settings and retain the current configuration
zh_Hans: 保留当前配置

en: Keep-Alive
zh_Hans: 保活

en: Kernel
zh_Hans: 内核

en: Kernel Log
zh_Hans: 内核日志

en: Kernel Version
zh_Hans: 内核版本

en: Key
zh_Hans: 密钥

en: Key #%d
zh_Hans: 密钥 #%d

en: Key for incoming packets (optional).
zh_Hans: 入站包密钥 (可选)。

en: Key for outgoing packets (optional).
zh_Hans: 出站包密钥 (可选)。

[ctx: Label indicating that WireGuard peer lacks public key]
en: Key missing
zh_Hans: 密钥缺失

en: Key used to sign network config
zh_Hans: 用来签署网络配置的密钥

en: Kill
zh_Hans: 强制关闭

en: L2 (MAC) address of peer. Uses source-address learning when %s is specified
zh_Hans: 对等方的 L2（MAC）地址。当指定 %s 时，使用源地址学习

en: L2TP Server
zh_Hans: L2TP 服务器

en: LCP echo failure threshold
zh_Hans: LCP 响应故障阈值

en: LCP echo interval
zh_Hans: LCP 响应间隔

en: LED Configuration
zh_Hans: LED 配置

en: LPR
zh_Hans: 远程打印机协议

en: Label
zh_Hans: 卷标

en: Language
zh_Hans: 语言

en: Language and Style
zh_Hans: 语言和界面

en: Larger weights (of the same prio) are given a proportionately higher probability of being selected.
zh_Hans: 较大的权重（相同的优先级下）被赋予相应较高的被选中概率。

en: Last Error
zh_Hans: 上个错误

en: Last member interval
zh_Hans: 最后成员间隔

en: Latency
zh_Hans: 延迟

en: Latest Handshake
zh_Hans: 上次握手

en: Layer 2
zh_Hans: 第 2 层

en: Layer 2 Address
zh_Hans: 第二层地址

en: Layer 2+3
zh_Hans: 第 2 层和第 3 层

en: Layer 3+4
zh_Hans: 第 3 层和第 4 层

en: Learn
zh_Hans: 学习

en: Learn routes
zh_Hans: 学习路由

en: Learning
zh_Hans: 地址学习

en: Learning packets Interval
zh_Hans: 学习数据包间隔

en: Lease file
zh_Hans: 租约文件

en: Lease time
zh_Hans: 租约时间

en: Lease time remaining
zh_Hans: 剩余租期

en: Leave empty to autodetect
zh_Hans: 留空则自动探测

en: Leave empty to use the current WAN address
zh_Hans: 留空则使用当前 WAN 地址

en: Legacy or badly behaving devices may require legacy 802.11b rates to interoperate. Airtime efficiency may be significantly reduced where these are used. It is recommended to not allow 802.11b rates where possible.
zh_Hans: 过时或性能欠佳的设备可能需要旧的 802.11b 速率才能互联。在使用这些速率的情况下，信道占用效率可能会显著降低。建议尽可能不使用 802.11b 速率。

en: Legacy rules detected
zh_Hans: 检测到旧版规则

en: Legend:
zh_Hans: 图例：

en: Limit
zh_Hans: 客户数

en: Limit response records (from {etc_hosts}) to those that fall within the subnet of the querying interface.
zh_Hans: 对于（ {etc_hosts}），只记录落在查询接口子网内的响应记录。

en: Limits
zh_Hans: 限制

en: Line Mode
zh_Hans: 线路模式

en: Line State
zh_Hans: 线路状态

en: Line Uptime
zh_Hans: 线路运行时间

en: Link 100M On
zh_Hans: 100M 已连接

en: Link 10G On
zh_Hans: 10G 已连接

en: Link 10M On
zh_Hans: 10M 已连接

en: Link 1G On
zh_Hans: 1G 已连接

en: Link 2.5G On
zh_Hans: 2.5G 已连接

en: Link 5G On
zh_Hans: 5G 已连接

en: Link On
zh_Hans: 链路活动

[ctx: nft @ll,off,len]
en: Link layer header bits %d-%d
zh_Hans: 链路层报头位 %d-%d

en: Link monitoring mode
zh_Hans: 链路监控模式

en: List of IP sets to populate with the IPs of DNS lookup results of the FQDNs also specified here.
zh_Hans: IP 集列表用于存储根据指定完全限定域名（FQDN）进行 DNS 查找后获得的 IP 地址。

en: List of R0KHs in the same Mobility Domain. <br />Format: MAC-address,NAS-Identifier,256-bit key as hex string. <br />This list is used to map R0KH-ID (NAS Identifier) to a destination MAC address when requesting PMK-R1 key from the R0KH that the STA used during the Initial Mobility Domain Association.
zh_Hans: 同一移动域中的 R0KH 列表。<br />格式：MAC 地址、NAS 标识符、16进制字符串形式256 位密钥。<br />此列表用于在从 R0KH 请求 STA 于初始 Mobility Domain Association 期间所用的 PMK-R1 密钥时将 R0KH-ID（NAS 标识符）映射到目标 MAC 地址。

en: List of R1KHs in the same Mobility Domain. <br />Format: MAC-address,R1KH-ID as 6 octets with colons,256-bit key as hex string. <br />This list is used to map R1KH-ID to a destination MAC address when sending PMK-R1 key from the R0KH. This is also the list of authorized R1KHs in the MD that can request PMK-R1 keys.
zh_Hans: 同一移动域中的 R1KH 列表。<br />格式: MAC 地址，R1KH-ID (包含冒号的 6 个八位字节)， 256 位密钥 (十六进制字符串)。<br /> 当从 R0KH 发送 PMK-R1 键时，此列表用于将 R1KH-ID 映射到目标 MAC 地址。这也是可以请求 PMK-R1 键的 MD 中授权的 R1KH 的列表。

en: List of SSH key files for auth
zh_Hans: 用于认证的 SSH 密钥文件列表

en: List of domains to allow {rfc_1918_link} responses for.
zh_Hans: 允许 {rfc_1918_link} 响应的域名列表。

en: List of upstream NTP server candidates with which to synchronize.
zh_Hans: 候选的上游 NTP 服务器列表，用于同步时间。

en: Listen Port
zh_Hans: 监听端口

en: Listen addresses
zh_Hans: 侦听地址

en: Listen for peers
zh_Hans: 监听对等节点

en: Listen interfaces
zh_Hans: 监听接口

en: Listen only on the given interface or, if unspecified, on all
zh_Hans: 仅监听指定的接口，未指定则监听全部

en: Listen only on the specified interfaces, and loopback if not excluded explicitly.
zh_Hans: 仅监听这些接口和环回接口。

en: Listen to multicast beacons
zh_Hans: 侦听多播信标

en: ListenPort setting is invalid
zh_Hans: ListenPort 设置无效

en: Listening port for inbound DNS queries.
zh_Hans: 入站 DNS 查询的侦听端口。

en: Load
zh_Hans: 负载

en: Load Average
zh_Hans: 平均负载

en: Load Average is a metric that is used by Linux to keep track of system resources.
zh_Hans: 平均负载是 Linux 用于跟踪系统资源使用情况的一项指标。

en: Load configuration…
zh_Hans: 加载配置…

en: Loading data…
zh_Hans: 加载数据中…

en: Loading directory contents…
zh_Hans: 正在载入目录内容…

en: Loading view…
zh_Hans: 正在载入视图…

en: Local
zh_Hans: 本地

en: Local 0
zh_Hans: 本地 0

en: Local 1
zh_Hans: 本地 1

en: Local 2
zh_Hans: 本地 2

en: Local 3
zh_Hans: 本地 3

en: Local 4
zh_Hans: 本地 4

en: Local 5
zh_Hans: 本地 5

en: Local 6
zh_Hans: 本地 6

en: Local 7
zh_Hans: 本地 7

en: Local IP address
zh_Hans: 本地 IP 地址

en: Local IP address is invalid
zh_Hans: 本地 IP 地址无效

en: Local IP address to assign
zh_Hans: 要分配的本地 IP 地址

en: Local IPv4 address
zh_Hans: 本机 IPv4 地址

en: Local IPv6 DNS server
zh_Hans: 本地 IPV6 DNS 服务器

en: Local IPv6 address
zh_Hans: 本机 IPv6 地址

en: Local Startup
zh_Hans: 本地启动脚本

en: Local Time
zh_Hans: 本地时间

en: Local ULA
zh_Hans: 本地 ULA

en: Local VTEP
zh_Hans: 本地 VTEP

en: Local domain
zh_Hans: 本地域名

en: Local domain suffix appended to DHCP names and hosts file entries.
zh_Hans: 向 DHCP 名称和 hosts 文件条目追加本地域名后缀。

en: Local service only
zh_Hans: 仅本地服务

en: Local wireguard key
zh_Hans: 本地 wireguard 密钥

en: Localise queries
zh_Hans: 本地化查询

en: Location Area Code
zh_Hans: 位置区域码

en: Lock to BSSID
zh_Hans: 锁定到 BSSID

en: Log
zh_Hans: 日志

en: Log alert
zh_Hans: 日志警报

en: Log all options sent to DHCP clients and the tags used to determine them.
zh_Hans: 记录发送给 DHCP 客户端的所有选项以及用于确定这些选项的标签。

en: Log audit
zh_Hans: 日志审查

[ctx: nft log action]
en: Log event "<strong>%h</strong>…"
zh_Hans: 记录事件 "<strong>%h</strong>…"

en: Log facility
zh_Hans: 记录设施

en: Log in
zh_Hans: 登录

en: Log in…
zh_Hans: 去登录…

en: Log level
zh_Hans: 日志级别

en: Log out
zh_Hans: 退出

en: Log output level
zh_Hans: 日志记录等级

en: Log queries
zh_Hans: 记录查询日志

en: Logging
zh_Hans: 日志记录

en: Logging in…
zh_Hans: 正在登录…

en: Logical network from which to select the local endpoint if local IPv6 address is empty and no WAN IPv6 is available (optional).
zh_Hans: 如果本地 IPv6 地址为空，且没有广域网 IPv6 可用，则从中选择本地端点的逻辑网络 (可选)。

en: Logical network to which the tunnel will be added (bridged) (optional).
zh_Hans: 隧道将要被添加 (桥接) 到的逻辑网络 (可选)。

en: Loose filtering
zh_Hans: 宽松过滤

en: Low-Density Parity-Check
zh_Hans: 低密度奇偶校验

en: Lowest leased address as offset from the network address.
zh_Hans: 网络地址的起始分配基址。

en: Lua compatibility mode active
zh_Hans: Lua 兼容模式激活

en: MAC Address
zh_Hans: MAC 地址

en: MAC Address Filter
zh_Hans: MAC 地址过滤

en: MAC address
zh_Hans: MAC 地址

en: MAC address for LACPDUs
zh_Hans: LACPDUs 的 MAC 地址

en: MAC address selection policy
zh_Hans: MAC 地址选择策略

en: MAC address(es)
zh_Hans: MAC 地址

en: MAC-Filter
zh_Hans: MAC 过滤

en: MAC-List
zh_Hans: MAC 列表

en: MAP / LW4over6
zh_Hans: MAP / LW4over6配置

en: MAP rule is invalid
zh_Hans: MAP 规则无效

en: MBIM Cellular
zh_Hans: MBIM 蜂窝网络

en: MII link monitoring
zh_Hans: MII 链路监控

en: Mail
zh_Hans: 邮件

en: Make sure to clone the root filesystem using something like the commands below:
zh_Hans: 确保使用以下命令来复制根文件系统：

en: Manual
zh_Hans: 手动

en: Manufacturer
zh_Hans: 制造商

en: Match Tag
zh_Hans: 匹配标签

en: Match this Tag
zh_Hans: 匹配此标签

en: Match traffic IP protocol type
zh_Hans: 匹配流量的 IP 协议类型

en: Match traffic destined to this interface
zh_Hans: 匹配发往此接口的数据流量

en: Match traffic destined to this subnet (CIDR notation)
zh_Hans: 匹配发往此子网（使用CIDR表示法）的数据流量

en: Match traffic from this destination port (range)
zh_Hans: 匹配来自这个目的地端口（范围）的流量

en: Match traffic from this interface
zh_Hans: 匹配来自此接口的数据流量

en: Match traffic from this source port (range)
zh_Hans: 匹配来自这个源端口（区间）的流量

en: Match traffic from this source subnet (CIDR notation)
zh_Hans: 匹配来自此源子网（使用CIDR表示法）的数据流量

en: Matched traffic re-targets to an interface using this table.
zh_Hans: 匹配到的流量会根据此表重新定向到某个接口。

en: Max <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> interval
zh_Hans: 最长 <abbr title="Router Advertisement（路由器通告）">RA</abbr> 间隔

en: Max FDB size
zh_Hans: 最大 FDB 大小

en: Max cache TTL
zh_Hans: 最大缓存 TTL

en: Max valid value %s.
zh_Hans: 最大有效值 %s。

en: Max. DHCP leases
zh_Hans: 最大 DHCP 租期

en: Max. EDNS0 packet size
zh_Hans: 最大 EDNS0 数据包大小

en: Max. concurrent queries
zh_Hans: 最大并发查询数

en: Maximum age
zh_Hans: 最大年龄

en: Maximum allowed Listen Interval
zh_Hans: 允许的最大监听间隔

en: Maximum allowed number of active DHCP leases.
zh_Hans: 允许的最大 DHCP 租约数。

en: Maximum allowed number of concurrent DNS queries.
zh_Hans: 允许的最大并发 DNS 查询数。

en: Maximum allowed size of EDNS0 UDP packets.
zh_Hans: EDNS0 UDP 数据包的最大允许大小。

en: Maximum amount of seconds to wait for the modem to become ready
zh_Hans: 调制解调器就绪的最大等待时间（秒）

en: Maximum number of FDB entries
zh_Hans: 最大 FDB 条目数

en: Maximum number of leased addresses.
zh_Hans: 最大地址分配数量。

en: Maximum preferred lifetime for a prefix.
zh_Hans: 前缀的最大首选生命周期。

en: Maximum snooping table size
zh_Hans: 最大侦听表大小

en: Maximum source port #
zh_Hans: 最大源端口 #

en: Maximum time allowed between sending unsolicited <abbr title="Router Advertisement, ICMPv6 Type 134">RA</abbr>. Default is 600 seconds.
zh_Hans: 发送主动 <abbr title="Router Advertisement, ICMPv6 Type 134（路由器通告,ICMPv6类型 134）">RA</abbr> 允许的最长时间间隔。默认为 600 秒。

en: Maximum transmit power
zh_Hans: 最大传输功率

en: Maximum valid lifetime for a prefix.
zh_Hans: 前缀的最大有效生命周期。

en: May prevent VoIP or other services from working.
zh_Hans: 可能造成 VoIP 或其他服务无法运作。

en: Medium
zh_Hans: 一般

en: Memory
zh_Hans: 内存

en: Memory usage (%)
zh_Hans: 内存使用率（%）

en: Mesh Id
zh_Hans: Mesh ID

en: Mesh Routing
zh_Hans: Mesh 路由

en: Mesh and routing related options
zh_Hans: Mesh 和路由相关选项

en: Method not found
zh_Hans: 方法未找到

en: Metric
zh_Hans: 度量值

en: Metric is an ordinal, where a gateway with 1 is chosen 1st, 2 is chosen 2nd, 3 is chosen 3rd, etc
zh_Hans: 度量值是一个序数，其中值为 1 的网关被首选，值为 2 的网关被次选，值为 3 的网关被第三选择，以此类推

en: Min <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> interval
zh_Hans: 最短 <abbr title="Router Advertisement（路由器通告）,">RA</abbr> 间隔

en: Min Links
zh_Hans: 最小链接数

en: Min cache TTL
zh_Hans: 最小缓存 TTL

en: Min valid value %s.
zh_Hans: 最小有效值 %s。

en: Minimum ARP validity time
zh_Hans: 最小 ARP 有效时间

en: Minimum number of active links
zh_Hans: 最小活动链路数

en: Minimum required time in seconds before an ARP entry may be replaced. Prevents ARP cache thrashing.
zh_Hans: 替换 ARP 条目所需的最短时间 (以秒为单位)。防止 ARP 缓存崩溃。

en: Minimum source port #
zh_Hans: 最小源端口 #

en: Minimum time allowed between sending unsolicited <abbr title="Router Advertisement, ICMPv6 Type 134">RA</abbr>. Default is 200 seconds.
zh_Hans: 发送主动 <abbr title="Router Advertisement, ICMPv6 Type 134（路由器通告,ICMPv6类型 134）">RA</abbr> 允许的最短时间间隔。默认为 200 秒。

en: Mirror monitor port
zh_Hans: 数据包镜像监听端口

en: Mirror source port
zh_Hans: 数据包镜像源端口

en: Mobile Country Code
zh_Hans: 移动国家码

en: Mobile Data
zh_Hans: 移动数据

en: Mobile Network Code
zh_Hans: 移动网络码

en: Mobile Number
zh_Hans: 手机号

en: Mobility Domain
zh_Hans: 移动域

en: Mode
zh_Hans: 模式

en: Model
zh_Hans: 型号

en: Modem Info
zh_Hans: 调制解调器信息

en: Modem connection in progress. Please wait. This process will timeout after 2 minutes.
zh_Hans: 正在建立调制解调器连接，请稍等。2 分钟内未建立连接则超时。

