en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (2454 entries)

en: !known (not known)
zh_Hant: 未知的

[ctx: Yet unknown nftables table family ("family" table "name")]
en: "%h" table "%h"
zh_Hant: 「%h」表「%h」

en: %.1f dB
zh_Hant: %.1f分貝

en: %d Bit
zh_Hant: %d位元

en: %d invalid field(s)
zh_Hant: %d個無效欄位

en: %dh ago
zh_Hant: %d小時前

en: %dm ago
zh_Hant: %d分鐘前

en: %ds ago
zh_Hant: %d秒前

en: %s adds 1.2.3.0/24 for IPv4 requestors and ::/0 for IPv6 requestors.
zh_Hant: %s為IPv4請求新增1.2.3.0/24，為IPv6請求新增::/0。

en: %s adds 1.2.3.0/24 for both IPv4 and IPv6 requestors.
zh_Hant: %s為IPv4和IPv6請求新增1.2.3.0/24。

en: %s adds the /24 and /96 subnets of the requestor for IPv4 and IPv6 requestors, respectively.
zh_Hant: %s分別為IPv4和IPv6請求新增請求者的/24和/96子網路。

en: %s is an independent project that aims to reduce latency of a connection over Yggdrasil network transparently, utilizing NAT traversal to bypass intermediary nodes.
zh_Hant: %s是一個獨立專案，旨在利用NAT穿越中間節點，減少Yggdrasil網路連線的延遲。

en: %s is untagged in multiple VLANs!
zh_Hant: %s在多個VLAN中未選！

en: %s means "the address of the system running dnsmasq".
zh_Hant: %s表示「執行dnsmasq的系統位址」。

en: %s services running on this device in the default VRF context (ie., not bound to any VRF device) shall work across all VRF domains.
zh_Hant: 預設VRF環境中執行的%s服務（即未繫結至任何VRF裝置）將可在所有VRF網域間運作。

en: %s uses a human-readable encoding of hex-and-colons
zh_Hant: %s使用人類可讀的十六進位和冒號編碼

en: %s uses an alternative encoding of the MAC as base64
zh_Hant: %s使用的MAC替代編碼為base64

en: %s uses the default MAC address format encoding
zh_Hant: %s使用預設的MAC位址格式編碼

en: (%d minute window, %d second interval)
zh_Hant: （%d分鐘視窗，%d秒間隔）

en: (Max 1h == 3600)
zh_Hant: （最大值1h == 3600）

en: (empty)
zh_Hant: （空白）

en: (no interfaces attached)
zh_Hant: （無介面連線）

[ctx: Label indicating further amount of allowed ips]
en: + %d more
zh_Hant: +另外%d

en: -- Additional Field --
zh_Hant: --額外欄位--

en: -- Please choose --
zh_Hant: --請選擇--

en: -- custom --
zh_Hant: --自訂--

en: -- match by label --
zh_Hant: --依標籤配對--

en: -- match by uuid --
zh_Hant: --依uuid配對--

en: -- please select --
zh_Hant: --請選擇--

en: 0 = not using RSSI threshold, 1 = do not change driver default
zh_Hant: 0 = 不使用RSSI閾值，1 = 不變更驅動程式預設值

en: 1 Minute Load:
zh_Hant: 1分鐘負載：

[ctx: nft amount of flags]
en: 1 flag | %d flags
zh_Hant[0]: %d旗標

en: 12h (12 hours - default)
zh_Hant: 12h（12小時-預設）

en: 15 Minute Load:
zh_Hant: 15分鐘負載：

en: 3h (3 hours)
zh_Hant: 3h（3小時）

en: 4-character hexadecimal ID
zh_Hant: 4字元十六進位ID

en: 5 Minute Load:
zh_Hant: 5分鐘負載：

en: 5m (5 minutes)
zh_Hant: 5m（5分鐘）

en: 6-octet identifier as a hex string - no colons
zh_Hant: 6個八位元組識別碼作為十六進位字串-無冒號

en: 7d (7 days)
zh_Hant: 7d（7天）

en: 802.11k: Enable beacon report via radio measurements.
zh_Hant: 802.11k：通過無線訊號測量啟用信標報告。

en: 802.11k: Enable neighbor report via radio measurements.
zh_Hant: 802.11k：通過無線訊號測量啟用鄰居報告。

en: 802.11r Fast Transition
zh_Hant: 802.11r快速切換

en: 802.11v: BSS Max Idle. Units: seconds.
zh_Hant: 802.11v：BSS最長閒置。單位：秒。

en: 802.11v: Basic Service Set (BSS) transition management.
zh_Hant: 802.11v：基本服務集 (BSS) 轉換管理。

en: 802.11v: Local Time Zone Advertisement in management frames.
zh_Hant: 802.11v：管理訊框中的本地時區公告。

en: 802.11v: Proxy ARP enables non-AP STA to remain in power-save for longer.
zh_Hant: 802.11v：代理ARP使非AP STA能夠更長時間地保持節能狀態。

en: 802.11v: Time Advertisement in management frames.
zh_Hant: 802.11v：管理訊框中的時間公告。

en: 802.11v: Wireless Network Management (WNM) Sleep Mode (extended sleep mode for stations).
zh_Hant: 802.11v：無線網路管理 (WNM) 睡眠模式（站點的擴充睡眠模式）。

en: 802.11v: Wireless Network Management (WNM) Sleep Mode Fixes: Prevents reinstallation attacks.
zh_Hant: 802.11v：無線網路管理 (WNM) 睡眠模式修復：防止重新安裝攻擊。

en: 802.11w Association SA Query maximum timeout
zh_Hant: 802.11w關聯SA查詢最大逾時

en: 802.11w Association SA Query retry timeout
zh_Hant: 802.11w關聯SA查詢重試逾時

en: 802.11w Management Frame Protection
zh_Hant: 802.11w管理訊框保護

en: 802.11w maximum timeout
zh_Hant: 802.11w最大逾時

en: 802.11w retry timeout
zh_Hant: 802.11w重試逾時

en: 802.3ad LACPDU packet rate
zh_Hant: 802.3ad LACPDU封包速率

en: 802.3ad aggregation logic
zh_Hant: 802.3ad聚合邏輯

en: ; invalid MAC:
zh_Hant: ；無效MAC：

en: <abbr title="Basic Service Set Identifier">BSSID</abbr>
zh_Hant: <abbr title="基本服務集識別碼">BSSID</abbr>

en: <abbr title="Extended Service Set Identifier">ESSID</abbr>
zh_Hant: <abbr title="擴充服務集定識別碼">ESSID</abbr>

en: <abbr title="Internet Protocol Version 4">IPv4</abbr>-Netmask
zh_Hant: <abbr title="網際協定版本4">IPv4</abbr>網路遮罩

en: <abbr title="Light Emitting Diode">LED</abbr> Configuration
zh_Hant: <abbr title="發光二極體">LED</abbr>設定

en: <abbr title="Light Emitting Diode">LED</abbr> Name
zh_Hant: <abbr title="發光二極體">LED</abbr>名稱

en: <abbr title="Neighbour Discovery Protocol">NDP</abbr>-Proxy
zh_Hant: <abbr title="鄰居發現協定">NDP</abbr>代理

en: <abbr title="Prefix Delegation">PD</abbr> minimum length
zh_Hant: <abbr title="首碼委派">PD</abbr>最小長度

en: <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> Flags
zh_Hant: <abbr title="路由器公告">RA</abbr>旗標

en: <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> Hop Limit
zh_Hant: <abbr title="路由器公告">RA</abbr>跳數限制

en: <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> Lifetime
zh_Hant: <abbr title="路由器公告">RA</abbr>有效期

en: <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> MTU
zh_Hant: <abbr title="路由器公告">RA</abbr> MTU

en: <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr>-Service
zh_Hant: <abbr title="路由器公告">RA</abbr>服務

[ctx: nft relational ">" operator expression]
en: <var>%s</var> greater than <strong>%s</strong>
zh_Hant: <var>%s</var>大於<strong>%s</strong>

[ctx: nft relational ">=" operator expression]
en: <var>%s</var> greater than or equal to <strong>%s</strong>
zh_Hant: <var>%s</var>大於或等於<strong>%s</strong>

[ctx: nft set match expression]
en: <var>%s</var> in set <strong>%s</strong>
zh_Hant: <var>%s</var>在集合<strong>%s</strong>

[ctx: nft relational "==" operator expression]
en: <var>%s</var> is <strong>%s</strong>
zh_Hant: <var>%s</var>是<strong>%s</strong>

[ctx: nft relational "in" operator expression]
en: <var>%s</var> is one of <strong>%s</strong>
zh_Hant: <var>%s</var>是<strong>%s</strong>之一

[ctx: nft relational "<" operator expression]
en: <var>%s</var> lower than <strong>%s</strong>
zh_Hant: <var>%s</var>低於<strong>%s</strong>

[ctx: nft relational "<=" operator expression]
en: <var>%s</var> lower than or equal to <strong>%s</strong>
zh_Hant: <var>%s</var>小於或等於<strong>%s</strong>

[ctx: nft relational "!=" operator expression]
en: <var>%s</var> not <strong>%s</strong>
zh_Hant: <var>%s</var>不是<strong>%s</strong>

[ctx: nft not in set match expression]
en: <var>%s</var> not in set <strong>%s</strong>
zh_Hant: <var>%s</var>不在集合<strong>%s</strong>

en: A batman-adv node can either run in server mode (sharing its internet connection with the mesh) or in client mode (searching for the most suitable internet connection in the mesh) or having the gateway support turned off entirely (which is the default setting).
zh_Hant: batman-adv節點可以在伺服器模式（與mesh分享網際網路連線）或用戶端模式（搜尋mesh上最適合的網際網路連線）下執行，或是完全關閉閘道支援（預設）。

en: A configuration for the device "%s" already exists
zh_Hant: 裝置「%s」的設定已存在

en: A default MTU of 65535 is set by Yggdrasil. It is recomended to utilize the default.
zh_Hant: Yggdrasil設定了預設MTU值65535。推薦使用預設值。

en: A directory with the same name already exists.
zh_Hant: 已存在同名目錄。

en: A new login is required since the authentication session expired.
zh_Hant: 身分驗證工作階段已到期，需要重新登入。

en: A numeric table index, or symbol alias declared in %s. Special aliases local (255), main (254) and default (253) are also valid
zh_Hant: 數字表索引，在%s中聲明的符號別名。特殊別名local (255)、main (254)和default (253)也有效

en: ADSL (all variants) Annex A/L/M
zh_Hant: ADSL（所有變體）Annex A/L/M

en: ADSL (all variants) Annex A/L/M + VDSL2 Annex A/B/C
zh_Hant: ADSL（所有變體）Annex A/L/M + VDSL2 Annex A/B/C

en: ADSL (all variants) Annex B
zh_Hant: ADSL（所有變體）Annex B

en: ADSL (all variants) Annex B + VDSL2 Annex A/B/C
zh_Hant: ADSL（所有變體）Annex B + VDSL2 Annex A/B/C

en: ADSL (all variants) Annex B/J
zh_Hant: ADSL（所有變體）Annex B/J

en: ADSL (all variants) Annex B/J + VDSL2 Annex A/B/C
zh_Hant: ADSL（所有變體）Annex B/J + VDSL2 Annex A/B/C

en: ADSL (all variants) Annex M
zh_Hant: ADSL（所有變體）Annex M

en: APN profile index
zh_Hant: APN設定檔索引

en: ARP link monitoring
zh_Hant: ARP連結監測

en: ARP monitor target IP address
zh_Hant: ARP監測目標IP位址

en: ARP proxy
zh_Hant: ARP代理

en: ARP retry threshold
zh_Hant: ARP重試閾值

en: ARP traffic table "%h"
zh_Hant: ARP流量表「%h」

en: ARP validation policy
zh_Hant: ARP驗證策略

en: ARP, IPv4 and IPv6 (even 802.1Q) with multicast destination MACs are unicast to the STA MAC address. Note: This is not Directed Multicast Service (DMS) in 802.11v. Note: might break receiver STA multicast expectations.
zh_Hant: 具有多播目的MAC的ARP、IPv4和IPv6（甚至 802.1Q）將單播至STA MAC位址。注意：這不是802.11v中的定向多播服務 (DMS)。注意：可能會破壞接收方STA多播預期。

en: ATM (Asynchronous Transfer Mode)
zh_Hant: ATM（非同步傳輸模式）

en: ATM Bridges
zh_Hant: ATM橋接

en: ATM Virtual Channel Identifier (VCI)
zh_Hant: ATM虛擬通道識別 (VCI)

en: ATM Virtual Path Identifier (VPI)
zh_Hant: ATM虛擬路徑識別 (VPI)

en: ATM bridges expose encapsulated ethernet in AAL5 connections as virtual Linux network interfaces which can be used in conjunction with DHCP or PPP to dial into the provider network.
zh_Hant: ATM橋接將AAL5連線中的封裝乙太網路暴露為虛擬Linux網路介面卡，可與DHCP或PPP結合使用撥入提供者網路。

en: ATM device number
zh_Hant: ATM裝置號碼

en: Absent Interface
zh_Hant: 缺少介面

en: Accept DNS queries only from hosts whose address is on a local subnet.
zh_Hant: 僅接受本地子網路上的主機查詢DNS。

en: Accept from public keys
zh_Hant: 從公開金鑰接受

en: Accept local
zh_Hant: 接受本地

[ctx: nft accept action]
en: Accept packet
zh_Hant: 接受封包

en: Accept packets with local source addresses
zh_Hant: 接受具有本地來源位址的封包

en: Access Concentrator
zh_Hant: 存取集訊器

en: Access Point
zh_Hant: 存取點

en: Access Point Isolation
zh_Hant: 存取點隔離

en: Access Technologies
zh_Hant: 存取技術

en: Actions
zh_Hant: 動作

en: Active
zh_Hant: 活動

en: Active Connections
zh_Hant: 活動連線數

en: Active DHCP Leases
zh_Hant: 活動的DHCP租約

en: Active DHCPv6 Leases
zh_Hant: 活動的DHCPv6租約

en: Active IPv4 Routes
zh_Hant: 活動的IPv4路由

en: Active IPv4 Rules
zh_Hant: 活動的IPv4規則

en: Active IPv6 Routes
zh_Hant: 活動的IPv6路由

en: Active IPv6 Rules
zh_Hant: 活動的IPv6規則

en: Active backup
zh_Hant: 自動備援

en: Active peers
zh_Hant: 活動的對等點

en: Adaptive load balancing
zh_Hant: 自適應負載平衡

en: Adaptive transmit load balancing
zh_Hant: 自適應傳輸負載平衡

en: Add
zh_Hant: 新增

en: Add ATM Bridge
zh_Hant: 新增ATM橋接

en: Add IPv4 address…
zh_Hant: 新增IPv4位址…

en: Add IPv6 address…
zh_Hant: 新增IPv6位址…

en: Add LED action
zh_Hant: 新增LED動作

en: Add VLAN
zh_Hant: 新增VLAN

en: Add a subnet address to the DNS queries which are forwarded upstream, leaving this value empty disables the feature.
zh_Hant: 將子網路位址新增至向上游轉送的DNS查詢，留空會停用此功能。

en: Add device configuration
zh_Hant: 新增裝置設定

en: Add device configuration…
zh_Hant: 新增裝置設定…

en: Add instance
zh_Hant: 新增實體

en: Add key
zh_Hant: 新增金鑰

en: Add listeners in order to accept incoming peerings from non-local nodes. Multicast peer discovery works regardless of listeners set here. URI Format: <code>tls://0.0.0.0:0</code> or <code>tls://[::]:0</code> to listen on all interfaces. Choose an acceptable URI <code>tls://</code>, <code>tcp://</code>, <code>unix://</code> or <code>quic://</code>
zh_Hant: 新增監聽以接受來自非本地節點的傳入對等互連。無論此處設定的監聽如何，多播對等點發現都會起作用。URI格式：<code>tls://0.0.0.0:0</code> or <code>tls://[::]:0</code>監聽所有介面。選擇一個可接受的URI<code>tls://</code>, <code>tcp://</code>, <code>unix://</code> or <code>quic://</code>

en: Add local domain suffix to names served from hosts files.
zh_Hant: 為主機檔案中的主機名稱新增本機網域尾碼。

en: Add multicast rule
zh_Hant: 新增多播規則

en: Add new interface...
zh_Hant: 新增介面…

en: Add peer
zh_Hant: 新增對等點

en: Add peer address
zh_Hant: 新增對等點位址

en: Add requestor MAC
zh_Hant: 新增請求者MAC

[ctx: Dnsmasq instance]
en: Add server instance
zh_Hant: 新增伺服器實例

en: Add static forward and reverse DNS entries for this host.
zh_Hant: 為此主機新增靜態轉送和反向DNS條目。

en: Add subnet address to forwards
zh_Hant: 新增子網路位址進行轉送

en: Add the MAC address of the requestor to DNS queries which are forwarded upstream.
zh_Hant: 將請求者的MAC位址新增至向上游轉送的DNS查詢。

en: Add to Blacklist
zh_Hant: 新增至黑名單

en: Add to Whitelist
zh_Hant: 新增至白名單

en: Adding an IPv6 to an IPv4 set and vice-versa silently fails.
zh_Hant: 將IPv6新增至IPv4集合（反之亦然）會失敗。

en: Additional Peers
zh_Hant: 額外對等點

en: Additional configuration settings (in TOML format).
zh_Hant: 額外的設定（TOML格式）。

en: Additional hosts files
zh_Hant: 額外主機檔案

en: Additional options to send to the below match tags.
zh_Hant: 發送至下方相符標籤的額外選項。

en: Additional servers file
zh_Hant: 額外的伺服器檔案

en: Address
zh_Hant: 位址

en: Address families of "Relay from" and "Relay to address" must match.
zh_Hant: 「中繼來源」和「中繼目的」的位址族必須符合。

[ctx: nft meta nfproto]
en: Address family
zh_Hant: 位址族

en: Address setting is invalid
zh_Hant: 位址設定無效

en: Address to access local relay bridge
zh_Hant: 存取本地中繼橋接器的位址

en: Addresses
zh_Hant: 位址

en: Administration
zh_Hant: 管理

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hant: 進階設定

en: Advanced device options
zh_Hant: 進階裝置選項

en: Afer making changes to network using external protocol, network must be manually restarted.
zh_Hant: 使用外部協定變更網路後，必須手動重新啟動網路。

en: Ageing
zh_Hant: 老化

en: Ageing time
zh_Hant: 老化時間

en: Aggregate Originator Messages
zh_Hant: 聚合發起者訊息

en: Aggregation device
zh_Hant: 聚合裝置

en: Aggregation ports
zh_Hant: 聚合連接埠

en: Alert
zh_Hant: 警示

en: Alias Interface
zh_Hant: 別名介面

en: Alias of "%s"
zh_Hant: 「%s」的別名

en: All
zh_Hant: 所有

en: All ARP Targets
zh_Hant: 所有ARP目標

en: All ARP targets must be reachable to consider the link valid
zh_Hant: 所有ARP目標必須可達才能認為此連結有效

en: All ports active
zh_Hant: 所有連接埠啟動

en: All servers
zh_Hant: 所有伺服器

en: Allocate IP addresses sequentially, starting from the lowest available address.
zh_Hant: 從最低可用位址開始依序分配IP位址。

en: Allocate IPs sequentially
zh_Hant: 依序分配IP

en: Allocate listen addresses
zh_Hant: 分配監聽位址

en: Allow <abbr title="Secure Shell">SSH</abbr> password authentication
zh_Hant: 允許<abbr title="安全殼層">SSH</abbr>密碼驗證

en: Allow AP mode to disconnect STAs based on low ACK condition
zh_Hant: 允許AP模式對低ACK情形中斷STA

en: Allow Yggdrasil Jumper to configure Yggdrasil with proper listen address and random port automatically.
zh_Hant: 允許Yggdrasil Jumper自動為Yggdrasil設定正確的監聽位址和隨機連接埠。

en: Allow all except listed
zh_Hant: 僅允許清單外

en: Allow full UCI access for legacy applications
zh_Hant: 允許舊型應用程式完全存取UCI

en: Allow legacy 802.11b rates
zh_Hant: 允許舊型802.11b速率

en: Allow listed only
zh_Hant: 僅允許清單內

en: Allow localhost
zh_Hant: 允許本機

en: Allow rebooting the device
zh_Hant: 允許重新啟動裝置

en: Allow receiving on inactive ports
zh_Hant: 允許閒置連接埠接收

en: Allow remote hosts to connect to local SSH forwarded ports
zh_Hant: 允許遠端主機連線至本地SSH轉送埠

en: Allow root logins with password
zh_Hant: 允許root以密碼登入

en: Allow system feature probing
zh_Hant: 允許系統探測功能

en: Allow the <em>root</em> user to log in with password
zh_Hant: 允許<em>root</em>使用者以密碼登入

en: Allowed IPs
zh_Hant: 允許的IP

en: Allowed network technology
zh_Hant: 允許的網路技術

en: AllowedIPs setting is invalid
zh_Hant: 允許的IP設定無效

en: Alternatively, a multicast address to reach a group of peers.
zh_Hant: 或使用一個多播位址到達一組對等點。

en: Always
zh_Hant: 始終

en: Always off (kernel: none)
zh_Hant: 始終關閉（核心：無）

en: Always on (kernel: default-on)
zh_Hant: 始終開啟（核心：預設開啟）

en: Always send the chosen DHCP options. Sometimes needed, with e.g. PXELinux.
zh_Hant: 始終發送所選的DHCP選項。有時需要，例如PXELinux。

en: Always use 40MHz channels even if the secondary channel overlaps. Using this option does not comply with IEEE 802.11n-2009!
zh_Hant: 始終使用40MHz頻道，即使次要頻道重疊。使用此選項不符合IEEE 802.11n-2009！

en: Amount of Duplicate Address Detection probes to send
zh_Hant: 要發送的重複位址偵測探針數量

en: Amount of seconds to wait for the modem to become ready
zh_Hant: 等待數據機準備就緒的秒數

en: An error occurred while saving the form:
zh_Hant: 儲存表單時發生錯誤：

en: An optional, short description for this device
zh_Hant: 此裝置可選的簡短描述

en: Announce DNS domains
zh_Hant: 已公布的DNS網域

en: Announce IPv6 DNS servers
zh_Hant: 已公布的IPv6 DNS伺服器

en: Announce NAT64 prefix in <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> messages.
zh_Hant: 在<abbr title="路由器公告">RA</abbr>訊息中公布NAT64首碼。

en: Announce encrypted DNS servers
zh_Hant: 公布的加密DNS伺服器

en: Announce this device as IPv6 DNS server.
zh_Hant: 公布此裝置為IPv6 DNS伺服器。

en: Announce this device as default router if a local IPv6 default route is present.
zh_Hant: 若本地IPv6預設路由存在則公布此裝置為預設路由器。

en: Announce this device as default router if a public IPv6 prefix is available, regardless of local default route availability.
zh_Hant: 若公共IPv6首碼可用則公布此裝置為預設路由器，而不考慮本地預設路由的可用性。

en: Announce this device as default router regardless of whether a prefix or default route is present.
zh_Hant: 公布此裝置為預設路由器，無論是否存在首碼或預設路由。

en: Announce DNS domains
zh_Hant: 公布的DNS網域

en: Announce IPv6 DNS servers
zh_Hant: 公布的IPv6 DNS伺服器

en: Anonymous Identity
zh_Hant: 匿名身份

en: Anonymous Mount
zh_Hant: 匿名掛載

en: Anonymous Swap
zh_Hant: 匿名Swap

en: Any
zh_Hant: 任何

[ctx: nft match any traffic]
en: Any packet
zh_Hant: 任何封包

en: Any zone
zh_Hant: 任意區域

en: Apply backup?
zh_Hant: 套用備份？

en: Apply checked
zh_Hant: 申請已核對

en: Apply request failed with status <code>%h</code>
zh_Hant: 套用請求失敗，狀態為<code>%h</code>

en: Apply unchecked
zh_Hant: 強制套用

en: Applying configuration changes… %ds
zh_Hant: 套用設定變更中… %d秒

en: Architecture
zh_Hant: 架構

en: Arp-scan
zh_Hant: Arp掃描

en: Assign a part of given length of every public IPv6-prefix to this interface
zh_Hant: 分配一部分指定長度的公共IPv6位址首碼於此介面

en: Assign new, freeform tags to this entry.
zh_Hant: 分配給此條目全新未使用的標籤。

en: Assign prefix parts using this hexadecimal subprefix ID for this interface.
zh_Hant: 使用此介面的十六進位子首碼ID分配首碼。

en: Associated Stations
zh_Hant: 已連線站點

en: Associations
zh_Hant: 關聯數

en: At least <strong>%h</strong> per <strong>%h</strong>, burst of <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hant: 至少<strong>%h</strong>每<strong>%h</strong>，<strong>%h</strong>突發

en: At most <strong>%h</strong> per <strong>%h</strong>, burst of <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hant: 最多<strong>%h</strong>每<strong>%h</strong>，<strong>%h</strong>突發

en: Attempt to enable configured mount points for attached devices
zh_Hant: 嘗試為已裝載裝置啟用已設定的掛載點

en: Attributes to add/replace in each request.
zh_Hant: 在每個請求中新增/替換的屬性。

en: Auth
zh_Hant: 認證

en: Auth Group
zh_Hant: 認證群組

en: Auth Priv
zh_Hant: 認證權限

en: Authentication
zh_Hant: 認證

en: Authentication Type
zh_Hant: 認證類別

en: Authoritative
zh_Hant: 權威

en: Authorization Required
zh_Hant: 需要授權

en: Autofill listen addresses
zh_Hant: 自動填入監聽位址

en: Automatic
zh_Hant: 自動

en: Automatic Homenet (HNCP)
zh_Hant: 自動家庭網路 (HNCP)

en: Automatic mac learning using multicast; inserts unknown source link layer addresses and IP addresses into the VXLAN device %s
zh_Hant: 使用多播自動MAC學習；將未知來源連結層位址和IP位址插入VXLAN裝置%s

en: Automatically check filesystem for errors before mounting
zh_Hant: 掛載前自動檢查檔案系統是否有錯誤

en: Automatically handle multiple uplink interfaces using source-based policy routing.
zh_Hant: 使用基於來源的路由策略自動處理多個上行連結介面。

en: Automatically mount filesystems on hotplug
zh_Hant: 熱插拔後自動掛載檔案系統

en: Automatically mount swap on hotplug
zh_Hant: 熱插拔後自動掛載swap

en: Automount Filesystem
zh_Hant: 自動掛載檔案系統

en: Automount Swap
zh_Hant: 自動掛載swap

en: Available
zh_Hant: 可用

en: Average:
zh_Hant: 平均：

en: Avoid Bridge Loops
zh_Hant: 避免橋接環路

en: BSS Transition
zh_Hant: BSS過渡

en: Back to Overview
zh_Hant: 返回概覽

en: Back to peer configuration
zh_Hant: 返回對等點設定

en: Backup
zh_Hant: 備份

en: Backup / Flash Firmware
zh_Hant: 備份/更新韌體

en: Backup file list
zh_Hant: 備份檔案清單

en: Band
zh_Hant: 頻段

en: Bandwidth
zh_Hant: 頻寬

en: Base device
zh_Hant: 基本裝置

en: Base64-encoded public key of this interface for sharing.
zh_Hant: 此介面的Base64編碼公開金鑰用於分享。

en: Batman Device
zh_Hant: Batman裝置

en: Batman Interface
zh_Hant: Batman介面

en: Batman-adv has a built-in layer 2 fragmentation for unicast data flowing through the mesh which will allow to run batman-adv over interfaces / connections that don't allow to increase the MTU beyond the standard Ethernet packet size of 1500 bytes. When the fragmentation is enabled batman-adv will automatically fragment over-sized packets and defragment them on the other end. Per default fragmentation is enabled and inactive if the packet fits but it is possible to deactivate the fragmentation entirely.
zh_Hant: Batman-adv具有內建的第2層分片，用於流經mesh的單播資料，這將允許在不允許將MTU增加至超過1500位元組的標準以太網封包大小的介面/連線上執行batman-adv。 啟用分片後，batman-adv將自動對超大封包進行分片並在另一端對它們進行碎片整理。 預設情況下，如果封包適合則啟用分片並處於非活動狀態，但可以完全停用分片。

en: Beacon Interval
zh_Hant: 信標間隔

en: Beacon Report
zh_Hant: 信標報告

en: Below is the determined list of files to backup. It consists of changed configuration files marked by opkg, essential base files and the user defined backup patterns.
zh_Hant: 以下是確定備份的檔案清單。包含opkg標記的已變更設定檔案、基本檔案和使用者定義的備份模式。

en: Better
zh_Hant: 更好的

en: Bind NTP server
zh_Hant: 繫結NTP伺服器

en: Bind interface
zh_Hant: 繫結介面

en: Bind only to configured interface addresses, instead of the wildcard address.
zh_Hant: 僅繫結至設定的介面而非萬用字元位址。

en: Bind service records to a domain name: specify the location of services.
zh_Hant: 繫結服務紀錄至網域：指定服務的位置。

en: Bind service records to a domain name: specify the location of services. See <a href="%s">RFC2782</a>.
zh_Hant: 繫結服務紀錄至網域：指定服務的位置。請參閱<a href="%s">RFC2782</a>。

en: Bind the tunnel to this interface (optional).
zh_Hant: 繫結隧道至此介面（可選）。

en: Bitrate
zh_Hant: 位元速率

en: Bonding Mode
zh_Hant: 聚合模式

en: Bonding Policy
zh_Hant: 聚合策略

en: Bonding/Aggregation device
zh_Hant: 聚合裝置

en: Both "Relay from" and "Relay to address" must be specified.
zh_Hant: 必須同時指定「中繼來源」和「中繼目的位址」。

en: Bridge
zh_Hant: 橋接

[ctx: MACVLAN mode]
en: Bridge (Support direct communication between MAC VLANs)
zh_Hant: 橋接（支援MAC VLAN之間直連）

en: Bridge VLAN filtering
zh_Hant: 橋接VLAN篩選

en: Bridge device
zh_Hant: 橋接裝置

en: Bridge port specific options
zh_Hant: 橋接連接埠特定選項

en: Bridge ports
zh_Hant: 橋接連接埠

en: Bridge traffic table "%h"
zh_Hant: 橋接流量表「%h」

en: Bridge unit number
zh_Hant: 橋接單元編號

en: Bring up empty bridge
zh_Hant: 啟動空橋接

en: Bring up on boot
zh_Hant: 開機自動執行

en: Bring up the bridge interface even if no ports are attached
zh_Hant: 即使沒有介面附加也啟動橋接

en: Broadcast
zh_Hant: 廣播

en: Browse…
zh_Hant: 瀏覽…

en: Buffered
zh_Hant: 已緩衝

en: By default, dnsmasq caches A, AAAA, CNAME and SRV DNS record types.
zh_Hant: 預設情況下，dnsmasq快取A、AAAA、CNAME和SRV類別的DNS紀錄。

en: CA certificate (PEM encoded; Use instead of system-wide store to verify the gateway certificate.
zh_Hant: CA憑證（PEM編碼；使用此憑證而非系統儲存的驗證閘道。

en: CA certificate; if empty it will be saved after the first connection.
zh_Hant: CA憑證；如果留空會在第一次連線後儲存。

en: CLAT configuration failed
zh_Hant: CLAT設定失敗

en: CNAME or fqdn
zh_Hant: CNAME或FQDN

en: CPU usage (%)
zh_Hant: CPU使用率

en: Cache
zh_Hant: 快取

en: Cache arbitrary RR
zh_Hant: 快取任意RR

en: Cached
zh_Hant: 已快取

en: Call failed
zh_Hant: 呼叫失敗

en: Can be hinted by adding 4 or 6 to the name.
zh_Hant: 可以通過在名稱中加上4或6來提示。

en: Can be useful if ISP has IPv6 nameservers but does not provide IPv6 routing.
zh_Hant: 如果ISP具有IPv6名稱伺服器但不提供IPv6路由，則很有用。

en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

en: Cannot parse configuration: %s
zh_Hant: 無法解析設定：%s

[ctx: Chain hook: forward]
en: Capture incoming packets addressed to other hosts
zh_Hant: 擷取轉送至其他主機的傳入封包