en: Modem default
zh_Hans: 调制解调器默认

en: Modem device
zh_Hans: 调制解调器设备

en: Modem information query failed
zh_Hans: 调制解调器信息查询失败

en: Modem init timeout
zh_Hans: 调制解调器初始化超时

en: ModemManager
zh_Hans: 调制解调器管理器

en: Monitor
zh_Hans: 监听

en: Monitor Interval
zh_Hans: 监控间隔

en: Monitor link-down delay
zh_Hans: 监控链路断开延迟

en: Monitor link-up delay
zh_Hans: 监控链路恢复延迟

en: More Characters
zh_Hans: 过短

en: More…
zh_Hans: 更多…

en: Mount Point
zh_Hans: 挂载点

en: Mount Points
zh_Hans: 挂载点

en: Mount Points - Mount Entry
zh_Hans: 挂载点 - 存储区

en: Mount Points - Swap Entry
zh_Hans: 挂载点 - 交换区

en: Mount Points define at which point a memory device will be attached to the filesystem
zh_Hans: 配置存储设备挂载到文件系统中的位置和参数

en: Mount attached devices
zh_Hans: 挂载已连接的设备

en: Mount filesystems not specifically configured
zh_Hans: 自动挂载未专门配置挂载点的分区

en: Mount options
zh_Hans: 挂载选项

en: Mount point
zh_Hans: 挂载点

en: Mount swap not specifically configured
zh_Hans: 自动挂载未专门配置的 swap 分区

en: Mounted file systems
zh_Hans: 已挂载的文件系统

en: Move down
zh_Hans: 下移

en: Move up
zh_Hans: 上移

en: Multi To Unicast
zh_Hans: 多播到单播

en: Multicast
zh_Hans: 多播

en: Multicast Mode
zh_Hans: 多播模式

en: Multicast routing
zh_Hans: 多播路由

en: Multicast rules
zh_Hans: 多播规则

en: Multicast to unicast
zh_Hans: 多播到单播

en: Must be in %s format.
zh_Hans: 必须使用 %s 格式。

en: My Peer
zh_Hans: 我的对等节点

en: NAT action chain "%h"
zh_Hans: NAT 动作链 "%h"

en: NAT-T Mode
zh_Hans: NAT-T 模式

en: NAT64 Prefix
zh_Hans: NAT64 前缀

en: NAT64 prefix
zh_Hans: NAT64 前缀

en: NDP-Proxy slave
zh_Hans: NDP 代理从属设备

en: NT Domain
zh_Hans: NT 域

en: NTP
zh_Hans: 网络时间协议

en: NTP Servers
zh_Hans: NTP 服务器

en: NTP server candidates
zh_Hans: 候选 NTP 服务器

en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

en: Name for OpenWrt network configuration. (No relation to wireless network name/SSID)
zh_Hans: OpenWrt 网络配置名称（和无线网络名/SSID 无关）

en: Name of the new network
zh_Hans: 新网络的名称

en: Name of the outgoing interface to reach the remote VXLAN tunnel endpoint
zh_Hans: 用于到达远程 VXLAN 隧道端点的出站接口名称

en: Name of the set
zh_Hans: 集合名

en: Name of the tunnel device
zh_Hans: 隧道设备名

en: Names not in {etc_hosts} are answered {not_found}.
zh_Hans: 查询不在 {etc_hosts} 中的主机，应答将是 {not_found}。

en: Navigation
zh_Hans: 导航

en: Nebula Network
zh_Hans: Nebula 网络

en: Neighbour Report
zh_Hans: 邻居报告

en: Neighbour cache validity
zh_Hans: 邻近缓存有效性

en: Netfilter table name
zh_Hans: Netfilter 表名

en: Network
zh_Hans: 网络

en: Network Coding
zh_Hans: 网络编码

en: Network Mode
zh_Hans: 网络模式

en: Network Registration
zh_Hans: 网络注册

en: Network SSID
zh_Hans: 网络 SSID

en: Network address
zh_Hans: 网络地址

en: Network and its mask that define the size of the destination
zh_Hans: 网络和其掩码定义了目标的大小

en: Network and its mask that define which source addresses use this route
zh_Hans: 网络和其掩码定义了哪些源地址使用这条路由

en: Network boot image
zh_Hans: 网络启动镜像

en: Network bridge configuration migration
zh_Hans: 网桥配置迁移

en: Network device
zh_Hans: 网络设备

en: Network device activity (kernel: netdev)
zh_Hans: 网络设备活动（kernel：netdev）

en: Network device is not present
zh_Hans: 网络设备不存在

en: Network device table "%h"
zh_Hans: 网络设备表 "%h"

[ctx: nft @nh,off,len]
en: Network header bits %d-%d
zh_Hans: 网络标头位 %d-%d

en: Network ifname configuration migration
zh_Hans: 网络 ifname 配置迁移

en: Network interface
zh_Hans: 网络接口

en: Never
zh_Hans: 永不

[ctx: No WireGuard peer handshake yet]
en: Never
zh_Hans: 永不

en: Never forward DNS queries which lack dots or domain parts.
zh_Hans: 永不转发缺少点或域名部分的 DNS 查询。

en: Never forward these matching domains or subdomains; resolve from DHCP or hosts files only.
zh_Hans: 永不转发这些匹配的域名或子域名；只从 DHCP 或 hosts 文件进行解析。

[ctx: Dnsmasq instance]
en: New instance name…
zh_Hans: 新实例名称…

en: New interface for "%s" can not be created: %s
zh_Hans: 无法为“%s”创建新接口：“%s”

en: New interface name…
zh_Hans: 新接口名称…

en: News
zh_Hans: 消息

en: Next »
zh_Hans: 前进 »

en: No
zh_Hans: 否

en: No DHCP Server configured for this interface
zh_Hans: 本接口未配置 DHCP 服务器

en: No Data
zh_Hans: 无数据

en: No Encryption
zh_Hans: 无加密

en: No Host Routes
zh_Hans: 无主机路由

en: No NAT-T
zh_Hans: 无 NAT-T

en: No RX signal
zh_Hans: 无接收信号

en: No WireGuard interfaces configured.
zh_Hans: 未配置 WireGuard 接口。

en: No allowed mode configuration found.
zh_Hans: 未找到允许的模式配置。

en: No changes to settings will be stored and are lost after rebooting. This mode should only be used to install a firmware upgrade
zh_Hans: 不会存储对设置的任何更改，更改会在重新启动后丢失。 此模式应仅用于安装固件升级

en: No client associated
zh_Hans: 没有关联的客户端

en: No control device specified
zh_Hans: 未指定控制设备

[ctx: empty table placeholder]
en: No data
zh_Hans: 无数据

en: No data received
zh_Hans: 未收到数据

en: No enforcement
zh_Hans: 不强制

en: No entries available
zh_Hans: 没有可用的条目

en: No entries in this directory
zh_Hans: 此目录中没有内容

en: No fixed interface listening port defined, peers might not be able to initiate connections to this WireGuard instance!
zh_Hans: 没有定义固定的接口监听端口，对端可能无法发起到此 WireGuard 实例的连接！

en: No host route
zh_Hans: 无主机路由

en: No information available
zh_Hans: 无可用信息

en: No matching prefix delegation
zh_Hans: 无匹配的前缀委托

en: No negative cache
zh_Hans: 禁用无效信息缓存

en: No nftables ruleset loaded.
zh_Hans: 未加载 nftables 规则集。

en: No password set!
zh_Hans: 未设置密码！

en: No peers connected
zh_Hans: 未连接对端

en: No peers defined yet.
zh_Hans: 尚未定义对端。

en: No preferred mode configuration found.
zh_Hans: 未找到首选的模式配置。

en: No public keys present yet.
zh_Hans: 当前还没有公钥。

en: No related logs yet!
zh_Hans: 还没有相关日志！

[ctx: nft chain is empty]
en: No rules in this chain
zh_Hans: 此链中没有规则

en: No rules in this chain.
zh_Hans: 本链没有规则。

en: No software repository public keys present yet.
zh_Hans: 尚无软件存储库公钥。

en: No zone assigned
zh_Hans: 未指定区域

en: Node info
zh_Hans: 节点信息

en: Node info privacy
zh_Hans: 节点信息隐私

en: Noise
zh_Hans: 噪声

en: Noise Margin
zh_Hans: 噪声容限

en: Noise:
zh_Hans: 噪声：

en: Non-wildcard
zh_Hans: 非全部地址

en: None
zh_Hans: 无

en: Normal
zh_Hans: 正常

en: Not
zh_Hans: 排除

en: Not Found
zh_Hans: 未找到

[ctx: VLAN port state]
en: Not Member
zh_Hans: 非成员

en: Not associated
zh_Hans: 未关联

en: Not connected
zh_Hans: 未连接

en: Not present
zh_Hans: 不存在

en: Not started on boot
zh_Hans: 开机时不启动

en: Not supported
zh_Hans: 不支持

en: Note: IPv4 only.
zh_Hans: 注：仅 IPv4。

en: Note: Some wireless drivers do not fully support 802.11w. E.g. mwlwifi may have problems
zh_Hans: 注意：有些无线驱动程序不完全支持 802.11w。例如：mwlwifi 可能会有一些问题

en: Note: Workaround mode allows a STA that claims OCV capability to connect even if the STA doesn't send OCI or negotiate PMF.
zh_Hans: 注：权宜模式允许宣称具有 OCV 能力的 STA 进行连接，即使该 STA 并不发送 OCI 或协商 PMF.

en: Note: the <code>_lifetime=&lt;seconds&gt;</code> SVC parameter sets the lifetime of the announced server (use <code>0</code> to indicate a server which should no longer be used).
zh_Hans: 注意：<code>_lifetime=&lt;seconds&gt;</code> SVC 参数设定通告服务器的有效期（使用 <code>0</code>表示该服务器不在被使用）。

en: Note: this setting is for local services on the device only (not for forwarding).
zh_Hans: 注意: 此设置仅适用于设备上的本地服务 (不适用于转发)。

en: Note: you may also need a DHCP Proxy (currently unavailable) when specifying a non-standard Relay To port(<code>addr#port</code>).
zh_Hans: 注意：当指定非标准的 RelayTo 端口 (<code>addr#port</code>) 时，您可能还需要一个 DHCP 代理 (目前不可用)。

en: Notes
zh_Hans: 备注

en: Notice
zh_Hans: 注意

en: Number of cached DNS entries, 10000 is maximum, 0 is no caching.
zh_Hans: 缓存的 DNS 条目数量，最大 10000，0 表示不缓存。

en: Number of packets to transmit through a slave before moving to the next one. Slave is chosen at random when 0.
zh_Hans: 在切换到下一个从属接口之前，通过一个从属接口发送的数据包数量。当设置为 0 时，从属接口将随机选择。

en: Number of seconds between sent learning packets
zh_Hans: 发送学习数据包之间的秒数

en: Obfuscated Group Password
zh_Hans: 混淆组密码

en: Obfuscated Password
zh_Hans: 混淆密码

en: Obtain IPv6 address
zh_Hans: 获取 IPv6 地址

en: Off
zh_Hans: 关

en: Off means VRF traffic will be handled exclusively by sockets bound to VRFs.
zh_Hans: ”关“表示 VRF 流量全部由前往 VRF 的套接字处理。

en: Off-State Delay
zh_Hans: 关闭时间

en: Off: <code>vlanXXX</code>, e.g., <code>vlan1</code>. On: <code>vlan_tagged_interface.XXX</code>, e.g. <code>eth0.1</code>.
zh_Hans: 关: <code>vlanXXX</code>, 如 <code>vlan1</code>。开: <code>vlan_tagged_interface.XXX</code>, 如 <code>eth0.1</code>.

en: Off: use all files in the directory including the instance specific hosts file
zh_Hans: 关闭：使用目录中的所有文件，包括特定实例的主机文件

en: On
zh_Hans: 开

en: On a l2miss, send ARP
zh_Hans: 在发生 L2 缺失时，发送 ARP

en: On a l3miss, send ARP for IP -> mac resolution
zh_Hans: 在发生 L3 缺失时，发送 ARP 请求以进行 IP 到 MAC 地址的解析

en: On-State Delay
zh_Hans: 通电时间

en: On-link
zh_Hans: On-Link 路由

en: On: use instance specific hosts file only
zh_Hans: 开启：仅使用特定实例的主机文件

en: One of hostname or MAC address must be specified!
zh_Hans: 请指定主机名或 MAC 地址！

en: One of the following: %s
zh_Hans: 可选值：%s

en: One or more fields contain invalid values!
zh_Hans: 一个或多个选项值有误！

en: One or more invalid/required values on tab
zh_Hans: 选项卡上存在一个或多个无效/必需值

en: One or more required fields have no value!
zh_Hans: 一个或多个必选项值为空！

en: Only DHCP Clients with this tag are sent this boot option.
zh_Hans: 仅具备此标签的 DHCP 客户端会被发送此 boot 选项。

en: Only accept replies via
zh_Hans: 只接受来自下列地址的响应

en: Only affects dmesg kernel log
zh_Hans: 仅影响 dmesg 内核日志

en: Only allow communication with non-isolated bridge ports when enabled
zh_Hans: 启用后仅允许与非隔离网桥端口通信

en: Only interfaces using this table (via override) will use this route.
zh_Hans: 只有使用此表（通过覆盖）的接口才会使用此路由。

en: Open iptables rules overview…
zh_Hans: 打开 iptables 规则概况…

en: Open list...
zh_Hans: 打开列表…

en: OpenConnect (CISCO AnyConnect)
zh_Hans: OpenConnect（CISCO AnyConnect）

en: OpenFortivpn
zh_Hans: OpenFortivpn（Fortinet VPN）

en: Operate in <em>relay mode</em> if a designated master interface is configured and active, otherwise disable <abbr title="Neighbour Discovery Protocol">NDP</abbr> proxying.
zh_Hans: 如指定的主接口已经配置且处于活跃状态，则以<em>中继模式</em>运行，否则禁用 <abbr title="Neighbour Discovery Protocol（邻居发现协议）">NDP</abbr> 代理。

en: Operate in <em>relay mode</em> if a designated master interface is configured and active, otherwise fall back to <em>server mode</em>.
zh_Hans: 如指定的主接口已配置且处于活跃状态，则以<em>中继模式</em>运行，否则退回到<em>服务器模式</em>。

en: Operate in <em>relay mode</em> if an upstream IPv6 prefix is present, otherwise disable service.
zh_Hans: 如存在上游 IPv6 前缀则以<em>中继模式</em>运行，否则禁用服务。

en: Operating Channel Validation
zh_Hans: 工作信道验证

en: Operating frequency
zh_Hans: 工作频率

en: Operator
zh_Hans: 运营商

en: Operator Code
zh_Hans: 运营商码

en: Operator Name
zh_Hans: 运营商名

en: Option "%s" contains an invalid input value.
zh_Hans: 选项“%s”包含无效的输入值。

en: Option "%s" must not be empty.
zh_Hans: 选项“%s”不能为空。

en: Option changed
zh_Hans: 选项已更改

en: Option removed
zh_Hans: 选项已移除

en: Optional
zh_Hans: 可选

en: Optional hostname to assign
zh_Hans: 要分配的可选主机名

en: Optional node info. This must be a { "key": "value", ... } map or set as null. This is entirely optional but, if set, is visible to the whole network on request.
zh_Hans: 可选的节点信息。这必须是 { "key": "value", ... } 地图或者设为 null。这完全是可选的，但设置后在受请求时对整个网络可见。

en: Optional, free-form notes about this device
zh_Hans: 此设备的可选任意格式备注

en: Optional, in seconds. If set to '0', no reconnect is attempted.
zh_Hans: 可选。以秒为单位。 如果设置为 “0”，则不尝试重新连接。

en: Optional. 32-bit mark for packets during firewall processing. Enter value in hex, starting with <code>0x</code>.
zh_Hans: 可选。防火墙处理期间数据包的 32 位标记。输入十六进制值，以 <code>0x</code> 开头。

en: Optional. Allowed values: 'eui64', 'random', fixed value like '::1' or '::1:2'. When IPv6 prefix (like 'a:b:c:d::') is received from a delegating server, use the suffix (like '::1') to form the IPv6 address ('a:b:c:d::1') for the interface.
zh_Hans: 可选。允许的值: “eui64”、“random”和其他固定值 (例如: “::1”或“::1:2” )。当从授权服务器获取到 IPv6 前缀（如“a:b:c:d::”），使用后缀（如“::1”）合成 IPv6 地址（“a:b:c:d::1”）分配给此接口。

en: Optional. Base64-encoded preshared key. Adds in an additional layer of symmetric-key cryptography for post-quantum resistance.
zh_Hans: 可选。Base64 编码的预共享密钥。添加在额外的对称密钥加密层中，用于抵抗未来的量子计算破解。

en: Optional. Bind to a specific interface.
zh_Hans: 可选。绑定到特定接口。

en: Optional. Create routes for Allowed IPs for this peer.
zh_Hans: 可选。为此对端创建允许 IP 的路由。

en: Optional. Description of peer.
zh_Hans: 可选。对端的描述。

en: Optional. Do not create host routes to peers.
zh_Hans: 可选。不要创建到对端的主机路由。

en: Optional. Host of peer. Names are resolved prior to bringing up the interface.
zh_Hans: 可选。对端主机。名称在接口启动之前解析。

en: Optional. IP addresses and prefixes that this peer is allowed to use inside the tunnel. Usually the peer's tunnel IP addresses and the networks the peer routes through the tunnel.
zh_Hans: 可选。此对端在隧道内允许使用的 IP 地址和前缀。通常包括对端隧道 IP 地址以及通过隧道路由的网络。

en: Optional. Maximum Transmission Unit of the XFRM interface.
zh_Hans: 可选。XFRM 接口的最大传输单元。

en: Optional. Maximum Transmission Unit of tunnel interface.
zh_Hans: 可选。隧道接口的最大传输单元。

en: Optional. Port of peer.
zh_Hans: 可选。对端的端口。

en: Optional. Private key of the WireGuard peer. The key is not required for establishing a connection but allows generating a peer configuration or QR code if available. It can be removed after the configuration has been exported.
zh_Hans: 可选。WireGuard 对端的私钥。 该密钥不是建立连接所必需的，但允许生成对端配置或 二维码 (如果可用)。 导出配置后可以将其删除。

en: Optional. Seconds between keep alive messages. Default is 0 (disabled). Recommended value if this device is behind a NAT is 25.
zh_Hans: 可选。两次保持连接消息之间的间隔秒数。默认值为 0（禁用）。若设备处于 NAT 网络环境下，建议将此值设为 25。

en: Optional. UDP port used for outgoing and incoming packets.
zh_Hans: 可选。用于传出和传入数据包的 UDP 端口。

en: Options
zh_Hans: 选项

en: Options:
zh_Hans: 选项：

en: Ordinal: lower comes first.
zh_Hans: 序数：较低的优先。

en: Ordinal: routes with the lowest metric match first
zh_Hans: 顺序：具有最低度量值的路由优先匹配

en: Originator Interval
zh_Hans: 发起人间隔

en: Other:
zh_Hans: 其余：

en: Out
zh_Hans: 出口

en: Outbound:
zh_Hans: 出站：

en: Outgoing checksum
zh_Hans: 传出校验和

en: Outgoing interface
zh_Hans: 传出接口

en: Outgoing key
zh_Hans: 传出密钥

en: Outgoing serialization
zh_Hans: 传出序列化

en: Output Interface
zh_Hans: 网络出口

en: Output zone
zh_Hans: 出口区域

en: Overlap
zh_Hans: 重叠

en: Override IPv4 routing table
zh_Hans: 覆盖 IPv4 路由表

en: Override IPv6 routing table
zh_Hans: 覆盖 IPv6 路由表

en: Override MTU
zh_Hans: 重设 MTU

en: Override TOS
zh_Hans: 重设 TOS

en: Override TTL
zh_Hans: 重设 TTL

en: Override default MAC address - the range of usable addresses might be limited by the driver
zh_Hans: 覆盖默认 MAC 地址 - 可用地址的范围可能受限于驱动

en: Override default interface name
zh_Hans: 重设默认接口名称

en: Override the gateway in DHCP responses
zh_Hans: 重设 DHCP 响应网关

en: Override the netmask sent to clients. Normally it is calculated from the subnet that is served.
zh_Hans: 重设发送到客户端的子网掩码。它通常是根据所服务的子网计算得出的。

en: Override the table used for internal routes
zh_Hans: 重设内部路由表

en: Overview
zh_Hans: 概览

en: Overwrite existing file "%s" ?
zh_Hans: 覆盖已存在的文件“%s”吗？

en: Overwrite the current settings with the imported configuration?
zh_Hans: 用导入的配置覆盖当前设置？

en: Owner
zh_Hans: 用户名

en: P2P Client
zh_Hans: P2P 客户端

en: PAP/CHAP password
zh_Hans: PAP/CHAP 密码

en: PAP/CHAP username
zh_Hans: PAP/CHAP 用户名

en: PDP Type
zh_Hans: PDP 类型

en: PIN code rejected
zh_Hans: PIN 码被拒绝

en: PMK R1 Push
zh_Hans: PMK R1 推送

en: PPPoA Encapsulation
zh_Hans: PPPoA 封包

en: PSID offset
zh_Hans: PSID 偏移

en: PSID-bits length
zh_Hans: PSID-bits 长度

en: PTM/EFM (Packet Transfer Mode)
zh_Hans: PTM/EFM（分组传输模式）

en: Packet Service State
zh_Hans: 数据包服务状态

en: Packet Steering
zh_Hans: 数据包引导

[ctx: nft meta mark]
en: Packet mark
zh_Hans: 数据包标记

[ctx: nft meta time]
en: Packet receive time
zh_Hans: 数据包接收时间

en: Packets
zh_Hans: 数据包

en: Packets exceeding this value may be fragmented
zh_Hans: 超过此值的数据包可能会被分片

en: Packets per slave
zh_Hans: 从属接口的数据包数

en: Part of network: | Part of networks:
zh_Hans[0]: 网络的一部分：

en: Part of zone %q
zh_Hans: 区域 %q

[ctx: MACVLAN mode]
en: Pass-through (Mirror physical device to single MAC VLAN)
zh_Hans: 直通（将物理设备镜像到单个 MAC VLAN）

en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

en: Password authentication
zh_Hans: 密码验证

en: Password of Private Key
zh_Hans: 私钥密码

en: Password of inner Private Key
zh_Hans: 内部私钥的密码

en: Password strength
zh_Hans: 密码强度

en: Password2
zh_Hans: 密码 2

en: Paste or drag SSH key file…
zh_Hans: 粘贴或拖动 SSH 密钥文件……

en: Paste or drag WireGuard peer configuration (wg0.conf) file…
zh_Hans: 粘贴或拖动 WireGuard 对端配置 (wg0.conf) 文件…

en: Paste or drag a WireGuard configuration (commonly <em>wg0.conf</em>) from another system below to create a matching peer entry allowing that system to connect to the local WireGuard interface.
zh_Hans: 将来自另一个系统的 WireGuard 配置（通常是 <em>wg0.conf</em>）粘贴或拖动到下方创建一个匹配的对端条目，其允许该系统连接到本地 WireGuard 接口。

en: Paste or drag repository public key
zh_Hans: 粘贴或拖动存储库公钥

en: Paste or drag supplied WireGuard configuration file…
zh_Hans: 粘贴或拖动提供的 WireGuard 配置文件…

en: Paste or drag to upload a software repository public key…
zh_Hans: 粘贴或拖动来上传软件存储库公钥…

en: Path to CA-Certificate
zh_Hans: CA 证书路径

en: Path to Client-Certificate
zh_Hans: 客户端证书路径

en: Path to Private Key
zh_Hans: 私钥路径

en: Path to inner CA-Certificate
zh_Hans: 内部 CA 证书的路径

en: Path to inner Client-Certificate
zh_Hans: 内部客户端证书的路径

en: Path to inner Private Key
zh_Hans: 内部私钥的路径

en: Paused
zh_Hans: 暂停

en: Peak:
zh_Hans: 峰值：

en: Peer
zh_Hans: 对端

en: Peer Details
zh_Hans: 对端详情

en: Peer IP
zh_Hans: 对等节点 IP

en: Peer IP address to assign
zh_Hans: 要分配的对端 IP 地址

en: Peer MAC address
zh_Hans: 对端 MAC 地址

en: Peer URI
zh_Hans: 对等节点URI

en: Peer address is missing
zh_Hans: 对端地址缺失

en: Peer addresses
zh_Hans: 对等节点地址

en: Peer device name
zh_Hans: 对端设备名

en: Peer interface
zh_Hans: 对等接口

en: Peer notifications
zh_Hans: 对等体通知

en: Peers
zh_Hans: 对端

en: Perfect Forward Secrecy
zh_Hans: 完全正向保密

en: Perform outgoing packets serialization (optional).
zh_Hans: 执行传出数据包序列化 (可选)。

en: Perform reboot
zh_Hans: 执行重启

en: Perform reset
zh_Hans: 执行重置

en: Permission denied
zh_Hans: 没有权限

en: Persistent Keep Alive
zh_Hans: 持续保持连接

en: Persistent reconnect interval
zh_Hans: 持续重新连接间隔

en: PersistentKeepAlive setting is invalid
zh_Hans: PersistentKeepAlive 设置无效

en: Phy Rate:
zh_Hans: 物理速率：

en: Physical Settings
zh_Hans: 物理设置

en: Please enter your username and password.
zh_Hans: 请输入用户名和密码。

en: Please select the file to upload.
zh_Hans: 请选择要上传的文件。

en: Policy
zh_Hans: 策略

[ctx: Chain hook policy]
en: Policy: <strong>%h</strong> (%h)
zh_Hans: 策略：<strong>%h</strong> (%h)

en: Port
zh_Hans: 端口

[ctx: WireGuard listen port]
en: Port %d
zh_Hans: 端口 %d

en: Port is not part of any network
zh_Hans: 端口不是任何一个网络的一部分

en: Port isolation
zh_Hans: 端口隔离

en: Port status
zh_Hans: 端口状态

en: Port status:
zh_Hans: 端口状态：

en: Ports
zh_Hans: 端口

en: Potential negation of: %s
zh_Hans: 可能存在的冲突：%s

en: Power State
zh_Hans: 电源状态

en: Prefer LTE
zh_Hans: 首选 LTE

en: Prefer UMTS
zh_Hans: 首选 UMTS

en: Preferred network technology
zh_Hans: 首选的网络技术

en: Prefix Delegated
zh_Hans: 分发前缀

en: Prefix suppressor
zh_Hans: 前缀抑制器

en: Preshared Key
zh_Hans: 预共享密钥

en: Preshared key in use
zh_Hans: 预共享密钥使用中

en: PresharedKey setting is invalid
zh_Hans: 预共享密钥设置无效

en: Presume peer to be dead after given amount of LCP echo failures, use 0 to ignore failures
zh_Hans: 在指定数量的 LCP 响应故障后假定链路已断开，0 为忽略故障

en: Prevents client-to-client communication
zh_Hans: 禁止客户端间通信

en: Prevents communication only with targets on isolated bridge ports (while allowing it with targets on non-isolated ones). This also prevents client-to-client communication on the same interface when the WiFi device is in AP mode.
zh_Hans: 防止只和隔离网桥端口上的目标通信（同时允许和非隔离网桥端口上的目标通信）。这还防止 WiFi 设备处于 AP 模式时同一接口上的客户端到客户端通信。

en: Prevents one wireless client to talk to another. This setting only affects packets without any VLAN tag (untagged packets).
zh_Hans: 防止一个无线客户端与另一个客户端通信。 此设置仅影响没有任何 VLAN 标记的数据包 (未打标记的数据包)。

en: Prevents overly broad routes being considered. Setting 16 would consider /17, /24, /28 or more specific routes yet ignore /16, /8, /0 (default) routes
zh_Hans: 防止过于宽泛的路由被考虑。设置为 16 将会考虑 /17、/24、/28 或更具体的路由，但忽略 /16、/8、/0（默认）路由

en: Primary Device
zh_Hans: 主设备

en: Primary port reselection policy
zh_Hans: 主端口重新选择策略

en: Priority
zh_Hans: 优先级

[ctx: Label indicating that WireGuard peer private key is stored]
en: Private
zh_Hans: 私钥

[ctx: MACVLAN mode]
en: Private (Prevent communication between MAC VLANs)
zh_Hans: 私有（阻止 MAC VLAN 间通信）

en: Private Key
zh_Hans: 私钥

en: Private Pre-Shared Key (PPSK) allows the use of different Pre-Shared Key for each STA MAC address. Private MAC PSKs are stored on the RADIUS server.
zh_Hans: Private Pre-Shared Key (PPSK) 允许为每个 STA MAC 地址使用不同的预共享密钥。私有的 MAC PSK 存储在 RADIUS 服务器上。

en: Private key
zh_Hans: 私钥

en: Private key present
zh_Hans: 存在私钥

en: PrivateKey setting is missing or invalid
zh_Hans: 私钥设置缺失或无效

en: Processes
zh_Hans: 系统进程

en: Prot.
zh_Hans: 协议

en: Protocol
zh_Hans: 协议

en: Provide NTP server
zh_Hans: 作为 NTP 服务器提供服务

en: Provide a DHCPv6 server on this interface and reply to DHCPv6 solicitations and requests.
zh_Hans: 在此接口上提供一个 DHCPv6 服务器，并对 DHCPv6 请求和询问作出回应。

en: Provide new network
zh_Hans: 添加新网络

en: Provide the NTP server to the selected interface or, if unspecified, to all interfaces
zh_Hans: 将 NTP 服务器提供给选定的接口，如果未指定，则提供给所有接口

en: Proxy Server
zh_Hans: 代理服务器

en: ProxyARP
zh_Hans: 代理 ARP

en: Pseudo Ad-Hoc (ahdemo)
zh_Hans: 伪装 Ad-Hoc（ahdemo）

en: Public Key
zh_Hans: 公钥

en: Public key
zh_Hans: 公钥

en: Public key is missing
zh_Hans: 缺少公钥

[ctx: Tooltip displaying full WireGuard peer public key]
en: Public key: %h
zh_Hans: 公钥：%h

en: Public keys allow for passwordless SSH logins with higher security than plain passwords. In order to upload a new key to the device, paste an OpenSSH-compatible public key or drag a <code>.pub</code> file into the input field.
zh_Hans: 与使用普通密码相比，公钥允许无密码 SSH 登录且具有更高的安全性。要将新密钥上传到设备，请粘贴 OpenSSH 兼容的公钥行或将 <code>.pub</code> 文件拖到输入框中。

en: Public prefix routed to this device for distribution to clients.
zh_Hans: 分配到此设备的公共前缀，用以分发到客户端。

en: PublicKey setting is invalid
zh_Hans: 公钥设置无效

en: QMI Cellular
zh_Hans: QMI 蜂窝

en: Quality
zh_Hans: 质量

en: Quantifies the cost or distance to a destination in a way that allows routers to make informed decisions about the optimal path to forward data packets
zh_Hans: 量化成本或到目的地的距离，使路由器能够就转发数据包的最佳路径做出明智的决策

en: Query all available upstream resolvers.
zh_Hans: 查询所有可用的上游解析器。

en: Query interval
zh_Hans: 查询间隔

en: Query response interval
zh_Hans: 查询响应间隔

en: Query upstream resolvers in the order they appear in the resolv file.
zh_Hans: 按照上游解析器出现在 resolv 文件中的顺序对它们进行查询操作。

en: R0 Key Lifetime
zh_Hans: R0 密钥生存期

en: R1 Key Holder
zh_Hans: R1 密钥持有者

en: RADIUS Access-Request attributes
zh_Hans: RADIUS Access-Request 属性

en: RADIUS Accounting Port
zh_Hans: Radius 计费端口

en: RADIUS Accounting Secret
zh_Hans: Radius 计费密钥

en: RADIUS Accounting Server
zh_Hans: Radius 计费服务器

en: RADIUS Accounting-Request attributes
zh_Hans: RADIUS Accounting-Request 属性

en: RADIUS Authentication Port
zh_Hans: Radius 认证端口

en: RADIUS Authentication Secret
zh_Hans: Radius 认证密钥

en: RADIUS Authentication Server
zh_Hans: Radius 认证服务器

en: RADIUS Dynamic VLAN Assignment
zh_Hans: RADIUS 动态 VLAN 分配

en: RADIUS VLAN Bridge Naming Scheme
zh_Hans: RADIUS VLAN 网桥命名方案

en: RADIUS VLAN Naming
zh_Hans: RADIUS VLAN 命名

en: RADIUS VLAN Tagged Interface
zh_Hans: RADIUS VLAN 有标签的接口

en: RFC3947 NAT-T mode
zh_Hans: RFC3947 NAT-T 模式

en: RSN Preauth
zh_Hans: RSN 预认证

en: RSSI threshold for joining
zh_Hans: RSSI 加入阈值

en: RTS/CTS Threshold
zh_Hans: RTS/CTS 阈值

en: RX
zh_Hans: 接收

en: RX Rate
zh_Hans: 接收速率

en: RX Rate / TX Rate
zh_Hans: 接收速率/发送速率

en: Radio Resource Measurement - Sends beacons to assist roaming. Not all clients support this.
zh_Hans: 无线电资源测量 - 发送信标以协助漫游。并不是所有的客户端都支持这一点。

[ctx: nft nat flag random]
en: Randomize source port mapping
zh_Hans: 随机化源端口映射

en: Raw Data
zh_Hans: 原始数据

en: Raw hex-encoded bytes. Leave empty unless your ISP require this
zh_Hans: 原始 16 进制编码的字节。除非您的运营商要求，否则请留空

en: Read {etc_ethers} to configure the DHCP server.
zh_Hans: 读取 {etc_ethers} 来配置 DHCP 服务器。

en: Really delete the following software repository public key?
zh_Hans: 真要删除下列软件软件存储库公钥吗？

en: Really switch protocol?
zh_Hans: 确定要切换协议？

en: Realtime Graphs
zh_Hans: 实时信息

en: Reassociation Deadline
zh_Hans: 重关联截止时间

en: Rebind protection
zh_Hans: 重绑定保护

en: Reboot
zh_Hans: 重启

en: Rebooting…
zh_Hans: 正在重启…

en: Reboots the operating system of your device
zh_Hans: 重启您设备上的系统

en: Receive
zh_Hans: 接收

en: Receive dropped
zh_Hans: 接收被丢弃

en: Receive errors
zh_Hans: 接收出错

en: Received Data
zh_Hans: 已接收的数据

en: Received bytes
zh_Hans: 接收到的字节数

en: Received multicast
zh_Hans: 接收到的多播

en: Received packets
zh_Hans: 接收到的数据包

en: Recommended. IP addresses of the WireGuard interface.
zh_Hans: WireGuard 接口的 IP 地址。

en: Reconnect Timeout
zh_Hans: 重连超时

en: Reconnect this interface
zh_Hans: 重连此接口

en: Redirect to HTTPS
zh_Hans: 重定向到 HTTPS

[ctx: nft redirect to port]
en: Redirect to local port <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hans: 重定向到本地端口 <strong>%h</strong>