[ctx: Chain hook: prerouting]
en: Capture incoming packets before any routing decision
zh_Hant: 在任何路由策略前擷取的傳入封包

[ctx: Chain hook: input]
en: Capture incoming packets routed to the local system
zh_Hant: 擷取路由至本地的傳入封包

[ctx: Chain hook: postrouting]
en: Capture outgoing packets after any routing decision
zh_Hant: 在任何路由策略後擷取的傳出封包

[ctx: Chain hook: output]
en: Capture outgoing packets originating from the local system
zh_Hant: 擷取源自本地傳出的封包

[ctx: Chain hook: ingress]
en: Capture packets directly after the NIC received them
zh_Hant: NIC收到後直接擷取封包

en: Category
zh_Hant: 類別

en: Cell Location
zh_Hant: Cell位置

en: Cellular Network
zh_Hant: 蜂巢式網路

en: Certificate constraint (Domain)
zh_Hant: 憑證約束（網域）

en: Certificate constraint (SAN)
zh_Hant: 憑證約束 (SAN)

en: Certificate constraint (Subject)
zh_Hant: 憑證約束（主體）

en: Certificate constraint (Wildcard)
zh_Hant: 憑證約束（萬用字元）

en: Certificate constraint substring - e.g. /CN=wifi.mycompany.com<br />See `logread -f` during handshake for actual values
zh_Hant: 憑證約束子字串 - 例如：/CN=wifi.mycompany.com<br />握手時用`logread -f`查看實際值

en: Certificate constraint(s) against DNS SAN values (if available)<br />or Subject CN (exact match)
zh_Hant: 針對DNS SAN（如果可用）<br />或主題CN（完全符合）的憑證約束

en: Certificate constraint(s) against DNS SAN values (if available)<br />or Subject CN (suffix match)
zh_Hant: 針對DNS SAN（如果可用）<br />或主題CN（尾碼匹配）的憑證約束

en: Certificate constraint(s) via Subject Alternate Name values<br />(supported attributes: EMAIL, DNS, URI) - e.g. DNS:wifi.mycompany.com
zh_Hant: 通過主題備用名稱的憑證約束<br />（支援的屬性：EMAIL、DNS、URI）- 例如DNS：wifi.mycompany.com

en: Chain
zh_Hant: 鏈

[ctx: Yet unknown nftables chain hook]
en: Chain hook "%h"
zh_Hant: 鏈鉤「%h」

en: Changes
zh_Hant: 變更

en: Changes have been made to the existing connection via "%h". This could inhibit access to this device. Any IP change requires <strong>connecting to the new IP</strong> within %d seconds to retain the changes.
zh_Hant: 已通過「%h」對現有連線進行了變更。這可能會阻止存取此裝置。任何IP變更都需要在%d秒內<strong>連線至新的IP</strong>以保留變更。

en: Changes have been reverted.
zh_Hant: 變更已恢復。

en: Changes the administrator password for accessing the device
zh_Hant: 變更存取裝置的管理員密碼

en: Channel
zh_Hant: 頻道

en: Channel Analysis
zh_Hant: 通道分析

en: Channel Width
zh_Hant: 通道寬度

en: Check filesystems before mount
zh_Hant: 掛載前檢查檔案系統

en: Check this option to delete the existing networks from this radio.
zh_Hant: 勾選此項從此無線網路中刪除現有網路。

en: Checking archive…
zh_Hant: 檢查存檔中…

en: Checking image…
zh_Hant: 檢查映像檔中…

en: Choose mtdblock
zh_Hant: 選擇mtdblock

en: Choose the firewall zone you want to assign to this interface. Select <em>unspecified</em> to remove the interface from the associated zone or fill out the <em>custom</em> field to define a new zone and attach the interface to it.
zh_Hant: 選擇此介面的防火牆區域。選擇<em>unspecified</em>從關聯區域中刪除此介面或填寫<em>create</em>以定義附加此介面至一個新區域。

en: Choose the network(s) you want to attach to this wireless interface or fill out the <em>custom</em> field to define a new network.
zh_Hant: 選擇要附加至無線網路介面的多個網路或者填寫<em>create</em>以便定義一個新的網路。

en: Cipher
zh_Hant: 加密演算法

en: Cisco UDP encapsulation
zh_Hant: Cisco UDP對裝

en: Click "Generate archive" to download a tar archive of the current configuration files.
zh_Hant: 按下「產生存檔」下載當前設定檔案的tar存檔。

en: Click "Save mtdblock" to download specified mtdblock file. (NOTE: THIS FEATURE IS FOR PROFESSIONALS! )
zh_Hant: 按下「儲存mtdblock」下載指定的mtdblock檔案。（注意：此功能適用於專業人士！）

en: Client
zh_Hant: 用戶端

en: Client ID to send when requesting DHCP
zh_Hant: 請求DHCP時發送的用戶端ID

en: Clone
zh_Hant: 複製

en: Close
zh_Hant: 關閉

en: Close inactive connection after the given amount of seconds, use 0 to persist connection
zh_Hant: 給定的秒數後關閉閒置連線，0為始終連線

en: Collecting data...
zh_Hant: 收集資料中...

en: Collisions seen
zh_Hant: 發現衝突

en: Command
zh_Hant: 指令

en: Command OK
zh_Hant: 指令OK

en: Command failed
zh_Hant: 指令失敗

en: Comment
zh_Hant: 註解

en: Common name or numeric ID of the %s in which this route is found
zh_Hant: 路由%s的通用名稱或數字ID

en: Complicates key reinstallation attacks on the client side by disabling retransmission of EAPOL-Key frames that are used to install keys. This workaround might cause interoperability issues and reduced robustness of key negotiation especially in environments with heavy traffic load.
zh_Hant: 通過停用安裝金鑰的EAPOL-Key訊框的重新傳輸，來增加用戶端金鑰重新安裝攻擊的複雜度。此解決方法可能會導致互操作性問題，並降低金鑰協商的強健性，特別是在流量負載較重的環境中。

en: Compute outgoing checksum (optional).
zh_Hant: 計算傳出核對和（可選）。

en: Config File
zh_Hant: 設定檔

en: Configuration
zh_Hant: 設定

en: Configuration Export
zh_Hant: 設定檔案匯出

en: Configuration changes applied.
zh_Hant: 設定變更已套用。

en: Configuration changes have been rolled back!
zh_Hant: 設定變更已回滚！

en: Configuration failed
zh_Hant: 設定失敗

en: Configures data rates based on the coverage cell density. Normal configures basic rates to 6, 12, 24 Mbps if legacy 802.11b rates are not used else to 5.5, 11 Mbps. High configures basic rates to 12, 24 Mbps if legacy 802.11b rates are not used else to the 11 Mbps rate. Very High configures 24 Mbps as the basic rate. Supported rates lower than the minimum basic rate are not offered.
zh_Hant: 根據無線訊號涵蓋密度來設定連線速率。Normal（正常）：若不使用舊版802.11b速率，則將基本速率設定為6、12、24Mbps，否則設定為5.5、11Mbps。High（高）：如果不使用舊版802.11b速率，則將基本速率設定為12、24Mbps，否則設定為11Mbps。Very High（超高速）：將24Mbps設定為基本速率。不支援低於最低基本速率。

en: Configures the default router advertisement in <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> messages.
zh_Hant: 設定<abbr title="路由器公告">RA</abbr>訊息中的預設路由公告。

en: Configures the minimum delegated prefix length assigned to a requesting downstream router, potentially overriding a requested prefix length. If left unspecified, the device will assign the smallest available prefix greater than or equal to the requested prefix.
zh_Hant: 設定分配給下遊路由器請求的最小委派首碼長度，可能會覆寫請求的首碼長度。如未指定，此裝置將分配大於或等於所請求的最小可用首碼。

en: Configures the operation mode of the <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> service on this interface.
zh_Hant: 設定此介面上<abbr title="路由器公告">RA</abbr>服務的作業模式。

en: Configures the operation mode of the DHCPv6 service on this interface.
zh_Hant: 設定此介面上DHCPv6服務的作業模式。

en: Configures the operation mode of the NDP proxy service on this interface.
zh_Hant: 設定此介面上NDP代理服務的作業模式。

en: Configure…
zh_Hant: 設定…

en: Confirm disconnect
zh_Hant: 確認斷線

en: Confirmation
zh_Hant: 確認

en: Connected
zh_Hant: 已連線

en: Connection attempt failed
zh_Hant: 嘗試連線失敗

en: Connection attempt failed.
zh_Hant: 嘗試連線失敗。

en: Connection endpoint
zh_Hant: 連線端點

en: Connection lost
zh_Hant: 連線遺失

en: Connections
zh_Hant: 連線數

en: Connectivity change
zh_Hant: 連線變更

[ctx: nft ct state]
en: Conntrack state
zh_Hant: 連線追蹤狀態

[ctx: nft ct status]
en: Conntrack status
zh_Hant: 連線追蹤狀態

en: Contents have been saved.
zh_Hant: 內容已儲存。

en: Continue
zh_Hant: 繼續

[ctx: nft jump action]
en: Continue in <strong><a href="#%q.%q">%h</a></strong>
zh_Hant: 進入<strong><a href="#%q.%q">%h</a></strong>

en: Continue in calling chain
zh_Hant: 返回原鏈

[ctx: Chain policy: accept]
en: Continue processing unmatched packets
zh_Hant: 繼續處理不匹配的封包

en: Could not regain access to the device after applying the configuration changes. You might need to reconnect if you modified network related settings such as the IP address or wireless security credentials.
zh_Hant: 套用設定變更後無法重新存取裝置。如果您修改了IP位址或無線安全憑證等網路相關設定可能需要重新連線。

en: Count
zh_Hant: 計數

en: Country
zh_Hant: 國家

en: Country Code
zh_Hant: 國家代碼

en: Coverage cell density
zh_Hant: 無線訊號涵蓋密度

en: Create / Assign firewall-zone
zh_Hant: 建立/分配防火牆區域

en: Create interface
zh_Hant: 建立介面

en: Critical
zh_Hant: 嚴重

en: Cron Log Level
zh_Hant: Cron日誌等級

en: Cross Pass (Japan only)
zh_Hant: Cross Pass（僅日本）

en: Current power
zh_Hant: 當前功率

[ctx: nft meta hour]
en: Current time
zh_Hant: 當前時間

[ctx: nft meta day]
en: Current weekday
zh_Hant: 當前工作日

en: Custom Interface
zh_Hant: 自訂介面

en: Custom files (certificates, scripts) may remain on the system. To prevent this, perform a factory-reset first.
zh_Hant: 自訂檔案（憑證、指令碼）會保留在系統中。如要避免，請先重設為原廠設定。

en: Custom flash interval (kernel: timer)
zh_Hant: 自訂閃爍間隔（核心：計時器）

en: Customizes the behaviour of the device <abbr title="Light Emitting Diode">LED</abbr>s if possible.
zh_Hant: 如果可能，自訂此裝置<abbr title="發光二極體">LED</abbr>行為。

en: DAD transmits
zh_Hant: DAD傳輸

en: DAE-Client
zh_Hant: DAE用戶端

en: DAE-Port
zh_Hant: DAE連接埠

en: DAE-Secret
zh_Hant: DAE密文

en: DHCP Options
zh_Hant: DHCP選項

en: DHCP Server
zh_Hant: DHCP伺服器

en: DHCP and DNS
zh_Hant: DHCP與DNS

en: DHCP client
zh_Hant: DHCP用戶端

en: DHCP-Options
zh_Hant: DHCP選項

en: DHCPv4 <code>leasetime</code> is used as limit and preferred lifetime of the IPv6 prefix.
zh_Hant: DHCPv4<code>租約時間</code>用作IPv6首碼限制和首選有效期。

en: DHCPv6 client
zh_Hant: DHCPv6用戶端

[ctx: DHCPv6 option 56. RFC5908 link]
en: DHCPv6 option 56. %s.
zh_Hant: DHCPv6選項56，%s。

en: DHCPv6-Service
zh_Hant: DHCPv6服務

en: DNS Forwards
zh_Hant: DNS轉送

en: DNS Records
zh_Hant: DNS紀錄

en: DNS Servers
zh_Hant: DNS伺服器

en: DNS query port
zh_Hant: DNS查詢連接埠

en: DNS search domains
zh_Hant: DNS搜尋網域

en: DNS server port
zh_Hant: DNS伺服器連接埠

en: DNS servers for the remote clients using this tunnel to your openwrt device. Some wireguard clients require this to be set.
zh_Hant: 使用此隧道連線至OpenWrt裝置的遠端用戶端DNS伺服器。一些Wireguard用戶端要求設定此項。

en: DNS setting is invalid
zh_Hant: DNS設定無效

en: DNS weight
zh_Hant: DNS權重

en: DNS-Label / FQDN
zh_Hant: DNS標籤/FQDN

en: DNSSEC check unsigned
zh_Hant: DNSSEC檢查未簽章

en: DPD Idle Timeout
zh_Hant: DPD閒置逾時

en: DS-Lite AFTR address
zh_Hant: DS-Lite AFTR位址

en: DSL Status
zh_Hant: DSL狀態

en: DSL line mode
zh_Hant: DSL線路模式

en: DTIM Interval
zh_Hant: DTIM間隔

en: Daemon
zh_Hant: 常駐程式

en: Data Rate
zh_Hant: 資料速率

en: Data Received
zh_Hant: 已接收資料

en: Data Transmitted
zh_Hant: 已傳輸資料

en: Debug
zh_Hant: 除錯

en: Default
zh_Hant: 預設

en: Default gateway
zh_Hant: 預設閘道

[ctx: Dnsmasq instance]
en: Default instance
zh_Hant: 預設實例

en: Default router
zh_Hant: 預設路由器

en: Default state
zh_Hant: 預設狀態

en: Defaults to IPv4+6.
zh_Hant: 預設為IPv4+6。

en: Defaults to fw4.
zh_Hant: 預設為fw4。

en: Define additional DHCP options, for example "<code>6,192.168.2.1,192.168.2.2</code>" which advertises different DNS servers to clients.
zh_Hant: 定義額外DHCP選項，例如「<code>6,192.168.2.1,192.168.2.2</code>」向用戶端公告不同的DNS伺服器。

en: Defines a mapping of Linux internal packet priority to VLAN header priority but for outgoing frames
zh_Hant: 定義傳出訊框的Linux內部封包優先順序至VLAN標頭優先順序的映射

en: Defines a mapping of VLAN header priority to the Linux internal packet priority on incoming frames
zh_Hant: 定義傳入訊框的VLAN標頭優先順序至Linux內部封包優先順序的映射

en: Delay
zh_Hant: 延遲

en: Delay before enabling port after MII link down event (msec)
zh_Hant: MII連結斷開事件後啟用連接埠的延遲（毫秒）

en: Delay before enabling port after MII link up event (msec)
zh_Hant: MII連結事件後啟用連接埠的延遲（毫秒）

en: Delegate IPv6 prefixes
zh_Hant: 委派IPv6首碼

en: Delete
zh_Hant: 刪除

en: Delete key
zh_Hant: 刪除金鑰

en: Delete request failed: %s
zh_Hant: 刪除請求失敗：%s

en: Delete this network
zh_Hant: 刪除此網路

en: Delivery Traffic Indication Message Interval
zh_Hant: 傳輸流量指示訊息間隔

en: Description
zh_Hant: 描述

en: Deselect
zh_Hant: 取消選擇

en: Design
zh_Hant: 樣式

en: Designated master
zh_Hant: 指定主介面

en: Destination
zh_Hant: 目的位址

[ctx: nft ip daddr]
en: Destination IP
zh_Hant: 目的IP

[ctx: nft ip6 daddr]
en: Destination IPv6
zh_Hant: 目的IPv6

en: Destination port
zh_Hant: 目的連接埠

[ctx: nft ip dport]
en: Destination port
zh_Hant: 目的連接埠

en: Destination zone
zh_Hant: 目的區域

en: Device
zh_Hant: 裝置

en: Device Configuration
zh_Hant: 裝置設定

en: Device Identifier
zh_Hant: 裝置識別符

en: Device is not active
zh_Hant: 裝置未啟動

en: Device is restarting…
zh_Hant: 裝置重啟中…

en: Device name
zh_Hant: 裝置名稱

en: Device not managed by ModemManager.
zh_Hant: 裝置不受數據機管理器管理。

en: Device not present
zh_Hant: 裝置不存在

en: Device type
zh_Hant: 裝置類別

en: Device unreachable!
zh_Hant: 裝置無法存取！

en: Device unreachable! Still waiting for device...
zh_Hant: 裝置無法存取！仍在等待裝置中…

en: Devices
zh_Hant: 裝置

en: Devices &amp; Ports
zh_Hant: 裝置&amp;連接埠

en: Diagnostics
zh_Hant: 診斷

en: Dial number
zh_Hant: 撥接號碼

en: Dir
zh_Hant: 目錄

en: Directory
zh_Hant: 目錄

en: Directs packet flows to specific CPUs where the local socket owner listens (the local service).
zh_Hant: 將封包流量導向本地套接字擁有者監聽的特定CPU（本地服務）。

en: Disable
zh_Hant: 停用

en: Disable <abbr title="Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol">DHCP</abbr> for this interface.
zh_Hant: 此介面關閉<abbr title="動態主機設定協定">DHCP</abbr>。

en: Disable DNS lookups
zh_Hant: 停用DNS查詢

en: Disable Encryption
zh_Hant: 停用加密

en: Disable Inactivity Polling
zh_Hant: 停用非活動輪詢

en: Disable this interface
zh_Hant: 停用此介面

en: Disable this network
zh_Hant: 停用此網路

en: Disabled
zh_Hant: 已停用

[ctx: Label indicating that WireGuard peer is disabled]
en: Disabled
zh_Hant: 已停用

en: Disassociate On Low Acknowledgement
zh_Hant: 低確認時取消連線

en: Discard also upstream responses containing {rfc_4193_link}, Link-Local and private IPv4-Mapped {rfc_4291_link} IPv6 Addresses.
zh_Hant: 也丟棄上遊伺服器回應的{rfc_4193_link}位址、連結本地位址以及私有IPv4映射的{rfc_4291_link} IPv6位址。

en: Discard upstream responses containing {rfc_1918_link} addresses.
zh_Hant: 丟棄包含{rfc_1918_link}位址的上游回應。

en: Disconnect
zh_Hant: 斷線

en: Disconnection attempt failed
zh_Hant: 嘗試斷線失敗

en: Disconnection attempt failed.
zh_Hant: 嘗試斷線失敗。

en: Disk space
zh_Hant: 磁碟空間

en: Dismiss
zh_Hant: 關閉

en: Distance Optimization
zh_Hant: 距離最佳化

en: Distance to farthest network member in meters. Set only for distances above one kilometer; otherwise it is harmful.
zh_Hant: 到最遠網路成員的距離（公尺）。僅針對一公里以上的距離設定；否則負作用。

en: Distributed ARP Table
zh_Hant: 分散式ARP表

en: Dnsmasq instance to which this DHCP host section is bound. If unspecified, the section is valid for all dnsmasq instances.
zh_Hant: 此DHCP主機區域所繫結的Dnsmasq實例。如未指定，對所有dnsmasq實例均有效。

en: Dnsmasq instance to which this boot section is bound. If unspecified, the section is valid for all dnsmasq instances.
zh_Hant: 此引導區域繫結的Dnsmasq實例。 未指定則此區域對所有Dnsmasq實例都有效。

en: Dnsmasq is a lightweight <abbr title="Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol">DHCP</abbr> server and <abbr title="Domain Name System">DNS</abbr> forwarder.
zh_Hant: Dnsmasq是一個輕量的<abbr title="動態主機設定協定">DHCP</abbr>伺服器和<abbr title="網域名稱系統">DNS</abbr>轉送器。

en: Do not cache negative replies, e.g. for non-existent domains.
zh_Hant: 不快取無用回應，例如：不存在的網域。

en: Do not create host route to peer (optional).
zh_Hant: 不建立至對等點的路由（可選）。

en: Do not listen on the specified interfaces.
zh_Hant: 不監聽指定的介面。

en: Do not offer DHCPv6 service on this interface.
zh_Hant: 不在此介面提供DHCPv6服務。

en: Do not proxy any <abbr title="Neighbour Discovery Protocol">NDP</abbr> packets.
zh_Hant: 不代理任何<abbr title="鄰居發現協定">NDP</abbr>封包。

en: Do not send a Release when restarting
zh_Hant: 重啟時不發送釋放訊息

en: Do not send a hostname
zh_Hant: 不發送主機名稱

en: Do not send any <abbr title="Router Advertisement, ICMPv6 Type 134">RA</abbr> messages on this interface.
zh_Hant: 不在此介面發送任何<abbr title="路由器公告，ICMPv6類別134">RA</abbr>訊息。

[ctx: nft notrack action]
en: Do not track
zh_Hant: 不追蹤

en: Do you really want to delete "%s" ?
zh_Hant: 確定刪除「%s」？

en: Do you really want to delete the "%s" directory recursively?
zh_Hant: 確定遞迴刪除目錄「%s」？

en: Do you really want to delete the following SSH key?
zh_Hant: 確定刪除下列SSH金鑰？

en: Do you really want to erase all settings?
zh_Hant: 確定清除所有設定？

en: Domain
zh_Hant: 網域

en: Domain required
zh_Hant: 忽略空網域

en: Domain whitelist
zh_Hant: 網域白名單

en: Don't Fragment
zh_Hant: 不分片

en: Down
zh_Hant: 下移

en: Download
zh_Hant: 下載

en: Download backup
zh_Hant: 下載備份

en: Download failed: %s
zh_Hant: 下載失敗：%s

en: Download mtdblock
zh_Hant: 下載mtdblock

en: Downstream SNR offset
zh_Hant: 下行SNR偏移

en: Drag or paste a valid <em>*.conf</em> file below to configure the local WireGuard interface.
zh_Hant: 拖曳或貼上下面的有效<em>*.conf</em>檔以設定本地WireGuard介面。

en: Drag to reorder
zh_Hant: 拖動來排序

en: Drop all gratuitous ARP frames, for example if there’s a known good ARP proxy on the network and such frames need not be used or in the case of 802.11, must not be used to prevent attacks.
zh_Hant: 丟棄所有無故ARP訊框，例如在網路上已知有好的ARP代理則不需用此類訊框，或在802.11的情況下須禁止使用以防止攻擊。

en: Drop all unsolicited neighbor advertisements, for example if there’s a known good NA proxy on the network and such frames need not be used or in the case of 802.11, must not be used to prevent attacks.
zh_Hant: 丟棄所有未請求的鄰居公告，例如在網路上已知有好的NA代理則不需用此類訊框，或在802.11的情況下須禁止使用以防止攻擊。

en: Drop gratuitous ARP
zh_Hant: 丟棄無故ARP

en: Drop layer 2 multicast frames containing IPv4 unicast packets.
zh_Hant: 丟棄包含IPv4單播封包的第二層多播訊框。

en: Drop layer 2 multicast frames containing IPv6 unicast packets.
zh_Hant: 丟棄包含IPv6單播封包的第二層多播訊框。

en: Drop nested IPv4 unicast
zh_Hant: 丟棄巢狀的IPv4單播

en: Drop nested IPv6 unicast
zh_Hant: 丟棄巢狀的IPv6單播

[ctx: nft drop action]
en: Drop packet
zh_Hant: 丟棄封包

[ctx: Chain policy: drop]
en: Drop unmatched packets
zh_Hant: 丟棄不匹配的封包

en: Drop unsolicited NA
zh_Hant: 丟棄未請求的NA

en: Dropbear Instance
zh_Hant: Dropbear實例

en: Dropbear offers <abbr title="Secure Shell">SSH</abbr> network shell access and an integrated <abbr title="Secure Copy">SCP</abbr> server
zh_Hant: Dropbear提供<abbr title="安全殼層">SSH</abbr>網路shell命令存取和一個整合的<abbr title="安全複製">SCP</abbr>伺服器

en: Dump cache on SIGUSR1, include requesting IP.
zh_Hant: 傾印SIGUSR1快取，包括請求IP。

en: Dynamic <abbr title="Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol">DHCP</abbr>
zh_Hant: 動態<abbr title="動態主機設定協定">DHCP</abbr>

en: Dynamic Authorization Extension client.
zh_Hant: 動態授權擴充用戶端。

en: Dynamic Authorization Extension port.
zh_Hant: 動態授權擴充連接埠。

en: Dynamic Authorization Extension secret.
zh_Hant: 動態授權擴充密文。

en: Dynamic load balance
zh_Hant: 動態負載平衡

en: Dynamic tunnel
zh_Hant: 動態通道

en: Dynamically allocate DHCP addresses for clients. If disabled, only clients having static leases will be served.
zh_Hant: 為用戶端動態分配DHCP位址。若停用，僅具有靜態租約的用戶端能使用。

en: E.g. <code>br-vlan</code> or <code>brvlan</code>.
zh_Hant: 例如<code>br-vlan</code>或<code>brvlan</code>。

en: E.g. eth0, eth1
zh_Hant: 例如eth0、eth1

en: EA-bits length
zh_Hant: EA位元長度

en: EAP-Method
zh_Hant: EAP方式

en: Each STA is assigned its own AP_VLAN interface.
zh_Hant: 每個STA都分配有自己的AP_VLAN介面。

en: Each key is stored as a file in <code>%s</code>.
zh_Hant: 每個金鑰會以檔案形式儲存在<code>%s</code>。

en: Each software repository public key (from official or third party repositories) allows packages in lists signed by it to be installed by the package manager.
zh_Hant: 每個軟體套件庫的公鑰（來自官方或第三方）允許套件管理器安裝由其簽署的套件。

en: Edit
zh_Hant: 編輯

en: Edit IP set
zh_Hant: 編輯IP集合

en: Edit PXE/TFTP/BOOTP Host
zh_Hant: 編輯PXE/TFTP/BOOTP主機

en: Edit peer
zh_Hant: 編輯對等點

en: Edit static lease
zh_Hant: 編輯靜態租約

en: Edit the raw configuration data above to fix any error and hit "Save" to reload the page.
zh_Hant: 編輯上面的原始設定數據以修復錯誤，點擊「儲存」重新載入頁面。

en: Edit this network
zh_Hant: 編輯此網路

en: Edit wireless network
zh_Hant: 編輯無線網路

[ctx: nft rt mtu]
en: Effective route MTU
zh_Hant: 有效路由MTU

en: Egress QoS mapping
zh_Hant: 傳出QoS映射

[ctx: nft meta oif]
en: Egress device id
zh_Hant: 傳出裝置ID

[ctx: nft meta oifname]
en: Egress device name
zh_Hant: 傳出裝置名稱

en: Either a prefix length hint (e.g. 56) only, whereby the operator selects the prefix, or specify a prefix also (e.g. %s)
zh_Hant: 僅設定首碼長度（例如56）或指定首碼（例如%s）