[ctx: nft redirect]
en: Redirect to local system
zh_Hans: 重定向到本地系统

en: References
zh_Hans: 引用

en: Refresh Channels
zh_Hans: 刷新频道

en: Refreshing
zh_Hans: 刷新

en: Registration State
zh_Hans: 注册状态

[ctx: nft reject with icmp type]
en: Reject IPv4 packet with <strong>ICMP type %h</strong>
zh_Hans: 拒绝 <strong>ICMP 类型为 %h</strong> 的 IPv4 数据包

[ctx: nft reject with icmpx type]
en: Reject packet with <strong>ICMP type %h</strong>
zh_Hans: 拒绝 <strong>ICMP 类型为 %h</strong> 的数据包

[ctx: nft reject with icmpv6 type]
en: Reject packet with <strong>ICMPv6 type %h</strong>
zh_Hans: 拒绝 <strong>ICMPv6 类型为 %h</strong> 的数据包

[ctx: nft reject with tcp reset]
en: Reject packet with <strong>TCP reset</strong>
zh_Hans: 拒绝 <strong>TCP 重置</strong>数据包

en: Reject reverse lookups to {rfc_6303_link} IP ranges ({reverse_arpa}) not in {etc_hosts}.
zh_Hans: 拒绝反向查询不在 {etc_hosts} 中的 {rfc_6303_link} IP 段 ({reverse_arpa})。

en: Reject routing decisions that have a prefix length less than or equal to the specified value
zh_Hans: 拒绝前缀长度小于或等于指定值的路由决策

en: Relay
zh_Hans: 中继

en: Relay Bridge
zh_Hans: 中继桥

en: Relay DHCP requests elsewhere. OK: v4↔v4, v6↔v6. Not OK: v4↔v6, v6↔v4.
zh_Hans: 将 DHCP 请求转发到其他地方。可以是：v4↔v4，v6↔v6。不可以是：v4↔v6，v6↔v4。

en: Relay between networks
zh_Hans: 网络间中继

en: Relay bridge
zh_Hans: 中继桥

en: Relay from
zh_Hans: 中继来源

en: Relay to address
zh_Hans: 中继目标地址

[ctx: daemon reload action]
en: Reload
zh_Hans: 重新加载

en: Remote IPv4 address
zh_Hans: 远程 IPv4 地址

en: Remote IPv4 address or FQDN
zh_Hans: 远程 IPv4 地址或 FQDN

en: Remote IPv6 address
zh_Hans: 远程 IPv6 地址

en: Remote IPv6 address or FQDN
zh_Hans: 远程 IPv6 地址或 FQDN

en: Remote VTEP
zh_Hans: 远程 VTEP

en: Remove
zh_Hans: 移除

en: Remove IPv4 addresses from the results and only return IPv6 addresses.
zh_Hans: 从结果中删除 IPv4 地址，只返回 IPv6 地址。

en: Remove IPv6 addresses from the results and only return IPv4 addresses.
zh_Hans: 从结果中删除 IPv6 地址，只返回 IPv4 地址。

en: Remove MAC address before forwarding query
zh_Hans: 在转发查询之前移除 MAC 地址

en: Remove any MAC address information already in downstream queries before forwarding upstream.
zh_Hans: 在转发到上游之前，移除下游查询中已有的任何 MAC 地址信息。

en: Remove any subnet address already present in a downstream query before forwarding it upstream.
zh_Hans: 在转发到上游之前，移除下游查询中已存在的任何子网地址信息。

[ctx: Dnsmasq instance]
en: Remove default instance
zh_Hans: 移除默认实例

[ctx: Dnsmasq instance]
en: Remove instance "%q"
zh_Hans: 移除实例 "%q"

[ctx: Dnsmasq instance]
en: Remove instance #%d
zh_Hans: 移除实例 #%d

en: Remove related device settings from the configuration
zh_Hans: 从配置中移除相关的设备设置

en: Remove subnet address before forwarding query
zh_Hans: 在转发查询之前移除子网地址

en: Removes records of the specified type(s) from answers.
zh_Hans: 从应答中移除指定类型的记录。

en: Replace wireless configuration
zh_Hans: 重置无线配置

en: Reply on Neighbour request when mapping found in VXLAN FDB
zh_Hans: 在 VXLAN FDB 中找到映射时响应邻居请求

en: Repo Public Keys
zh_Hans: 存储库公钥

en: Repository Public Keys
zh_Hans: 存储库公钥

en: Request IPv6-address
zh_Hans: 请求 IPv6 地址

en: Request IPv6-prefix
zh_Hans: 请求 IPv6 前缀

en: Request timeout
zh_Hans: 请求超时

en: Require incoming checksum (optional).
zh_Hans: 需要传入校验和 (可选)。

en: Require incoming packets serialization (optional).
zh_Hans: 需要传入数据包序列化 (可选)。

en: Required
zh_Hans: 必需的

en: Required for certain ISPs, e.g. Charter with DOCSIS 3
zh_Hans: 某些运营商需要，例如：同轴线网络 DOCSIS 3

en: Required. Base64-encoded private key for this interface.
zh_Hans: 必须。此接口的 Base64 编码私钥。

en: Required. Path to the .yml config file for this interface.
zh_Hans: 必填。 此接口 .yml 配置文件的路径。

en: Required. Public key of the WireGuard peer.
zh_Hans: 必需。WireGuard 对端的公钥。

en: Required. XFRM interface ID to be used for SA.
zh_Hans: 必需。用于 SA 的 XFRM 接口 ID。

en: Required: Rejects auth if RADIUS server does not provide appropriate VLAN attributes.
zh_Hans: 必需：拒绝验证，如果 RADIUS 服务器不提供正确的 VLAN 属性。

en: Requires hostapd
zh_Hans: 需要 hostapd

en: Requires hostapd with EAP Suite-B support
zh_Hans: 需要带 EAP Suite-B 支持的 hostapd

en: Requires hostapd with EAP support
zh_Hans: 需要带 EAP 支持的 hostapd

en: Requires hostapd with OWE support
zh_Hans: 需要带 OWE 支持的 hostapd

en: Requires hostapd with SAE support
zh_Hans: 需要带 SAE 支持的 hostapd

en: Requires hostapd with WEP support
zh_Hans: 需要带 WEP 支持的 hostapd

en: Requires wpa-supplicant
zh_Hans: 需要 wpa-supplicant

en: Requires wpa-supplicant with EAP Suite-B support
zh_Hans: 需要带 EAP Suite-B 支持的 wpa-supplicant

en: Requires wpa-supplicant with EAP support
zh_Hans: 需要带 EAP 支持的 wpa-supplicant

en: Requires wpa-supplicant with OWE support
zh_Hans: 需要带 OWE 支持的 wpa-supplicant

en: Requires wpa-supplicant with SAE support
zh_Hans: 需要带 SAE 支持的 wpa-supplicant

en: Requires wpa-supplicant with WEP support
zh_Hans: 需要带 WEP 支持的 wpa-supplicant

en: Reserve IP
zh_Hans: 保留 IP

en: Reserve a specific IP address for this device
zh_Hans: 为此设备保留一个特定 IP

en: Reset
zh_Hans: 复位

en: Reset Counters
zh_Hans: 复位计数器

en: Reset to defaults
zh_Hans: 恢复到出厂设置

en: Resolv &amp; Hosts Files
zh_Hans: Resolv 和 Hosts 文件

en: Resolv file
zh_Hans: 解析文件

en: Resolve specified FQDNs to an IP.
zh_Hans: 此列表将域名强制指向某个 IP 地址。

en: Resolve these locally
zh_Hans: 本地解析这些项目

en: Resource Record Name
zh_Hans: 资源记录名称

en: Resource Record Number
zh_Hans: 资源记录编号

en: Resource not found
zh_Hans: 未找到资源

en: Restart
zh_Hans: 重启

[ctx: daemon restart action]
en: Restart
zh_Hans: 重启

en: Restart Firewall
zh_Hans: 重启防火墙

en: Restart radio interface
zh_Hans: 重启无线接口

en: Restore
zh_Hans: 恢复

en: Restore backup
zh_Hans: 恢复配置

en: Retrieve the listener addresses from the Yggdrasil interface configuration.
zh_Hans: 从 Yggdrasil 接口配置中获取监听地址。

en: Reveal/hide password
zh_Hans: 显示/隐藏 密码

en: Reverse path filter
zh_Hans: 反转路径过滤器

en: Reverse sort
zh_Hans: 反向排序

en: Revert
zh_Hans: 恢复

en: Revert changes
zh_Hans: 恢复更改

en: Revert request failed with status <code>%h</code>
zh_Hans: 恢复请求失败，状态 <code>%h</code>

en: Reverting configuration…
zh_Hans: 正在恢复配置…

en: Revision
zh_Hans: 更改

[ctx: nft dnat ip to addr]
en: Rewrite destination to <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hans: 重写目的地到 <strong>%h</strong>

[ctx: nft dnat ip6 to addr]
en: Rewrite destination to <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hans: 重写目的地到 <strong>%h</strong>

[ctx: nft dnat ip to addr:port]
en: Rewrite destination to <strong>%h</strong>, port <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hans: 重写目的地到 <strong>%h</strong>，端口 <strong>%h</strong>

[ctx: nft dnat ip6 to addr:port]
en: Rewrite destination to <strong>%h</strong>, port <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hans: 重写目的地到 <strong>%h</strong>，端口<strong>%h</strong>

[ctx: nft snat ip to addr]
en: Rewrite source to <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hans: 重写源到 <strong>%h</strong>

[ctx: nft snat ip6 to addr]
en: Rewrite source to <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hans: 重写源到 <strong>%h</strong>

[ctx: nft snat ip to addr:port]
en: Rewrite source to <strong>%h</strong>, port <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hans: 重写源到 <strong>%h</strong>，端口<strong>%h</strong>

[ctx: nft snat ip6 to addr:port]
en: Rewrite source to <strong>%h</strong>, port <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hans: 重写源到 <strong>%h</strong>，端口<strong>%h</strong>

en: Rewrite to egress device address
zh_Hans: 重写到出口设备地址

en: Robust Security Network (RSN): Allow roaming preauth for WPA2-EAP networks (and advertise it in WLAN beacons). Only works if the specified network interface is a bridge. Shortens the time-critical reassociation process.
zh_Hans: 健壮安全网络 (RSN)：允许 WPA2-EAP 网络的漫游预认证 (并在 WLAN 信标中发布它)。只有当指定的网络接口是网桥时才有效。缩短时序要求严格的再关联过程。

en: Robustness
zh_Hans: 健壮性

en: Root directory for files served via TFTP. <em>Enable TFTP server</em> and <em>TFTP server root</em> turn on the TFTP server and serve files from <em>TFTP server root</em>.
zh_Hans: 通过 TFTP 传送的文件的根目录。 <em>启用 TFTP 服务器</em> 和 <em>TFTP 服务器根目录</em> 打开 TFTP 服务器并从 <em>TFTP 服务器根目录提供文件</em>。

en: Root preparation
zh_Hans: 根目录准备

en: Round robin
zh_Hans: 轮询

en: Route Allowed IPs
zh_Hans: 路由允许的 IP

en: Route action chain "%h"
zh_Hans: 路由动作链 "%h"

en: Route short-circuit (RSC)
zh_Hans: 路由短路 (RSC)

en: Route type
zh_Hans: 路由类型

en: Router Lifetime published in <abbr title="Router Advertisement, ICMPv6 Type 134">RA</abbr> messages. Maximum is 9000 seconds.
zh_Hans: 将在 <abbr title="Router Advertisement, ICMPv6 Type 134（路由器通告,ICMPv6类型 134）">RA</abbr> 消息中发布的路由器生存时间。最大值为 9000 秒。

en: Router Password
zh_Hans: 路由器密码

en: Routes go in routing tables and define the specific path to reach destinations.
zh_Hans: 路由被存储在路由表中，并定义了到达目的地的具体路径。

en: Routing
zh_Hans: 路由

en: Routing Algorithm
zh_Hans: 路由算法

en: Routing defines over which interface and gateway a certain host or network can be reached.
zh_Hans: 路由指定通过哪个接口和网关可以到达某个主机或网络。

en: Routing table
zh_Hans: 路由表

en: Routing table into which to insert this rule.
zh_Hans: 将这条规则插入到哪一个路由表中。

en: Routing table to use for traffic matching this rule.
zh_Hans: 用于匹配此规则流量的路由表。

en: Rule
zh_Hans: 规则

en: Rule actions
zh_Hans: 规则操作

[ctx: nft comment]
en: Rule comment: %s
zh_Hans: 规则评论：%s

en: Rule container chain "%h"
zh_Hans: 规则容器链 "%h"

en: Rule matches
zh_Hans: 规则匹配

en: Rule type
zh_Hans: 规则类型

en: Rules determine which routing table to use, based on conditions like source address or interface.
zh_Hans: 规则根据诸如源地址或接口等条件来决定使用哪个路由表。

en: Runtime error
zh_Hans: 运行时错误

en: Rx LDPC
zh_Hans: 接收端低密度奇偶校验

en: SHA256
zh_Hans: SHA-256

en: SNR
zh_Hans: 信噪比

en: SSH Access
zh_Hans: SSH 访问

en: SSH server address
zh_Hans: SSH 服务器地址

en: SSH server port
zh_Hans: SSH 服务器端口

en: SSH username
zh_Hans: SSH 用户名

en: SSH-Keys
zh_Hans: SSH 密钥

en: SSTP Port
zh_Hans: SSTP 端口

en: SSTP Server
zh_Hans: SSTP 服务器

en: SWAP
zh_Hans: 交换分区

en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

en: Save & Apply
zh_Hans: 保存并应用

en: Save error
zh_Hans: 保存出现错误

en: Save mtdblock
zh_Hans: 保存 mtdblock

en: Save mtdblock contents
zh_Hans: 保存 mtdblock 内容

en: Scan
zh_Hans: 扫描

en: Scheduled Tasks
zh_Hans: 计划任务

en: Scheduling daemon
zh_Hans: 调度守护进程

[ctx: scroll to top (the head) of the log file]
en: Scroll to head
zh_Hans: 滚动到顶部

[ctx: scroll to bottom (the tail) of the log file]
en: Scroll to tail
zh_Hans: 滚动到底部

en: Search domain
zh_Hans: 搜索域名

en: Section %s is empty.
zh_Hans: %s 部分为空。

en: Section added
zh_Hans: 添加的节点

en: Section removed
zh_Hans: 移除的节点

en: See "mount" manpage for details
zh_Hans: 详参“mount”联机帮助

en: See %s and %s.
zh_Hans: 见 %s 和 %s。

en: Select 'Force upgrade' to flash the image even if the image format check fails. Use only if you are sure that the firmware is correct and meant for your device!
zh_Hans: 即使映像文件检查失败，也“强制升级”以烧录映像。仅在您确定固件正确且适用于您的设备时使用！

en: Select file…
zh_Hans: 选择文件…

en: Send <abbr title="Router Advertisement, ICMPv6 Type 134">RA</abbr> messages advertising this device as IPv6 router.
zh_Hans: 发送 <abbr title="Router Advertisement, ICMPv6 Type 134（路由器通告，ICMPv6 类型 134）">RA</abbr> 消息，以通告此设备为 IPv6 路由器。

en: Send ICMP redirects
zh_Hans: 发送 ICMP 重定向

en: Send LCP echo requests at the given interval in seconds, only effective in conjunction with failure threshold
zh_Hans: 定时发送 LCP 响应（秒），仅在结合了故障阈值时有效

en: Send multicast beacon
zh_Hans: 发送多播信标

en: Send the hostname of this device
zh_Hans: 传输这台设备的主机名称

en: Server
zh_Hans: 服务器

en: Server address
zh_Hans: 服务器地址

en: Server name
zh_Hans: 服务器名称

en: Service Name
zh_Hans: 服务名称

en: Service Type
zh_Hans: 服务类型

en: Services
zh_Hans: 服务

en: Session expired
zh_Hans: 会话已过期

en: Set a maximum seconds TTL value for entries in the cache.
zh_Hans: 为缓存中的条目设置最大 TTL 秒数。

en: Set an alias for a hostname.
zh_Hans: 为主机名设置别称。

en: Set an arbitrary resource record (RR) type.
zh_Hans: 设置任意的资源记录（RR）类型。

[ctx: nft mangle]
en: Set header field <var>%s</var> to <strong>%s</strong>
zh_Hans: 将标头字段 <var>%s</var>设为<strong>%s</strong>

en: Set interface as NDP-Proxy external slave. Default is off.
zh_Hans: 将接口设置为 NDP 代理外部从属设备。默认为关闭。

en: Set interface properties regardless of the link carrier (If set, carrier sense events do not invoke hotplug handlers).
zh_Hans: 不论接口的链路状态如何,总是用应用设置 (如果勾选,链路状态变更将不再触发热插拔事件处理)。

en: Set log class/facility for syslog entries.
zh_Hans: 为系统日志条目设置日志类别/日志设施。

en: Set the autonomous address-configuration flag in the prefix information options of sent <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> messages. When enabled, clients will perform stateless IPv6 address autoconfiguration.
zh_Hans: 在已发送 <abbr title="Router Advertisement（路由器通告）">RA</abbr> 报文的前缀信息选项中设置自主地址配置标记。启用后，客户端将执行无状态 IPv6 地址自动配置。