en: Emergency
zh_Hant: 緊急

en: Emits netlink IP ADDR miss notifications
zh_Hant: 發出netlink IP位址缺失通知

en: Emits netlink LLADDR miss notifications
zh_Hant: 發出netlink連結本地位址缺失通知

en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Enable / Disable peer. Restart wireguard interface to apply changes.
zh_Hant: 啟用/停用對等點。 重新啟動wireguard介面以套用變更。

en: Enable <abbr title="Internet Group Management Protocol">IGMP</abbr> snooping
zh_Hant: 啟用<abbr title="網際網路組管理協定">IGMP</abbr>監聽

en: Enable <abbr title="Secure Shell">SSH</abbr> service instance
zh_Hant: 啟用<abbr title="安全殼層">SSH</abbr>服務實例

en: Enable <abbr title="Spanning Tree Protocol">STP</abbr>
zh_Hant: 啟用<abbr title="生成樹協定">STP</abbr>

en: Enable <abbr title="Stateless Address Auto Config">SLAAC</abbr>
zh_Hant: 啟用<abbr title="無狀態位址自動設定">SLAAC</abbr>

en: Enable DNS lookups
zh_Hant: 啟用DNS查詢

en: Enable Debugmode
zh_Hant: 啟用除錯模式

en: Enable HE.net dynamic endpoint update
zh_Hant: 啟用HE.net動態端點更新

en: Enable IPv6
zh_Hant: 啟用IPv6

en: Enable IPv6 negotiation
zh_Hant: 啟用IPv6協商

en: Enable IPv6 negotiation on the PPP link
zh_Hant: 啟用PPP連結上的IPv6協商

en: Enable IPv6 segment routing
zh_Hant: 啟用IPv6分段路由

en: Enable Instance
zh_Hant: 啟用實例

en: Enable Jumbo Frame passthrough
zh_Hant: 啟用巨型訊框穿透

en: Enable MAC address learning
zh_Hant: 啟用MAC位址學習

en: Enable NTP client
zh_Hant: 啟用NTP用戶端

en: Enable Private PSK (PPSK)
zh_Hant: 啟用私密PSK (PPSK)

en: Enable Single DES
zh_Hant: 啟用單個DES

en: Enable TFTP server
zh_Hant: 啟用TFTP伺服器

en: Enable VLAN filtering
zh_Hant: 啟用VLAN篩選

en: Enable VLAN functionality
zh_Hant: 啟用VLAN功能

en: Enable WPS pushbutton, requires WPA(2)-PSK/WPA3-SAE
zh_Hant: 啟用WPS按鈕，需要WPA(2)-PSK/WPA3-SAE

en: Enable Yggdrasil Jumper
zh_Hant: 啟用Yggdrasil Jumper

en: Enable automatic redirection of <abbr title="Hypertext Transfer Protocol">HTTP</abbr> requests to <abbr title="Hypertext Transfer Protocol Secure">HTTPS</abbr> port.
zh_Hant: 啟用<abbr title="超文本傳輸協定">HTTP</abbr>請求自動重新導向至<abbr title="超文本傳輸安全協定">HTTPS</abbr>連接埠。

en: Enable downstream delegation of IPv6 prefixes available on this interface
zh_Hant: 啟用此介面可用的IPv6首碼下游委派

en: Enable key reinstallation (KRACK) countermeasures
zh_Hant: 啟用金鑰重新安裝 (KRACK) 對策

en: Enable learning and aging
zh_Hant: 啟用學習/老化功能

en: Enable mirroring of incoming packets
zh_Hant: 啟用傳入封包鏡像

en: Enable mirroring of outgoing packets
zh_Hant: 啟用傳出封包鏡像

en: Enable multicast fast leave
zh_Hant: 啟用多播快速離開

en: Enable multicast querier
zh_Hant: 啟用多播查詢器

en: Enable multicast support
zh_Hant: 啟用多播支援

en: Enable node info privacy so that only items specified in "Node info" are sent back. Otherwise defaults including the platform, architecture and Yggdrasil version are included.
zh_Hant: 啟用節點資訊隱私，僅發回「節點資訊」中指定的項目。否則，預設值包括平台、架構和Yggdrasil版本。

en: Enable packet steering across CPUs. May help or hinder network speed.
zh_Hant: 啟用跨CPU的封包引導。可能有助於提升或降低網路速度。

en: Enable promiscuous mode
zh_Hant: 啟用混雜模式

en: Enable rx checksum
zh_Hant: 啟用接收核對和

en: Enable support for multicast traffic (optional).
zh_Hant: 啟用多播傳輸支援（可選）。

en: Enable the DF (Don't Fragment) flag of the encapsulating packets.
zh_Hant: 啟用封裝封包的DF（不分片）旗標。

en: Enable the built-in single-instance TFTP server.
zh_Hant: 啟用內建的單一執行個體TFTP伺服器。

en: Enable this network
zh_Hant: 啟用此網路

en: Enable to minimise the chance of prefix change after a restart
zh_Hant: 最大程度的減少重啟後首碼改變的可能性

en: Enable tx checksum
zh_Hant: 啟用傳輸核對和

en: Enable unicast flooding
zh_Hant: 啟用單播泛洪

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用

en: Enabled (all CPUs)
zh_Hant: 已啟用（所有CPU）

en: Enabled (workaround mode)
zh_Hant: 已啟用（變通模式）

en: Enables IGMP snooping on this bridge
zh_Hant: 在此橋接上啟用IGMP監聽

en: Enables fast roaming among access points that belong to the same Mobility Domain
zh_Hant: 啟用屬於同一行動網域存取點之間的快速漫遊

en: Enables more efficient, group aware multicast forwarding infrastructure in batman-adv.
zh_Hant: 在batman-adv中啟用更高效、組感知的多播轉送基礎架構。

en: Enables the Spanning Tree Protocol on this bridge
zh_Hant: 在此橋接上啟用生成樹協定

en: Encapsulation limit
zh_Hant: 封裝限制

en: Encapsulation mode
zh_Hant: 封裝模式

en: Encryption
zh_Hant: 加密

en: Endpoint
zh_Hant: 端點

en: Endpoint Host
zh_Hant: 端點主機

en: Endpoint Port
zh_Hant: 端點連接埠

en: Endpoint setting is invalid
zh_Hant: 端點設定無效

en: Enforce IGMPv1
zh_Hant: 強制IGMPv1

en: Enforce IGMPv2
zh_Hant: 強制IGMPv2

en: Enforce IGMPv3
zh_Hant: 強制IGMPv3

en: Enforce MLD version 1
zh_Hant: 強制MLD版本1

en: Enforce MLD version 2
zh_Hant: 強制MLD版本2

en: Ensure MTU does not exceed that of parent interface
zh_Hant: 確保MTU不超過父介面的值

en: Enter custom value
zh_Hant: 輸入自訂值

en: Enter custom values
zh_Hant: 輸入自訂值

en: Erasing...
zh_Hant: 清除中...

en: Error
zh_Hant: 錯誤

en: Error getting PublicKey
zh_Hant: 獲取公開金鑰時出錯

en: Ethernet Adapter
zh_Hant: 乙太網路卡

en: Ethernet Switch
zh_Hant: 乙太網路交換器

en: Example: <code>100 dns.example.com 2001:db8::53,192.168.1.53 alpn=doq port=853</code>
zh_Hant: 例如：<code>100 dns.example.com 2001:db8::53,192.168.1.53 alpn=doq port=853</code>

en: Exclude interfaces
zh_Hant: 排除介面

en: Execution of various network commands to check the connection and name resolution to other systems.
zh_Hant: 執行各種網路指令以檢查與其他系統的連線和名稱解析。

en: Execution order of this IP rule: lower numbers go first
zh_Hant: 此IP規則的執行順序：數字較小的先執行

en: Exempt {loopback_slash_8_v4} and {localhost_v6} from rebinding checks, e.g. for <abbr title="Real-time Block List">RBL</abbr> services.
zh_Hant: 免除{loopback_slash_8_v4}和{localhost_v6}重新綁定攻擊檢查，例如用於<abbr title="即時黑洞清單">RBL</abbr>服務。

en: Existing device
zh_Hant: 現有裝置

en: Expand hosts
zh_Hant: 擴充主機

en: Expect netlink reply to add MAC address into VXLAN FDB
zh_Hant: 期望netlink回應將MAC位址新增至VXLAN轉送資料庫中

en: Expect netlink reply to add destination IP address into Neighbour table
zh_Hant: 期望netlink回應將目的IP位址新增至鄰居表中

en: Expected port number.
zh_Hant: 預期連接埠號。

en: Expecting a hexadecimal assignment hint
zh_Hant: 需要一個十六進位值

en: Expecting a valid IPv4 address
zh_Hant: 需要有效的IPv4位址

en: Expecting a valid IPv6 address
zh_Hant: 需要有效的IPv6位址

en: Expecting a valid MAC address, optionally including wildcards
zh_Hant: 需要有效的MAC位址，可包含萬用字元

en: Expecting two priority values separated by a colon
zh_Hant: 需要冒號分隔的兩個優先順序

en: Expecting: %s
zh_Hant: 需要：%s

en: Expires
zh_Hant: 到期

en: Expiry time of leased addresses, minimum is 2 minutes (<code>2m</code>).
zh_Hant: 租約位址的有效期，最短兩分鐘(<code>2m</code>)。

en: Extend 3GPP WAN interface /64 prefix via PD to LAN (RFC 7278)
zh_Hant: 通過PD將3GPP WAN介面/64首碼擴充至LAN (RFC 7278)

en: Extend prefix
zh_Hant: 擴充首碼

en: Extend short TTL values to the seconds value given when caching them. Use with caution.
zh_Hant: 指定短TTL值為快取時的值。謹慎使用。

en: External
zh_Hant: 外部

en: External R0 Key Holder List
zh_Hant: 外部R0金鑰擁有者清單

en: External R1 Key Holder List
zh_Hant: 外部R1金鑰擁有者清單

en: External system log server
zh_Hant: 外部系統日誌伺服器

en: External system log server port
zh_Hant: 外部系統日誌伺服器連接埠

en: External system log server protocol
zh_Hant: 外部系統日誌伺服器協定

en: Externally managed interface
zh_Hant: 外部管理介面

en: Extra DHCP logging
zh_Hant: 額外的DHCP日誌

en: Extra SSH command options
zh_Hant: 額外SSH指令選項

en: Extra config
zh_Hant: 額外設定

en: Extra pppd options
zh_Hant: 額外pppd選項

en: Extra sstpc options
zh_Hant: 額外sstpc選項

en: FDB entry lifetime
zh_Hant: FDB條目有效期

en: FT protocol
zh_Hant: FT協定

en: Failed Reason
zh_Hant: 失敗原因

en: Failed to change the system password.
zh_Hant: 變更系統密碼失敗。

en: Failed to configure modem
zh_Hant: 設定數據機失敗

en: Failed to confirm apply within %ds, waiting for rollback…
zh_Hant: %d秒內確認套用失敗，等待復原…

en: Failed to connect
zh_Hant: 連線失敗

en: Failed to disconnect
zh_Hant: 中斷連線失敗

en: Failed to execute "/etc/init.d/%s %s" action: %s
zh_Hant: 執行「/etc/init.d/%s %s」失敗：%s

en: Failed to get modem information
zh_Hant: 取得數據機資訊失敗

en: Failed to initialize modem
zh_Hant: 初始化數據機失敗

en: Failed to set operating mode
zh_Hant: 設定操作模式失敗

en: Failure
zh_Hant: 失敗

en: Fast (every second)
zh_Hant: 快（每秒）

en: File
zh_Hant: 檔案

en: File listing upstream resolvers, optionally domain-specific, e.g. {servers_file_entry01}, {servers_file_entry02}.
zh_Hant: 列出上游解析器檔案，可選擇特定於域的，例如{servers_file_entry01}，{servers_file_entry02}。

en: File not accessible
zh_Hant: 檔案無法存取

en: File to store DHCP lease information.
zh_Hant: 儲存DHCP租約資訊的檔案。

en: File with upstream resolvers.
zh_Hant: 上游解析器檔案。

en: Filename
zh_Hant: 檔案名稱

en: Filename of the boot image advertised to clients.
zh_Hant: 給用戶端的引導映像檔名稱。

en: Filesystem
zh_Hant: 檔案系統

en: Filter
zh_Hant: 篩選

en: Filter IPv4 A records
zh_Hant: 篩選IPv4 A紀錄

en: Filter IPv6 AAAA records
zh_Hant: 篩選IPv6 AAAA紀錄

en: Filter SRV/SOA service discovery
zh_Hant: 篩選SRV/SOA服務發現

en: Filter active
zh_Hant: 主動篩選

en: Filter arbitrary RR
zh_Hant: 篩選任意RR

en: Filter backup
zh_Hant: 備用篩選

en: Filter private
zh_Hant: 篩選私有

en: Filters SRV/SOA service discovery, to avoid triggering dial-on-demand links.
zh_Hant: 篩選SRV/SOA服務發現，以避免觸發按需撥號連結。

en: Finalizing failed
zh_Hant: 最終化失敗

en: Find all currently attached filesystems and swap and replace configuration with defaults based on what was detected
zh_Hant: 尋找目前所有已裝載的檔案系統及swap，並將設定更換為預設值

en: Find and join network
zh_Hant: 搜尋並加入網路

en: Finish
zh_Hant: 完成

en: Firewall
zh_Hant: 防火牆

en: Firewall Mark
zh_Hant: 防火牆標記

en: Firewall Settings
zh_Hant: 防火牆設定

en: Firewall Status
zh_Hant: 防火牆狀態

en: Firewall mark
zh_Hant: 防火牆標記

en: Firmware File
zh_Hant: 韌體檔案

en: Firmware Version
zh_Hant: 韌體版本

en: First answer wins.
zh_Hant: 以首個回應為準。

en: Fixed source port for outbound DNS queries.
zh_Hant: 傳出DNS查詢的固定來源連接埠。

en: Flash image...
zh_Hant: 更新映像檔...

en: Flash image?
zh_Hant: 更新映像檔嗎？

en: Flash new firmware image
zh_Hant: 更新韌體映像檔

en: Flash operations
zh_Hant: 更新作業

en: Flashing…
zh_Hant: 更新中…

en: Follow
zh_Hant: 遵循

en: Follow IPv4 Lifetime
zh_Hant: 遵循IPv4有效期

en: For VRF, install %s
zh_Hant: VRF需安裝%s

en: For bonding, install %s
zh_Hant: 對於聚合，請安裝%s

en: For multicast, an outgoing interface (%s) needs to be specified
zh_Hant: 對於多播，需要指定傳出介面(%s)

en: Force
zh_Hant: 強制

en: Force 40MHz mode
zh_Hant: 強制40MHz模式

en: Force CCMP (AES)
zh_Hant: 強制CCMP (AES)

en: Force CCMP-256 (AES)
zh_Hant: 強制CCMP-256 (AES)

en: Force DHCP on this network even if another server is detected.
zh_Hant: 即使偵測到另一台伺服器，也強制在此網路啟用DHCP。

en: Force GCMP (AES)
zh_Hant: 強制GCMP (AES)

en: Force GCMP-256 (AES)
zh_Hant: 強制GCMP-256 (AES)

en: Force IGMP version
zh_Hant: 強制IGMP版本

en: Force MLD version
zh_Hant: 強制MLD版本

en: Force TKIP
zh_Hant: 強制TKIP

en: Force TKIP and CCMP (AES)
zh_Hant: 強制TKIP+CCMP (AES)

en: Force broadcast DHCP response.
zh_Hant: 強制廣播DHCP回應。

en: Force link
zh_Hant: 強制連結

en: Force upgrade
zh_Hant: 強制升級

en: Force use of NAT-T
zh_Hant: 強制使用NAT-T

en: Form token mismatch
zh_Hant: 表單權杖不匹配

en: Format:
zh_Hant: 格式：

en: Forward <abbr title="Neighbour Discovery Protocol">NDP</abbr> <abbr title="Neighbour Solicitation, Type 135">NS</abbr> and <abbr title="Neighbour Advertisement, Type 136">NA</abbr> messages between the designated master interface and downstream interfaces.
zh_Hant: 在指定的主介面和下游介面間轉送<abbr title="鄰居發現協定">NDP</abbr> <abbr title="鄰居請求，類別135">NS</abbr>和<abbr title="鄰居公告，類別136">NA</abbr>訊息。

en: Forward <abbr title="Router Advertisement, ICMPv6 Type 134">RA</abbr> messages received on the designated master interface to downstream interfaces.
zh_Hant: 轉送指定主介面收到的<abbr title="路由器公告，ICMPv6類別134">RA</abbr>訊息至下游介面。

en: Forward DHCP traffic
zh_Hant: 轉送DHCP流量

en: Forward DHCPv6 messages between the designated master interface and downstream interfaces.
zh_Hant: 在指定的主介面和下游介面間轉送DHCPv6訊息。

en: Forward broadcast traffic
zh_Hant: 轉送廣播流量

en: Forward delay
zh_Hant: 轉送延遲

en: Forward mesh peer traffic
zh_Hant: 轉送mesh對等點流量

en: Forward multicast packets as unicast packets on this device.
zh_Hant: 在此裝置上將多播封包轉送為單播封包。

en: Forward specific domain queries to specific upstream servers.
zh_Hant: 將指定網域查詢轉送至指定上游伺服器。

en: Forward/reverse DNS
zh_Hant: 轉送/反向DNS

en: Forwarding DataBase
zh_Hant: 轉送資料庫

en: Forwarding mode
zh_Hant: 轉送模式

en: Forwards
zh_Hant: 轉送

en: Fragmentation
zh_Hant: 分片

en: Fragmentation Threshold
zh_Hant: 分片閾值

en: Full Duplex
zh_Hant: 全雙工

[ctx: nft nat flag fully-random]
en: Full port randomization
zh_Hant: 全連接埠隨機化

en: Further information about VXLAN interfaces and peers %s.
zh_Hant: 有關VXLAN介面和對等點%s的詳細資訊。

en: Further information about WireGuard interfaces and peers at <a href='http://wireguard.com'>wireguard.com</a>.
zh_Hant: <a href='http://wireguard.com'>wireguard.com</a>中關於WireGuard介面和對等點的更多資訊。

en: GPRS only
zh_Hant: 僅GPRS

en: GRE tunnel over IPv4
zh_Hant: IPv4上的GRE隧道

en: GRE tunnel over IPv6
zh_Hant: IPv6上的GRE隧道

en: GRETAP tunnel over IPv4
zh_Hant: IPv4上的GRETAP隧道

en: GRETAP tunnel over IPv6
zh_Hant: IPv6上的GRETAP隧道

en: Gateway
zh_Hant: 閘道

en: Gateway Mode
zh_Hant: 閘道模式

en: Gateway Ports
zh_Hant: 閘道連接埠

en: Gateway address is invalid
zh_Hant: 閘道位址無效

en: Gateway metric
zh_Hant: 閘道計量

en: General
zh_Hant: 一般

en: General Settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: General Setup
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: General device options
zh_Hant: 一般裝置選項

en: Generate Config
zh_Hant: 產生設定

en: Generate PMK locally
zh_Hant: 本地產生PMK

en: Generate archive
zh_Hant: 產生存檔

en: Generate configuration
zh_Hant: 產生設定

en: Generate configuration…
zh_Hant: 產生設定…

en: Generate new key pair
zh_Hant: 產生新的金鑰對

en: Generate preshared key
zh_Hant: 產生預先共用金鑰

en: Generates a configuration suitable for import on a WireGuard peer
zh_Hant: 產生適合在WireGuard對等點上匯入的設定

en: Generating QR code…
zh_Hant: 正在產生QR code…

en: Given password confirmation did not match, password not changed!
zh_Hant: 輸入的密碼確認不匹配，密碼未變更！

en: Global Settings
zh_Hant: 全域設定

en: Global network options
zh_Hant: 全域網路選項

en: Go to firmware upgrade...
zh_Hant: 前往韌體升級...

en: Go to password configuration...
zh_Hant: 前往密碼設定...

en: Go to relevant configuration page
zh_Hant: 前往相應設定頁面

en: Grant access to DHCP configuration
zh_Hant: 授予存取DHCP設定的權限

en: Grant access to DHCP status display
zh_Hant: 授予存取DHCP狀態顯示的權限

en: Grant access to DSL status display
zh_Hant: 授予存取DSL狀態顯示的權限

en: Grant access to LuCI OpenConnect procedures
zh_Hant: 授予存取LuCI OpenConnect的權限

en: Grant access to LuCI Wireguard procedures
zh_Hant: 授予存取LuCI Wireguard的權限

en: Grant access to LuCI Yggdrasil procedures
zh_Hant: 授予存取LuCI Yggdrasil的權限

en: Grant access to LuCI openfortivpn procedures
zh_Hant: 授予存取LuCI openfortivpn的權限

en: Grant access to SSH configuration
zh_Hant: 授予存取SSH設定的權限

en: Grant access to Software Repository Public Key management
zh_Hant: 授予軟體套件庫公鑰管理權限

en: Grant access to Storage and Mount status display
zh_Hant: 授予存取儲存和裝載狀態顯示的權限

en: Grant access to basic LuCI procedures
zh_Hant: 授予存取基本LuCI程式的權限

en: Grant access to crontab configuration
zh_Hant: 授予存取排程任務設定的權限

en: Grant access to firewall status
zh_Hant: 授予存取防火牆狀態的權限

en: Grant access to flash operations
zh_Hant: 授予存取Flash作業的權限

en: Grant access to main status display
zh_Hant: 授予存取主要狀態顯示的權限

en: Grant access to mmcli
zh_Hant: 授予存取mmcli的權限

en: Grant access to mount configuration
zh_Hant: 授予存取掛載設定的權限

en: Grant access to network configuration
zh_Hant: 授予存取網路設定的權限

en: Grant access to network diagnostic tools
zh_Hant: 授予存取網路診斷工具的權限

en: Grant access to network status information
zh_Hant: 授予存取網路狀態資訊的權限

en: Grant access to port status display
zh_Hant: 授予存取連接埠狀態顯示的權限

en: Grant access to process status
zh_Hant: 授予存取進程狀態的權限

en: Grant access to realtime statistics
zh_Hant: 授予存取即時統計的權限

en: Grant access to routing status
zh_Hant: 授予存取路由狀態的權限

en: Grant access to startup configuration
zh_Hant: 授予存取啟動設定的權限

en: Grant access to system configuration
zh_Hant: 授予存取系統設定的權限

en: Grant access to system logs
zh_Hant: 授予存取系統日誌的權限

en: Grant access to uHTTPd configuration
zh_Hant: 授予存取uHTTPd設定的權限

en: Grant access to wireless channel status
zh_Hant: 授予存取無線頻道狀態的權限

en: Grant access to wireless status display
zh_Hant: 授予存取無線狀態顯示的權限

en: Group Based Policy (VXLAN-GBP) extension
zh_Hant: 基於群組的策略(VXLAN-GBP)擴充

en: Group Password
zh_Hant: 群組密碼

en: Guest
zh_Hant: 訪客

en: HE.net password
zh_Hant: HE.net密碼

en: HE.net username
zh_Hant: HE.net使用者名稱

en: HTTP(S) Access
zh_Hant: HTTP(S)存取

en: Half Duplex
zh_Hant: 半雙工

en: Hang Up
zh_Hant: 掛斷

en: Heartbeat interval (kernel: heartbeat)
zh_Hant: 心跳間隔（核心：心跳）

en: Hello interval
zh_Hant: Hello間隔

en: Here you can configure the basic aspects of your device like its hostname or the timezone.
zh_Hant: 在這裡設定基本設定值，如主機名稱或時區。

en: Hex Data
zh_Hant: 十六進位資料

en: Hexdata is automatically en/decoded on save and load
zh_Hant: 十六進位資料在儲存和載入時自動編碼/解碼

en: Hide <abbr title="Extended Service Set Identifier">ESSID</abbr>
zh_Hant: 隱藏<abbr title="擴充服務集定識別碼">ESSID</abbr>

en: Hide empty chains
zh_Hant: 隱藏空鏈

en: High
zh_Hant: 高速

en: Honor gratuitous ARP
zh_Hant: 允許無故ARP封包

[ctx: Chain hook description]
en: Hook: <strong>%h</strong> (%h), Priority: <strong>%d</strong>
zh_Hant: 掛鉤：<strong>%h</strong>（%h），優先順序：<strong>%d</strong>

en: Hop Penalty
zh_Hant: 跳罰

en: Host
zh_Hant: 主機

en: Host expiry timeout
zh_Hant: 主機到期逾時

en: Host requests this filename from the boot server.
zh_Hant: 主機從引導伺服器請求此檔案名稱。

en: Host-Uniq tag content
zh_Hant: Host-Uniq標籤

en: Host-specific lease time, e.g. <code>5m</code>, <code>3h</code>, <code>7d</code>.
zh_Hant: 指定主機的租約時間，如<code>5m</code>, <code>3h</code>, <code>7d</code>。

en: Hostname
zh_Hant: 主機名稱

en: Hostname to send when requesting DHCP
zh_Hant: 請求DHCP時發送的主機名稱

en: Hostnames
zh_Hant: 主機名稱

en: Hostnames are used to bind a domain name to an IP address. This setting is redundant for hostnames already configured with static leases, but it can be useful to rebind an FQDN.
zh_Hant: 主機名稱用於將網域與IP位址繫結。對於已設定靜態租約的主機名稱，此設定多餘，但重新繫結FQDN可能有用。

en: How long (in milliseconds) the LED should be off
zh_Hant: LED關閉時間（毫秒）

en: How long (in milliseconds) the LED should be on
zh_Hant: LED開啟時間（毫秒）

en: Human-readable counters
zh_Hant: 人類可讀計數器

en: Hybrid
zh_Hant: 混合

[ctx: nft icmp code]
en: ICMP code
zh_Hant: ICMP代碼

[ctx: nft icmp type]
en: ICMP type
zh_Hant: ICMP類別

[ctx: nft icmpv6 code]
en: ICMPv6 code
zh_Hant: ICMPv6代碼

[ctx: nft icmpv6 type]
en: ICMPv6 type
zh_Hant: ICMPv6類別

en: ID used to identify the VXLAN uniquely
zh_Hant: 用於辨識VXLAN的唯一ID

en: IGMP reports
zh_Hant: IGMP報告

en: IKE DH Group
zh_Hant: IKE DH群組

en: IP Address
zh_Hant: IP位址

en: IP Addresses
zh_Hant: IP位址

en: IP Protocol
zh_Hant: IP協定

en: IP Sets
zh_Hant: IP集合

en: IP Type
zh_Hant: IP類別

en: IP address
zh_Hant: IP位址

en: IP address is invalid
zh_Hant: IP位址無效

en: IP address is missing
zh_Hant: 缺少IP位址

en: IP address of the remote VXLAN tunnel endpoint where the MAC address (Layer 2 Address) resides or a multicast address for a group of peers.
zh_Hant: 遠端VXLAN隧道端點的IP位址，包含MAC位址（第2層位址）或一組對等點的多播位址。

en: IP addresses for the peer to use inside the tunnel. Some clients require this setting.
zh_Hant: 對等點在隧道內使用的IP位址。有些用戶端需要此設定。

en: IP addresses that are allowed inside the tunnel. The peer will accept tunnelled packets with source IP addresses matching this list and route back packets with matching destination IP.
zh_Hant: 隧道內允許的IP位址。對等點將接受源IP位址與此清單匹配的隧道封包，並使用匹配的目的IP路由回封包。

[ctx: nft ip protocol]
en: IP protocol
zh_Hant: IP協定

[ctx: nft meta l4proto]
en: IP protocol
zh_Hant: IP協定

en: IP sets
zh_Hant: IP集合

en: IPs to override with {nxdomain}
zh_Hant: 使用{nxdomain}覆寫的IP

en: IPv4 Firewall
zh_Hant: IPv4防火牆

en: IPv4 Neighbours
zh_Hant: IPv4鄰居

en: IPv4 Routing
zh_Hant: IPv4路由

en: IPv4 Rules
zh_Hant: IPv4規則

en: IPv4 Upstream
zh_Hant: IPv4上游

en: IPv4 address
zh_Hant: IPv4位址

en: IPv4 addresses are only supported if <code>odhcpd</code> also handles DHCPv4.
zh_Hant: 僅當<code>odhcpd</code>負責DHCPv4時才支援IPv4位址。

en: IPv4 assignment length
zh_Hant: IPv4分配長度

en: IPv4 broadcast
zh_Hant: IPv4廣播

en: IPv4 gateway
zh_Hant: IPv4閘道

en: IPv4 netmask
zh_Hant: IPv4網路遮罩

en: IPv4 network in address/netmask notation
zh_Hant: IPv4網路（「位址/網路遮罩」標記法）

en: IPv4 only
zh_Hant: 僅IPv4

en: IPv4 prefix
zh_Hant: IPv4首碼

en: IPv4 prefix length
zh_Hant: IPv4首碼長度

en: IPv4 traffic table "%h"
zh_Hant: IPv4流量表「%h」

en: IPv4/IPv6 (both - defaults to IPv4)
zh_Hant: IPv4/IPv6（兩者- 預設IPv4）

en: IPv4/IPv6 traffic table "%h"
zh_Hant: IPv4/IPv6流量表「%h」

en: IPv6 APN profile index
zh_Hant: IPv6 APN設定檔索引

en: IPv6 Firewall
zh_Hant: IPv6防火牆

en: IPv6 Neighbours
zh_Hant: IPv6鄰居

en: IPv6 Prefix Lifetime
zh_Hant: IPv6首碼有效期

en: IPv6 RA Settings
zh_Hant: IPv6 RA設定

en: IPv6 Routing
zh_Hant: IPv6路由

en: IPv6 Rules
zh_Hant: IPv6規則

en: IPv6 Settings
zh_Hant: IPv6設定

en: IPv6 ULA-Prefix
zh_Hant: IPv6 ULA首碼

en: IPv6 Upstream
zh_Hant: IPv6上游

en: IPv6 address
zh_Hant: IPv6位址

en: IPv6 assignment hint
zh_Hant: IPv6首碼分配

en: IPv6 assignment length
zh_Hant: IPv6分配長度

en: IPv6 gateway
zh_Hant: IPv6閘道

en: IPv6 network in address/netmask notation
zh_Hant: IPv6網路（「位址/網路遮罩」標記法）

en: IPv6 only
zh_Hant: 僅IPv6

en: IPv6 preference
zh_Hant: IPv6首選

en: IPv6 prefix
zh_Hant: IPv6首碼

en: IPv6 prefix filter
zh_Hant: IPv6首碼篩選

en: IPv6 prefix length
zh_Hant: IPv6首碼長度

en: IPv6 routed prefix
zh_Hant: IPv6路由首碼

en: IPv6 source routing
zh_Hant: IPv6來源路由

en: IPv6 suffix
zh_Hant: IPv6尾碼

en: IPv6 support
zh_Hant: IPv6支援

en: IPv6 traffic table "%h"
zh_Hant: IPv6流量表「%h」

en: IPv6-Suffix (hex)
zh_Hant: IPv6尾碼（十六進位）

en: Identity
zh_Hant: 身分識別

en: If a host matches an entry which cannot be used because it specifies an address on a different subnet, the tag %s is set.
zh_Hant: 如果主機匹配一個因為指定了不同子網路上的同一個位址而無法使用的條目，那將設定標簽%s。

en: If an address is specified in the flag, it will be used, otherwise, the address of the requestor will be used.
zh_Hant: 如果旗標中指定了位址，則使用此位址，否則使用請求者位址。

en: If checked, 1DES is enabled
zh_Hant: 若勾選則啟用1DES

en: If checked, adds "+ipv6" to the pppd options
zh_Hant: 若勾選則新增「+ipv6」至pppd選項

en: If checked, encryption is disabled
zh_Hant: 若勾選則停用加密

en: If destination MAC refers to router, replace it with destination MAC address
zh_Hant: 如果目的MAC是路由器，則將其替換為目的MAC位址

en: If empty, all incoming connections will be allowed (default). This does not affect outgoing peerings, nor link-local peers discovered via multicast.
zh_Hant: 如果為空，則將允許所有傳入連線（預設）。這不會影響傳出對等互連，也不會影響通過多播發現的本地連結對對等點。

en: If set, downstream subnets are only allocated from the given IPv6 prefix classes.
zh_Hant: 若設定，則僅從指定的IPv6首碼中分配下游子網路。

en: If set, the meaning of the match options is inverted
zh_Hant: 若設定，則匹配選項的含義反轉

en: If specified, mount the device by its UUID instead of a fixed device node
zh_Hant: 若指定，則用UUID掛載裝置而非固定裝置節點

en: If specified, mount the device by the partition label instead of a fixed device node
zh_Hant: 若指定，則用分割區標籤掛載裝置而非固定裝置節點

en: If unchecked, no default route is configured
zh_Hant: 不勾選則不設定預設路由

en: If unchecked, the advertised DNS server addresses are ignored
zh_Hant: 停用則忽略公告的DNS伺服器位址

en: If your physical memory is insufficient unused data can be temporarily swapped to a swap-device resulting in a higher amount of usable <abbr title="Random Access Memory">RAM</abbr>. Be aware that swapping data is a very slow process as the swap-device cannot be accessed with the high datarates of the <abbr title="Random Access Memory">RAM</abbr>.
zh_Hant: 若您的實體記憶體不足，未使用的資料可暫時交換至SWAP裝置，以獲得更多可用<abbr title="隨機存取記憶體">RAM</abbr>。請注意交換資料的過程非常緩慢，因為SWAP裝置無法以高傳輸率存取<abbr title="隨機存取記憶體">RAM</abbr>。

en: Ignore
zh_Hant: 忽略

en: Ignore hosts files directory
zh_Hant: 忽略主機檔案目錄

en: Ignore interface
zh_Hant: 忽略介面

en: Ignore requests from unknown machines using %s.
zh_Hant: 使用%s忽略來自未知機器的請求。

en: Ignore resolv file
zh_Hant: 忽略解析檔案

en: Ignore {etc_hosts} file
zh_Hant: 忽略{etc_hosts}檔案

en: Image
zh_Hant: 映像檔

en: Image check failed:
zh_Hant: 映像檔檢查失敗：

en: Import as peer
zh_Hant: 作為對等點匯入

en: Import configuration
zh_Hant: 匯入設定

en: Import configuration as peer…
zh_Hant: 將設定匯入為對等點…

en: Import settings
zh_Hant: 匯入設定

en: Imported peer configuration
zh_Hant: 匯入對等點設定

en: Imports settings from an existing WireGuard configuration file
zh_Hant: 從現有WireGuard設定檔匯入設定

en: In
zh_Hant: 傳入

en: In DHCPv4, it is possible to include more than one mac address. This allows an IP address to be associated with multiple macaddrs, and dnsmasq abandons a DHCP lease to one of the macaddrs when another asks for a lease. It only works reliably if only one of the macaddrs is active at any time.
zh_Hant: DHCPv4中可包含多個mac位址。這允許一個IP位址與多個mac位址關聯，當另一個mac位址請求租約時，dnsmasq可放棄和其中一個mac位址的DHCP租約。只有其中一個mac位址隨時處於活動狀態，此功能才會穩定工作。

en: In bridged LAN setups it is advisable to enable the bridge loop avoidance in order to avoid broadcast loops that can bring the entire LAN to a standstill.
zh_Hant: 在橋接LAN設定中，建議啟用橋接環路避免功能，以避免可能導致整個LAN癱瘓的廣播環路。

en: In order to prevent unauthorized access to the system, your request has been blocked. Click "Continue »" below to return to the previous page.
zh_Hant: 為防止未經授權存取系統，您的請求已被封鎖。點擊下方的「繼續 »」返回上一頁。

en: In seconds
zh_Hant: 秒數

en: Inactivity timeout
zh_Hant: 閒置逾時

en: Inbound:
zh_Hant: 傳入：

en: Include in backup a list of current installed packages at /etc/backup/installed_packages.txt
zh_Hant: 將目前安裝的套件列表備份在/etc/backup/installed_packages.txt

en: Incoming checksum
zh_Hant: 傳入核對和

en: Incoming interface
zh_Hant: 傳入介面

en: Incoming key
zh_Hant: 傳入金鑰

en: Incoming serialization
zh_Hant: 傳入序列化

en: Indoor Only Channel Selected
zh_Hant: 僅選擇室內頻道

en: Info
zh_Hant: 資訊

en: Information
zh_Hant: 資訊

en: Ingress QoS mapping
zh_Hant: 傳入QoS映射

[ctx: nft meta iif]
en: Ingress device id
zh_Hant: 傳入裝置ID

[ctx: nft meta iifname]
en: Ingress device name
zh_Hant: 傳入裝置名稱

en: Initial EPS Bearer
zh_Hant: 初始EPS承載

en: Initial EPS Bearer APN
zh_Hant: 初始EPS承載APN

en: Initial EPS Bearer Authentication Type
zh_Hant: 初始EPS承載驗證類別

en: Initial EPS Bearer IP Type
zh_Hant: 初始EPS承載IP類別

en: Initial EPS Bearer Password
zh_Hant: 初始EPS承載密碼

en: Initial EPS Bearer Username
zh_Hant: 初始EPS承載使用者名稱

en: Initialization failure
zh_Hant: 初始化失敗

en: Initscript
zh_Hant: 初始化指令碼

en: Initscripts
zh_Hant: 初始化指令碼

en: Inner certificate constraint (Domain)
zh_Hant: 內部憑證約束（網域）

en: Inner certificate constraint (SAN)
zh_Hant: 內部憑證約束 (SAN)

en: Inner certificate constraint (Subject)
zh_Hant: 內部憑證約束（主題）

en: Inner certificate constraint (Wildcard)
zh_Hant: 內部憑證約束（萬用字元）

en: Install %s
zh_Hant: 安裝%s

en: Install protocol extensions...
zh_Hant: 安裝擴充協定...

en: Instance
zh_Hant: 實例

[ctx: WireGuard instance heading]
en: Instance "%h"
zh_Hant: 實例「%h」

[ctx: Dnsmasq instance]
en: Instance "%q"
zh_Hant: 實例「%q」

en: Instance Details
zh_Hant: 實例詳細資料

en: Instead of joining any network with a matching SSID, only connect to the BSSID <code>%h</code>.
zh_Hant: 僅連線此BSSID <code>%h</code>，而不加入SSID相同的任何其他網路。

en: Insufficient permissions to read UCI configuration.
zh_Hant: 權限不足以讀取UCI設定。

en: Integrated Circuit Card Identifier
zh_Hant: ICCID

en: Interface
zh_Hant: 介面

en: Interface "%h" is already marked as designated master.
zh_Hant: 介面「%h」已標記為指定主介面。

en: Interface %q device auto-migrated from %q to %q.
zh_Hant: 介面%q裝置已從%q自動遷移至%q。

en: Interface Configuration
zh_Hant: 介面設定

en: Interface ID
zh_Hant: 介面ID

en: Interface disabled
zh_Hant: 介面已停用

en: Interface has %d pending changes
zh_Hant: 介面有%d個待處理變更

en: Interface is disabled
zh_Hant: 介面已停用

en: Interface is marked for deletion
zh_Hant: 介面已標記為刪除

en: Interface is reconnecting...
zh_Hant: 介面重新連線中...

en: Interface is shutting down...
zh_Hant: 介面關閉中...

en: Interface is starting...
zh_Hant: 啟動介面中...

en: Interface is stopping...
zh_Hant: 停止介面中...

en: Interface name
zh_Hant: 介面名稱

en: Interface not present or not connected yet.
zh_Hant: 介面不存在或尚未連線。

en: Interfaces
zh_Hant: 介面

en: Internal
zh_Hant: 內部

en: International Mobile Station Equipment Identity
zh_Hant: IMEI

en: International Mobile Subscriber Identity
zh_Hant: IMSI

en: Interval in centiseconds between multicast general queries. By varying the value, an administrator may tune the number of IGMP messages on the subnet; larger values cause IGMP Queries to be sent less often
zh_Hant: 一般多播查詢的間隔（釐秒）。變更此值管理員可以調整子網路上IGMP訊息的數量；較大的值會導致IGMP查詢發送的頻率較低

en: Interval in seconds for STP hello packets
zh_Hant: STP hello封包的間隔（秒）

en: Invalid
zh_Hant: 無效

en: Invalid APN provided
zh_Hant: 提供的APN無效

en: Invalid Base64 key string
zh_Hant: 無效的Base64金鑰字串

en: Invalid DHCP lease time format. Use integer values optionally followed by s, m, h, d, or w.
zh_Hant: DHCP租約時間格式無效。使用整數值（可選後接s、m、h、d或w）。

en: Invalid IPv6 address
zh_Hant: 無效的IPv6位址

en: Invalid TOS value, expected 00..FF or inherit
zh_Hant: TOS值無效，應為00..FF或繼承

en: Invalid Traffic Class value, expected 00..FF or inherit
zh_Hant: 流量類別值無效，應為00..FF或繼承

en: Invalid VLAN ID given! Only IDs between %d and %d are allowed.
zh_Hant: 指定的VLAN ID無效！僅允許%d和%d間的ID。

en: Invalid VLAN ID given! Only unique IDs are allowed
zh_Hant: 指定的VLAN ID無效！只允許使用唯一ID

en: Invalid argument
zh_Hant: 無效引數

en: Invalid bearer list. Possibly too many bearers created. This protocol supports one and only one bearer.
zh_Hant: 無效承載清單。可能創建了太多承載。此協定僅支援一個承載。

en: Invalid command
zh_Hant: 無效指令

en: Invalid hexadecimal value
zh_Hant: 無效的十六進位值

en: Invalid hostname or IPv4 address
zh_Hant: 無效的主機名或IPv4位址

en: Invalid key format
zh_Hant: 金鑰格式無效

en: Invalid port
zh_Hant: 無效連接埠

en: Invalid private key string %s
zh_Hant: 無效私密金鑰字串%s

en: Invalid public key string %s
zh_Hant: 無效的公開金鑰字串%s

en: Invalid server URL
zh_Hant: 無效伺服器URL

en: Invalid username and/or password! Please try again.
zh_Hant: 無效使用者名稱/密碼！再試一次。

en: Invert blinking
zh_Hant: 反轉閃爍

en: Invert match
zh_Hant: 反向匹配

[ctx: VLAN port state]
en: Is Primary VLAN
zh_Hant: 是主VLAN

en: Isolate Bridge Port
zh_Hant: 隔離橋接連接埠

en: Isolate Clients
zh_Hant: 隔離用戶端

en: It appears that you are trying to flash an image that does not fit into the flash memory, please verify the image file!
zh_Hant: 您正使用不適用於此Flash的映像檔，請驗證映像檔！

en: It periodically probes for active sessions and automatically establishes direct peerings over internet with remote nodes running Yggdrasil Jumper without requiring firewall or port configuration.
zh_Hant: 它定期探測活動的工作階段，並自動通過網路與執行Yggdrasil Jumper的遠端節點建立直接對等互連，無需防火牆或連接埠設定。

en: JavaScript required!
zh_Hant: 需要JavaScript！

en: Join Network
zh_Hant: 加入網路

en: Join Network: Wireless Scan
zh_Hant: 加入網路：無線掃描

en: Joining Network: %q
zh_Hant: 加入網路：%q

en: Jump to rule
zh_Hant: 跳至規則

en: Jumps to another rule specified by its priority value
zh_Hant: 跳至由其優先順序值指定的另一規則

en: Keep settings and retain the current configuration
zh_Hant: 保留目前設定

en: Keep-Alive
zh_Hant: 保持連線

en: Kernel
zh_Hant: 核心

en: Kernel Log
zh_Hant: 核心日誌

en: Kernel Version
zh_Hant: 核心版本

en: Key
zh_Hant: 金鑰

en: Key #%d
zh_Hant: 金鑰#%d

en: Key for incoming packets (optional).
zh_Hant: 傳入封包的金鑰（可選）。

en: Key for outgoing packets (optional).
zh_Hant: 傳出封包的金鑰（可選）。

[ctx: Label indicating that WireGuard peer lacks public key]
en: Key missing
zh_Hant: 缺少金鑰

en: Key used to sign network config
zh_Hant: 簽署網路設定的金鑰

en: Kill
zh_Hant: 強制終止

en: L2 (MAC) address of peer. Uses source-address learning when %s is specified
zh_Hant: 對等點的L2 (MAC)位址。指定%s時使用來源位址學習

en: L2TP Server
zh_Hant: L2TP伺服器

en: LCP echo failure threshold
zh_Hant: LCP回應失敗閾值

en: LCP echo interval
zh_Hant: LCP回應間隔

en: LED Configuration
zh_Hant: LED設定

en: Label
zh_Hant: 標籤

en: Language
zh_Hant: 語言

en: Language and Style
zh_Hant: 語言與樣式

en: Larger weights (of the same prio) are given a proportionately higher probability of being selected.
zh_Hant: 同一優先級的權重越大被選擇的概率越高。

en: Last Error
zh_Hant: 上個錯誤

en: Last member interval
zh_Hant: 最後成員間隔

en: Latency
zh_Hant: 延遲

en: Latest Handshake
zh_Hant: 上次握手

en: Layer 2
zh_Hant: 第2層

en: Layer 2 Address
zh_Hant: 2層位址

en: Layer 2+3
zh_Hant: 第2層與第3層

en: Layer 3+4
zh_Hant: 第3層與第4層

en: Learn
zh_Hant: 學習

en: Learn routes
zh_Hant: 學習路由

en: Learning
zh_Hant: 學習

en: Learning packets Interval
zh_Hant: 學習封包間隔

en: Lease file
zh_Hant: 租約檔案

en: Lease time
zh_Hant: 租約時間

en: Lease time remaining
zh_Hant: 剩餘租約時間

en: Leave empty to autodetect
zh_Hant: 留空以自動偵測

en: Leave empty to use the current WAN address
zh_Hant: 留空以使用目前WAN位址

en: Legacy or badly behaving devices may require legacy 802.11b rates to interoperate. Airtime efficiency may be significantly reduced where these are used. It is recommended to not allow 802.11b rates where possible.
zh_Hant: 舊版或性能欠佳的裝置可能需要舊版802.11b速率才能互通。使用此功能通話時間效率可能會顯著降低。建議盡可能不允許802.11b速率。

en: Legacy rules detected
zh_Hant: 偵測到舊版規則

en: Legend:
zh_Hant: 圖例：

en: Limit
zh_Hant: 限制

en: Limit response records (from {etc_hosts}) to those that fall within the subnet of the querying interface.
zh_Hant: 將回應（來自{etc_hosts}）限制為屬於查詢介面子網路內的紀錄。

en: Limits
zh_Hant: 限制

en: Line Mode
zh_Hant: 線路模式

en: Line State
zh_Hant: 線路狀態

en: Line Uptime
zh_Hant: 連線時間

en: Link 100M On
zh_Hant: 連結速率100M

en: Link 10G On
zh_Hant: 連結速率10G

en: Link 10M On
zh_Hant: 連結速度10M

en: Link 1G On
zh_Hant: 連結速率1G

en: Link 2.5G On
zh_Hant: 連結速率2.5G

en: Link 5G On
zh_Hant: 連結速率5G

en: Link On
zh_Hant: 連結開啟

[ctx: nft @ll,off,len]
en: Link layer header bits %d-%d
zh_Hant: 連結層標頭位元%d-%d

en: Link monitoring mode
zh_Hant: 連結監測模式

en: List of IP sets to populate with the IPs of DNS lookup results of the FQDNs also specified here.
zh_Hant: DNS查尋FQDN得到的IP所儲存的IP集合清單。

en: List of R0KHs in the same Mobility Domain. <br />Format: MAC-address,NAS-Identifier,256-bit key as hex string. <br />This list is used to map R0KH-ID (NAS Identifier) to a destination MAC address when requesting PMK-R1 key from the R0KH that the STA used during the Initial Mobility Domain Association.
zh_Hant: 同一行動域中的R0KH列表。 <br />格式：MAC位址、NAS識別碼、256 位元金鑰（十六進位字串）。 <br />當STA在初始行動域關聯期間從STA使用的R0KH請求PMK-R1金鑰時，此清單用於將R0KH-ID（NAS識別碼）對應至目的MAC位址。

en: List of R1KHs in the same Mobility Domain. <br />Format: MAC-address,R1KH-ID as 6 octets with colons,256-bit key as hex string. <br />This list is used to map R1KH-ID to a destination MAC address when sending PMK-R1 key from the R0KH. This is also the list of authorized R1KHs in the MD that can request PMK-R1 keys.
zh_Hant: 同一行動網域中的R1KH列表。<br />格式:MAC位址，R1KH-ID為帶冒號的6個八位字組，256位元金鑰為十六進位字串。<br />從R0KH發送PMK-R1金鑰時，此列表用於將R1KH-ID映射至目的MAC位址。這也是MD中可以請求PMK-R1金鑰的授權R1KH的列表。

en: List of SSH key files for auth
zh_Hant: 用於身份驗證的SSH金鑰檔案清單

en: List of domains to allow {rfc_1918_link} responses for.
zh_Hant: 允許{rfc_1918_link}回應的網域清單。

en: List of upstream NTP server candidates with which to synchronize.
zh_Hant: 用於同步的上游NTP伺服器候選清單。

en: Listen Port
zh_Hant: 監聽連接埠

en: Listen addresses
zh_Hant: 監聽位址

en: Listen for peers
zh_Hant: 監聽對等點

en: Listen interfaces
zh_Hant: 監聽介面

en: Listen only on the given interface or, if unspecified, on all
zh_Hant: 僅監聽指定的介面，如未指定則監聽所有介面

en: Listen only on the specified interfaces, and loopback if not excluded explicitly.
zh_Hant: 僅監聽指定介面及回送介面（若未排除）。

en: Listen to multicast beacons
zh_Hant: 監聽多播信標

en: ListenPort setting is invalid
zh_Hant: 監聽連接埠設定無效

en: Listening port for inbound DNS queries.
zh_Hant: 傳入DNS查詢的監聽連接埠。

en: Load
zh_Hant: 負載

en: Load Average
zh_Hant: 平均負載

en: Load Average is a metric that is used by Linux to keep track of system resources.
zh_Hant: 平均負載是Linux用於追蹤系統資源的一個指標。

en: Load configuration…
zh_Hant: 載入設定…

en: Loading data…
zh_Hant: 載入資料中…

en: Loading directory contents…
zh_Hant: 載入目錄內容中…

en: Loading view…
zh_Hant: 載入檢視中…

en: Local
zh_Hant: 本地

en: Local 0
zh_Hant: 本地0

en: Local 1
zh_Hant: 本地1

en: Local 2
zh_Hant: 本地2

en: Local 3
zh_Hant: 本地3

en: Local 4
zh_Hant: 本地4

en: Local 5
zh_Hant: 本地5

en: Local 6
zh_Hant: 本地6

en: Local 7
zh_Hant: 本地7

en: Local IP address
zh_Hant: 本地IP位址

en: Local IP address is invalid
zh_Hant: 本地IP位址無效

en: Local IP address to assign
zh_Hant: 指定本地IP位址

en: Local IPv4 address
zh_Hant: 本地IPv4位址

en: Local IPv6 DNS server
zh_Hant: 本地IPv6 DNS伺服器

en: Local IPv6 address
zh_Hant: 本地IPv6位址

en: Local Startup
zh_Hant: 本地啟動

en: Local Time
zh_Hant: 本地時間

en: Local ULA
zh_Hant: 本地ULA

en: Local VTEP
zh_Hant: 本地VTEP

en: Local domain
zh_Hant: 本地網域

en: Local domain suffix appended to DHCP names and hosts file entries.
zh_Hant: 附加至DHCP名稱和主機檔案條目的本地網域尾碼。

en: Local service only
zh_Hant: 僅限本地服務

en: Local wireguard key
zh_Hant: 本地wireguard金鑰

en: Localise queries
zh_Hant: 本地化查詢

en: Location Area Code
zh_Hant: 位置區碼

en: Lock to BSSID
zh_Hant: 鎖定BSSID

en: Log
zh_Hant: 日誌

en: Log alert
zh_Hant: 日誌警示

en: Log all options sent to DHCP clients and the tags used to determine them.
zh_Hant: 記錄發送至DHCP用戶端的所有選項以及用於確定它們的標籤。

en: Log audit
zh_Hant: 日誌稽核

[ctx: nft log action]
en: Log event "<strong>%h</strong>…"
zh_Hant: 記錄事件「<strong>%h</strong>…」

en: Log facility
zh_Hant: 日誌設施

en: Log in
zh_Hant: 登入

en: Log in…
zh_Hant: 登入…

en: Log level
zh_Hant: 日誌等級

en: Log out
zh_Hant: 登出

en: Log output level
zh_Hant: 日誌輸出等級

en: Log queries
zh_Hant: 日誌查詢

en: Logging
zh_Hant: 日誌

en: Logging in…
zh_Hant: 登入中…

en: Logical network from which to select the local endpoint if local IPv6 address is empty and no WAN IPv6 is available (optional).
zh_Hant: 如果本地IPv6位址為空且沒有可用的WAN IPv6，則從中選擇本地端點的邏輯網路（可選）。

en: Logical network to which the tunnel will be added (bridged) (optional).
zh_Hant: 隧道（已橋接）的邏輯網路將被增加（可選）。

en: Loose filtering
zh_Hant: 寬鬆篩選

en: Low-Density Parity-Check
zh_Hant: 低密度奇偶校驗

en: Lowest leased address as offset from the network address.
zh_Hant: 租約位址的起始位置。

en: Lua compatibility mode active
zh_Hant: Lua相容模式啟動

en: MAC Address
zh_Hant: MAC位址

en: MAC Address Filter
zh_Hant: MAC位址篩選

en: MAC address
zh_Hant: MAC位址

en: MAC address for LACPDUs
zh_Hant: LACPDUs的MAC位址

en: MAC address selection policy
zh_Hant: MAC位址選擇策略

en: MAC address(es)
zh_Hant: MAC位址

en: MAC-Filter
zh_Hant: MAC篩選

en: MAC-List
zh_Hant: MAC清單

en: MAP rule is invalid
zh_Hant: MAP規則無效

en: MII link monitoring
zh_Hant: MII連結監測

en: Mail
zh_Hant: 郵件

en: Make sure to clone the root filesystem using something like the commands below:
zh_Hant: 確保使用以下指令複製根檔案系統：

en: Manual
zh_Hant: 手動

en: Manufacturer
zh_Hant: 製造商

en: Match Tag
zh_Hant: 匹配標籤

en: Match this Tag
zh_Hant: 匹配此標籤

en: Match traffic IP protocol type
zh_Hant: 匹配流量IP協定類別

en: Match traffic destined to this interface
zh_Hant: 匹配發送至此介面的流量

en: Match traffic destined to this subnet (CIDR notation)
zh_Hant: 匹配發送至此子網路（CIDR標記法）的流量

en: Match traffic from this destination port (range)
zh_Hant: 匹配來自此目的連接埠（範圍）的流量

en: Match traffic from this interface
zh_Hant: 匹配來自此介面的流量

en: Match traffic from this source port (range)
zh_Hant: 匹配來自此來源連接埠（範圍）的流量

en: Match traffic from this source subnet (CIDR notation)
zh_Hant: 匹配來自此來源子網路（CIDR標記法）的流量

en: Matched traffic re-targets to an interface using this table.
zh_Hant: 使用此表將匹配的流量重新導向至介面。

en: Max <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> interval
zh_Hant: 最長<abbr title="路由器公告">RA</abbr>間隔

en: Max FDB size
zh_Hant: 最大FDB大小

en: Max cache TTL
zh_Hant: 最大快取TTL

en: Max valid value %s.
zh_Hant: 最大有效值%s。

en: Max. DHCP leases
zh_Hant: 最大DHCP租約數量

en: Max. EDNS0 packet size
zh_Hant: 最大EDNS0封包大小

en: Max. concurrent queries
zh_Hant: 最大併發查詢數量

en: Maximum age
zh_Hant: 最大有效期

en: Maximum allowed Listen Interval
zh_Hant: 允許的最大監聽間隔

en: Maximum allowed number of active DHCP leases.
zh_Hant: 允許的最大活動DHCP租約數量。

en: Maximum allowed number of concurrent DNS queries.
zh_Hant: 允許的最大併發DNS查詢數量。

en: Maximum allowed size of EDNS0 UDP packets.
zh_Hant: 允許的EDNS0 UDP封包最大值。

en: Maximum amount of seconds to wait for the modem to become ready
zh_Hant: 等待數據機準備就緒的最大秒數

en: Maximum number of FDB entries
zh_Hant: 最大FDB條目數量

en: Maximum number of leased addresses.
zh_Hant: 租約位址的最大數量。

en: Maximum snooping table size
zh_Hant: 最大監聽表大小

en: Maximum source port #
zh_Hant: 最大來源連接埠

en: Maximum time allowed between sending unsolicited <abbr title="Router Advertisement, ICMPv6 Type 134">RA</abbr>. Default is 600 seconds.
zh_Hant: 允許發送主動<abbr title="路由器公告，ICMPv6類別134">RA</abbr>的最長間隔。預設為600秒。

en: Maximum transmit power
zh_Hant: 最大傳輸功率

en: May prevent VoIP or other services from working.
zh_Hant: 可能會阻止VoIP或其他服務運作。

en: Medium
zh_Hant: 中等

en: Memory
zh_Hant: 記憶體

en: Memory usage (%)
zh_Hant: 記憶體使用率

en: Mesh Id
zh_Hant: Mesh ID

en: Mesh Point
zh_Hant: Mesh點

en: Mesh Routing
zh_Hant: Mesh路由

en: Mesh and routing related options
zh_Hant: Mesh和路由相關選項

en: Method not found
zh_Hant: 方式未找到

en: Metric
zh_Hant: 計量

en: Metric is an ordinal, where a gateway with 1 is chosen 1st, 2 is chosen 2nd, 3 is chosen 3rd, etc
zh_Hant: 計量是一個序數，其中1的閘道被選為第一，2被選為第二，3被選為第三，等等

en: Min <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> interval
zh_Hant: 最小<abbr title="路由器公告">RA</abbr>間隔

en: Min Links
zh_Hant: 最小連結數

en: Min cache TTL
zh_Hant: 最小快取TTL

en: Min valid value %s.
zh_Hant: 最小有效值%s。

en: Minimum ARP validity time
zh_Hant: 最小ARP有效時間

en: Minimum number of active links
zh_Hant: 最小活動連結數

en: Minimum required time in seconds before an ARP entry may be replaced. Prevents ARP cache thrashing.
zh_Hant: 取代ARP條目所需的最短時間（秒）。防止ARP快取崩潰。

en: Minimum source port #
zh_Hant: 最小來源連接埠

en: Minimum time allowed between sending unsolicited <abbr title="Router Advertisement, ICMPv6 Type 134">RA</abbr>. Default is 200 seconds.
zh_Hant: 允許發送主動<abbr title="路由器公告，ICMPv6類別134">RA</abbr>的最小間隔。預設為200秒。