en: Set this interface as master for RA and DHCPv6 relaying as well as NDP proxying.
zh_Hans: 将此接口设为 RA 和 DHCPv6 中继及 NDP 代理的主接口。

en: Set up DHCP Server
zh_Hans: 配置 DHCP 服务器

en: Set up routes for proxied IPv6 neighbours.
zh_Hans: 设置已代理 IPv6 邻居的路由。

en: Setting PLMN failed
zh_Hans: 设置 PLMN 失败

en: Setting operation mode failed
zh_Hans: 设置操作模式失败

en: Setting the allowed network technology.
zh_Hans: 设置允许的网络技术。

en: Setting the preferred network technology.
zh_Hans: 设置首选的网络技术。

en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

en: Settings for assisting wireless clients in roaming between multiple APs: 802.11r, 802.11k and 802.11v
zh_Hans: 协助无线客户端在多个 AP 之间漫游的设置：802.11r、 802.11k 和 802.11v

en: Short Preamble
zh_Hans: 短前导码

en: Show
zh_Hans: 显示

en: Show current backup file list
zh_Hans: 显示当前备份文件列表

en: Show empty chains
zh_Hans: 显示空链

en: Show raw counters
zh_Hans: 显示原始计数器

en: Shutdown this interface
zh_Hans: 关闭此接口

en: Signal
zh_Hans: 信号

en: Signal / Noise
zh_Hans: 信号/噪声

en: Signal Quality
zh_Hans: 信号质量

en: Signal Refresh Rate
zh_Hans: 信号刷新率

en: Signal:
zh_Hans: 信号：

en: Size
zh_Hans: 大小

en: Size of DNS query cache
zh_Hans: DNS 查询缓存的大小

en: Size of the ZRam device in megabytes
zh_Hans: ZRam 设备的大小（以兆字节为单位）

en: Skip
zh_Hans: 跳过

en: Skip from backup files that are equal to those in /rom
zh_Hans: 不备份与 /rom 目录下文件相同的文件

en: Skip to content
zh_Hans: 跳到内容

en: Skip to navigation
zh_Hans: 跳转到导航

en: Slave selection hash policy
zh_Hans: 从设备选择哈希策略

en: Slow (every 30 seconds)
zh_Hans: 慢速（每30秒一次）

en: Software VLAN
zh_Hans: 软件 VLAN

en: Some channels may be restricted to Indoor Only use by your Regulatory Domain. Make sure to follow this advice if a channel is reported as such.
zh_Hans: 某些频道可能因为您所在的监管区域的规定而被限制为仅室内使用。如果某个频道有这样的规定，请确保遵循这一建议。

en: Some fields are invalid, cannot save values!
zh_Hans: 一些字段的值无效，无法保存！

en: Sorry, the object you requested was not found.
zh_Hans: 对不起，请求的目标未找到。

en: Sorry, there is no sysupgrade support present; a new firmware image must be flashed manually. Please refer to the wiki for device specific install instructions.
zh_Hans: 抱歉，您的设备暂不支持 sysupgrade 升级，需手动更新固件。请参考 Wiki 中关于此设备的固件更新说明。

en: Source
zh_Hans: 源

[ctx: nft ip saddr]
en: Source IP
zh_Hans: 源 IP

[ctx: nft ip6 saddr]
en: Source IPv6
zh_Hans: 源 IPv6

en: Source VNI
zh_Hans: 源虚拟网络标识符

en: Source interface
zh_Hans: 源接口

en: Source port
zh_Hans: 源端口

[ctx: nft ip sport]
en: Source port
zh_Hans: 源端口

en: Source port range
zh_Hans: 源端口范围

en: Special <abbr title="Preboot eXecution Environment">PXE</abbr> boot options for Dnsmasq.
zh_Hans: Dnsmasq 的特殊 <abbr title="Preboot eXecution Environment（预启动执行环境）">PXE</abbr> 启动选项。

en: Special <abbr title="Preboot eXecution Environment">PXE</abbr> boot options for odhcpd IPv6.
zh_Hans: odhcpd IPv6 的特殊 <abbr title="Preboot eXecution Environment">PXE</abbr>启动选项。

en: Specifies a fixed list of DNS search domains to announce via DHCPv6. If left unspecified, the local device DNS search domain will be announced.
zh_Hans: 指定一个通过 DHCPv6 通告的固定的 DNS 搜索域列表。如果未指定，将通告本地设备的 DNS 搜索域。

en: Specifies a fixed list of IPv6 DNS server addresses to announce via DHCPv6. If left unspecified, the device will announce itself as IPv6 DNS server unless the <em>Local IPv6 DNS server</em> option is disabled.
zh_Hans: 指定一个通过 DHCPv6 通告的固定的 IPv6 DNS 服务器地址列表。如果未指定，设备将通告自身为 IPv6 DNS 服务器，除非<em>本地 IPv6 DNS 服务器</em>选项被禁用。

en: Specifies a fixed list of encrypted DNS server addresses to announce via DHCPv6/<abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> (see %s).
zh_Hans: 指定一组固定的加密 DNS 服务器地址，通过 DHCPv6/<abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> 进行通告（详见%s）。

en: Specifies an individual UID or range of UIDs to match, e.g. 1000 to match corresponding UID or 1000-1005 to inclusively match all UIDs within the corresponding range
zh_Hans: 指定要匹配的单个 UID 或 UID 范围，例如，1000 用于匹配对应的 UID，1000-1005 用于匹配对应范围内的所有 UID

en: Specifies the TOS value to match in IP headers
zh_Hans: 指定要在 IP 头中匹配的 TOS 值

en: Specifies the devices to attach to this VRF. In order to attach wireless networks, choose the associated interface as network in the wireless settings.
zh_Hans: 明确附加到这个 VRF 的设备。为了附加无线网络，在无线设置中选择关联接口作为网络。

en: Specifies the directory the device is attached to
zh_Hans: 指定设备的挂载目录

en: Specifies the flags sent in <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> messages, for example to instruct clients to request further information via stateful DHCPv6.
zh_Hans: 指定 <abbr title="Router Advertisement（路由器通告）">RA</abbr> 消息中发送的标记，比如指示客户端通过有状态 DHCPv6 请求进一步的信息。

en: Specifies the fwmark and optionally its mask to match, e.g. 0xFF to match mark 255 or 0x0/0x1 to match any even mark value
zh_Hans: 指定要匹配的 fwmark 及其 mask（可选），例如 0xFF 匹配 mark 255，0x0/0x1 匹配任意 mark 值

en: Specifies the link monitoring frequency in milliseconds
zh_Hans: 指定链路监控频率以毫秒为单位

en: Specifies the logical interface name of the parent (or master) interface this route belongs to
zh_Hans: 指定该路由所属的父（或主）接口的逻辑接口名

en: Specifies the maximum amount of failed ARP requests until hosts are presumed to be dead
zh_Hans: 判定主机已下线的最少 ARP 请求失败数

en: Specifies the maximum amount of seconds after which hosts are presumed to be dead
zh_Hans: 判断主机已下线的超时时间（秒）

en: Specifies the maximum transmit power the wireless radio may use. Depending on regulatory requirements and wireless usage, the actual transmit power may be reduced by the driver.
zh_Hans: 指定最大发射功率。依据监管要求和使用情况，驱动程序可能将实际发射功率限定在此值以下。

en: Specifies the network gateway. If omitted, the gateway from the parent interface is taken if any, otherwise creates a link scope route. If set to 0.0.0.0 no gateway will be specified for the route
zh_Hans: 指定网络网关。如省略，则采用父接口的网关（如果有的话），否则创建一个链接范围路由。如设置为 0.0.0.0，则不为该路由指定网关

en: Specifies the number of IGMP membership reports to be issued after a failover event
zh_Hans: 指定在发生故障切换事件后要发出的 IGMP 成员报告的数量

en: Specifies the preferred source address when sending to destinations covered by the target
zh_Hans: 指定发送到目标覆盖的目的地时的首选源地址

en: Specifies the route type to be created
zh_Hans: 指定要创建的路由类型

en: Specifies the rule target routing action
zh_Hans: 指定规则目标路由动作

en: Specifies the wired ports to attach to this bonding.
zh_Hans: 指定要连接到此绑定的有线端口。

en: Specifies the wired ports to attach to this bridge. In order to attach wireless networks, choose the associated interface as network in the wireless settings.
zh_Hans: 指定要附加到该网桥的有线端口。为了连接无线网络，请在无线设置中选择关联的接口作为网络。

en: Specify a TOS (Type of Service).
zh_Hans: 指定 TOS (服务类型)。

en: Specify a TOS (Type of Service). Can be <code>inherit</code> (the outer header inherits the value of the inner header) or an hexadecimal value <code>00..FF</code> (optional).
zh_Hans: 指定一个 TOS (服务类型)。可以是<code>继承</code> (外层消息头继承内部消息头的值) 或一个十六进制值<code>00..FF</code> (可选)。

en: Specify a TTL (Time to Live) for the encapsulating packet other than the default (64) (optional).
zh_Hans: 为封装数据包指定TTL (生存时间)，而不是默认值 (64) (可选)。

en: Specify a TTL (Time to Live) for the encapsulating packet other than the default (64).
zh_Hans: 为封装数据包设置 TTL（生存时间），缺省值：64。

en: Specify a Traffic Class. Can be <code>inherit</code> (the outer header inherits the value of the inner header) or an hexadecimal value <code>00..FF</code> (optional).
zh_Hans: 指定一个流量类。可以是<code>继承</code>（外层消息头继承内部消息头的值）或一个十六进制值<code>00..FF</code> (可选)。

en: Specify an MTU (Maximum Transmission Unit) other than the default (1280 bytes) (optional).
zh_Hans: 指定不同于默认值 (1280 字节)的 MTU (最大传输单位) (可选)。

en: Specify an MTU (Maximum Transmission Unit) other than the default (1280 bytes).
zh_Hans: 设置 MTU（最大传输单位），缺省值：1280 bytes。

en: Specify the number of peer notifications to be issued after a failover event.
zh_Hans: 指定在发生故障切换事件后要发出的对等体通知的数量。

en: Specify the secret encryption key here.
zh_Hans: 在此指定密钥。

en: Speed: %d Mibit/s, Duplex: %s
zh_Hans: 速度： %d Mibit/s, 双工： %s

en: Stable
zh_Hans: 稳定

en: Stale neighbour cache timeout
zh_Hans: 过时的邻近缓存超时

en: Standard: none
zh_Hans: 标准: 无

[ctx: DHCP IP range start address]
en: Start
zh_Hans: 起始

[ctx: daemon start action]
en: Start
zh_Hans: 启动

en: Start WPS
zh_Hans: 启动 WPS

en: Start priority
zh_Hans: 启动优先级

en: Start refresh
zh_Hans: 开始刷新

en: Starting configuration apply…
zh_Hans: 开始应用配置…

en: Starting wireless scan...
zh_Hans: 正在启动无线扫描…

en: Startup
zh_Hans: 启动项

en: State
zh_Hans: 状态

en: Static IPv4 Routes
zh_Hans: 静态 IPv4 路由

en: Static IPv6 Routes
zh_Hans: 静态 IPv6 路由

en: Static Lease
zh_Hans: 静态租约

en: Static Leases
zh_Hans: 静态地址分配

en: Static address
zh_Hans: 静态地址

en: Static leases are used to assign fixed IP addresses and symbolic hostnames to DHCP clients. They are also required for non-dynamic interface configurations where only hosts with a corresponding lease are served.
zh_Hans: 静态租约用于给 DHCP 客户端分配固定的 IP 地址和主机标识。只有指定的主机才能连接，并且接口须为非动态配置。

en: Station inactivity limit
zh_Hans: 非活动站点限制

en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

en: Steering flows (<abbr title="Receive Packet Steering">RPS</abbr>)
zh_Hans: 流量导向（<abbr title="Receive Packet Steering （接收数据包导向）">RPS</abbr>）

en: Stop
zh_Hans: 停止

[ctx: daemon stop action]
en: Stop
zh_Hans: 停止

en: Stop WPS
zh_Hans: 停止 WPS

en: Stop refresh
zh_Hans: 停止刷新

en: Storage
zh_Hans: 存储空间使用

en: Strict filtering
zh_Hans: 严格过滤

en: Strict order
zh_Hans: 严谨查序

en: Strong
zh_Hans: 强

en: Submit
zh_Hans: 提交

en: Suggested: 128
zh_Hans: 建议: 128

en: Suppress logging
zh_Hans: 不记录日志

en: Suppress logging of the routine operation for the DHCP protocol.
zh_Hans: 禁止记录 DHCP 协议的日常操作。

en: Svc Parameters
zh_Hans: Svc 参数

en: Svc Priority
zh_Hans: Svc 优先级

en: Svc Target
zh_Hans: Svc 目标

en: Swap free
zh_Hans: 空闲交换区

en: Switch
zh_Hans: 交换机

en: Switch %q
zh_Hans: 交换机 %q

en: Switch %q has an unknown topology - the VLAN settings might not be accurate.
zh_Hans: 交换机 %q 具有未知的拓扑结构，VLAN 设置可能不正确。

en: Switch VLAN
zh_Hans: 交换机 VLAN

en: Switch port
zh_Hans: 交换机端口

en: Switch protocol
zh_Hans: 切换协议

en: Switch to CIDR list notation
zh_Hans: 切换到 CIDR 列表记法

en: Symbolic link
zh_Hans: 符号链接

en: Sync with NTP-Server
zh_Hans: 与 NTP 服务器同步

en: Sync with browser
zh_Hans: 同步浏览器时间

en: Syntax:
zh_Hans: 语法：

en: Syntax: <code>&lt;numeric priority&gt; &lt;domain-name&gt; [IP,...] [SVC parameter ...]</code>
zh_Hans: 语法：<code>&lt;数字优先级&gt; &lt;域名&gt; [IP 地址,...] [SVC 参数 ...]</code>

en: Syntax: {code_syntax}.
zh_Hans: 语法: {code_syntax}。

en: Syslog
zh_Hans: 系统日志

en: System
zh_Hans: 系统

en: System Log
zh_Hans: 系统日志

en: System Properties
zh_Hans: 系统属性

en: System load
zh_Hans: 系统负载

en: System log buffer size
zh_Hans: 系统日志缓冲区大小

en: System running in recovery (initramfs) mode.
zh_Hans: 系统在恢复 (initramfs) 模式下运行。

en: TCP Layer 3 Master Device (tcp_l3mdev) accept
zh_Hans: TCP 第三层主设备（tcp_l3mdev）接受

[ctx: nft tcp option maxseg size]
en: TCP MSS
zh_Hans: TCP 最大报文段长度

[ctx: nft tcp dport]
en: TCP destination port
zh_Hans: TCP 目标端口

[ctx: nft tcp flags]
en: TCP flags
zh_Hans: TCP 标记

[ctx: nft tcp sport]
en: TCP source port
zh_Hans: TCP 源端口

en: TCP:
zh_Hans: TCP：

en: TFTP server root
zh_Hans: TFTP 服务器根目录

en: TX
zh_Hans: 发送

en: TX Power
zh_Hans: 信号传输功率

en: TX Rate
zh_Hans: 发送速率

en: TX queue length
zh_Hans: TX 队列长度

en: Table
zh_Hans: 表

en: Table IP family
zh_Hans: 表格 IP 族

en: Tag
zh_Hans: 标签

[ctx: VLAN port state]
en: Tagged
zh_Hans: 已打标签

en: Target
zh_Hans: 目标

en: Target Platform
zh_Hans: 目标平台

en: Target network
zh_Hans: 目标网络

en: Temp space
zh_Hans: 临时空间

en: Terminate
zh_Hans: 关闭

en: The <abbr title="Maximum Transmission Unit">MTU</abbr> to be published in <abbr title="Router Advertisement, ICMPv6 Type 134">RA</abbr> messages. Minimum is 1280 bytes.
zh_Hans: 将在 <abbr title="Router Advertisement, ICMPv6 Type 134（路由器通告，ICMPv6 类型 134）">RA</abbr> 消息中发布的 <abbr title="Maximum Transmission Unit（最大传输单元）">MTU</abbr>。最小值为 1280 字节。

en: The <em>Managed address configuration</em> (M) flag indicates that IPv6 addresses are available via DHCPv6.
zh_Hans: <em>受管地址配置</em> (M) 标记表明可以通过 DHCPv6 获取 IPv6 地址。

en: The <em>Mobile IPv6 Home Agent</em> (H) flag indicates that the device is also acting as Mobile IPv6 home agent on this link.
zh_Hans: <em>移动 IPv6 家乡代理</em> (H) 标记表明该设备在此链路上还充当移动 IPv6 家乡代理。

en: The <em>Other configuration</em> (O) flag indicates that other information, such as DNS servers, is available via DHCPv6.
zh_Hans: <em>其他配置</em> (O) 标记表明其他信息，如 DNS 服务器，可以通过 DHCPv6 获得。

en: The <em>block mount</em> command failed with code %d
zh_Hans: <em>block mount</em> 命令失败，代码 %d

en: The DHCPv6-DUID (DHCP unique identifier) of this host.
zh_Hans: 此主机的 DHCPv6-DUID (DHCP 唯一标识符)。

en: The DNS server entries in the local resolv.conf are primarily sorted by the weight specified here
zh_Hans: 本地 resolv.conf 中的 DNS 服务器条目主要按此处指定的权重排序

en: The HE.net endpoint update configuration changed, you must now use the plain username instead of the user ID!
zh_Hans: HE.net 客户端更新设置已经被改变，您现在必须使用用户名代替用户 ID！