en: Mirror monitor port
zh_Hant: 鏡像監測連接埠

en: Mirror source port
zh_Hant: 映射來源連接埠

en: Mobile Country Code
zh_Hant: 行動裝置國家代碼

en: Mobile Data
zh_Hant: 行動數據

en: Mobile Network Code
zh_Hant: 行動裝置網路代碼

en: Mobile Number
zh_Hant: 手機號碼

en: Mobility Domain
zh_Hant: 行動網域

en: Mode
zh_Hant: 模式

en: Model
zh_Hant: 裝置型號

en: Modem Info
zh_Hant: 數據機資訊

en: Modem connection in progress. Please wait. This process will timeout after 2 minutes.
zh_Hant: 數據機連線中，請稍等。此程式逾時時間為兩分鐘。

en: Modem default
zh_Hant: 數據機預設

en: Modem device
zh_Hant: 數據機裝置

en: Modem information query failed
zh_Hant: 數據機資訊查詢失敗

en: Modem init timeout
zh_Hant: 數據機初始化逾時

en: ModemManager
zh_Hant: 數據機管理器

en: Monitor
zh_Hant: 監測

en: Monitor Interval
zh_Hant: 監測間隔

en: Monitor link-down delay
zh_Hant: 監測連結斷開延遲

en: Monitor link-up delay
zh_Hant: 監測連結啟用延遲

en: More Characters
zh_Hant: 字元過少

en: More…
zh_Hant: 更多…

en: Mount Point
zh_Hant: 掛載點

en: Mount Points
zh_Hant: 掛載點

en: Mount Points - Mount Entry
zh_Hant: 掛載點 - 掛載條目

en: Mount Points - Swap Entry
zh_Hant: 掛載點 - Swap條目

en: Mount Points define at which point a memory device will be attached to the filesystem
zh_Hant: 掛載點定義記憶體裝置裝載至檔案系統的位置

en: Mount attached devices
zh_Hant: 掛載已裝載裝置

en: Mount filesystems not specifically configured
zh_Hant: 掛載未特別設定的檔案系統

en: Mount options
zh_Hant: 掛載選項

en: Mount point
zh_Hant: 掛載點

en: Mount swap not specifically configured
zh_Hant: 掛載未特別設定的swap

en: Mounted file systems
zh_Hant: 掛載的檔案系統

en: Move down
zh_Hant: 往下移

en: Move up
zh_Hant: 往上移

en: Multi To Unicast
zh_Hant: 多播至單播

en: Multicast
zh_Hant: 多播

en: Multicast Mode
zh_Hant: 多播模式

en: Multicast routing
zh_Hant: 多播路由

en: Multicast rules
zh_Hant: 多播規則

en: Multicast to unicast
zh_Hant: 多播至單播

en: Must be in %s format.
zh_Hant: 必須是%s格式。

en: My Peer
zh_Hant: 我的對等點

en: NAT action chain "%h"
zh_Hant: NAT動作鏈「%h」

en: NAT-T Mode
zh_Hant: NAT-T模式

en: NAT64 Prefix
zh_Hant: NAT64首碼

en: NAT64 prefix
zh_Hant: NAT64首碼

en: NDP-Proxy slave
zh_Hant: NDP代理從屬

en: NT Domain
zh_Hant: NT網域

en: NTP Servers
zh_Hant: NTP伺服器

en: NTP server candidates
zh_Hant: 候選NTP伺服器

en: Name
zh_Hant: 名稱

en: Name for OpenWrt network configuration. (No relation to wireless network name/SSID)
zh_Hant: OpenWrt網路設定的名稱（與無線網路名稱/SSID無關）

en: Name of the new network
zh_Hant: 新網路的名稱

en: Name of the outgoing interface to reach the remote VXLAN tunnel endpoint
zh_Hant: 到達遠端VXLAN隧道端點的傳出介面名稱

en: Name of the set
zh_Hant: 集合名稱

en: Name of the tunnel device
zh_Hant: 隧道裝置名稱

en: Names not in {etc_hosts} are answered {not_found}.
zh_Hant: 不在{etc_hosts}的網域回應{not_found}。

en: Navigation
zh_Hant: 導覽

en: Nebula Network
zh_Hant: Nebula網路

en: Neighbour Report
zh_Hant: 鄰居報告

en: Neighbour cache validity
zh_Hant: 鄰居快取有效期

en: Netfilter table name
zh_Hant: Netfilter表名稱

en: Network
zh_Hant: 網路

en: Network Coding
zh_Hant: 網路編碼

en: Network Mode
zh_Hant: 網路模式

en: Network Registration
zh_Hant: 網路註冊

en: Network SSID
zh_Hant: 網路SSID

en: Network address
zh_Hant: 網路位址

en: Network and its mask that define the size of the destination
zh_Hant: 目的網路及定義其範圍的遮罩

en: Network and its mask that define which source addresses use this route
zh_Hant: 使用此路由的網路及定義來源位址範圍的遮罩

en: Network boot image
zh_Hant: 網路引導映像檔

en: Network bridge configuration migration
zh_Hant: 網路橋接設定遷移

en: Network device
zh_Hant: 網路裝置

en: Network device activity (kernel: netdev)
zh_Hant: 網路裝置活動（核心：netdev）

en: Network device is not present
zh_Hant: 網路裝置不存在

en: Network device table "%h"
zh_Hant: 網路裝置表「%h」

[ctx: nft @nh,off,len]
en: Network header bits %d-%d
zh_Hant: 網路標頭位元%d-%d

en: Network ifname configuration migration
zh_Hant: 網路介面名稱設定遷移

en: Network interface
zh_Hant: 網路介面

en: Never
zh_Hant: 永不

[ctx: No WireGuard peer handshake yet]
en: Never
zh_Hant: 永不

en: Never forward DNS queries which lack dots or domain parts.
zh_Hant: 不轉送缺少點或網域部分的DNS查詢。

en: Never forward these matching domains or subdomains; resolve from DHCP or hosts files only.
zh_Hant: 不轉送匹配的網域或子網域，僅從DHCP或主機檔案中查詢。

[ctx: Dnsmasq instance]
en: New instance name…
zh_Hant: 新實例名稱…

en: New interface for "%s" can not be created: %s
zh_Hant: 新介面「%s」無法建立：%s

en: New interface name…
zh_Hant: 新介面名稱…

en: News
zh_Hant: 訊息

en: Next »
zh_Hant: 下一個 »

en: No
zh_Hant: 否

en: No DHCP Server configured for this interface
zh_Hant: 此介面未設定DHCP伺服器

en: No Data
zh_Hant: 無資料

en: No Encryption
zh_Hant: 無加密

en: No Host Routes
zh_Hant: 無主機路由

en: No NAT-T
zh_Hant: 無NAT-T

en: No RX signal
zh_Hant: 無RX訊號

en: No WireGuard interfaces configured.
zh_Hant: 未設定WireGuard介面。

en: No allowed mode configuration found.
zh_Hant: 未找到允許的模式設定。

en: No changes to settings will be stored and are lost after rebooting. This mode should only be used to install a firmware upgrade
zh_Hant: 對設定的任何變更都不會儲存，並且在重新啟動後會遺失。此模式只能用於安裝韌體升級

en: No client associated
zh_Hant: 無關聯用戶端

en: No control device specified
zh_Hant: 未指定控制裝置

[ctx: empty table placeholder]
en: No data
zh_Hant: 無資料

en: No data received
zh_Hant: 未收到資料

en: No enforcement
zh_Hant: 不強制

en: No entries available
zh_Hant: 無可用條目

en: No entries in this directory
zh_Hant: 此目錄中沒有條目

en: No fixed interface listening port defined, peers might not be able to initiate connections to this WireGuard instance!
zh_Hant: 沒有定義固定的介面監聽連接埠，對等點可能無法發起至此WireGuard實例的連線！

en: No host route
zh_Hant: 無主機路由

en: No information available
zh_Hant: 無可用資訊

en: No matching prefix delegation
zh_Hant: 沒有匹配的首碼委派

en: No negative cache
zh_Hant: 沒有無用快取

en: No nftables ruleset loaded.
zh_Hant: 未載入nftables規則集。

en: No password set!
zh_Hant: 沒有設定密碼！

en: No peers connected
zh_Hant: 無對等點連線

en: No peers defined yet.
zh_Hant: 尚未定義對等點。

en: No preferred mode configuration found.
zh_Hant: 未找到首選模式設定。

en: No public keys present yet.
zh_Hant: 尚無公開金鑰。

en: No related logs yet!
zh_Hant: 尚無相關日誌！

[ctx: nft chain is empty]
en: No rules in this chain
zh_Hant: 此鏈中沒有規則

en: No rules in this chain.
zh_Hant: 此鏈中沒有規則。

en: No software repository public keys present yet.
zh_Hant: 尚未存在軟體套件庫公鑰。

en: No zone assigned
zh_Hant: 未分配區域

en: Node info
zh_Hant: 節點資訊

en: Node info privacy
zh_Hant: 節點資訊隱私

en: Noise
zh_Hant: 雜訊

en: Noise Margin
zh_Hant: 雜訊餘裕

en: Noise:
zh_Hant: 雜訊：

en: Non-wildcard
zh_Hant: 非萬用字元

en: None
zh_Hant: 無

en: Normal
zh_Hant: 正常

en: Not
zh_Hant: 不

en: Not Found
zh_Hant: 未發現

[ctx: VLAN port state]
en: Not Member
zh_Hant: 非成員

en: Not associated
zh_Hant: 未關聯

en: Not connected
zh_Hant: 未連線

en: Not present
zh_Hant: 不存在

en: Not started on boot
zh_Hant: 開機時不啟動

en: Not supported
zh_Hant: 不支援

en: Note: IPv4 only.
zh_Hant: 提示：僅IPv4。

en: Note: Some wireless drivers do not fully support 802.11w. E.g. mwlwifi may have problems
zh_Hant: 注意：某些無線驅動程式並不完全支援802.11w。例如：mwlwifi可能有問題

en: Note: Workaround mode allows a STA that claims OCV capability to connect even if the STA doesn't send OCI or negotiate PMF.
zh_Hant: 注意：變通模式允許聲明具有OCV功能的STA連線，即使STA不發送OCI或協商PMF。

en: Note: the <code>_lifetime=&lt;seconds&gt;</code> SVC parameter sets the lifetime of the announced server (use <code>0</code> to indicate a server which should no longer be used).
zh_Hant: 注意：<code>_lifetime=&lt;seconds&gt;</code>SVC參數設定已公佈伺服器的生命週期（使用<code>0</code>表示不再使用的伺服器）。

en: Note: this setting is for local services on the device only (not for forwarding).
zh_Hant: 注意：此設定僅適用於裝置上的本地服務（不適用於轉送）。

en: Note: you may also need a DHCP Proxy (currently unavailable) when specifying a non-standard Relay To port(<code>addr#port</code>).
zh_Hant: 注意：指定非標準中繼目的連接埠(<code>addr#port</code>)時可能還需要DHCP代理（目前不可用）。

en: Notes
zh_Hant: 備註

en: Notice
zh_Hant: 注意

en: Number of cached DNS entries, 10000 is maximum, 0 is no caching.
zh_Hant: DNS快取條目數量，最大值為10000，0為不快取。

en: Number of packets to transmit through a slave before moving to the next one. Slave is chosen at random when 0.
zh_Hant: 切換至下個從屬前通過從屬傳輸的封包數量。當為0時從屬是隨機選擇的。

en: Number of seconds between sent learning packets
zh_Hant: 發送學習封包之間的秒數

en: Obfuscated Group Password
zh_Hant: 群組混淆密碼

en: Obfuscated Password
zh_Hant: 混淆密碼

en: Obtain IPv6 address
zh_Hant: 取得IPv6位址

en: Off
zh_Hant: 關閉

en: Off means VRF traffic will be handled exclusively by sockets bound to VRFs.
zh_Hant: 停用表示VRF流量將僅由繫結至特定VRF的socket處理。

en: Off-State Delay
zh_Hant: 關閉狀態間隔

en: Off: <code>vlanXXX</code>, e.g., <code>vlan1</code>. On: <code>vlan_tagged_interface.XXX</code>, e.g. <code>eth0.1</code>.
zh_Hant: 關閉：<code>vlanXXX</code>，例如<code>vlan1</code>。開啟：<code>vlan_tagged_interface.XXX</code>，例如<code>eth0.1</code>。

en: Off: use all files in the directory including the instance specific hosts file
zh_Hant: 關閉：使用目錄中的所有檔案，包括實例指定的主機檔案

en: On
zh_Hant: 開啟

en: On a l2miss, send ARP
zh_Hant: L2缺失時，發送ARP

en: On a l3miss, send ARP for IP -> mac resolution
zh_Hant: L3缺失時，發送ARP進行IP -> MAC解析

en: On-State Delay
zh_Hant: 開啟狀態延遲

en: On-link
zh_Hant: 在連結上

en: On: use instance specific hosts file only
zh_Hant: 開啟：僅使用實例指定的主機檔案

en: One of hostname or MAC address must be specified!
zh_Hant: 主機名稱或MAC位址至少要有一個被指定！

en: One of the following: %s
zh_Hant: 以下之一：%s

en: One or more fields contain invalid values!
zh_Hant: 一個或多個欄位包含無效值！

en: One or more invalid/required values on tab
zh_Hant: 頁籤上有一個或多個無效/必要值

en: One or more required fields have no value!
zh_Hant: 一個或多個必填欄位無值！

en: Only DHCP Clients with this tag are sent this boot option.
zh_Hant: 僅發送引導選項給具有此標籤的DHCP用戶端。

en: Only accept replies via
zh_Hant: 接受回應的介面

en: Only affects dmesg kernel log
zh_Hant: 只影響dmesg核心日誌

en: Only allow communication with non-isolated bridge ports when enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用後僅允許與非隔離橋接連接埠通訊

en: Only interfaces using this table (via override) will use this route.
zh_Hant: 只有使用此表（通過覆寫）的介面才會使用此路由。

en: Open iptables rules overview…
zh_Hant: 開啟iptables規則概覽…

en: Open list...
zh_Hant: 開啟清單...

en: Operate in <em>relay mode</em> if a designated master interface is configured and active, otherwise disable <abbr title="Neighbour Discovery Protocol">NDP</abbr> proxying.
zh_Hant: 如指定的主介面已設定且處於活動狀態，則以<em>中繼模式</em>執行，否則停用<abbr title="鄰居發現協定">NDP</abbr>代理。

en: Operate in <em>relay mode</em> if a designated master interface is configured and active, otherwise fall back to <em>server mode</em>.
zh_Hant: 如指定的主介面已設定且處於活動狀態，則以<em>中繼模式</em>執行，否則回退<em>伺服器模式</em>。

en: Operate in <em>relay mode</em> if an upstream IPv6 prefix is present, otherwise disable service.
zh_Hant: 如存在上游IPv6首碼則以<em>中繼模式</em>執行，否則停用服務。

en: Operating Channel Validation
zh_Hant: 操作頻道驗證

en: Operating frequency
zh_Hant: 操作頻率

en: Operator
zh_Hant: 電信業者

en: Operator Code
zh_Hant: 電信業者識別碼

en: Operator Name
zh_Hant: 電信業者名稱

en: Option "%s" contains an invalid input value.
zh_Hant: 選項「%s」包含無效的輸入值。

en: Option "%s" must not be empty.
zh_Hant: 選項「%s」必須非空。

en: Option changed
zh_Hant: 選項變更

en: Option removed
zh_Hant: 選項刪除

en: Optional
zh_Hant: 可選

en: Optional hostname to assign
zh_Hant: 分配可選的主機名稱

en: Optional node info. This must be a { "key": "value", ... } map or set as null. This is entirely optional but, if set, is visible to the whole network on request.
zh_Hant: 可選節點資訊。這必須是一個{"key": "value", ... }映射或設定為null。這完全是可選的，但若設定，則根據請求對整個網路可見。

en: Optional, free-form notes about this device
zh_Hant: 此裝置可選的任意格式備註

en: Optional, in seconds. If set to '0', no reconnect is attempted.
zh_Hant: 可選，秒為單位。若設定為「0」，則不嘗試重新連線。

en: Optional. 32-bit mark for packets during firewall processing. Enter value in hex, starting with <code>0x</code>.
zh_Hant: 可選。防火牆處理時封包的32位元標記。輸入以<code>0x</code>開頭的十六進位值。

en: Optional. Allowed values: 'eui64', 'random', fixed value like '::1' or '::1:2'. When IPv6 prefix (like 'a:b:c:d::') is received from a delegating server, use the suffix (like '::1') to form the IPv6 address ('a:b:c:d::1') for the interface.
zh_Hant: 可選。允許值：'eui64'，'random'，固定值例如':: 1'或'::1:2'。從委派伺服器收到IPv6首碼（如'a :b :c :d ::'）時，使用尾碼（如':: 1'）形成IPv6位址 ('a :b :c :d : :1')。

en: Optional. Base64-encoded preshared key. Adds in an additional layer of symmetric-key cryptography for post-quantum resistance.
zh_Hant: 可選。 Base64編碼的預先共用金鑰。新增額外的對稱金鑰加密層以實現後量子抵抗。

en: Optional. Bind to a specific interface.
zh_Hant: 可選。繫結至指定介面。

en: Optional. Create routes for Allowed IPs for this peer.
zh_Hant: 可選。為對等點允許的IP建立路由。

en: Optional. Description of peer.
zh_Hant: 可選。 對等點描述。

en: Optional. Do not create host routes to peers.
zh_Hant: 可選。不建立至對等點的主機路由。

en: Optional. Host of peer. Names are resolved prior to bringing up the interface.
zh_Hant: 可選。對等節主機。名稱在啟動介面前已解析。

en: Optional. IP addresses and prefixes that this peer is allowed to use inside the tunnel. Usually the peer's tunnel IP addresses and the networks the peer routes through the tunnel.
zh_Hant: 可選。允許此對等點在隧道內使用的IP位址和首碼。通常是對等點的隧道IP位址和對等點通過隧道路由的網路。

en: Optional. Maximum Transmission Unit of the XFRM interface.
zh_Hant: 可選。XFRM介面的最大傳輸單元。

en: Optional. Maximum Transmission Unit of tunnel interface.
zh_Hant: 可選。隧道介面的最大傳輸單元。

en: Optional. Port of peer.
zh_Hant: 可選。對等點連接埠。

en: Optional. Private key of the WireGuard peer. The key is not required for establishing a connection but allows generating a peer configuration or QR code if available. It can be removed after the configuration has been exported.
zh_Hant: 可選。WireGuard對等點的私密金鑰。建立連線不需要此金鑰，但允許產生對等點設定或QR碼（如果可用）。匯出設定後可將其刪除。

en: Optional. Seconds between keep alive messages. Default is 0 (disabled). Recommended value if this device is behind a NAT is 25.
zh_Hant: 可選。保持活動訊息之間的秒數。預設為0（停用）。如果此裝置位於NAT之後，則建議值為25。

en: Optional. UDP port used for outgoing and incoming packets.
zh_Hant: 可選。用於傳出和傳入封包的UDP連接埠。

en: Options
zh_Hant: 選項

en: Options:
zh_Hant: 選項：

en: Ordinal: lower comes first.
zh_Hant: 序數：較低者優先。

en: Ordinal: routes with the lowest metric match first
zh_Hant: 序數：計量最低的路由首先匹配

en: Originator Interval
zh_Hant: 發起者間隔

en: Other:
zh_Hant: 其他：

en: Out
zh_Hant: 傳出

en: Outbound:
zh_Hant: 傳出：

en: Outgoing checksum
zh_Hant: 傳出核對和

en: Outgoing interface
zh_Hant: 傳出介面

en: Outgoing key
zh_Hant: 傳出金鑰

en: Outgoing serialization
zh_Hant: 傳出序列化

en: Output Interface
zh_Hant: 傳出介面

en: Output zone
zh_Hant: 傳出區域

en: Overlap
zh_Hant: 重疊

en: Override IPv4 routing table
zh_Hant: 覆寫IPv4路由表

en: Override IPv6 routing table
zh_Hant: 覆寫IPv6路由表

en: Override MTU
zh_Hant: 覆寫MTU

en: Override TOS
zh_Hant: 覆寫TOS

en: Override TTL
zh_Hant: 覆寫TTL

en: Override default MAC address - the range of usable addresses might be limited by the driver
zh_Hant: 覆寫預設MAC位址 - 可用位址的範圍可能受限於驅動程式

en: Override default interface name
zh_Hant: 覆寫預設介面名稱

en: Override the gateway in DHCP responses
zh_Hant: 覆寫DHCP回應中的閘道

en: Override the netmask sent to clients. Normally it is calculated from the subnet that is served.
zh_Hant: 覆寫發送至用戶端的網路遮罩。通常根據所服務的子網路計算得出。

en: Override the table used for internal routes
zh_Hant: 覆寫內部路由表

en: Overview
zh_Hant: 概覽

en: Overwrite existing file "%s" ?
zh_Hant: 覆寫現有檔案「%s」？

en: Overwrite the current settings with the imported configuration?
zh_Hant: 用匯入的設定覆寫目前設定？

en: Owner
zh_Hant: 擁有者

en: P2P Client
zh_Hant: P2P用戶端

en: PAP/CHAP password
zh_Hant: 密碼

en: PAP/CHAP username
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱

en: PDP Type
zh_Hant: PDP類別

en: PIN code rejected
zh_Hant: PIN碼被拒絕

en: PMK R1 Push
zh_Hant: PMK R1推送

en: PPPoA Encapsulation
zh_Hant: PPPoA封裝

en: PSID offset
zh_Hant: PSID偏移

en: PSID-bits length
zh_Hant: PSID位元長度

en: PTM/EFM (Packet Transfer Mode)
zh_Hant: PTM/EFM（封包傳輸模式）

en: Packet Service State
zh_Hant: 封包服務狀態

en: Packet Steering
zh_Hant: 封包引導

[ctx: nft meta mark]
en: Packet mark
zh_Hant: 封包標記

[ctx: nft meta time]
en: Packet receive time
zh_Hant: 封包接收時間

en: Packets
zh_Hant: 封包

en: Packets exceeding this value may be fragmented
zh_Hant: 超過這個值的封包可能會分片

en: Packets per slave
zh_Hant: 每個從屬的封包

en: Part of network: | Part of networks:
zh_Hant[0]: 網路歸屬：

en: Part of zone %q
zh_Hant: 區域%q的部分

[ctx: MACVLAN mode]
en: Pass-through (Mirror physical device to single MAC VLAN)
zh_Hant: 直通（將實體裝置鏡像至單個MAC VLAN）

en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

en: Password authentication
zh_Hant: 密碼驗證

en: Password of Private Key
zh_Hant: 私密金鑰密碼

en: Password of inner Private Key
zh_Hant: 內部私密金鑰密碼

en: Password strength
zh_Hant: 密碼強度

en: Password2
zh_Hant: 密碼2

en: Paste or drag SSH key file…
zh_Hant: 貼上或拖曳SSH金鑰檔案…

en: Paste or drag WireGuard peer configuration (wg0.conf) file…
zh_Hant: 貼上或拖曳WireGuard對等點設定 (wg0.conf) 檔案…

en: Paste or drag a WireGuard configuration (commonly <em>wg0.conf</em>) from another system below to create a matching peer entry allowing that system to connect to the local WireGuard interface.
zh_Hant: 從下面的另一個系統貼上或拖曳WireGuard設定（通常是<em>wg0.conf</em>），以建立匹配的對等點條目，允許該系統連線至本地WireGuard介面。

en: Paste or drag repository public key
zh_Hant: 貼上或拖曳套件庫公鑰

en: Paste or drag supplied WireGuard configuration file…
zh_Hant: 貼上或拖曳提供的WireGuard設定檔…

en: Paste or drag to upload a software repository public key…
zh_Hant: 貼上或拖曳以上傳軟體套件庫公鑰…

en: Path to CA-Certificate
zh_Hant: CA憑證路徑

en: Path to Client-Certificate
zh_Hant: 用戶端憑證路徑

en: Path to Private Key
zh_Hant: 私密金鑰路徑

en: Path to inner CA-Certificate
zh_Hant: 內部CA憑證路徑

en: Path to inner Client-Certificate
zh_Hant: 內部用戶端憑證路徑

en: Path to inner Private Key
zh_Hant: 內部私密金鑰路徑

en: Paused
zh_Hant: 已暫停

en: Peak:
zh_Hant: 峰值：

en: Peer
zh_Hant: 對等點

en: Peer Details
zh_Hant: 對等點詳細資料

en: Peer IP
zh_Hant: 對等點IP

en: Peer IP address to assign
zh_Hant: 分配對等點IP位址

en: Peer MAC address
zh_Hant: 對等點MAC位址

en: Peer URI
zh_Hant: 對等點URI

en: Peer address is missing
zh_Hant: 對等點位址遺失

en: Peer addresses
zh_Hant: 對等點位址

en: Peer device name
zh_Hant: 對等點裝置名稱

en: Peer interface
zh_Hant: 對等點介面

en: Peer notifications
zh_Hant: 對等點通知

en: Peers
zh_Hant: 對等點

en: Perfect Forward Secrecy
zh_Hant: 完美前向保密

en: Perform outgoing packets serialization (optional).
zh_Hant: 執行傳出封包序列化（可選）。

en: Perform reboot
zh_Hant: 執行重新啟動

en: Perform reset
zh_Hant: 執行重設

en: Permission denied
zh_Hant: 權限被拒絕

en: Persistent Keep Alive
zh_Hant: 持續保持連線

en: Persistent reconnect interval
zh_Hant: 持續重新連線間隔

en: PersistentKeepAlive setting is invalid
zh_Hant: 持續保持連線設定無效

en: Phy Rate:
zh_Hant: 實體層速率：

en: Physical Settings
zh_Hant: 實體設定

en: Pkts.
zh_Hant: 封包

en: Please enter your username and password.
zh_Hant: 請輸入您的使用者名稱和密碼。

en: Please select the file to upload.
zh_Hant: 請選擇上傳的檔案。

en: Policy
zh_Hant: 策略

[ctx: Chain hook policy]
en: Policy: <strong>%h</strong> (%h)
zh_Hant: 策略：<strong>%h</strong>（%h）

en: Port
zh_Hant: 連接埠

[ctx: WireGuard listen port]
en: Port %d
zh_Hant: 連接埠%d

en: Port is not part of any network
zh_Hant: 連接埠不屬於任何網路

en: Port isolation
zh_Hant: 連接埠隔離

en: Port status
zh_Hant: 連接埠狀態

en: Port status:
zh_Hant: 連接埠狀態：

en: Ports
zh_Hant: 連接埠

en: Potential negation of: %s
zh_Hant: 可能的否定：%s

en: Power State
zh_Hant: 電源狀態

en: Prefer LTE
zh_Hant: 首選LTE

en: Prefer UMTS
zh_Hant: 首選UMTS

en: Preferred lifetime for a prefix.
zh_Hant: 首碼的首選有效期。

en: Preferred network technology
zh_Hant: 首選網路技術

en: Prefix Delegated
zh_Hant: 首碼委派

en: Prefix suppressor
zh_Hant: 首碼抑制器

en: Preshared Key
zh_Hant: 預先共用金鑰金鑰

en: Preshared key in use
zh_Hant: 使用中的預先共用金鑰

en: PresharedKey setting is invalid
zh_Hant: 預先共用金鑰設定無效

en: Presume peer to be dead after given amount of LCP echo failures, use 0 to ignore failures
zh_Hant: 在給定數量的LCP回應失敗後假定對等點失效，使用0忽略失敗

en: Prevents client-to-client communication
zh_Hant: 阻止用戶端到用戶端的通訊

en: Prevents communication only with targets on isolated bridge ports (while allowing it with targets on non-isolated ones). This also prevents client-to-client communication on the same interface when the WiFi device is in AP mode.
zh_Hant: 僅阻止與隔離橋接連接埠上的目標進行通訊（同時允許與非隔離橋接連接埠上的目標進行通訊）。當WiFi裝置是AP模式時也會阻止同一介面上的用戶端對用戶端通訊。

en: Prevents one wireless client to talk to another. This setting only affects packets without any VLAN tag (untagged packets).
zh_Hant: 防止一個無線用戶端與另一個用戶端通話。 此設定僅影響沒有任何VLAN標記的封包（未標記的封包）。

en: Prevents overly broad routes being considered. Setting 16 would consider /17, /24, /28 or more specific routes yet ignore /16, /8, /0 (default) routes
zh_Hant: 防止過寬的路由。設定16將允許/17、/24、/28或更具體的路由，但忽略/16、/8、/0（預設）路由

en: Primary Device
zh_Hant: 主裝置

en: Primary port reselection policy
zh_Hant: 主連接埠重選策略

en: Priority
zh_Hant: 優先權

[ctx: Label indicating that WireGuard peer private key is stored]
en: Private
zh_Hant: 私密