en: The IP address %h is already used by another static lease
zh_Hans: IP 地址 %h 已被另一个静态租约使用

en: The IP address is outside of any DHCP pool address range
zh_Hans: IP 地址不在任何 DHCP 池地址范围之内

en: The IP address of the boot server
zh_Hans: 引导服务器的 IP 地址

en: The IP address to be used for this host, or <em>ignore</em> to ignore any DHCP request from this host.
zh_Hans: 将用于此主机的 IP 地址，或者使用<em>ignore</em>标签忽略任何来自此主机的 DHCP 请求。

en: The IPv4 address or the fully-qualified domain name of the remote end.
zh_Hans: 远程终端的 IPv4 地址或全称域名。

en: The IPv4 address or the fully-qualified domain name of the remote tunnel end.
zh_Hans: 远程隧道端的 IPv4 地址或完整域名。

en: The IPv6 address or the fully-qualified domain name of the remote end.
zh_Hans: 远程终端的 IPv6 地址或全称域名。

en: The IPv6 address or the fully-qualified domain name of the remote tunnel end.
zh_Hans: 远程隧道端的 IPv6 地址或全称域名。

en: The IPv6 interface identifier (address suffix) as hexadecimal number (max. 16 chars).
zh_Hans: 十六进制数形式的 IPv6 接口识别符 (地址后缀) (最长 16 个字符)。

en: The IPv6 prefix assigned to the provider, usually ends with <code>::</code>
zh_Hans: 运营商特定的 IPv6 前缀，通常以 <code>::</code> 为结尾

en: The LED blinks with the configured on/off frequency
zh_Hans: LED 以配置的开/关频率闪烁

en: The LED flashes to simulate actual heart beat.
zh_Hans: LED 闪烁以模拟实际心跳。

en: The LED flashes with link status and activity on the configured interface.
zh_Hans: LED 闪烁，显示已配置接口上的链接状态和活动。

en: The LED is always in default state off.
zh_Hans: LED 始终处于默认状态关闭。

en: The LED is always in default state on.
zh_Hans: LED 始终处于默认开启状态。

en: The MAC address %h is already used by another static lease in the same DHCP pool
zh_Hans: MAC 地址 %h 已被同一个 DHCP 池中的另一个静态租约使用

en: The MTU must not exceed the parent device MTU of %d bytes
zh_Hans: MTU 不能超过父设备 MTU 的 %d 字节

en: The VLAN ID must be unique
zh_Hans: VLAN ID 必须是唯一的

en: The VXLAN header adds 50 bytes of IPv4 encapsulation overhead, 74 bytes for IPv6.
zh_Hans: VXLAN 头部为 IPv4 封装增加了 50 字节的额外开销，而为 IPv6 封装则增加了 74 字节的额外开销。

en: The address through which this %s is reachable
zh_Hans: 通过这个地址可以访问到 %s”

en: The algorithm that is used to discover mesh routes
zh_Hans: 用于发现 mesh 路由的算法

en: The allowed characters are: <code>A-Z</code>, <code>a-z</code>, <code>0-9</code> and <code>_</code>
zh_Hans: 合法字符：<code>A-Z</code>, <code>a-z</code>, <code>0-9</code> 和 <code>_</code>

en: The amount of the address forwarded depends on the prefix length parameter: 32 (128 for IPv6) forwards the whole address, zero forwards none of it but still marks the request so that no upstream nameserver will add client address information either.
zh_Hans: 转发的地址数量取决于前缀长度参数：对于 IPv4，32 表示转发整个地址，对于 IPv6，128 表示转发整个地址；而设置为 0 则不转发任何地址信息，但仍然标记请求，使得上游名称服务器也不会添加客户端地址信息。

en: The checkbox cannot be modified unless the <code>yggdrasil-jumper</code> package is installed.
zh_Hans: 该复选框只有在安装了 <code>yggdrasil-jumper</code> 软件包之后才能进行修改。

en: The configuration file could not be loaded due to the following error:
zh_Hans: 由于以下错误，配置文件无法被加载：

en: The correct SSID must be manually specified when joining a hidden wireless network
zh_Hans: 加入一个隐藏的无线网络时，必须手动指定正确的 SSID

en: The default (%s) is zero for both IPv4 and IPv6.
zh_Hans: 默认值（%s）对于 IPv4 和 IPv6 都是 0。

en: The device could not be reached within %d seconds after applying the pending changes, which caused the configuration to be rolled back for safety reasons. If you believe that the configuration changes are correct nonetheless, perform an unchecked configuration apply. Alternatively, you can dismiss this warning and edit changes before attempting to apply again, or revert all pending changes to keep the currently working configuration state.
zh_Hans: 应用更改后 %d 秒内无法访问该设备，稳妥起见，该配置被回滚。如果您仍然认为更改的配置是正确的，请强制应用。或者您可以关闭此警告并在更改配置后尝试再次应用，或者还原所有未应用的更改以保持当前工作的配置状态。

en: The device file of the memory or partition (<abbr title="for example">e.g.</abbr> <code>/dev/sda1</code>)
zh_Hans: 存储器或分区的设备文件（<abbr title="for example">例如：</abbr><code>/dev/sda1</code>）

en: The device name "%s" is already taken
zh_Hans: 设备名称 “%s” 已被使用

en: The existing network configuration needs to be changed for LuCI to function properly.
zh_Hans: 为了使 LuCI 正常运行，现有的网络配置需要更改。

en: The existing wireless configuration needs to be changed for LuCI to function properly.
zh_Hans: 为了使 LuCI 正常运行，现有的无线配置需要更改。

en: The flash image was uploaded. Below is the checksum and file size listed, compare them with the original file to ensure data integrity. <br /> Click 'Continue' below to start the flash procedure.
zh_Hans: 刷写镜像已上传。下面是列出的校验和及文件大小，将它们与原始文件进行比较以确保数据完整性。<br />单击下面的“继续”开始刷写。

en: The following rules are currently active on this system.
zh_Hans: 以下规则当前在系统中处于活动状态。

en: The frequency is in direct proportion to 1-minute average CPU load.
zh_Hans: 频率与 1 分钟平均 CPU 负载直接成正比。

en: The gateway address must not be a local IP address
zh_Hans: 网关地址不能是本地 IP 地址

en: The generated configuration can be imported into a WireGuard client application to set up a connection towards this device.
zh_Hans: 生成的配置可以导入到 WireGuard 客户端应用程序中以设置与该设备的连接。

en: The given SSH public key has already been added.
zh_Hans: 已添加给定的 SSH 公钥。

en: The given SSH public key is invalid. Please supply proper public RSA, ED25519 or ECDSA keys.
zh_Hans: 给定的 SSH 公钥无效。请提供适当的公共 RSA 或 ECDSA 密钥。

en: The given software repository public key is already present.
zh_Hans: 所给的软件存储库公钥已存在。

en: The hardware address(es) of this entry/host.
zh_Hans: 此条目/主机的硬件地址。

en: The hop penalty setting allows to modify batman-adv's preference for multihop routes vs. short routes. The value is applied to the TQ of each forwarded OGM, thereby propagating the cost of an extra hop (the packet has to be received and retransmitted which costs airtime)
zh_Hans: 跳跃惩罚设置允许修改 batman-adv 对多跳路由与短路由的偏好。该值应用于每个转发 OGM 的 TQ，从而传播额外跳的成本（必须接收和重新传输数据包，这会浪费传播时长）

en: The hostname of the boot server
zh_Hans: 引导服务器的主机名

en: The interface could not be found
zh_Hans: 找不到此接口

en: The interface name is already used
zh_Hans: 接口名称已被使用

en: The interface name is too long
zh_Hans: 接口名称过长

en: The last entry absent architecture becomes the default.
zh_Hans: 最后一个缺少条目的架构成为默认。

en: The length of the IPv4 prefix in bits, the remainder is used in the IPv6 addresses.
zh_Hans: IPv4 前缀长度（位），其余的用在 IPv6 地址。

en: The length of the IPv6 prefix in bits
zh_Hans: IPv6 前缀长度（位）

en: The local IPv4 address over which the tunnel is created (optional).
zh_Hans: 所创建隧道的本地 IPv4 地址 (可选)。

en: The local IPv6 address over which the tunnel is created (optional).
zh_Hans: 建立隧道的本地 IPv6 地址 (可选)。

en: The max response time in centiseconds inserted into group-specific queries sent in response to leave group messages. It is also the amount of time between group-specific query messages. This value may be tuned to modify the "leave latency" of the network. A reduced value results in reduced time to detect the loss of the last member of a group
zh_Hans: 插入为响应离组消息而发送的特定于组的查询中的最大响应时间 (以厘秒为单位)。它也是特定于组的查询消息之间的时间量。 可以调整该值以修改网络的“离开等待时间”。 减小的值会降低检测组中最后一个成员丢失的时间

en: The max response time in centiseconds inserted into the periodic general queries. By varying the value, an administrator may tune the burstiness of IGMP messages on the subnet; larger values make the traffic less bursty, as host responses are spread out over a larger interval
zh_Hans: 插入定期常规查询的最大响应时间 (以厘秒为单位)。更改该值,管理员可以调整子网上 IGMP 消息的突发性；较大的值可减少流量的突发性，因为主机响应会在较大的时间间隔内分布

en: The maximum hops to be published in <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> messages. Maximum is 255 hops.
zh_Hans: 将在 <abbr title="Router Advertisement（路由器通告）">RA</abbr> 消息中发布的最大跳数。最大值为 255 跳。

en: The netfilter components below are only regarded when running fw4.
zh_Hans: 下方 netfilter 组件只有在运行 fw4 时才相关。

en: The network name is already used
zh_Hans: 网络名称已被使用

en: The network ports on this device can be combined to several <abbr title="Virtual Local Area Network">VLAN</abbr>s in which computers can communicate directly with each other. <abbr title="Virtual Local Area Network">VLAN</abbr>s are often used to separate different network segments. Often there is by default one Uplink port for a connection to the next greater network like the internet and other ports for a local network.
zh_Hans: 该设备上的网络端口可以组合成多个<abbr title="Virtual Local Area Network（虚拟局域网）">VLAN</abbr>，在这些VLAN中，电脑可以直接相互通信。<abbr title="Virtual Local Area Network（虚拟局域网）">VLAN</abbr>经常用于隔离不同的网络段。通常，设备默认配置有一个上行链路端口，用于连接至如互联网等更大的网络，以及其他用于本地网络的端口。

en: The private key for your Yggdrasil node
zh_Hans: Yggdrasil 节点私钥

en: The public hostname or IP address of this system the peer should connect to. This usually is a static public IP address, a static hostname or a DDNS domain.
zh_Hans: 对端应连接到的此系统的公共主机名或 IP 地址。 通常是静态公共 IP 地址、静态主机名或 DDNS 域。

en: The public key for your Yggdrasil node
zh_Hans: Yggdrasil 节点公钥

en: The query response interval must be lower than the query interval value
zh_Hans: 查询响应间隔必须小于查询间隔值

en: The reboot command failed with code %d
zh_Hans: reboot 命令失败，代码 %d

en: The restore command failed with code %d
zh_Hans: restore 命令失败，代码 %d

en: The robustness value allows tuning for the expected packet loss on the network. If a network is expected to be lossy, the robustness value may be increased. IGMP is robust to (Robustness-1) packet losses
zh_Hans: 健壮性值允许调整网络上预期的数据包丢失。 如果预期网络丢包率较高，可以增加健壮值。IGMP对于（Robustness-1）数据包丢失具有鲁棒性

en: The routing protocol identifier of this route
zh_Hans: 此路由的路由协议标识符

en: The selected %s mode is incompatible with %s encryption
zh_Hans: 模式 %s 与 %s 加密方法不兼容

en: The submitted security token is invalid or already expired!
zh_Hans: 提交的安全令牌无效或已过期！

en: The syslog output, pre-filtered for messages related to:
zh_Hans: syslog 输出，对于下列方面相关的消息进行预先过滤：

en: The system is erasing the configuration partition now and will reboot itself when finished.
zh_Hans: 系统正在擦除配置分区，完成后会自动重启。

en: The system is flashing now.<br /> DO NOT POWER OFF THE DEVICE!<br /> Wait a few minutes before you try to reconnect. It might be necessary to renew the address of your computer to reach the device again, depending on your settings.
zh_Hans: 正在刷写系统…<br />切勿关闭电源！ DO NOT POWER OFF THE DEVICE!<br />等待数分钟后即可尝试重新连接到路由器。您可能需要更改计算机的 IP 地址以重新连接。

en: The system is rebooting now. If the restored configuration changed the current LAN IP address, you might need to reconnect manually.
zh_Hans: 系统正在重启。如果还原的配置更改了当前 LAN 的 IP 地址，则可能需要手动重新连接。

en: The system password has been successfully changed.
zh_Hans: 系统密码已更改成功。

en: The sysupgrade command failed with code %d
zh_Hans: sysupgrade 命令失败，代码 %d

en: The tag construct filters which host directives are used; more than one tag can be provided, in this case the request must match all of them. Tagged directives are used in preference to untagged ones. Note that one of mac, duid or hostname still needs to be specified (can be a wildcard).
zh_Hans: 标签用于筛选所用的主机目录；可以提供多个标签，但这种情况下，请求必须匹配所有标签。有标签目录的使用优先级高于没有标签的目录。请注意，你仍需指定 mac、duid 和主机名三者中的一个 (可以是一个通配符)。

en: The uploaded backup archive appears to be valid and contains the files listed below. Press "Continue" to restore the backup and reboot, or "Cancel" to abort the operation.
zh_Hans: 上传的备份归档有效，并且包含以下列出的文件。点击“继续”恢复备份并重新启动，或点击“取消”中止操作。

en: The uploaded backup archive is not readable
zh_Hans: 无法读取上传的备份归档

en: The uploaded firmware does not allow keeping current configuration.
zh_Hans: 上传的固件无法使用当前的配置。

en: The uploaded image file does not contain a supported format. Make sure that you choose the generic image format for your platform.
zh_Hans: 不支持所上传的映像文件格式，请选择适合当前平台的通用映像文件。

en: The value is overridden by configuration.
zh_Hans: 该值被配置覆盖。

en: The value specifies the interval (milliseconds) in which batman-adv floods the network with its protocol information.
zh_Hans: 该值指定 batman-adv 向网络发送其协议信息的时间间隔 (毫秒)。

en: There are legacy iptables rules present on the system. Mixing iptables and nftables rules is discouraged and may lead to incomplete traffic filtering.
zh_Hans: 系统上存在旧版 iptables 规则。 不鼓励混合使用 iptables 和 nftables 规则，这可能会导致流量过滤不完整。

en: There are no active leases
zh_Hans: 没有已分配的租约

en: There are no changes to apply
zh_Hans: 没有待应用的更改

en: There is no password set on this router. Please configure a root password to protect the web interface.
zh_Hans: 尚未设置密码。请为 root 用户设置密码以保护主机。

en: This IPv4 address of the relay
zh_Hans: 中继的 IPv4 地址

en: This authentication type is not applicable to the selected EAP method.
zh_Hans: 此身份验证类型不适用于所选的 EAP 方法。

en: This does not look like a valid PEM file
zh_Hans: 这不是有效的 PEM 文件

en: This is a list of shell glob patterns for matching files and directories to include during sysupgrade. Modified files in /etc/config/ and certain other configurations are automatically preserved.
zh_Hans: 系统升级时要保存的配置文件和目录的清单。目录 /etc/config/ 内更改过的文件以及部分其他配置会被自动保存。

en: This is either the "Update Key" configured for the tunnel or the account password if no update key has been configured
zh_Hans: 如果更新密钥没有设置的话，隧道的“更新密钥”或者账户密码必须填写

en: This is only used if no default route matches the destination gateway
zh_Hans: 这仅在没有默认路由与目的网关匹配时才使用

en: This is the batman-adv device where you want to link the physical Device from above to. If this list is empty, then you need to create one first. If you want to route mesh traffic over a wired network device, then please select it from the above Device selector. If you want to assign the batman-adv interface to a Wi-fi mesh then do not select a Device in the Device selector but rather go to the Wireless settings and select this Interface as a network from there.
zh_Hans: 这是你要将上方的物理设备链接到的 batman-adv 设备。 如果此列表为空，你需要先创建一个。 如果你想通过有线网络设备路由 mesh 流量，请从上面的设备选择器中选择它。如果您想将 batman-adv 接口分配给 Wi-fi 网格，则不要在设备选择器中选择设备，而是转到无线设置并从那里选择此接口作为网络。

en: This is the content of /etc/rc.local. Insert your own commands here (in front of 'exit 0') to execute them at the end of the boot process.
zh_Hans: 此处为 /etc/rc.local 的内容。启动脚本插入到“exit 0”之前即可随系统启动运行。

en: This is the local endpoint address assigned by the tunnel broker, it usually ends with <code>...:2/64</code>
zh_Hans: 隧道代理分配的本地终端地址，通常以 <code>...:2/64</code> 结尾

en: This is the only DHCP server in the local network.
zh_Hans: 这是本地网络中唯一的 DHCP 服务器。

en: This is the plain username for logging into the account
zh_Hans: 登录账户时填写的用户名

en: This is the prefix routed to you by the tunnel broker for use by clients
zh_Hans: 这是隧道代理分配给您的路由前缀，供客户端使用

en: This is the prefix routed to you by your provider for use by clients
zh_Hans: 这是您的服务提供商分配给用户端的前缀

en: This is the system crontab in which scheduled tasks can be defined.
zh_Hans: 自定义系统 crontab 中的计划任务。

en: This is usually the address of the nearest PoP operated by the tunnel broker
zh_Hans: 这通常是隧道代理所管理的最近的 PoP 的地址

en: This key appears to be in PEM format, which is not supported in an opkg environment.
zh_Hans: 这个密钥的格式似乎是 PEM，opkg 环境下不支持该格式。

en: This key does not appear to be in PEM format, which is required in an apk environment.
zh_Hans: 这个密钥的格式似乎不是 PEM，apk 环境下该格式是必需的。

en: This list gives an overview over currently running system processes and their status.
zh_Hans: 系统中正在运行的进程概况和它们的状态信息。

en: This option adds additional record types to the cache.
zh_Hans: 这个选项将额外的记录类型添加到缓存中。

en: This option cannot be used because the ca-bundle package is not installed.
zh_Hans: 此选项不可用，因为 ca-bundle 软件包未安装。

en: This page displays the active connections via this device.
zh_Hans: 此页面显示通过此设备的活跃连接。

en: This page displays the bandwidth used for all available physical interfaces.
zh_Hans: 此页面显示所有可用物理接口的带宽使用情况。

en: This page displays the wireless metrics, for each available radio interfaces.
zh_Hans: 此页面展示每个可用无线电接口的无线指标。

en: This prefix is randomly generated at first install.
zh_Hans: 此前缀在首次安装时随机生成。

en: This prevents unreachable IPs in subnets not accessible to you.
zh_Hans: 这防止你无法访问子网中不可抵达的 IP。

en: This section contains no values yet
zh_Hans: 尚无任何配置

en: This specifies the AD system priority
zh_Hans: 这指定了 AD 系统的优先级

en: This specifies the mac-address for the actor in protocol packet exchanges (LACPDUs). The value cannot be NULL or multicast.
zh_Hans: 这指定了在协议数据包交换（LACPDUs）中主动端的 MAC 地址。该值不能为空值或多播地址。

en: Time Synchronization
zh_Hans: 时间同步

en: Time advertisement
zh_Hans: 时间公告

en: Time in milliseconds
zh_Hans: 时间（以毫秒为单位）

en: Time in seconds to spend in listening and learning states
zh_Hans: 花费在侦听和学习状态上的时间 （以秒为单位）

en: Time interval for rekeying GTK
zh_Hans: 重新加密 GTK 的时间间隔

en: Time zone
zh_Hans: 时间区域

en: Timed-out
zh_Hans: 超时

en: Timeout in seconds
zh_Hans: 超时（以秒为单位）

en: Timeout in seconds for learned MAC addresses in the forwarding database
zh_Hans: 转发数据库中学习到的 MAC 地址的超时时间（以秒为单位）

en: Timeout in seconds until topology updates on link loss
zh_Hans: 链接丢失拓扑更新前的超时时间 （以秒为单位）

en: Timezone
zh_Hans: 时区

en: To configure fully the local WireGuard interface from an existing (e.g. provider supplied) configuration file, use the <strong><a class="full-import" href="#">configuration import</a></strong> instead.
zh_Hans: 要从现有（例如供应商提供的）配置文件完全配置本地 WireGuard 接口，请使用<strong><a class="full-import" href="#">配置导入</a></strong>。

en: To restore configuration files, you can upload a previously generated backup archive here. To reset the firmware to its initial state, click "Perform reset" (only possible with squashfs images).
zh_Hans: 上传备份存档以恢复配置。要将固件恢复到初始状态，请单击“执行重置” (仅 squashfs 格式的镜像文件有效)。

en: Total Available
zh_Hans: 可用数

en: Trace
zh_Hans: 跟踪

en: Tracking Area Code
zh_Hans: 追踪区域码

en: Traffic
zh_Hans: 流量

en: Traffic Class
zh_Hans: 流量类

en: Traffic filter chain "%h"
zh_Hans: 流量过滤链 "%h"

[ctx: nft counter]
en: Traffic matched by rule: %.1000mPackets, %.1024mBytes
zh_Hans: 匹配规则的流量： %.1000mPackets, %.1024mBytes

en: Transfer
zh_Hans: 传输

en: Transform replies which contain the specified addresses or subnets into {nxdomain} responses.
zh_Hans: 将包含指定地址或子网的响应转换为 {nxdomain} 响应。

en: Transix (Japan only)
zh_Hans: Transix (仅限日本)

en: Transmit
zh_Hans: 传送

en: Transmit dropped
zh_Hans: 传输被丢弃

en: Transmit errors
zh_Hans: 传输错误

en: Transmit hash - balance-xor
zh_Hans: 传输哈希 - 平衡异或

en: Transmitted Data
zh_Hans: 已传输的数据

en: Transmitted bytes
zh_Hans: 已传输字节数

en: Transmitted packets
zh_Hans: 已传输的数据包

[ctx: nft @th,off,len]
en: Transport header bits %d-%d
zh_Hans: 传输标头位 %d-%d

[ctx: nft th dport]
en: Transport header destination port
zh_Hans: 传输标头目标端口

[ctx: nft th sport]
en: Transport header source port
zh_Hans: 传输标头源端口

en: Trigger
zh_Hans: 触发器

en: Trigger Mode
zh_Hans: 触发模式

en: Tunnel ID
zh_Hans: 隧道 ID

en: Tunnel Interface
zh_Hans: 隧道接口

en: Tunnel Link
zh_Hans: 隧道链接

en: Tunnel device
zh_Hans: 隧道设备

en: Tx LDPC
zh_Hans: 发送端低密度奇偶校验

en: Tx-Power
zh_Hans: 传输功率

en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

en: Type of service
zh_Hans: 服务类型

en: UDP Layer 3 Master Device (udp_l3mdev) accept
zh_Hans: UDP 第三层主设备（udp_l3mdev）接受

[ctx: nft udp dport]
en: UDP destination port
zh_Hans: UDP 目标端口

en: UDP destination port number to use to connect to the remote VXLAN tunnel endpoint
zh_Hans: 用于连接到远程 VXLAN 隧道端点的 UDP 端口号

[ctx: nft udp sport]
en: UDP source port
zh_Hans: UDP 源端口

en: UDP:
zh_Hans: UDP：

en: ULA for IPv6 is analogous to IPv4 private network addressing.
zh_Hans: ULA 在 IPv6 中的作用类似于 IPv4 中的私有网络地址。

en: UMTS only
zh_Hans: 仅 UMTS（WCDMA）

en: URI scheme %s not supported
zh_Hans: URI scheme %s 不被支持

en: UUCP
zh_Hans: Unix 系统间复制协议

en: Unable to determine device name
zh_Hans: 无法确认设备名称

en: Unable to determine external IP address
zh_Hans: 无法确认外部 IP 地址

en: Unable to determine upstream interface
zh_Hans: 无法确认上游接口

en: Unable to dispatch
zh_Hans: 无法调度

en: Unable to load log data:
zh_Hans: 无法读取日志数据：

en: Unable to obtain client ID
zh_Hans: 无法获取客户端 ID

en: Unable to obtain mount information
zh_Hans: 无法取得挂载信息

en: Unable to reset ip6tables counters: %s
zh_Hans: 无法重置 ip6tables 计数器：%s

en: Unable to reset iptables counters: %s
zh_Hans: 无法重置 iptables 计数器：%s

en: Unable to resolve AFTR host name
zh_Hans: 无法解析 AFTR 主机名

en: Unable to resolve peer host name
zh_Hans: 无法解析对等节点主机名

en: Unable to restart firewall: %s
zh_Hans: 无法重启防火墙：%s

en: Unable to save contents: %s
zh_Hans: 无法保存内容：%s

en: Unable to set allowed mode list.
zh_Hans: 无法设置允许的模式列表。

en: Unable to set preferred mode.
zh_Hans: 无法设置首选的模式。

en: Unable to verify PIN
zh_Hans: 无法验证 PIN

en: Unconfigure
zh_Hans: 取消配置

en: Underlying interface
zh_Hans: 底层接口

en: Unexpected reply data format
zh_Hans: 错误的数据回复格式

en: Unique Local Address (%s) - prefix <code>fd00::/8</code> (the L bit is always 1).
zh_Hans: 唯一本地地址 (%s) - 前缀为 <code>fd00::/8</code> (其中L位始终为1)。

en: Units: milliseconds. 0 means unspecified.
zh_Hans: 单位：毫秒。0 表示未指定。

en: Units: seconds
zh_Hans: 单位：秒

en: Unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

en: Unknown and unsupported connection method.
zh_Hans: 未知且不受支持的连接方式。

en: Unknown error (%s)
zh_Hans: 未知错误（%s）

en: Unknown error code
zh_Hans: 未知错误代码

en: Unmanaged
zh_Hans: 不配置协议

en: Unmount
zh_Hans: 卸载分区

[ctx: Dnsmasq instance]
en: Unnamed instance #%d
zh_Hans: 未命名实例 #%d

en: Unnamed key
zh_Hans: 未命名的密钥

en: Unsaved Changes
zh_Hans: 未保存的配置

en: Unspecified error
zh_Hans: 未指定的错误

en: Unsupported MAP type
zh_Hans: 不支持的 MAP 类型

en: Unsupported URI scheme in %s
zh_Hans: 不受支持的 URI scheme %s

en: Unsupported modem
zh_Hans: 不支持的调制解调器

en: Unsupported protocol
zh_Hans: 不支持的协议

en: Unsupported protocol type.
zh_Hans: 不支持的协议类型。

[ctx: VLAN port state]
en: Untagged
zh_Hans: 未打标签

en: Untitled peer
zh_Hans: 无标题的对端

en: Up
zh_Hans: 近期日志在前

en: Upload
zh_Hans: 上传

en: Upload a sysupgrade-compatible image here to replace the running firmware.
zh_Hans: 从这里上传一个 sysupgrade 兼容镜像以更新正在运行的固件。

en: Upload archive...
zh_Hans: 上传备份…

en: Upload file
zh_Hans: 上传文件

en: Upload file…
zh_Hans: 上传文件…

en: Upload has been cancelled
zh_Hans: 上传已被取消

en: Upload request failed: %s
zh_Hans: 上传请求失败：%s

en: Uploading file…
zh_Hans: 正在上传文件…

en: Upon pressing "Continue", anonymous "wifi-iface" sections will be assigned with a name in the form <em>wifinet#</em> and the network will be restarted to apply the updated configuration.
zh_Hans: 点击“继续”后，将为匿名的“wifi-iface”段分配一个名称，格式为 <em>wifinet#</em>，并且网络将重新启动以应用更新的配置。

en: Upon pressing "Continue", bridges configuration will be updated and the network will be restarted to apply the updated configuration.
zh_Hans: 按下“继续”后，网桥配置将被更新，网络将重新启动以应用更新的配置。

en: Upon pressing "Continue", ifname options will get renamed and the network will be restarted to apply the updated configuration.
zh_Hans: 按下 "继续"，ifname 选项将被重命名，网络将重新启动以应用更新后的配置。

en: Uptime
zh_Hans: 运行时间

en: Use Carrier
zh_Hans: 使用载波

en: Use DHCP
zh_Hans: 使用 DHCP

en: Use DHCP advertised servers
zh_Hans: 使用 DHCP 通告的服务器

en: Use DHCP gateway
zh_Hans: 使用 DHCP 网关

en: Use DHCPv6
zh_Hans: 使用 DHCPv6

en: Use DNS servers advertised by peer
zh_Hans: 自动获取 DNS 服务器

en: Use ISO/IEC 3166 alpha2 country codes.
zh_Hans: 参考 ISO/IEC 3166 alpha2 国家代码。

en: Use MTU on tunnel interface
zh_Hans: 隧道接口的 MTU

en: Use TTL on tunnel interface
zh_Hans: 隧道接口的 TTL

en: Use as external overlay (/overlay)
zh_Hans: 作为外部 overlay 使用（/overlay）

en: Use as root filesystem (/)
zh_Hans: 作为根文件系统使用（/）

en: Use broadcast flag
zh_Hans: 使用广播标签

en: Use builtin IPv6-management
zh_Hans: 使用内置的 IPv6 管理

en: Use carrier status instead of MII result
zh_Hans: 使用载波状态而不是 MII 结果

en: Use custom DNS servers
zh_Hans: 使用自定义的 DNS 服务器

en: Use default gateway
zh_Hans: 使用默认网关

en: Use gateway metric
zh_Hans: 使用网关度量值

en: Use legacy MAP
zh_Hans: 使用旧式 MAP

en: Use legacy MAP interface identifier format (draft-ietf-softwire-map-00) instead of RFC7597
zh_Hans: 使用旧式 MAP 接口标识符格式（draft-ietf-softwire-map-00），而非 RFC7597

en: Use routing table
zh_Hans: 使用路由表

[ctx: nft nat flag persistent]
en: Use same source and destination for each connection
zh_Hans: 对每个连接使用相同的源和目标

en: Use system certificates
zh_Hans: 使用系统证书

en: Use system certificates for inner-tunnel
zh_Hans: 为内置隧道使用系统证书

en: Use the <em>Add</em> Button to add a new lease entry. The <em>MAC address</em> identifies the host, the <em>IPv4 address</em> specifies the fixed address to use, and the <em>Hostname</em> is assigned as a symbolic name to the requesting host. The optional <em>Lease time</em> can be used to set non-standard host-specific lease time, e.g. 12h, 3d or infinite.
zh_Hans: 使用 <em>添加</em> 按钮来增加新的租约条目。<em>IPv4 地址</em> 和 <em>主机名</em> 字段的值将被固定分配给 <em>MAC 地址</em> 字段标识的主机，<em>租期</em> 是一个可选字段，可为每个主机单独设定 DHCP 租期的时长，例如：12h、3d、infinite，分别表示 12 小时、3 天、永久。

en: Use {etc_ethers}
zh_Hans: 使用 {etc_ethers} 配置

en: Used
zh_Hans: 已使用

en: Used Key Slot
zh_Hans: 启用密码组

en: Used for two different purposes: RADIUS NAS ID and 802.11r R0KH-ID. Not needed with normal WPA(2)-PSK.
zh_Hans: 用于两种不同的用途：RADIUS NAS ID 和 802.11r R0KH-ID。通常的 WPA(2)-PSK 不需要。

en: Useful for systems behind firewalls.
zh_Hans: 对防火墙后面的系统有用。

en: User
zh_Hans: 用户

en: User certificate (PEM encoded)
zh_Hans: 用户证书（PEM）

en: User identifier
zh_Hans: 用户标识符

en: User key (PEM encoded)
zh_Hans: 用户密钥（PEM）

en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

en: Utilize flow table <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hans: 使用流表（ flow table）<strong>%h</strong>

[ctx: MACVLAN mode]
en: VEPA (Virtual Ethernet Port Aggregator)
zh_Hans: VEPA（虚拟以太网端口聚合器）

en: VLANs on %q
zh_Hans: %q 上的 VLAN

en: VPN Local address
zh_Hans: VPN 本地地址

en: VPN Local port
zh_Hans: VPN 本地端口

en: VPN Server
zh_Hans: VPN 服务器

en: VPN Server certificate's SHA256 hash
zh_Hans: VPN 服务器证书的 SHA256 哈希

en: VPN Server port
zh_Hans: VPN 服务器端口

en: VPN Server's certificate SHA1 hash
zh_Hans: VPN 服务器证书的 SHA1 哈希值

en: VPNC (CISCO 3000 (and others) VPN)
zh_Hans: VPNC（CISCO 3000 和其他 VPN）

en: VRF device
zh_Hans: VRF 设备

en: VXLAN network identifier
zh_Hans: VXLAN 网络标识符

en: Validate DNS replies and cache DNSSEC data, requires upstream to support DNSSEC.
zh_Hans: 验证 DNS 应答和缓存 DNSSEC 数据，需要上游支持 DNSSEC。

en: Validate server certificate using built-in system CA bundle,<br />requires the "ca-bundle" package
zh_Hans: 使用系统内置的 CA 包验证服务器证书，<br />需要“ca-bundle”软件包

en: Vendor
zh_Hans: 供应商

en: Vendor Class to send when requesting DHCP
zh_Hans: 请求 DHCP 时要发送的供应商类别

en: Verify unsigned domain responses really come from unsigned domains.
zh_Hans: 验证未签名的域名响应确实来自未签名的域名。

en: Verifying the uploaded image file.
zh_Hans: 正在验证上传的镜像文件。

en: Very High
zh_Hans: 非常高

en: Via
zh_Hans: 通过

en: Via shall be specified when %s is a multicast address
zh_Hans: 当 %s 是组播地址时，应指定通过哪个接口发送

en: Virtual Ethernet
zh_Hans: 虚拟以太网

en: Virtual Routing and Forwarding (VRF)
zh_Hans: 虚拟路由和转发（VRF)

en: Virtual dynamic interface
zh_Hans: 虚拟动态接口

en: WEP Open System
zh_Hans: WEP 开放式系统

en: WEP Shared Key
zh_Hans: WEP 共享密钥

en: WEP passphrase
zh_Hans: WEP 密钥

en: WLAN roaming
zh_Hans: WLAN 漫游

en: WMM Mode
zh_Hans: WMM 模式

en: WNM Sleep Mode
zh_Hans: WNM 睡眠模式

en: WNM Sleep Mode Fixes
zh_Hans: WNM 睡眠模式修复

en: WPA passphrase
zh_Hans: WPA 密钥

en: WPA-Encryption requires wpa_supplicant (for client mode) or hostapd (for AP and ad-hoc mode) to be installed.
zh_Hans: WPA 加密需要安装 wpa_supplicant (客户端模式) 或安装 hostapd (接入点 AP、点对点 Ad-Hoc 模式)。