[ctx: MACVLAN mode]
en: Private (Prevent communication between MAC VLANs)
zh_Hant: 專用（防止MAC VLAN間的通訊）

en: Private Key
zh_Hant: 私密金鑰

en: Private Pre-Shared Key (PPSK) allows the use of different Pre-Shared Key for each STA MAC address. Private MAC PSKs are stored on the RADIUS server.
zh_Hant: 私密預共用金鑰 (PPSK) 允許對每個STA MAC位址使用不同的預共用金鑰。私密MAC PSK儲存在RADIUS伺服器上。

en: Private key
zh_Hant: 私密金鑰

en: Private key present
zh_Hant: 私密金鑰存在

en: PrivateKey setting is missing or invalid
zh_Hant: 私密金鑰設定遺失或無效

en: Processes
zh_Hant: 進程

en: Prot.
zh_Hant: 協定

en: Protocol
zh_Hant: 協定

en: Provide NTP server
zh_Hant: 提供NTP伺服器

en: Provide a DHCPv6 server on this interface and reply to DHCPv6 solicitations and requests.
zh_Hant: 在此介面提供DHCPv6伺服器並回應DHCPv6請求。

en: Provide new network
zh_Hant: 提供新網路

en: Provide the NTP server to the selected interface or, if unspecified, to all interfaces
zh_Hant: 向指定的介面提供NTP伺服器，若未指定則提供給所有介面

en: Proxy Server
zh_Hant: 代理伺服器

en: ProxyARP
zh_Hant: 代理ARP

en: Pseudo Ad-Hoc (ahdemo)
zh_Hant: 偽裝Ad-Hoc (ahdemo)

en: Public Key
zh_Hant: 公開金鑰

en: Public key
zh_Hant: 公開金鑰

en: Public key is missing
zh_Hant: 公開金鑰缺失

[ctx: Tooltip displaying full WireGuard peer public key]
en: Public key: %h
zh_Hant: 公開金鑰：%h

en: Public keys allow for passwordless SSH logins with higher security than plain passwords. In order to upload a new key to the device, paste an OpenSSH-compatible public key or drag a <code>.pub</code> file into the input field.
zh_Hant: 與使用普通密碼相比，公開金鑰允許免密碼的SSH登入具有更高的安全性。要上傳新金鑰至裝置，請貼上OpenSSH相容的公開金鑰或將<code>.pub</code>檔案拖至文字欄位中。

en: Public prefix routed to this device for distribution to clients.
zh_Hant: 分配給用戶端的公共路由首碼。

en: PublicKey setting is invalid
zh_Hant: 公開金鑰設定無效

en: Quality
zh_Hant: 品質

en: Quantifies the cost or distance to a destination in a way that allows routers to make informed decisions about the optimal path to forward data packets
zh_Hant: 計量到達目的之成本或距離，使路由器能夠就轉送封包的最佳路徑做出明智的策略

en: Query all available upstream resolvers.
zh_Hant: 查詢所有可用上游解析器。

en: Query interval
zh_Hant: 查詢間隔

en: Query response interval
zh_Hant: 查詢回應間隔

en: Query upstream resolvers in the order they appear in the resolv file.
zh_Hant: 按照上游解析器在解析檔案中出現的順序查詢。

en: R0 Key Lifetime
zh_Hant: R0金鑰有效期

en: R1 Key Holder
zh_Hant: R1金鑰擁有者

en: RADIUS Access-Request attributes
zh_Hant: RADIUS存取請求屬性

en: RADIUS Accounting Port
zh_Hant: RADIUS記帳連接埠

en: RADIUS Accounting Secret
zh_Hant: RADIUS記帳密文

en: RADIUS Accounting Server
zh_Hant: RADIUS記帳伺服器

en: RADIUS Accounting-Request attributes
zh_Hant: RADIUS記帳請求屬性

en: RADIUS Authentication Port
zh_Hant: RADIUS驗証連接埠

en: RADIUS Authentication Secret
zh_Hant: RADIUS驗證密文

en: RADIUS Authentication Server
zh_Hant: RADIUS驗証伺服器

en: RADIUS Dynamic VLAN Assignment
zh_Hant: RADIUS動態VLAN分配

en: RADIUS VLAN Bridge Naming Scheme
zh_Hant: RADIUS VLAN橋接命名方案

en: RADIUS VLAN Naming
zh_Hant: RADIUS VLAN命名

en: RADIUS VLAN Tagged Interface
zh_Hant: RADIUS VLAN標記介面

en: RFC3947 NAT-T mode
zh_Hant: RFC3947 NAT-T模式

en: RSN Preauth
zh_Hant: RSN預先驗證

en: RSSI threshold for joining
zh_Hant: RSSI加入閾值

en: RTS/CTS Threshold
zh_Hant: RTS/CTS閾值

en: RX
zh_Hant: 接收

en: RX Rate
zh_Hant: 接收速率

en: RX Rate / TX Rate
zh_Hant: 接收速率/傳輸速率

en: Radio Resource Measurement - Sends beacons to assist roaming. Not all clients support this.
zh_Hant: 無線訊號資源測量 - 發送信標以協助漫遊。並非所有用戶端都支援。

[ctx: nft nat flag random]
en: Randomize source port mapping
zh_Hant: 隨機化來源連接埠映射

en: Raw Data
zh_Hant: 原始資料

en: Raw hex-encoded bytes. Leave empty unless your ISP require this
zh_Hant: 原始十六進位編碼位元組。除非您的ISP要求否則將其留空

en: Read {etc_ethers} to configure the DHCP server.
zh_Hant: 讀取{etc_ethers}設定DHCP伺服器。

en: Really delete the following software repository public key?
zh_Hant: 確定刪除下列軟體套件庫公鑰？

en: Really switch protocol?
zh_Hant: 確定更換協定?

en: Realtime Graphs
zh_Hant: 即時圖表

en: Reassociation Deadline
zh_Hant: 重新關聯期限

en: Rebind protection
zh_Hant: 重新綁定攻擊保護

en: Reboot
zh_Hant: 重新啟動

en: Rebooting…
zh_Hant: 重新啟動中…

en: Reboots the operating system of your device
zh_Hant: 重新啟動作業系統

en: Receive
zh_Hant: 接收

en: Receive dropped
zh_Hant: 接收丟棄

en: Receive errors
zh_Hant: 接收錯誤

en: Received Data
zh_Hant: 已接收資料

en: Received bytes
zh_Hant: 已接收位元組

en: Received multicast
zh_Hant: 已接收多播

en: Received packets
zh_Hant: 已接收封包

en: Recommended. IP addresses of the WireGuard interface.
zh_Hant: 推薦。WireGuard介面的IP位址。

en: Reconnect Timeout
zh_Hant: 重新連線逾時

en: Reconnect this interface
zh_Hant: 重新連線此介面

en: Redirect to HTTPS
zh_Hant: 重新導向至HTTPS

[ctx: nft redirect to port]
en: Redirect to local port <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hant: 重新導向至本地連接埠<strong>%h</strong>

[ctx: nft redirect]
en: Redirect to local system
zh_Hant: 重新導向至本地系統

en: References
zh_Hant: 引用

en: Refresh Channels
zh_Hant: 重新整理頻道

en: Refreshing
zh_Hant: 重新整理

en: Registration State
zh_Hant: 註冊狀態

[ctx: nft reject with icmp type]
en: Reject IPv4 packet with <strong>ICMP type %h</strong>
zh_Hant: 拒絕<strong>ICMP類別為%h的</strong>IPv4封包

[ctx: nft reject with icmpx type]
en: Reject packet with <strong>ICMP type %h</strong>
zh_Hant: 拒絕<strong>ICMP類別為%h的</strong>封包

[ctx: nft reject with icmpv6 type]
en: Reject packet with <strong>ICMPv6 type %h</strong>
zh_Hant: 拒絕<strong>ICMPv6類別為%h的</strong>封包

[ctx: nft reject with tcp reset]
en: Reject packet with <strong>TCP reset</strong>
zh_Hant: 使用<strong>TCP重設</strong>拒絕封包

en: Reject reverse lookups to {rfc_6303_link} IP ranges ({reverse_arpa}) not in {etc_hosts}.
zh_Hant: 拒絕反向查詢不在{etc_hosts}中的{rfc_6303_link} IP網段({reverse_arpa})。

en: Reject routing decisions that have a prefix length less than or equal to the specified value
zh_Hant: 拒絕首碼長度小於或等於指定值的路由策略

en: Relay
zh_Hant: 中繼

en: Relay Bridge
zh_Hant: 橋接中繼

en: Relay DHCP requests elsewhere. OK: v4↔v4, v6↔v6. Not OK: v4↔v6, v6↔v4.
zh_Hant: 在其他地方中繼DHCP請求。可行：v4↔v4，v6↔v6。不可行：v4↔v6，v6↔v4。

en: Relay between networks
zh_Hant: 網路間中繼

en: Relay bridge
zh_Hant: 橋接中繼

en: Relay from
zh_Hant: 中繼來源

en: Relay to address
zh_Hant: 中繼目的位址

[ctx: daemon reload action]
en: Reload
zh_Hant: 重新載入

en: Remote IPv4 address
zh_Hant: 遠端IPv4位址

en: Remote IPv4 address or FQDN
zh_Hant: 遠端IPv4位址或FQDN

en: Remote IPv6 address
zh_Hant: 遠端IPv6位址

en: Remote IPv6 address or FQDN
zh_Hant: 遠端IPv6位址或FQDN

en: Remote VTEP
zh_Hant: 遠端VTEP

en: Remove
zh_Hant: 刪除

en: Remove IPv4 addresses from the results and only return IPv6 addresses.
zh_Hant: 從結果中刪除IPv4位址，僅返回IPv6位址。

en: Remove IPv6 addresses from the results and only return IPv4 addresses.
zh_Hant: 從結果中刪除IPv6位址，僅返回IPv4位址。

en: Remove MAC address before forwarding query
zh_Hant: 在轉送查詢之前刪除MAC位址

en: Remove any MAC address information already in downstream queries before forwarding upstream.
zh_Hant: 在轉送上游之前，刪除下游查詢中已有的任何MAC位址資訊。

en: Remove any subnet address already present in a downstream query before forwarding it upstream.
zh_Hant: 在將下游查詢轉送到上游前，刪除下游查詢中已存在的任何子網路位址。

[ctx: Dnsmasq instance]
en: Remove default instance
zh_Hant: 刪除預設實例

[ctx: Dnsmasq instance]
en: Remove instance "%q"
zh_Hant: 刪除實例「%q」

[ctx: Dnsmasq instance]
en: Remove instance #%d
zh_Hant: 刪除實例 #%d

en: Remove related device settings from the configuration
zh_Hant: 從設定中刪除相關裝置設定

en: Remove subnet address before forwarding query
zh_Hant: 在轉送查詢之前刪除子網路位址

en: Removes records of the specified type(s) from answers.
zh_Hant: 從回應中刪除指定類別紀錄。

en: Replace wireless configuration
zh_Hant: 取代無線設定

en: Reply on Neighbour request when mapping found in VXLAN FDB
zh_Hant: 在VXLAN FDB中找到映射時回應鄰居請求

en: Repo Public Keys
zh_Hant: 套件庫公鑰

en: Repository Public Keys
zh_Hant: 套件庫公鑰

en: Request IPv6-address
zh_Hant: 請求IPv6位址

en: Request IPv6-prefix
zh_Hant: 請求IPv6首碼

en: Request timeout
zh_Hant: 請求逾時

en: Require incoming checksum (optional).
zh_Hant: 要求傳入核對和（可選）。

en: Require incoming packets serialization (optional).
zh_Hant: 要求傳入封包序列化（可選）。

en: Required
zh_Hant: 必需

en: Required for certain ISPs, e.g. Charter with DOCSIS 3
zh_Hant: 某些ISP必需，例如DOCSIS 3

en: Required. Base64-encoded private key for this interface.
zh_Hant: 必需。此介面的Base64編碼私密金鑰。

en: Required. Path to the .yml config file for this interface.
zh_Hant: 必需。此介面的.yml設定檔路徑。

en: Required. Public key of the WireGuard peer.
zh_Hant: 必需。WireGuard對等點公開金鑰。

en: Required. XFRM interface ID to be used for SA.
zh_Hant: 必需。用於SA的XFRM介面 ID。

en: Required: Rejects auth if RADIUS server does not provide appropriate VLAN attributes.
zh_Hant: 必需：如果RADIUS伺服器未提供適當的VLAN屬性，則拒絕驗證。

en: Requires hostapd
zh_Hant: 需要hostapd

en: Requires hostapd with EAP Suite-B support
zh_Hant: 需要hostapd支援EAP Suite-B

en: Requires hostapd with EAP support
zh_Hant: 需要hostapd支援EAP

en: Requires hostapd with OWE support
zh_Hant: 需要hostapd支援OWE

en: Requires hostapd with SAE support
zh_Hant: 需要hostapd支援SAE

en: Requires hostapd with WEP support
zh_Hant: 需要hostapd支援WEP

en: Requires wpa-supplicant
zh_Hant: 需要wpa-supplicant

en: Requires wpa-supplicant with EAP Suite-B support
zh_Hant: 需要wpa-supplicant支援EAP Suite-B

en: Requires wpa-supplicant with EAP support
zh_Hant: 需要wpa-supplicant支援EAP

en: Requires wpa-supplicant with OWE support
zh_Hant: 需要wpa-supplicant支援OWE

en: Requires wpa-supplicant with SAE support
zh_Hant: 需要wpa-supplicant支援SAE

en: Requires wpa-supplicant with WEP support
zh_Hant: 需要wpa-supplicant支援WEP

en: Reserve IP
zh_Hant: 保留IP

en: Reserve a specific IP address for this device
zh_Hant: 為此裝置保留特定的IP位址

en: Reset
zh_Hant: 重設

en: Reset Counters
zh_Hant: 重設計數器

en: Reset to defaults
zh_Hant: 重設為預設值

en: Resolv &amp; Hosts Files
zh_Hant: 解析&amp;主機檔案

en: Resolv file
zh_Hant: 解析檔案

en: Resolve specified FQDNs to an IP.
zh_Hant: 將指定的FQDN解析為IP。

en: Resolve these locally
zh_Hant: 本地解析網域

en: Resource Record Name
zh_Hant: 資源紀錄名稱

en: Resource Record Number
zh_Hant: 資源紀錄號碼

en: Resource not found
zh_Hant: 資源未找到

en: Restart
zh_Hant: 重新啟動

[ctx: daemon restart action]
en: Restart
zh_Hant: 重新啟動

en: Restart Firewall
zh_Hant: 重啟防火牆

en: Restart radio interface
zh_Hant: 重啟無線介面

en: Restore
zh_Hant: 恢復

en: Restore backup
zh_Hant: 恢復備份

en: Retrieve the listener addresses from the Yggdrasil interface configuration.
zh_Hant: 從Yggdrasil介面設定中檢索監聽器位址。

en: Reveal/hide password
zh_Hant: 顯示/隱藏密碼

en: Reverse path filter
zh_Hant: 反向路徑篩選

en: Reverse sort
zh_Hant: 反向排序

en: Revert
zh_Hant: 恢復

en: Revert changes
zh_Hant: 恢復變更

en: Revert request failed with status <code>%h</code>
zh_Hant: 恢復請求失敗，狀態碼<code>%h</code>

en: Reverting configuration…
zh_Hant: 正在恢復設定…

en: Revision
zh_Hant: 修訂

[ctx: nft dnat ip to addr]
en: Rewrite destination to <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hant: 將目的重寫為<strong>%h</strong>

[ctx: nft dnat ip6 to addr]
en: Rewrite destination to <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hant: 將目的重寫為<strong>%h</strong>

[ctx: nft dnat ip to addr:port]
en: Rewrite destination to <strong>%h</strong>, port <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hant: 將目的重寫為<strong>%h</strong>，連接埠<strong>%h</strong>

[ctx: nft dnat ip6 to addr:port]
en: Rewrite destination to <strong>%h</strong>, port <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hant: 將目的重寫為<strong>%h</strong>，連接埠<strong>%h</strong>

[ctx: nft snat ip to addr]
en: Rewrite source to <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hant: 將來源重寫為<strong>%h</strong>

[ctx: nft snat ip6 to addr]
en: Rewrite source to <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hant: 將來源重寫為<strong>%h</strong>

[ctx: nft snat ip to addr:port]
en: Rewrite source to <strong>%h</strong>, port <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hant: 將來源重寫為<strong>%h</strong>，埠<strong>%h</strong>

[ctx: nft snat ip6 to addr:port]
en: Rewrite source to <strong>%h</strong>, port <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hant: 將來源重寫為<strong>%h</strong>，埠<strong>%h</strong>

en: Rewrite to egress device address
zh_Hant: 重寫為傳出裝置位址

en: Robust Security Network (RSN): Allow roaming preauth for WPA2-EAP networks (and advertise it in WLAN beacons). Only works if the specified network interface is a bridge. Shortens the time-critical reassociation process.
zh_Hant: 強大的安全網路 (RSN)：允許WPA2-EAP網路的漫遊預先驗證（並在WLAN信標中公告）。僅當指定的網路介面是橋接時才有效。縮短時序要求嚴格的重新關聯過程。

en: Robustness
zh_Hant: 強健性

en: Root directory for files served via TFTP. <em>Enable TFTP server</em> and <em>TFTP server root</em> turn on the TFTP server and serve files from <em>TFTP server root</em>.
zh_Hant: 通過TFTP提供檔案根目錄。<em>啟用TFTP伺服器</em> 和<em>TFTP伺服器根</em> 將啟動TFTP伺服器並從<em>TFTP伺服器根</em> 提供檔案。

en: Root preparation
zh_Hant: 根準備

en: Round robin
zh_Hant: 輪詢

en: Route Allowed IPs
zh_Hant: 路由允許的IP

en: Route action chain "%h"
zh_Hant: 路由動作鏈「%h」

en: Route short-circuit (RSC)
zh_Hant: 路由短路(RSC)

en: Route type
zh_Hant: 路由類別

en: Router Lifetime published in <abbr title="Router Advertisement, ICMPv6 Type 134">RA</abbr> messages. Maximum is 9000 seconds.
zh_Hant: 在<abbr title="路由器公告，ICMPv6類別134">RA</abbr>訊息發布路由器有效期。最大值為 9000 秒。

en: Router Password
zh_Hant: 路由器密碼

en: Routes go in routing tables and define the specific path to reach destinations.
zh_Hant: 路由表中定義到達目的地之指定路徑路由。

en: Routing
zh_Hant: 路由

en: Routing Algorithm
zh_Hant: 路由演算法

en: Routing defines over which interface and gateway a certain host or network can be reached.
zh_Hant: 路由指定介面和閘道可到達某個主機或網路。

en: Routing table
zh_Hant: 路由表

en: Routing table into which to insert this rule.
zh_Hant: 插入此規則的路由表。

en: Routing table to use for traffic matching this rule.
zh_Hant: 用於匹配此規則流量的路由表。

en: Rule
zh_Hant: 規則

en: Rule actions
zh_Hant: 規則動作

[ctx: nft comment]
en: Rule comment: %s
zh_Hant: 規則註解：%s

en: Rule container chain "%h"
zh_Hant: 規則容器鏈「%h」

en: Rule matches
zh_Hant: 規則匹配

en: Rule type
zh_Hant: 規則類別

en: Rules determine which routing table to use, based on conditions like source address or interface.
zh_Hant: 規則根據來源位址或介面等條件決定要使用的路由表。

en: Runtime error
zh_Hant: 執行時錯誤

en: SSH Access
zh_Hant: SSH存取

en: SSH server address
zh_Hant: SSH伺服器位址

en: SSH server port
zh_Hant: SSH伺服器連接埠

en: SSH username
zh_Hant: SSH使用者名稱

en: SSH-Keys
zh_Hant: SSH金鑰

en: SSTP Port
zh_Hant: SSTP連接埠

en: SSTP Server
zh_Hant: SSTP伺服器

en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

en: Save & Apply
zh_Hant: 儲存並套用

en: Save error
zh_Hant: 儲存錯誤

en: Save mtdblock
zh_Hant: 儲存mtdblock

en: Save mtdblock contents
zh_Hant: 儲存mtdblock內容

en: Scan
zh_Hant: 掃描

en: Scheduled Tasks
zh_Hant: 排程任務

en: Scheduling daemon
zh_Hant: 排程常駐程式

[ctx: scroll to top (the head) of the log file]
en: Scroll to head
zh_Hant: 捲動至頂部

[ctx: scroll to bottom (the tail) of the log file]
en: Scroll to tail
zh_Hant: 捲動至尾部

en: Search domain
zh_Hant: 搜尋網域

en: Section %s is empty.
zh_Hant: %s區域為空。

en: Section added
zh_Hant: 區塊增加

en: Section removed
zh_Hant: 區塊刪除

en: See "mount" manpage for details
zh_Hant: 查看「mount」線上手冊取得詳細資料

en: Select 'Force upgrade' to flash the image even if the image format check fails. Use only if you are sure that the firmware is correct and meant for your device!
zh_Hant: 選擇「強制升級」更新映像檔，即使檢查未通過。僅在確認映像檔正確無誤時使用！

en: Select file…
zh_Hant: 選擇檔案…

en: Send <abbr title="Router Advertisement, ICMPv6 Type 134">RA</abbr> messages advertising this device as IPv6 router.
zh_Hant: 發送公告此裝置為IPv6路由器的<abbr title="路由器公告，ICMPv6類別134">RA</abbr>訊息。

en: Send ICMP redirects
zh_Hant: 發送ICMP重新導向

en: Send LCP echo requests at the given interval in seconds, only effective in conjunction with failure threshold
zh_Hant: 以給定的秒數間隔發送LCP回應請求，僅與失敗閾值結合使用時有效

en: Send multicast beacon
zh_Hant: 發送多播信標

en: Send the hostname of this device
zh_Hant: 發送此裝置主機名稱

en: Server
zh_Hant: 伺服器

en: Server address
zh_Hant: 伺服器位址

en: Server name
zh_Hant: 伺服器名稱

en: Service Name
zh_Hant: 服務名稱

en: Service Type
zh_Hant: 服務類別

en: Services
zh_Hant: 服務

en: Session expired
zh_Hant: 工作階段已到期

en: Set a maximum seconds TTL value for entries in the cache.
zh_Hant: 為快取的條目設定最大TTL值。

en: Set an alias for a hostname.
zh_Hant: 設定主機名稱的別名。

en: Set an arbitrary resource record (RR) type.
zh_Hant: 設定任意資源紀錄 (RR) 類別。

[ctx: nft mangle]
en: Set header field <var>%s</var> to <strong>%s</strong>
zh_Hant: 將標頭欄位<var>%s</var>設定為<strong>%s</strong>

en: Set interface as NDP-Proxy external slave. Default is off.
zh_Hant: 設定介面為NDP代理外部從屬。預設為關閉。

en: Set interface properties regardless of the link carrier (If set, carrier sense events do not invoke hotplug handlers).
zh_Hant: 無論連結載體如何，都設定介面屬性（如果設定，則載體偵測事件不會呼叫熱插拔處理程式）。

en: Set log class/facility for syslog entries.
zh_Hant: 設定系統日誌條目的類別/設施。

en: Set the autonomous address-configuration flag in the prefix information options of sent <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> messages. When enabled, clients will perform stateless IPv6 address autoconfiguration.
zh_Hant: 在發送的<abbr title="路由器公告">RA</abbr>報文首碼資訊選項中發送自主位址設定旗標。啟用後，用戶端將執行無狀態IPv6位址自動設定。

en: Set this interface as master for RA and DHCPv6 relaying as well as NDP proxying.
zh_Hant: 設定此介面為RA和DHCPv6中繼及NDP代理的主介面。

en: Set up DHCP Server
zh_Hant: 設定DHCP伺服器

en: Set up routes for proxied IPv6 neighbours.
zh_Hant: 設定代理的IPv6鄰居路由。

en: Setting PLMN failed
zh_Hant: 設定PLMN失敗

en: Setting operation mode failed
zh_Hant: 設定作業模式失敗

en: Setting the allowed network technology.
zh_Hant: 設定允許的網路技術。

en: Setting the preferred network technology.
zh_Hant: 設定首選網路技術。

en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

en: Settings for assisting wireless clients in roaming between multiple APs: 802.11r, 802.11k and 802.11v
zh_Hant: 協助無線用戶端在多個AP之間漫遊的設定：802.11r、802.11k和802.11v

en: Short GI
zh_Hant: 短GI

en: Short Preamble
zh_Hant: 簡短前置碼

en: Show current backup file list
zh_Hant: 顯示當前備份檔案清單

en: Show empty chains
zh_Hant: 顯示空鏈

en: Show raw counters
zh_Hant: 顯示原始計數器

en: Shutdown this interface
zh_Hant: 關閉此介面

en: Signal
zh_Hant: 訊號

en: Signal / Noise
zh_Hant: 訊號/雜訊

en: Signal Quality
zh_Hant: 訊號品質

en: Signal Refresh Rate
zh_Hant: 訊號重新整理頻率

en: Signal:
zh_Hant: 訊號：

en: Size
zh_Hant: 大小

en: Size of DNS query cache
zh_Hant: DNS查詢快取數量

en: Size of the ZRam device in megabytes
zh_Hant: ZRam裝置大小 (MB)

en: Skip
zh_Hant: 跳過

en: Skip from backup files that are equal to those in /rom
zh_Hant: 跳過與/rom中相同的備份檔案

en: Skip to content
zh_Hant: 跳至內容

en: Skip to navigation
zh_Hant: 跳至導覽

en: Slave selection hash policy
zh_Hant: 從屬選擇雜湊策略

en: Slow (every 30 seconds)
zh_Hant: 慢（每30秒）

en: Software VLAN
zh_Hant: 軟體VLAN

en: Some channels may be restricted to Indoor Only use by your Regulatory Domain. Make sure to follow this advice if a channel is reported as such.
zh_Hant: 一些頻道可能被您的監管網域限制僅限室內使用。如果某個頻道被報告為此類情況，請務必遵循此建議。

en: Some fields are invalid, cannot save values!
zh_Hant: 一些欄位無效，無法儲存值！

en: Sorry, the object you requested was not found.
zh_Hant: 抱歉，未找到您要求的物件。

en: Sorry, there is no sysupgrade support present; a new firmware image must be flashed manually. Please refer to the wiki for device specific install instructions.
zh_Hant: 抱歉，不提供sysupgrade支援；新韌體映像檔必須手動更新，請至Wiki尋找特定裝置安裝指南。

en: Source
zh_Hant: 來源位址

[ctx: nft ip saddr]
en: Source IP
zh_Hant: 來源IP

[ctx: nft ip6 saddr]
en: Source IPv6
zh_Hant: 來源IPv6

en: Source VNI
zh_Hant: 來源VNI

en: Source interface
zh_Hant: 來源介面

en: Source port
zh_Hant: 來源連接埠

[ctx: nft ip sport]
en: Source port
zh_Hant: 來源連接埠

en: Source port range
zh_Hant: 來源連接埠範圍

en: Special <abbr title="Preboot eXecution Environment">PXE</abbr> boot options for Dnsmasq.
zh_Hant: Dnsmasq的特定<abbr title="預啟動執行環境">PXE</abbr>引導選項。

en: Specifies a fixed list of DNS search domains to announce via DHCPv6. If left unspecified, the local device DNS search domain will be announced.
zh_Hant: 指定通過DHCPv6公布的DNS搜尋網域的固定清單。如未指定則公布本地DNS搜尋網域。

en: Specifies a fixed list of IPv6 DNS server addresses to announce via DHCPv6. If left unspecified, the device will announce itself as IPv6 DNS server unless the <em>Local IPv6 DNS server</em> option is disabled.
zh_Hant: 指定通過DHCPv6公布的IPv6 DNS伺服器位址的固定清單。如未指定則公布此裝置為IPv6 DNS伺服器，除非<em>本地IPv6 DNS伺服器</em>選項被停用。

en: Specifies a fixed list of encrypted DNS server addresses to announce via DHCPv6/<abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> (see %s).
zh_Hant: 指定透過DHCPv6/<abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr>公布的加密DNS伺服器位址（請參閱%s）。

en: Specifies an individual UID or range of UIDs to match, e.g. 1000 to match corresponding UID or 1000-1005 to inclusively match all UIDs within the corresponding range
zh_Hant: 指定要匹配的單個UID或UID範圍，例如1000匹配相應的UID或1000-1005包含匹配相應範圍內的所有UID

en: Specifies the TOS value to match in IP headers
zh_Hant: 指定IP標頭中要匹配的TOS值

en: Specifies the devices to attach to this VRF. In order to attach wireless networks, choose the associated interface as network in the wireless settings.
zh_Hant: 指定附加至此VRF的裝置。若要附加無線網絡，請在無線設定中選擇關聯的介面作為網路。

en: Specifies the directory the device is attached to
zh_Hant: 指定裝置裝載的目錄

en: Specifies the flags sent in <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> messages, for example to instruct clients to request further information via stateful DHCPv6.
zh_Hant: 指定<abbr title="路由器公告">RA</abbr>訊息中發送的旗標，比如指示用戶端通過有狀態DHCPv6請求進一步的資訊。

en: Specifies the fwmark and optionally its mask to match, e.g. 0xFF to match mark 255 or 0x0/0x1 to match any even mark value
zh_Hant: 指定匹配的fwmark和可選遮罩，例如0xFF匹配標記255或0x0/0x1匹配任何偶數標記值

en: Specifies the link monitoring frequency in milliseconds
zh_Hant: 指定連結監測頻率（毫秒）

en: Specifies the logical interface name of the parent (or master) interface this route belongs to
zh_Hant: 指定此路由所屬的父/主介面的邏輯介面名稱

en: Specifies the maximum amount of failed ARP requests until hosts are presumed to be dead
zh_Hant: 指定在假定主機已失效前失敗ARP請求的最大數量

en: Specifies the maximum amount of seconds after which hosts are presumed to be dead
zh_Hant: 指定假定主機失效的最大秒數

en: Specifies the maximum transmit power the wireless radio may use. Depending on regulatory requirements and wireless usage, the actual transmit power may be reduced by the driver.
zh_Hant: 指定無線可用的最大傳輸功率。根據法規要求和無線使用情況，驅動程式可能會降低實際傳輸功率。

en: Specifies the network gateway. If omitted, the gateway from the parent interface is taken if any, otherwise creates a link scope route. If set to 0.0.0.0 no gateway will be specified for the route
zh_Hant: 指定網路閘道。 如省略，則使用父介面的閘道（若有），否則建立連結範圍路由。 如果設定為0.0.0.0，則不會為路由指定閘道

en: Specifies the number of IGMP membership reports to be issued after a failover event
zh_Hant: 指定故障轉移事件後發出的IGMP成員報告的數量

en: Specifies the preferred source address when sending to destinations covered by the target
zh_Hant: 指定發送至目標涵蓋的目的地之首選來源位址

en: Specifies the route type to be created
zh_Hant: 指定建立的路由類別

en: Specifies the rule target routing action
zh_Hant: 指定目的路由動作規則

en: Specifies the wired ports to attach to this bonding.
zh_Hant: 指定聚合的有線連接埠。

en: Specifies the wired ports to attach to this bridge. In order to attach wireless networks, choose the associated interface as network in the wireless settings.
zh_Hant: 指定附加至此橋接的有線連接埠。為了連接無線網路，請在無線設定中選擇關聯的介面作為網路。

en: Specify a TOS (Type of Service).
zh_Hant: 指定一個TOS（服務類別）。

en: Specify a TOS (Type of Service). Can be <code>inherit</code> (the outer header inherits the value of the inner header) or an hexadecimal value <code>00..FF</code> (optional).
zh_Hant: 指定一個TOS（服務類別）。可以是<code>inherit</code>（外部標頭繼承內部標頭的值）或十六進位值<code>00..FF</code>（可選）。

en: Specify a TTL (Time to Live) for the encapsulating packet other than the default (64) (optional).
zh_Hant: 指定封包的TTL而非預設 (64)（可選）。

en: Specify a TTL (Time to Live) for the encapsulating packet other than the default (64).
zh_Hant: 指定封包的TTL而非預設 (64)。

en: Specify a Traffic Class. Can be <code>inherit</code> (the outer header inherits the value of the inner header) or an hexadecimal value <code>00..FF</code> (optional).
zh_Hant: 指定流量類別。可以是<code>inherit</code>（外部標頭繼承內部標頭的值）或十六進位值<code>00..FF</code>（可選）。

en: Specify an MTU (Maximum Transmission Unit) other than the default (1280 bytes) (optional).
zh_Hant: 指定預設值（1280位元組）以外的MTU（最大傳輸單元）（可選）。

en: Specify an MTU (Maximum Transmission Unit) other than the default (1280 bytes).
zh_Hant: 指定預設值（1280位元組）以外的MTU（最大傳輸單元）。

en: Specify the number of peer notifications to be issued after a failover event.
zh_Hant: 指定故障轉移事件後發出的對等點通知數量。

en: Specify the secret encryption key here.
zh_Hant: 在此指定加密金鑰。

en: Speed: %d Mibit/s, Duplex: %s
zh_Hant: 速度：%d Mibit/s，雙工：%s

en: Stable
zh_Hant: 穩定

en: Stale neighbour cache timeout
zh_Hant: 過時鄰居快取逾時

en: Standard: none
zh_Hant: 標準：無

[ctx: DHCP IP range start address]
en: Start
zh_Hant: 起始

[ctx: daemon start action]
en: Start
zh_Hant: 啟動

en: Start WPS
zh_Hant: 啟動WPS

en: Start priority
zh_Hant: 啟動優先順序

en: Start refresh
zh_Hant: 啟動重新整理

en: Starting configuration apply…
zh_Hant: 開始套用設定…

en: Starting wireless scan...
zh_Hant: 開始無線掃描...