en: WPS status
zh_Hans: WPS 状态

en: Waiting for device...
zh_Hans: 正在等待设备…

en: Warn
zh_Hans: 警告

en: Warning
zh_Hans: 警告

en: Warning: There are unsaved changes that will get lost on reboot!
zh_Hans: 警告：未保存的更改会在重启时丢失！

en: Weak
zh_Hans: 弱

en: Weight
zh_Hans: 权重

en: When a host matches an entry then the special tag %s is set. Use %s to match all known hosts.
zh_Hans: 当一个主机匹配一个条目时，这个主机会被打上特殊标签%s。使用%s标签来匹配所有已知的主机。

en: When delegating prefixes to multiple downstreams, interfaces with a higher preference value are considered first when allocating subnets.
zh_Hans: 将前缀委派给多个下游时，在分配子网时，将首先考虑具有较高优先级值的接口。

en: When enabled network coding increases the WiFi throughput by combining multiple frames into a single frame, thus reducing the needed air time.
zh_Hans: 启用后，网络编码通过将多个帧组合成单个帧来增加 WiFi 吞吐量，从而减少所需的传输时间。

en: When enabled the distributed ARP table forms a mesh-wide ARP cache that helps non-mesh clients to get ARP responses much more reliably and without much delay.
zh_Hans: 启用后，分布式 ARP 表形成一个 mesh 范围的 ARP 缓存，帮助非 mesh 客户端更可靠地获得 ARP 响应，并且没有太多延迟。

en: When enabled, gateway is on-link even if the gateway does not match any interface prefix
zh_Hans: 启用后，即使网关与任何接口前缀都不匹配，网关也会处于联机状态

en: When enabled, new ARP table entries are added from received gratuitous ARP requests or replies, otherwise only preexisting table entries are updated, but no new hosts are learned.
zh_Hans: 启用后，从接收到的免费 ARP 请求或回复中添加新的 ARP 表项，否则仅更新已存在的表项，但不会学习新的主机。

en: When inverted, the LED is continuously lit and flickers instead of it being off by default and blinking on system activity.
zh_Hans: 反转时，LED 会持续亮起并闪烁，而不是默认关闭并在系统活动时闪烁。

en: When running the mesh over multiple WiFi interfaces per node batman-adv is capable of optimizing the traffic flow to gain maximum performance.
zh_Hans: 当在每个节点的多个 WiFi 接口上运行 mesh 时，batman-adv 能够优化流量以获得最大性能。

en: When using a PSK, the PMK can be automatically generated. When enabled, the R0/R1 key options below are not applied. Disable this to use the R0 and R1 key options.
zh_Hans: 使用 PSK 时，可以自动生成 PMK，因此以下 R0/R1 密钥选项不生效。若要使用 R0 和 R1 密钥则禁用此选项。

en: Where Wi-Fi Multimedia (WMM) Mode QoS is disabled, clients may be limited to 802.11a/802.11g rates.
zh_Hans: 如果禁用 Wi-Fi 多媒体 （WMM） 模式 QoS，则客户端的速率可能限制为 802.11a/802.11g。

en: Where the ESSID is hidden, clients may fail to roam and airtime efficiency may be significantly reduced.
zh_Hans: 在 ESSID 被隐藏的范围内，客户端可能无法漫游且信道占用效率可能显著降低。

en: Which is used to access this %s
zh_Hans: 用于访问此 %s

en: Width
zh_Hans: 通道宽度

en: WireGuard Interface
zh_Hans: WireGuard 接口

en: WireGuard Status
zh_Hans: WireGuard 状态

en: WireGuard peer is disabled
zh_Hans: WireGuard 对端被禁用

en: Wireless
zh_Hans: 无线

en: Wireless Adapter
zh_Hans: 无线适配器

en: Wireless Network
zh_Hans: 无线网络

en: Wireless Overview
zh_Hans: 无线概况

en: Wireless Security
zh_Hans: 无线安全

en: Wireless configuration migration
zh_Hans: 无线配置迁移

en: Wireless is disabled
zh_Hans: 无线未开启

en: Wireless is not associated
zh_Hans: 无线未关联

en: Wireless network is disabled
zh_Hans: 无线网络已禁用

en: Wireless network is enabled
zh_Hans: 无线网络已启用

en: Workaround mode can only be used when acting as an access point.
zh_Hans: 权宜模式只能用于接入点 AP 模式。

en: Write received DNS queries to syslog.
zh_Hans: 将收到的 DNS 查询写入系统日志。

en: Write system log to file
zh_Hans: 将系统日志写入文件

en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是

en: Yggdrasil Network
zh_Hans: Yggdrasil 网络

en: You appear to be currently connected to the device via the "%h" interface. Do you really want to shut down the interface?
zh_Hans: 您似乎正通过“%h”连接到此设备，确认要关闭它吗？

en: You can enable or disable installed init scripts here. Changes will be applied after a device reboot.<br /><strong>Warning: If you disable essential init scripts like "network", your device might become inaccessible!</strong>
zh_Hans: 在此启用或禁用已安装的启动脚本，更改在设备重启后生效。<br /><strong>警告：如果禁用了必要的启动脚本，比如“network”，可能会导致无法访问设备！</strong>

en: You may add multiple records for the same Target.
zh_Hans: 你可以为同一目标添加多条记录。

en: You may add multiple records for the same domain.
zh_Hans: 你可以为同一个域添加多条记录。

en: You may add multiple unique Relay To on the same Listen addr.
zh_Hans: 你可以在同一个监听地址上添加多个唯一的转发目标。

en: You must enable JavaScript in your browser or LuCI will not work properly.
zh_Hans: 必须开启浏览器的 JavaScript 支持，否则 LuCI 无法正常工作。

en: ZRam Compression Algorithm
zh_Hans: ZRam 压缩算法

en: ZRam Settings
zh_Hans: ZRam 设置

en: ZRam Size
zh_Hans: ZRam 大小

en: _service: _sip, _ldap, _imap, _stun, _xmpp-client, … . (Note: while _http is possible, no browsers support SRV records.)
zh_Hans: _service: _sip, _ldap, _imap, _stun, _xmpp-client, … . （注：虽然 _http 有可能，但没有浏览器支持 SRV 记录。）

en: and above
zh_Hans: 和上面

en: and:
zh_Hans: 和：

en: any
zh_Hans: 任意

en: auto
zh_Hans: 自动

en: automatic
zh_Hans: 自动

en: automatic (disabled)
zh_Hans: 自动（已禁用）

en: automatic (enabled)
zh_Hans: 自动（已开启）

en: between:
zh_Hans: 中间：

en: bridged
zh_Hans: 桥接的

en: create
zh_Hans: 创建

en: create:
zh_Hans: 创建：

en: custom: Use different options when establishing a connection (these options are prefixed with %s).
zh_Hans: 自定义: 在建立连接时使用不同的选项 (这些选项以 %s 为前缀)。

[ctx: nft unit]
en: day
zh_Hans: 天

en: default: Use the configuration options above (APN, IP Type, ...).
zh_Hans: 默认: 使用上述配置选项 (APN、IP类型等)。

en: disable
zh_Hans: 禁用

en: disabled
zh_Hans: 已禁用

[ctx: DHCPv6 address request mode]
en: disabled
zh_Hans: 已禁用

en: distribute traffic according to port load
zh_Hans: 根据端口负载分配流量

en: driver default
zh_Hans: 驱动默认

en: driver default (%s)
zh_Hans: 驱动默认（%s）

en: e.g: --proxy 10.10.10.10
zh_Hans: 比如： --proxy 10.10.10.10

en: e.g: dump
zh_Hans: 比如： dump

en: enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: enabled (default)
zh_Hans: 启用（默认）

[ctx: WireGuard keep alive interval]
en: every %ds
zh_Hans: 每 %d 秒

en: expired
zh_Hans: 已过期

en: facility:
zh_Hans: 类型:

[ctx: DHCPv6 address request mode]
en: force
zh_Hans: 强制

en: forced
zh_Hans: 强制的

en: forward
zh_Hans: 转发

en: full-duplex
zh_Hans: 全双工

en: half-duplex
zh_Hans: 半双工

en: hexadecimal encoded value
zh_Hans: 十六进制编码值

en: hidden
zh_Hans: 隐藏

[ctx: nft unit]
en: hour
zh_Hans: 小时

en: hybrid mode
zh_Hans: 混合模式

en: ignore
zh_Hans: 忽略

en: including:
zh_Hans: 包含:

en: infinite (lease does not expire)
zh_Hans: 无限（租约永不过期）

en: input
zh_Hans: 输入

en: integer
zh_Hans: 整数

en: key between 8 and 63 characters
zh_Hans: 密钥在 8 到 63 个字符之间

en: key with either 5 or 13 characters
zh_Hans: 密钥为 5 或 13 个字符

en: known
zh_Hans: 已知

en: known-othernet (on different subnet)
zh_Hans: known-othernet （在不同子网上）

en: l2miss: Layer 2 miss
zh_Hans: l2miss: 第二层未命中

en: l3miss: Layer 3 miss
zh_Hans: l3miss: 第三层未命中

en: managed config (M)
zh_Hans: 受管配置 (M)

en: medium security
zh_Hans: 中等安全性

[ctx: nft unit]
en: minute
zh_Hans: 分钟

en: minutes
zh_Hans: 分钟

en: mobile home agent (H)
zh_Hans: 移动家乡代理 (H)

en: no
zh_Hans: 否

en: no link
zh_Hans: 未连接

en: no override
zh_Hans: 非绕过

en: non-empty value
zh_Hans: 非空值

en: none
zh_Hans: 无

en: none: Do not set an initial EPS bearer (default behaviour)
zh_Hans: 无: 不设置初始 EPS 承载（默认行为）

en: not present
zh_Hans: 不存在

en: octet string
zh_Hans: 八位字符串

en: off
zh_Hans: 关

en: on available prefix
zh_Hans: 在可用的前缀上

en: open network
zh_Hans: 开放网络

en: other config (O)
zh_Hans: 其他配置 (O)

en: output
zh_Hans: 输出

en: over a day ago
zh_Hans: 超过一天前

[ctx: nft unit]
en: packets
zh_Hans: 数据包

en: positive decimal value
zh_Hans: 正十进制值

en: positive integer value
zh_Hans: 正整数值

en: random
zh_Hans: 随机

en: randomly generated
zh_Hans: 随机生成

en: reduces overhead by collecting and aggregating originator messages in a single packet rather than many small ones
zh_Hans: 通过在单个数据包而不是许多小数据包中收集和聚合发起方消息来减少开销

en: relay mode
zh_Hans: 中继模式

en: routed
zh_Hans: 已路由

en: sec
zh_Hans: 秒

en: server mode
zh_Hans: 服务器模式

en: severity:
zh_Hans: 级别:

en: sstpc Log-level
zh_Hans: sstpc 记录级别

en: string (UTF-8)
zh_Hans: 编码 (UTF-8)

en: strong security
zh_Hans: 强安全性

en: tagged
zh_Hans: 已标记

en: the VXLAN Network Identifier (or VXLAN Segment ID) to use to connect to the remote VXLAN tunnel endpoint
zh_Hans: 用于连接到远程 VXLAN 隧道端点的 VXLAN 网络标识符（或VXLAN段ID）

en: the source VNI Network Identifier (or VXLAN Segment ID) this entry belongs to. Used only when the VXLAN device is in external or collect metadata mode
zh_Hans: 该条目所属的源 VNI 网络标识符（或VXLAN段ID）。此标识符仅在 VXLAN 设备处于外部模式或收集元数据模式时使用

en: time units (TUs / 1.024 ms) [1000-65535]
zh_Hans: 时间单位（TUs / 1.024ms）[1000-65535]

[ctx: DHCPv6 address request mode]
en: try
zh_Hans: 尝试

en: uHTTPd offers <abbr title="Hypertext Transfer Protocol">HTTP</abbr> or <abbr title="Hypertext Transfer Protocol Secure">HTTPS</abbr> network access.
zh_Hans: uHTTPd 提供 <abbr title="Hypertext Transfer Protocol（超文本传输协议）">HTTP</abbr> 或 <abbr title="Hypertext Transfer Protocol Secure（超文本安全传输协议）">HTTPS</abbr> 网络访问。

en: unique value
zh_Hans: 唯一值

en: unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

en: unknown version
zh_Hans: 未知版本

en: unlimited
zh_Hans: 无限制

en: unspecified
zh_Hans: 未指定

en: unspecified -or- create:
zh_Hans: 不指定或新建：

en: untagged
zh_Hans: 未标记

en: valid IP address
zh_Hans: 有效 IP 地址

en: valid IP address or prefix
zh_Hans: 有效 IP 地址或前缀

en: valid IP address range
zh_Hans: 有效 IP 地址范围

en: valid IPv4 CIDR
zh_Hans: 有效 IPv4 CIDR

en: valid IPv4 address
zh_Hans: 有效 IPv4 地址

en: valid IPv4 address or network
zh_Hans: 有效 IPv4 地址或网络

en: valid IPv4 address range
zh_Hans: 有效 IPv4 地址范围

en: valid IPv4 address:port
zh_Hans: 有效 IPv4 address:port

en: valid IPv4 network
zh_Hans: 有效 IPv4 网络

en: valid IPv4 or IPv6 CIDR
zh_Hans: 有效 IPv4 或 IPv6 CIDR

en: valid IPv4 prefix value (0-32)
zh_Hans: 有效 IPv4 前缀值（0-32）

en: valid IPv6 CIDR
zh_Hans: 有效 IPv6 CIDR

en: valid IPv6 address
zh_Hans: 有效 IPv6 地址

en: valid IPv6 address or prefix
zh_Hans: 有效 IPv6 地址或前缀

en: valid IPv6 address range
zh_Hans: 有效 IPv6 地址范围

en: valid IPv6 host id
zh_Hans: 有效 IPv6 主机 ID

en: valid IPv6 network
zh_Hans: 有效 IPv6 网络

en: valid IPv6 prefix value (0-128)
zh_Hans: 有效 IPv6 前缀值（0-128）

en: valid MAC address
zh_Hans: 有效 MAC 地址

en: valid UCI identifier
zh_Hans: 有效 UCI 识别

en: valid UCI identifier, hostname or IP address range
zh_Hans: 有效 UCI 标识符，主机名或 IP 地址

en: valid address:port
zh_Hans: 有效 address:port

en: valid date (YYYY-MM-DD)
zh_Hans: 有效日期（YYYY-MM-DD）

en: valid decimal value
zh_Hans: 有效十进制值

en: valid hexadecimal WEP key
zh_Hans: 有效十六进制 WEP 密钥

en: valid hexadecimal WPA key
zh_Hans: 有效十六进制 WPA 密钥

en: valid host:port
zh_Hans: 有效 host:port

en: valid hostname
zh_Hans: 有效主机名

en: valid hostname or IP address
zh_Hans: 有效主机名或 IP 地址

en: valid integer value
zh_Hans: 有效整数值

en: valid multicast MAC address
zh_Hans: 有效的多播 MAC 地址

en: valid network device name between 1 and 15 characters not containing ":", "/", "%" or spaces
zh_Hans: 1 到 15 个字符间的有效网络设备名，不包含 ":", "/", "%" 或者空格

en: valid network device name, not "." or ".."
zh_Hans: 有效的网络设备名，非"." 或 ".."

en: valid network in address/netmask notation
zh_Hans: 地址/网络掩码表示法中的有效网络

en: valid phone digit (0-9, "*", "#", "!" or ".")
zh_Hans: 有效电话号码（0-9、“*”、“#”、“!”或“.”）

en: valid port or port range (port1-port2)
zh_Hans: 有效端口或端口范围（port1-port2）

en: valid port value
zh_Hans: 有效端口值

en: valid time (HH:MM:SS)
zh_Hans: 有效时间（HH:MM:SS）

en: value between %d and %d characters
zh_Hans: %d 和 %d 字符之间的值

en: value between %f and %f
zh_Hans: %f 和 %f 之间的值

en: value greater or equal to %f
zh_Hans: 值大于或等于 %f

en: value smaller or equal to %f
zh_Hans: 值小于或等于 %f

en: value with %d characters
zh_Hans: 值有 %d 个字符

en: value with at least %d characters
zh_Hans: 值至少为 %d 个字符

en: value with at most %d characters
zh_Hans: 值至多为 %d 个字符

en: weak security
zh_Hans: 弱安全性

[ctx: nft unit]
en: week
zh_Hans: 周

en: yes
zh_Hans: 是

[ctx: hint: <code>/#/</code> matches any domain (and returns NXDOMAIN).]
en: {any_domain} matches any domain (and returns {nxdomain}).
zh_Hans: {any_domain} 匹配任意域名 (并返回 {nxdomain})。

[ctx: hint: <code>/example.com/#</code> returns NULL addresses (<code>0.0.0.0</code>, <code>::</code>) for example.com and its subdomains.]
en: {example_null} returns {null_addr} addresses ({null_ipv4}, {null_ipv6}) for {example_com} and its subdomains.
zh_Hans: {example_null} 返回 {null_addr} 地址 ({null_ipv4}、 {null_ipv6}) ，对象为 {example_com} 及其子域名。

[ctx: hint: <code>/example.com/</code> returns <code>NXDOMAIN</code>.]
en: {example_nx} returns {nxdomain}.
zh_Hans: {example_nx} 返回 {nxdomain}。

en: « Back
zh_Hans: « 后退