en: Startup
zh_Hant: 啟動項目

en: State
zh_Hant: 狀態

en: Static IPv4 Routes
zh_Hant: 靜態IPv4路由

en: Static IPv6 Routes
zh_Hant: 靜態IPv6路由

en: Static Lease
zh_Hant: 靜態租約

en: Static Leases
zh_Hant: 靜態租約

en: Static address
zh_Hant: 靜態位址

en: Static leases are used to assign fixed IP addresses and symbolic hostnames to DHCP clients. They are also required for non-dynamic interface configurations where only hosts with a corresponding lease are served.
zh_Hant: 靜態租約用於向DHCP用戶端分配固定IP位址和符號主機名稱。它們也需要非動態介面設定值以服務具有相應租約的主機。

en: Station inactivity limit
zh_Hant: 站點閒置限制

en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

en: Steering flows (<abbr title="Receive Packet Steering">RPS</abbr>)
zh_Hant: 流量引導 (<abbr title="接收封包引導">RPS</abbr>)

en: Stop
zh_Hant: 停止

[ctx: daemon stop action]
en: Stop
zh_Hant: 停止

en: Stop WPS
zh_Hant: 停止WPS

en: Stop refresh
zh_Hant: 停止重新整理

en: Storage
zh_Hant: 儲存

en: Strict filtering
zh_Hant: 嚴格篩選

en: Strict order
zh_Hant: 嚴格順序

en: Strong
zh_Hant: 強

en: Submit
zh_Hant: 提交

en: Suggested: 128
zh_Hant: 建議：128

en: Suppress logging
zh_Hant: 禁止記錄

en: Suppress logging of the routine operation for the DHCP protocol.
zh_Hant: 禁止記錄DHCP協定的例行作業。

en: Svc Parameters
zh_Hant: 服務參數

en: Svc Priority
zh_Hant: 優先順序

en: Svc Target
zh_Hant: 目標主機

en: Swap free
zh_Hant: 可用Swap

en: Switch
zh_Hant: 交換器

en: Switch %q
zh_Hant: 交換器%q

en: Switch %q has an unknown topology - the VLAN settings might not be accurate.
zh_Hant: 交換器%q的拓樸未知 - VLAN設定可能不準確。

en: Switch VLAN
zh_Hant: 交換器VLAN

en: Switch port
zh_Hant: 交換器連接埠

en: Switch protocol
zh_Hant: 切換協定

en: Switch to CIDR list notation
zh_Hant: 切換至CIDR清單標記法

en: Symbolic link
zh_Hant: 符號連結

en: Sync with NTP-Server
zh_Hant: 與NTP伺服器同步

en: Sync with browser
zh_Hant: 與瀏覽器同步

en: Syntax:
zh_Hant: 語法：

en: Syntax: <code>&lt;numeric priority&gt; &lt;domain-name&gt; [IP,...] [SVC parameter ...]</code>
zh_Hant: 語法: <code>&lt;優先順序&gt; &lt;網域&gt; [IP,...] [SVC參數...]</code>

en: Syntax: {code_syntax}.
zh_Hant: 語法：{code_syntax}。

en: Syslog
zh_Hant: 系統日誌

en: System
zh_Hant: 系統

en: System Log
zh_Hant: 系統日誌

en: System Properties
zh_Hant: 系統屬性

en: System load
zh_Hant: 系統負載

en: System log buffer size
zh_Hant: 系統日誌緩衝區大小

en: System running in recovery (initramfs) mode.
zh_Hant: 系統在復原 (initramfs) 模式下執行。

en: TCP Layer 3 Master Device (tcp_l3mdev) accept
zh_Hant: 接受TCP第三層主裝置 (tcp_l3mdev)

[ctx: nft tcp dport]
en: TCP destination port
zh_Hant: TCP目的連接埠

[ctx: nft tcp flags]
en: TCP flags
zh_Hant: TCP旗標

[ctx: nft tcp sport]
en: TCP source port
zh_Hant: TCP來源連接埠

en: TFTP server root
zh_Hant: TFTP伺服器根

en: TX
zh_Hant: 傳輸

en: TX Power
zh_Hant: 傳輸功率

en: TX Rate
zh_Hant: 傳輸速率

en: TX queue length
zh_Hant: 傳輸佇列長度

en: Table
zh_Hant: 表

en: Table IP family
zh_Hant: 表IP族

en: Tag
zh_Hant: 標籤

[ctx: VLAN port state]
en: Tagged
zh_Hant: 已標記

en: Target
zh_Hant: 目的

en: Target Platform
zh_Hant: 目標平台

en: Target network
zh_Hant: 目的網路

en: Temp space
zh_Hant: 臨時空間

en: Terminate
zh_Hant: 終止

en: The <abbr title="Maximum Transmission Unit">MTU</abbr> to be published in <abbr title="Router Advertisement, ICMPv6 Type 134">RA</abbr> messages. Minimum is 1280 bytes.
zh_Hant: 在<abbr title="路由器公告，ICMPv6類別134">RA</abbr>訊息中發布的<abbr title="最大傳輸單元">MTU</abbr>。最小值是1280位元組。

en: The <em>Managed address configuration</em> (M) flag indicates that IPv6 addresses are available via DHCPv6.
zh_Hant: <em>受控位址設定</em> (M) 旗標表明可以通過DHCPv6取得IPv6位址。

en: The <em>Mobile IPv6 Home Agent</em> (H) flag indicates that the device is also acting as Mobile IPv6 home agent on this link.
zh_Hant: <em>行動IPv6 Home代理</em> (H) 旗標表明此裝置在此連結上還充當行動IPv6 home代理。

en: The <em>Other configuration</em> (O) flag indicates that other information, such as DNS servers, is available via DHCPv6.
zh_Hant: <em>其他設定</em> (O) 旗標表明其他資訊，如DNS伺服器，可通過DHCPv6取得。

en: The <em>block mount</em> command failed with code %d
zh_Hant: <em>區塊掛載</em>指令執行失敗，代碼：%d

en: The DHCPv6-DUID (DHCP unique identifier) of this host.
zh_Hant: 此主機的DHCPv6-DUID（DHCP唯一識別碼）。

en: The DNS server entries in the local resolv.conf are primarily sorted by the weight specified here
zh_Hant: 本地resolv.conf中的DNS伺服器條目主要按此處指定的權重排序

en: The HE.net endpoint update configuration changed, you must now use the plain username instead of the user ID!
zh_Hant: HE.net端點更新設定已變更，您現在必須使用普通使用者名稱而非使用者ID！

en: The IP address %h is already used by another static lease
zh_Hant: IP位址%h已被另一個靜態租約使用

en: The IP address is outside of any DHCP pool address range
zh_Hant: IP位址不在任何DHCP位址池範圍之內

en: The IP address of the boot server
zh_Hant: 引導伺服器IP位址

en: The IP address to be used for this host, or <em>ignore</em> to ignore any DHCP request from this host.
zh_Hant: 用於此主機的IP位址，或使用<em>ignore</em>標簽忽略任何來自此主機的DHCP請求。

en: The IPv4 address or the fully-qualified domain name of the remote end.
zh_Hant: 遠端的IPv4位址或完整網域名稱。

en: The IPv4 address or the fully-qualified domain name of the remote tunnel end.
zh_Hant: 遠端隧道的IPv4位址或完整網域名稱。

en: The IPv6 address or the fully-qualified domain name of the remote end.
zh_Hant: 遠端的IPv6位址或完整網域名稱。

en: The IPv6 address or the fully-qualified domain name of the remote tunnel end.
zh_Hant: 遠端隧道的IPv6位址或完整網域名稱。

en: The IPv6 interface identifier (address suffix) as hexadecimal number (max. 16 chars).
zh_Hant: IPv6介面識別符（位址尾碼）為十六進位數（最多16個字元）。

en: The IPv6 prefix assigned to the provider, usually ends with <code>::</code>
zh_Hant: 分配給提供者的IPv6首碼，通常用<code>::</code>結尾

en: The LED blinks with the configured on/off frequency
zh_Hant: LED以設定的開/關頻率閃爍

en: The LED flashes to simulate actual heart beat.
zh_Hant: LED閃爍以模擬實際心跳。

en: The LED flashes with link status and activity on the configured interface.
zh_Hant: LED在設定的介面上閃爍，顯示連結狀態和活動。

en: The LED is always in default state off.
zh_Hant: LED始終處於預設關閉狀態。

en: The LED is always in default state on.
zh_Hant: LED始終處於預設開啟狀態。

en: The MAC address %h is already used by another static lease in the same DHCP pool
zh_Hant: MAC位址%h已被同一個DHCP池中另一個靜態租約使用

en: The MTU must not exceed the parent device MTU of %d bytes
zh_Hant: MTU不能超過父裝置MTU %d位元組

en: The VLAN ID must be unique
zh_Hant: VLAN ID必須是唯一的

en: The VXLAN header adds 50 bytes of IPv4 encapsulation overhead, 74 bytes for IPv6.
zh_Hant: VXLAN標頭新增50位元組的IPv4封裝開銷，對於IPv6則新增74位元組。

en: The address through which this %s is reachable
zh_Hant: 到達此%s之閘道位址

en: The algorithm that is used to discover mesh routes
zh_Hant: 用於發現mesh路由的演算法

en: The allowed characters are: <code>A-Z</code>, <code>a-z</code>, <code>0-9</code> and <code>_</code>
zh_Hant: 所允許的字元是：<code>A-Z</code>, <code>a-z</code>, <code>0-9</code>和<code>_</code>

en: The amount of the address forwarded depends on the prefix length parameter: 32 (128 for IPv6) forwards the whole address, zero forwards none of it but still marks the request so that no upstream nameserver will add client address information either.
zh_Hant: 轉送的位址數量取決於首碼長度參數：32（IPv6為128）轉送整個位址，0不轉送任何位址，但仍標記要求以便上游名稱伺服器不新增用戶端位址資訊。

en: The checkbox cannot be modified unless the <code>yggdrasil-jumper</code> package is installed.
zh_Hant: 只有安裝了<code>yggdrasil-jumperr</code>套件包才可修改此核取方塊。

en: The configuration file could not be loaded due to the following error:
zh_Hant: 因下列錯誤無法載入設定檔：

en: The correct SSID must be manually specified when joining a hidden wireless network
zh_Hant: 加入隱藏的無線網路時必須手動指定正確的SSID

en: The default (%s) is zero for both IPv4 and IPv6.
zh_Hant: IPv4和IPv6預設 (%s) 均為零。

en: The device could not be reached within %d seconds after applying the pending changes, which caused the configuration to be rolled back for safety reasons. If you believe that the configuration changes are correct nonetheless, perform an unchecked configuration apply. Alternatively, you can dismiss this warning and edit changes before attempting to apply again, or revert all pending changes to keep the currently working configuration state.
zh_Hant: 在套用變更後的%d秒內無法存取此裝置，出於安全原因設定被回滚。如果您仍認為此設定變更是正確的，請強制套用。或您可關閉此警告並在嘗試再次套用之前編輯的變更，或恢復所有未套用的變更以保持目前工作的設定狀態。

en: The device file of the memory or partition (<abbr title="for example">e.g.</abbr> <code>/dev/sda1</code>)
zh_Hant: 記憶體或分割區的裝置檔案（<abbr title="例如">例如</abbr><code>/dev/sda1</code>）

en: The device name "%s" is already taken
zh_Hant: 裝置名稱 「%s」 已被使用

en: The existing network configuration needs to be changed for LuCI to function properly.
zh_Hant: 需要變更現有網路設定才能使LuCI正常運作。

en: The existing wireless configuration needs to be changed for LuCI to function properly.
zh_Hant: 需要變更現有無線設定才能使LuCI正常運作。

en: The flash image was uploaded. Below is the checksum and file size listed, compare them with the original file to ensure data integrity. <br /> Click 'Continue' below to start the flash procedure.
zh_Hant: 映像檔已上傳。下方是核對和與大小，與原始檔比較確保資料完整性。<br />按下方「繼續」開始刷新。

en: The following rules are currently active on this system.
zh_Hant: 以下規則目前在系統中生效。

en: The frequency is in direct proportion to 1-minute average CPU load.
zh_Hant: 頻率與1分鐘CPU平均負載成正比。

en: The gateway address must not be a local IP address
zh_Hant: 閘道位址不能是本地IP位址

en: The generated configuration can be imported into a WireGuard client application to set up a connection towards this device.
zh_Hant: 產生的設定可以匯入WireGuard用戶端應用程式中以設定至此裝置的連線。

en: The given SSH public key has already been added.
zh_Hant: 給定的SSH公開金鑰已增加。

en: The given SSH public key is invalid. Please supply proper public RSA, ED25519 or ECDSA keys.
zh_Hant: 給定的SSH公開金鑰無效。請提供正確的RSA，ED25519或ECDSA公開金鑰。

en: The given software repository public key is already present.
zh_Hant: 所提供的軟體套件庫公鑰已存在。

en: The hardware address(es) of this entry/host.
zh_Hant: 此條目/主機的硬體位址。

en: The hop penalty setting allows to modify batman-adv's preference for multihop routes vs. short routes. The value is applied to the TQ of each forwarded OGM, thereby propagating the cost of an extra hop (the packet has to be received and retransmitted which costs airtime)
zh_Hant: 跳罰設定允許修改batman-adv對多跳路由與短路由的偏好。 此值套用於每個轉送OGM的TQ，從而傳播額外跳的成本（必須接收和重新傳輸封包，這會花費通話時間）

en: The hostname of the boot server
zh_Hant: 引導伺服器主機名稱

en: The interface could not be found
zh_Hant: 未找到此介面

en: The interface name is already used
zh_Hant: 介面名稱已被使用

en: The interface name is too long
zh_Hant: 介面名稱太長

en: The length of the IPv4 prefix in bits, the remainder is used in the IPv6 addresses.
zh_Hant: IPv4首碼長度（位元），其餘部分用於IPv6位址。

en: The length of the IPv6 prefix in bits
zh_Hant: IPv6首碼長度（位元）

en: The local IPv4 address over which the tunnel is created (optional).
zh_Hant: 已建立隧道的本地IPv4位址（可選）。

en: The local IPv6 address over which the tunnel is created (optional).
zh_Hant: 已建立隧道的本地IPv6位址（可選）。

en: The max response time in centiseconds inserted into group-specific queries sent in response to leave group messages. It is also the amount of time between group-specific query messages. This value may be tuned to modify the "leave latency" of the network. A reduced value results in reduced time to detect the loss of the last member of a group
zh_Hant: 插入為回應離開群組訊息而發送的群組特定查詢的最大回應時間（釐秒）。它也是特定於群組查詢訊息的間隔。可以調整此值以修改網路的「離開延遲」。減小此值可縮短偵測群組中最後一個成員遺失的時間

en: The max response time in centiseconds inserted into the periodic general queries. By varying the value, an administrator may tune the burstiness of IGMP messages on the subnet; larger values make the traffic less bursty, as host responses are spread out over a larger interval
zh_Hant: 插入定期一般查詢的最大回應時間（釐秒）。變更此值，管理員可以調整子網路上IGMP訊息的突發性；較大的值可減少流量的突發性，因為主機回應會在較大的時間間隔內分布

en: The maximum hops to be published in <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> messages. Maximum is 255 hops.
zh_Hant: 在<abbr title="路由器公告">RA</abbr>訊息中發布的最大跳數。最大值為255。

en: The netfilter components below are only regarded when running fw4.
zh_Hant: netfilter元件僅在運行fw4時才被考慮。

en: The network name is already used
zh_Hant: 網路名稱已被使用

en: The network ports on this device can be combined to several <abbr title="Virtual Local Area Network">VLAN</abbr>s in which computers can communicate directly with each other. <abbr title="Virtual Local Area Network">VLAN</abbr>s are often used to separate different network segments. Often there is by default one Uplink port for a connection to the next greater network like the internet and other ports for a local network.
zh_Hant: 此裝置的網路連接埠可組合成多個<abbr title="虛擬區域網路">VLAN</abbr>，在其中的電腦可互通。<abbr title="虛擬區域網路">VLAN</abbr>通常用來隔離不同的網段。預設會有一個用於連線至下個更大的網路（例如網際網路）的上行連接埠和用於本地網路的其他連接埠。

en: The private key for your Yggdrasil node
zh_Hant: Yggdrasil節點私密金鑰

en: The public hostname or IP address of this system the peer should connect to. This usually is a static public IP address, a static hostname or a DDNS domain.
zh_Hant: 對等點連線至此系統公用主機名稱或IP位址。 通常是靜態公用IP位址、靜態主機名稱或DDNS網域。

en: The public key for your Yggdrasil node
zh_Hant: Yggdrasil節點公開金鑰

en: The query response interval must be lower than the query interval value
zh_Hant: 查詢回應間隔必須小於查詢間隔值

en: The reboot command failed with code %d
zh_Hant: 重新啟動指令執行失敗，代碼：%d

en: The restore command failed with code %d
zh_Hant: 恢復指令執行失敗，代碼：%d

en: The robustness value allows tuning for the expected packet loss on the network. If a network is expected to be lossy, the robustness value may be increased. IGMP is robust to (Robustness-1) packet losses
zh_Hant: 強健性值允許調整網路上的預期封包遺失。如果預計網路是有損失的，則可增加強健性值。IGMP對丟包具有穩健性（強健性-1）

en: The routing protocol identifier of this route
zh_Hant: 路由協定識別碼

en: The selected %s mode is incompatible with %s encryption
zh_Hant: 所選的%s模式與%s加密不相容

en: The submitted security token is invalid or already expired!
zh_Hant: 提交的安全權杖無效或已到期！

en: The syslog output, pre-filtered for messages related to:
zh_Hant: 系統日誌輸出，預先篩選以下相關的訊息：

en: The system is erasing the configuration partition now and will reboot itself when finished.
zh_Hant: 系統正清除設定分割區，完成後將自行重新啟動。

en: The system is flashing now.<br /> DO NOT POWER OFF THE DEVICE!<br /> Wait a few minutes before you try to reconnect. It might be necessary to renew the address of your computer to reach the device again, depending on your settings.
zh_Hant: 系統更新中。<br />切勿關閉裝置！<br />稍等幾分鐘嘗試重新連線。根據不同設定，可能需要更新電腦的位址才能再次連線裝置。

en: The system is rebooting now. If the restored configuration changed the current LAN IP address, you might need to reconnect manually.
zh_Hant: 系統正在重新啟動。如果恢復的設定變更了當前的LAN IP位址，可能需要手動重新連線。

en: The system password has been successfully changed.
zh_Hant: 系統密碼變更成功。

en: The sysupgrade command failed with code %d
zh_Hant: 升級指令執行失敗，代碼：%d

en: The tag construct filters which host directives are used; more than one tag can be provided, in this case the request must match all of them. Tagged directives are used in preference to untagged ones. Note that one of mac, duid or hostname still needs to be specified (can be a wildcard).
zh_Hant: 標籤用於篩選所用的主機紀錄；可以提供超過一個標籤，但這種情況下，請求必須匹配所有標籤。有標籤的紀錄優先級高於沒有標籤的紀錄。請注意，仍需指定mac、duid和主機名稱之一（可以是萬用字元）。

en: The uploaded backup archive appears to be valid and contains the files listed below. Press "Continue" to restore the backup and reboot, or "Cancel" to abort the operation.
zh_Hant: 上傳的備份存檔似乎有效並包含下面列出的檔案。按「繼續」恢復備份並重啟，或「取消」中止作業。

en: The uploaded backup archive is not readable
zh_Hant: 上傳的備份存檔無法讀取

en: The uploaded firmware does not allow keeping current configuration.
zh_Hant: 上傳的韌體不允許保留當前設定。

en: The uploaded image file does not contain a supported format. Make sure that you choose the generic image format for your platform.
zh_Hant: 上傳的映像檔不包含支援的格式。請確認您選擇了平台通用的映像檔。

en: The value is overridden by configuration.
zh_Hant: 此值被設定覆寫。

en: The value specifies the interval (milliseconds) in which batman-adv floods the network with its protocol information.
zh_Hant: 此值指定batman-adv向網路發送其協定資訊的間隔（毫秒）。

en: There are legacy iptables rules present on the system. Mixing iptables and nftables rules is discouraged and may lead to incomplete traffic filtering.
zh_Hant: 系統上存在舊版iptables規則。不推薦混合使用iptables和nftables規則，這可能會導致流量篩選不完整。

en: There are no active leases
zh_Hant: 無活動的租約

en: There are no changes to apply
zh_Hant: 無可套用的變更

en: There is no password set on this router. Please configure a root password to protect the web interface.
zh_Hant: 路由器未設定密碼。請設定root密碼以保護Web介面。

en: This IPv4 address of the relay
zh_Hant: 中繼IPv4位址

en: This authentication type is not applicable to the selected EAP method.
zh_Hant: 此驗證類別不適用於所選的EAP方式。

en: This does not look like a valid PEM file
zh_Hant: 這看起來不像有效的PEM檔案

en: This is a list of shell glob patterns for matching files and directories to include during sysupgrade. Modified files in /etc/config/ and certain other configurations are automatically preserved.
zh_Hant: 這是shell glob模式的清單，用於匹配系統升級期間包含的檔案和目錄。在/etc/config/修改的檔案和其他設定會自動保留。

en: This is either the "Update Key" configured for the tunnel or the account password if no update key has been configured
zh_Hant: 這是為隧道設定的「更新金鑰」，若未設定更新金鑰則為帳戶密碼

en: This is only used if no default route matches the destination gateway
zh_Hant: 僅當預設路由不與目的閘道匹配時才使用此選項

en: This is the batman-adv device where you want to link the physical Device from above to. If this list is empty, then you need to create one first. If you want to route mesh traffic over a wired network device, then please select it from the above Device selector. If you want to assign the batman-adv interface to a Wi-fi mesh then do not select a Device in the Device selector but rather go to the Wireless settings and select this Interface as a network from there.
zh_Hant: 這是您將實體裝置從上面連結至的batman-adv裝置。 如此清單為空，則您需要先建立一個。 如您想通過有線網路裝置路由mesh流量，請從上面的裝置選擇器中選擇它。 如果您想將batman-adv介面分配給Wi-fi mesh，則不要在裝置選擇器中選擇裝置，而是前往無線設定並從那裡選擇此介面作為網路。

en: This is the content of /etc/rc.local. Insert your own commands here (in front of 'exit 0') to execute them at the end of the boot process.
zh_Hant: 這是/etc/rc.local的內容。在此插入自己的指令（在'exit 0'前面）以便在開機過程結束時執行。

en: This is the local endpoint address assigned by the tunnel broker, it usually ends with <code>...:2/64</code>
zh_Hant: 這是隧道代理分配的本機端點位址，通常以<code>...:2/64</code>結尾

en: This is the only DHCP server in the local network.
zh_Hant: 這是本地網路中唯一的DHCP伺服器。

en: This is the plain username for logging into the account
zh_Hant: 這是登入帳戶的普通使用者名稱

en: This is the prefix routed to you by the tunnel broker for use by clients
zh_Hant: 這是隧道代理分配的首碼路由，以供用戶端使用

en: This is the prefix routed to you by your provider for use by clients
zh_Hant: 這是服務提供者給用戶端的路由首碼

en: This is the system crontab in which scheduled tasks can be defined.
zh_Hant: 這是可定義的系統排程任務。

en: This is usually the address of the nearest PoP operated by the tunnel broker
zh_Hant: 這通常是隧道代理作業的最近PoP位址

en: This key appears to be in PEM format, which is not supported in an opkg environment.
zh_Hant: 此金鑰似乎為PEM格式，在opkg環境中不支援。

en: This key does not appear to be in PEM format, which is required in an apk environment.
zh_Hant: 此金鑰似乎不是PEM格式，apk環境要求必須為此格式。

en: This list gives an overview over currently running system processes and their status.
zh_Hant: 此清單概述了當前執行的進程及其狀態。

en: This option adds additional record types to the cache.
zh_Hant: 此選項將額外的紀錄類別新增至快取。

en: This option cannot be used because the ca-bundle package is not installed.
zh_Hant: 此選項因ca-bundle未安裝無法使用。

en: This page displays the active connections via this device.
zh_Hant: 此頁面顯示此裝置的活動連線數。

en: This page displays the bandwidth used for all available physical interfaces.
zh_Hant: 此頁面顯示所有可用實體介面所使用的頻寬。

en: This page displays the wireless metrics, for each available radio interfaces.
zh_Hant: 此頁面顯示每個可用無線介面的無線指標。

en: This prefix is randomly generated at first install.
zh_Hant: 此首碼在首次安裝時隨機產生。

en: This prevents unreachable IPs in subnets not accessible to you.
zh_Hant: 防止子網路中無法存取的IP。

en: This section contains no values yet
zh_Hant: 此區塊尚無值

en: This specifies the AD system priority
zh_Hant: 指定AD系統優先順序

en: This specifies the mac-address for the actor in protocol packet exchanges (LACPDUs). The value cannot be NULL or multicast.
zh_Hant: 指定協定封包交換 (LACPDU) 中參與者的mac位址。此值不能為NULL或多播。

en: Time Synchronization
zh_Hant: 時間同步

en: Time advertisement
zh_Hant: 時間公告

en: Time in milliseconds
zh_Hant: 時間（毫秒）

en: Time in seconds to spend in listening and learning states
zh_Hant: 處於監聽和學習狀態的時間（秒）

en: Time interval for rekeying GTK
zh_Hant: 重新產生GTK金鑰的時間間隔

en: Time zone
zh_Hant: 時區

en: Timed-out
zh_Hant: 逾時

en: Timeout in seconds
zh_Hant: 逾時（秒）

en: Timeout in seconds for learned MAC addresses in the forwarding database
zh_Hant: 轉送資料庫中已學習MAC位址的逾時（秒）

en: Timeout in seconds until topology updates on link loss
zh_Hant: 連結遺失時拓撲更新前的逾時（秒）

en: Timezone
zh_Hant: 時區

en: To configure fully the local WireGuard interface from an existing (e.g. provider supplied) configuration file, use the <strong><a class="full-import" href="#">configuration import</a></strong> instead.
zh_Hant: 要從現有（例如提供者提供的）設定檔完全設定本地WireGuard介面，請使用<strong><a class="full-import" href="#">設定匯入</a></strong>。

en: To restore configuration files, you can upload a previously generated backup archive here. To reset the firmware to its initial state, click "Perform reset" (only possible with squashfs images).
zh_Hant: 恢復設定檔案可在此處上傳已產生的備份存檔。若要重設韌體為初始狀態，按下「執行重設」（僅適用於squashfs映像檔）。

en: Total Available
zh_Hant: 可用總數

en: Trace
zh_Hant: 追蹤

en: Traceroute
zh_Hant: 路由追蹤

en: Tracking Area Code
zh_Hant: 追蹤區域碼

en: Traffic
zh_Hant: 流量

en: Traffic Class
zh_Hant: 流量類別

en: Traffic filter chain "%h"
zh_Hant: 流量篩選鏈「%h」

[ctx: nft counter]
en: Traffic matched by rule: %.1000mPackets, %.1024mBytes
zh_Hant: 匹配規則的流量：%.1000m封包，%.1024mBytes

en: Transfer
zh_Hant: 傳輸

en: Transform replies which contain the specified addresses or subnets into {nxdomain} responses.
zh_Hant: 將包含指定位址或子網路的回應轉換為{nxdomain}回應。

en: Transix (Japan only)
zh_Hant: Transix（僅日本）

en: Transmit
zh_Hant: 傳輸

en: Transmit dropped
zh_Hant: 傳輸丟棄

en: Transmit errors
zh_Hant: 傳輸錯誤

en: Transmit hash - balance-xor
zh_Hant: 傳輸雜湊-平衡-互斥或

en: Transmitted Data
zh_Hant: 已傳輸資料

en: Transmitted bytes
zh_Hant: 已傳輸位元組

en: Transmitted packets
zh_Hant: 已傳輸封包

[ctx: nft @th,off,len]
en: Transport header bits %d-%d
zh_Hant: 傳輸標頭位%d-%d

[ctx: nft th dport]
en: Transport header destination port
zh_Hant: 傳輸標頭目的連接埠

[ctx: nft th sport]
en: Transport header source port
zh_Hant: 傳輸標頭來源連接埠

en: Trigger
zh_Hant: 觸發

en: Trigger Mode
zh_Hant: 觸發模式

en: Tunnel ID
zh_Hant: 隧道ID

en: Tunnel Interface
zh_Hant: 隧道介面

en: Tunnel Link
zh_Hant: 隧道連結

en: Tunnel device
zh_Hant: 隧道裝置

en: Tx-Power
zh_Hant: 傳輸功率

en: Type
zh_Hant: 類別

en: Type of service
zh_Hant: 服務類別

en: UDP Layer 3 Master Device (udp_l3mdev) accept
zh_Hant: 接受UDP第三層主裝置 (udp_l3mdev)

[ctx: nft udp dport]
en: UDP destination port
zh_Hant: UDP目的連接埠

en: UDP destination port number to use to connect to the remote VXLAN tunnel endpoint
zh_Hant: 用於連線至遠端VXLAN隧道端點的UDP目的連接埠

[ctx: nft udp sport]
en: UDP source port
zh_Hant: UDP來源連接埠

en: ULA for IPv6 is analogous to IPv4 private network addressing.
zh_Hant: IPv6的ULA類似於IPv4專用網路位址。

en: UMTS only
zh_Hant: 僅UMTS

en: URI scheme %s not supported
zh_Hant: 不支援URI格式%s

en: Unable to determine device name
zh_Hant: 無法確定裝置名稱

en: Unable to determine external IP address
zh_Hant: 無法確定外部IP位址

en: Unable to determine upstream interface
zh_Hant: 無法確定上游介面

en: Unable to dispatch
zh_Hant: 無法發送

en: Unable to load log data:
zh_Hant: 無法載入日誌：

en: Unable to obtain client ID
zh_Hant: 無法取得用戶端ID

en: Unable to obtain mount information
zh_Hant: 無法取得掛載資訊

en: Unable to reset ip6tables counters: %s
zh_Hant: 無法重設ip6tables計數器︰%s

en: Unable to reset iptables counters: %s
zh_Hant: 無法重設iptables計數器︰%s

en: Unable to resolve AFTR host name
zh_Hant: 無法解析AFTR主機名稱

en: Unable to resolve peer host name
zh_Hant: 無法解析對等點主機名稱

en: Unable to restart firewall: %s
zh_Hant: 無法重啟防火牆：%s

en: Unable to save contents: %s
zh_Hant: 無法儲存內容：%s

en: Unable to set allowed mode list.
zh_Hant: 無法設定允許的模式清單。

en: Unable to set preferred mode.
zh_Hant: 無法設定首選模式。

en: Unable to verify PIN
zh_Hant: 無法驗證PIN

en: Unconfigure
zh_Hant: 取消設定

en: Underlying interface
zh_Hant: 底層介面

en: Unexpected reply data format
zh_Hant: 非預期的資料回應格式

en: Unique Local Address (%s) - prefix <code>fd00::/8</code> (the L bit is always 1).
zh_Hant: 唯一區域位址 (%s) - 首碼<code>fd00::/8</code>（L位元始終為1）。

en: Units: seconds
zh_Hant: 單位：秒

en: Unknown
zh_Hant: 未知

en: Unknown and unsupported connection method.
zh_Hant: 未知且不支援的連線方式。

en: Unknown error (%s)
zh_Hant: 未知錯誤 (%s)

en: Unknown error code
zh_Hant: 未知錯誤碼

en: Unmanaged
zh_Hant: 未設定

en: Unmount
zh_Hant: 卸載

[ctx: Dnsmasq instance]
en: Unnamed instance #%d
zh_Hant: 未命名實例 #%d

en: Unnamed key
zh_Hant: 未命名金鑰

en: Unsaved Changes
zh_Hant: 未儲存的變更

en: Unspecified error
zh_Hant: 未知錯誤

en: Unsupported MAP type
zh_Hant: MAP類別不支援

en: Unsupported URI scheme in %s
zh_Hant: %s中的URI方案不支援

en: Unsupported modem
zh_Hant: 不支援的數據機

en: Unsupported protocol
zh_Hant: 不支援的協定

en: Unsupported protocol type.
zh_Hant: 協定類別不支援。

[ctx: VLAN port state]
en: Untagged
zh_Hant: 未標記

en: Untitled peer
zh_Hant: 無標題對等點

en: Up
zh_Hant: 上移

en: Upload
zh_Hant: 上傳

en: Upload a sysupgrade-compatible image here to replace the running firmware.
zh_Hant: 在此上傳相容的映像檔以取代正在執行的韌體。

en: Upload archive...
zh_Hant: 上傳存檔...

en: Upload file
zh_Hant: 上傳檔案

en: Upload file…
zh_Hant: 上傳檔案…

en: Upload has been cancelled
zh_Hant: 上傳已取消

en: Upload request failed: %s
zh_Hant: 上傳請求失敗：%s

en: Uploading file…
zh_Hant: 上傳檔案中…

en: Upon pressing "Continue", anonymous "wifi-iface" sections will be assigned with a name in the form <em>wifinet#</em> and the network will be restarted to apply the updated configuration.
zh_Hant: 按「繼續」後，將為匿名「wifi-iface」區域分配一個格式為<em>wifinet#</em>的名稱並重新啟動網路以套用更新的設定。

en: Upon pressing "Continue", bridges configuration will be updated and the network will be restarted to apply the updated configuration.
zh_Hant: 按「繼續」，橋接設定將被更新，網路將重新啟動以套用更新的設定。

en: Upon pressing "Continue", ifname options will get renamed and the network will be restarted to apply the updated configuration.
zh_Hant: 按「繼續」，網路介面名稱選項將被重新命名，網路將重新啟動以套用更新的設定。

en: Uptime
zh_Hant: 上線時間

en: Use Carrier
zh_Hant: 使用載體

en: Use DHCP
zh_Hant: 使用DHCP

en: Use DHCP advertised servers
zh_Hant: 使用DHCP公告的伺服器

en: Use DHCP gateway
zh_Hant: 使用DHCP閘道

en: Use DHCPv6
zh_Hant: 使用DHCPv6

en: Use DNS servers advertised by peer
zh_Hant: 使用公告的DNS伺服器

en: Use ISO/IEC 3166 alpha2 country codes.
zh_Hant: 使用ISO/IEC 3166 alpha2國家代碼。

en: Use MTU on tunnel interface
zh_Hant: 隧道介面使用的MTU

en: Use TTL on tunnel interface
zh_Hant: 隧道介面使用的TTL

en: Use as external overlay (/overlay)
zh_Hant: 作為外部overlay使用 (/overlay)

en: Use as root filesystem (/)
zh_Hant: 作為根檔案系統使用 (/)

en: Use broadcast flag
zh_Hant: 使用廣播旗標

en: Use builtin IPv6-management
zh_Hant: 使用內建IPv6管理

en: Use carrier status instead of MII result
zh_Hant: 使用載體狀態而不是MII結果

en: Use custom DNS servers
zh_Hant: 使用自訂DNS伺服器

en: Use default gateway
zh_Hant: 使用預設閘道

en: Use gateway metric
zh_Hant: 使用閘道計量

en: Use legacy MAP
zh_Hant: 使用舊版MAP

en: Use legacy MAP interface identifier format (draft-ietf-softwire-map-00) instead of RFC7597
zh_Hant: 使用舊版MAP介面識別碼格式 (draft-ietf-softwire-map-00) 替代RFC7597

en: Use routing table
zh_Hant: 使用路由表

[ctx: nft nat flag persistent]
en: Use same source and destination for each connection
zh_Hant: 每個連線使用相同來源和目的

en: Use system certificates
zh_Hant: 使用系統憑證

en: Use system certificates for inner-tunnel
zh_Hant: 對內部隧道使用系統憑證

en: Use the <em>Add</em> Button to add a new lease entry. The <em>MAC address</em> identifies the host, the <em>IPv4 address</em> specifies the fixed address to use, and the <em>Hostname</em> is assigned as a symbolic name to the requesting host. The optional <em>Lease time</em> can be used to set non-standard host-specific lease time, e.g. 12h, 3d or infinite.
zh_Hant: 使用<em>新增</em> 按鈕新增一條租約。<em>MAC位址</em>標識主機，<em>IPv4位址</em>指定使用的固定位址，<em>主機名稱</em>作為符號名稱分配給請求主機。可選<em>租約時間</em>設定非標準的主機特定租約時間，例如：12h、3d或無限。

en: Use {etc_ethers}
zh_Hant: 使用{etc_ethers}

en: Used
zh_Hant: 已使用

en: Used Key Slot
zh_Hant: 已使用的金鑰插槽

en: Used for two different purposes: RADIUS NAS ID and 802.11r R0KH-ID. Not needed with normal WPA(2)-PSK.
zh_Hant: 用於兩種不同的用途： RADIUS NAS ID和802.11r R0KH-ID。一般WPA(2)-PSK不需要。

en: Useful for systems behind firewalls.
zh_Hant: 對防火牆後面的系統有用。

en: User
zh_Hant: 使用者

en: User certificate (PEM encoded)
zh_Hant: 使用者憑證（PEM編碼）

en: User identifier
zh_Hant: 使用者識別碼

en: User key (PEM encoded)
zh_Hant: 使用者金鑰（PEM編碼）

en: Username
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱

en: Utilize flow table <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hant: 使用流量表<strong>%h</strong>

[ctx: MACVLAN mode]
en: VEPA (Virtual Ethernet Port Aggregator)
zh_Hant: VEPA（虛擬乙太網路連接埠聚合器）

en: VLANs on %q
zh_Hant: %q的VLAN

en: VPN Local address
zh_Hant: VPN本地位址

en: VPN Local port
zh_Hant: VPN本地連接阜

en: VPN Server
zh_Hant: VPN伺服器

en: VPN Server certificate's SHA256 hash
zh_Hant: VPN伺服器憑證SHA256雜湊

en: VPN Server port
zh_Hant: VPN伺服器連接埠

en: VPN Server's certificate SHA1 hash
zh_Hant: VPN伺服器憑證SHA1雜湊

en: VPNC (CISCO 3000 (and others) VPN)
zh_Hant: VPNC (CISCO 3000（和其它）VPN)

en: VRF device
zh_Hant: VRF裝置

en: VXLAN network identifier
zh_Hant: VXLAN網路識別碼

en: Validate DNS replies and cache DNSSEC data, requires upstream to support DNSSEC.
zh_Hant: 需要上級支援DNSSEC，驗證未簽章的回應確實是來自未簽章的網域。

en: Validate server certificate using built-in system CA bundle,<br />requires the "ca-bundle" package
zh_Hant: 使用系統內建CA驗證伺服器憑證，<br />需要「ca-bundle」套件包

en: Vendor
zh_Hant: 供應商

en: Vendor Class to send when requesting DHCP
zh_Hant: 請求DHCP時發送的供應商類別

en: Verify unsigned domain responses really come from unsigned domains.
zh_Hant: 驗證未簽章網域回應是否確實來自此網域。

en: Verifying the uploaded image file.
zh_Hant: 驗證上傳的映像檔中。

en: Very High
zh_Hant: 超高速

en: Via
zh_Hant: 通過

en: Via shall be specified when %s is a multicast address
zh_Hant: 當%s是多播位址時應指定傳出介面

en: Virtual Ethernet
zh_Hant: 虛擬乙太網路

en: Virtual Routing and Forwarding (VRF)
zh_Hant: 虛擬路由和轉送 (VRF)

en: Virtual dynamic interface
zh_Hant: 虛擬動態介面

en: WEP Open System
zh_Hant: WEP開放系統

en: WEP Shared Key
zh_Hant: WEP共用金鑰

en: WEP passphrase
zh_Hant: WEP密碼

en: WLAN roaming
zh_Hant: WLAN漫遊

en: WMM Mode
zh_Hant: WMM模式

en: WNM Sleep Mode
zh_Hant: WNM睡眠模式

en: WNM Sleep Mode Fixes
zh_Hant: WNM睡眠模式修复

en: WPA passphrase
zh_Hant: WPA密碼

en: WPA-Encryption requires wpa_supplicant (for client mode) or hostapd (for AP and ad-hoc mode) to be installed.
zh_Hant: WPA加密需安裝wpa_supplicant（用戶端模式）或hostapd（AP或ad-hoc模式）。

en: WPS status
zh_Hant: WPS狀態

en: Waiting for device...
zh_Hant: 等待裝置中…

en: Warn
zh_Hant: 警告

en: Warning
zh_Hant: 警告

en: Warning: There are unsaved changes that will get lost on reboot!
zh_Hant: 警告：未儲存的變更會在重新啟動時遺失！

en: Weak
zh_Hant: 薄弱

en: Weight
zh_Hant: 權重

en: When a host matches an entry then the special tag %s is set. Use %s to match all known hosts.
zh_Hant: 當一個主機匹配一個條目則此主機會被設定特定標籤%s。使用%s標籤來匹配所有已知的主機。

en: When delegating prefixes to multiple downstreams, interfaces with a higher preference value are considered first when allocating subnets.
zh_Hant: 將首碼委派給多個下游分配子網路時首選優先值較高的介面。

en: When enabled network coding increases the WiFi throughput by combining multiple frames into a single frame, thus reducing the needed air time.
zh_Hant: 啟用網路編碼後，通過將多個訊框組合成單個訊框來增加WiFi吞吐量，從而減少所需的通話時間。

en: When enabled the distributed ARP table forms a mesh-wide ARP cache that helps non-mesh clients to get ARP responses much more reliably and without much delay.
zh_Hant: 啟用後，分散式ARP表形成一個mesh範圍的ARP快取，幫助非mesh用戶端更可靠地獲得ARP回應，且沒有太多延遲。

en: When enabled, gateway is on-link even if the gateway does not match any interface prefix
zh_Hant: 啟用後，即使閘道與任何介面首碼都不匹配，閘道也處於連結狀態

en: When enabled, new ARP table entries are added from received gratuitous ARP requests or replies, otherwise only preexisting table entries are updated, but no new hosts are learned.
zh_Hant: 啟用後，ARP表條目將從收到的無故ARP請求或回應中增加，否則僅更新預先存在的表條目，但不會學習新的主機。

en: When inverted, the LED is continuously lit and flickers instead of it being off by default and blinking on system activity.
zh_Hant: 反轉后，LED會持續亮起並閃爍，而不是預設關閉並在系統活動時閃爍。

en: When running the mesh over multiple WiFi interfaces per node batman-adv is capable of optimizing the traffic flow to gain maximum performance.
zh_Hant: 當每個節點在多個WiFi介面上執行mesh時，batman-adv可以最佳化流量以獲得最大效能。

en: When using a PSK, the PMK can be automatically generated. When enabled, the R0/R1 key options below are not applied. Disable this to use the R0 and R1 key options.
zh_Hant: 使用PSK時可自動產生PMK。啟用後不會套用下方R0/R1金鑰選項。停用此選項可使用R0和R1金鑰選項。

en: Where Wi-Fi Multimedia (WMM) Mode QoS is disabled, clients may be limited to 802.11a/802.11g rates.
zh_Hant: 若Wi-Fi多媒體 (WMM) 模式QoS被停用，用戶端可能會限速至802.11a/802.11g。

en: Where the ESSID is hidden, clients may fail to roam and airtime efficiency may be significantly reduced.
zh_Hant: 若ESSID被隱藏，用戶端可能無法漫遊且通話效率可能會顯著降低。

en: Which is used to access this %s
zh_Hant: 存取此%s的裝置

en: Width
zh_Hant: 寬度

en: WireGuard Interface
zh_Hant: WireGuard介面

en: WireGuard Status
zh_Hant: WireGuard狀態

en: WireGuard peer is disabled
zh_Hant: WireGuard對等點已停用

en: Wireless
zh_Hant: 無線

en: Wireless Adapter
zh_Hant: 無線網路卡

en: Wireless Network
zh_Hant: 無線網路

en: Wireless Overview
zh_Hant: 無線概覽

en: Wireless Security
zh_Hant: 無線安全

en: Wireless configuration migration
zh_Hant: 無線設定遷移

en: Wireless is disabled
zh_Hant: 無線已停用

en: Wireless is not associated
zh_Hant: 無線未關聯

en: Wireless network is disabled
zh_Hant: 無線網路已停用

en: Wireless network is enabled
zh_Hant: 無線網路已啟用

en: Workaround mode can only be used when acting as an access point.
zh_Hant: 變通模式只能用於存取點。

en: Write received DNS queries to syslog.
zh_Hant: 寫入已接收DNS請求至系統日誌。

en: Write system log to file
zh_Hant: 寫入系統日誌至檔案

en: Yes
zh_Hant: 是

en: Yggdrasil Network
zh_Hant: Yggdrasil網路

en: You appear to be currently connected to the device via the "%h" interface. Do you really want to shut down the interface?
zh_Hant: 您似乎正通過%h介面連線。確定關閉此介面？

en: You can enable or disable installed init scripts here. Changes will be applied after a device reboot.<br /><strong>Warning: If you disable essential init scripts like "network", your device might become inaccessible!</strong>
zh_Hant: 您可在此啟用或停用已安裝的初始化指令碼。變更將在裝置重啟後套用。<br /><strong>警告：如果停用「網路」等基本初始化指令碼，您的裝置可能將無法存取！</strong>

en: You may add multiple records for the same Target.
zh_Hant: 可為同一目標新增多條紀錄。

en: You may add multiple records for the same domain.
zh_Hant: 可為同一網域新增多條紀錄。

en: You may add multiple unique Relay To on the same Listen addr.
zh_Hant: 可在同一監聽位址上新增多個唯一的中繼。

en: You must enable JavaScript in your browser or LuCI will not work properly.
zh_Hant: 您的瀏覽器必須啟用JavaScript，否則LuCI將無法正常運作。

en: ZRam Compression Algorithm
zh_Hant: ZRam壓縮演算法

en: ZRam Settings
zh_Hant: ZRam設定

en: ZRam Size
zh_Hant: ZRam大小

en: _service: _sip, _ldap, _imap, _stun, _xmpp-client, … . (Note: while _http is possible, no browsers support SRV records.)
zh_Hant: _service: _sip, _ldap, _imap, _stun, _xmpp-client, … . （注：雖然_http有可能，但沒有瀏覽器支援SRV紀錄。）

en: and above
zh_Hant: 及以上

en: and:
zh_Hant: 到：

en: any
zh_Hant: 任何

en: auto
zh_Hant: 自動

en: automatic
zh_Hant: 自動

en: automatic (disabled)
zh_Hant: 自動（已停用）

en: automatic (enabled)
zh_Hant: 自動（已啟用）

en: between:
zh_Hant: 從：

en: bridged
zh_Hant: 已橋接

en: create
zh_Hant: 建立

en: create:
zh_Hant: 建立：

en: custom: Use different options when establishing a connection (these options are prefixed with %s).
zh_Hant: 自訂：建立連線時使用不同的選項（這些選項以%s為首碼）。

[ctx: nft unit]
en: day
zh_Hant: 天

en: default: Use the configuration options above (APN, IP Type, ...).
zh_Hant: 預設：使用上面的設定選項（APN、IP類別...）。

en: disable
zh_Hant: 停用

en: disabled
zh_Hant: 已停用

[ctx: DHCPv6 address request mode]
en: disabled
zh_Hant: 已停用

en: distribute traffic according to port load
zh_Hant: 根據連接埠負載分配流量

en: driver default
zh_Hant: 驅動程式預設值

en: driver default (%s)
zh_Hant: 驅動程式預設值 (%s)

en: e.g: --proxy 10.10.10.10
zh_Hant: 例如：--代理10.10.10.10

en: e.g: dump
zh_Hant: 例如：傾印

en: enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用

en: enabled (default)
zh_Hant: 已啟用（預設）

[ctx: WireGuard keep alive interval]
en: every %ds
zh_Hant: 每%d秒

en: expired
zh_Hant: 已到期

en: facility:
zh_Hant: 設施：

[ctx: DHCPv6 address request mode]
en: force
zh_Hant: 強制

en: forced
zh_Hant: 強制

en: forward
zh_Hant: 轉送

en: full-duplex
zh_Hant: 全雙工

en: half-duplex
zh_Hant: 半雙工

en: hexadecimal encoded value
zh_Hant: 十六進位編碼值

en: hidden
zh_Hant: 隱藏

[ctx: nft unit]
en: hour
zh_Hant: 小時

en: hybrid mode
zh_Hant: 混合模式

en: ignore
zh_Hant: 忽略

en: including:
zh_Hant: 包括：

en: infinite (lease does not expire)
zh_Hant: 無限（租約不會到期）

en: input
zh_Hant: 傳入

en: integer
zh_Hant: 整數

en: key between 8 and 63 characters
zh_Hant: 密鑰長度為8至63個字元

en: key with either 5 or 13 characters
zh_Hant: 5或13個字元的金鑰

en: known
zh_Hant: 已知的

en: known-othernet (on different subnet)
zh_Hant: 已知的其他網路（在不同子網路上）

en: l2miss: Layer 2 miss
zh_Hant: l2miss：第二層缺失

en: l3miss: Layer 3 miss
zh_Hant: l3miss：第三層缺失

en: managed config (M)
zh_Hant: 受控設定 (M)

en: medium security
zh_Hant: 中等安全性

[ctx: nft unit]
en: minute
zh_Hant: 分鐘

en: minutes
zh_Hant: 分鐘

en: mobile home agent (H)
zh_Hant: 行動home代理 (H)

en: no
zh_Hant: 否

en: no link
zh_Hant: 未連結

en: no override
zh_Hant: 未覆寫

en: non-empty value
zh_Hant: 非空值

en: none
zh_Hant: 無

en: none: Do not set an initial EPS bearer (default behaviour)
zh_Hant: 無：不設定初始EPS承載（預設行為）

en: not present
zh_Hant: 不存在

en: octet string
zh_Hant: 八位元字串

en: off
zh_Hant: 關閉

en: on available prefix
zh_Hant: 在可用的首碼上

en: open network
zh_Hant: 開放網路

en: other config (O)
zh_Hant: 其他設定 (O)

en: output
zh_Hant: 傳出

en: over a day ago
zh_Hant: 超過一天前

[ctx: nft unit]
en: packets
zh_Hant: 封包

en: positive decimal value
zh_Hant: 十進位正數值

en: positive integer value
zh_Hant: 正整數值

en: random
zh_Hant: 隨機

en: randomly generated
zh_Hant: 隨機產生

en: reduces overhead by collecting and aggregating originator messages in a single packet rather than many small ones
zh_Hant: 通過在單個封包（而非許多小封包）中收集和彙總發起者訊息以降低開銷

en: relay mode
zh_Hant: 中繼模式

en: routed
zh_Hant: 路由

en: sec
zh_Hant: 秒

en: server mode
zh_Hant: 伺服器模式

en: severity:
zh_Hant: 嚴重度：

en: sstpc Log-level
zh_Hant: sstpc日誌等級

en: string (UTF-8)
zh_Hant: 字串 (UTF-8)

en: strong security
zh_Hant: 極強安全性

en: tagged
zh_Hant: 已標記

en: the VXLAN Network Identifier (or VXLAN Segment ID) to use to connect to the remote VXLAN tunnel endpoint
zh_Hant: 用於連線至遠端VXLAN隧道端點的VXLAN網路識別碼（或VXLAN網段ID）

en: the source VNI Network Identifier (or VXLAN Segment ID) this entry belongs to. Used only when the VXLAN device is in external or collect metadata mode
zh_Hant: 此條目所屬的來源VNI網路識別碼（或VXLAN網段ID）。僅當VXLAN裝置處於外部或收集元資料模式時使用

en: time units (TUs / 1.024 ms) [1000-65535]
zh_Hant: 時間單位 (TUs / 1.024 ms) [1000-65535]

[ctx: DHCPv6 address request mode]
en: try
zh_Hant: 嘗試

en: uHTTPd offers <abbr title="Hypertext Transfer Protocol">HTTP</abbr> or <abbr title="Hypertext Transfer Protocol Secure">HTTPS</abbr> network access.
zh_Hant: uHTTPd提供<abbr title="超文本傳輸協定">HTTP</abbr>或<abbr title="超文本傳輸安全協定">HTTPS</abbr>網路存取。

en: unique value
zh_Hant: 唯一值

en: unknown
zh_Hant: 未知

en: unknown version
zh_Hant: 未知版本

en: unlimited
zh_Hant: 無限

en: unspecified
zh_Hant: 未指定

en: unspecified -or- create:
zh_Hant: 未指定或建立：

en: untagged
zh_Hant: 未標記

en: valid IP address
zh_Hant: 有效的IP位址

en: valid IP address or prefix
zh_Hant: 有效的IP位址或首碼

en: valid IP address range
zh_Hant: 有效的IP位址範圍

en: valid IPv4 CIDR
zh_Hant: 有效的IPv4 CIDR

en: valid IPv4 address
zh_Hant: 有效的IPv4位址

en: valid IPv4 address or network
zh_Hant: 有效的IPv4位址或網路

en: valid IPv4 address range
zh_Hant: 有效IPv4位址範圍

en: valid IPv4 address:port
zh_Hant: 有效的IPv4位址:連接埠

en: valid IPv4 network
zh_Hant: 有效的IPv4網路

en: valid IPv4 or IPv6 CIDR
zh_Hant: 有效的IPv4或IPv6 CIDR

en: valid IPv4 prefix value (0-32)
zh_Hant: 有效的IPv4首碼值(0-32)

en: valid IPv6 CIDR
zh_Hant: 有效的IPv6 CIDR

en: valid IPv6 address
zh_Hant: 有效的IPv6位址

en: valid IPv6 address or prefix
zh_Hant: 有效的IPv6位址或首碼

en: valid IPv6 address range
zh_Hant: 有效的IPv6位址範圍

en: valid IPv6 host id
zh_Hant: 有效的IPv6主機ID

en: valid IPv6 network
zh_Hant: 有效的IPv6網路

en: valid IPv6 prefix value (0-128)
zh_Hant: 有效的IPv6首碼值 (0-128)

en: valid MAC address
zh_Hant: 有效的MAC位址

en: valid UCI identifier
zh_Hant: 有效的UCI識別碼

en: valid UCI identifier, hostname or IP address range
zh_Hant: 有效的UCI識別碼，主機名稱或IP位址範圍

en: valid address:port
zh_Hant: 有效的位址:連接埠

en: valid date (YYYY-MM-DD)
zh_Hant: 有效的日期 (YYYY-MM-DD)

en: valid decimal value
zh_Hant: 有效的十進位值

en: valid hexadecimal WEP key
zh_Hant: 有效的十六進位WEP金鑰

en: valid hexadecimal WPA key
zh_Hant: 有效的十六進位WPA金鑰

en: valid host:port
zh_Hant: 有效的主機:連接埠

en: valid hostname
zh_Hant: 有效的主機名稱

en: valid hostname or IP address
zh_Hant: 有效的主機名稱或IP位址

en: valid integer value
zh_Hant: 有效的整數值

en: valid multicast MAC address
zh_Hant: 有效的多播MAC位址

en: valid network device name between 1 and 15 characters not containing ":", "/", "%" or spaces
zh_Hant: 有效的網路裝置名稱（1到15個字元），不包含「:」，「/」，「%」或空格

en: valid network device name, not "." or ".."
zh_Hant: 有效的網路裝置名稱，非「.」或「..」

en: valid network in address/netmask notation
zh_Hant: 有效的網路（「位址/網路遮罩」標記法）

en: valid phone digit (0-9, "*", "#", "!" or ".")
zh_Hant: 有效的電話號碼 (0-9，「*」，「#」「!」或「.」)

en: valid port or port range (port1-port2)
zh_Hant: 有效的連接埠或者連接埠範圍（連接埠1-連接埠2）

en: valid port value
zh_Hant: 有效的連接埠值

en: valid time (HH:MM:SS)
zh_Hant: 有效的時間 (HH:MM:SS)

en: value between %d and %d characters
zh_Hant: 介於%d與%d字元間的值

en: value between %f and %f
zh_Hant: 介於%f與%f間的值

en: value greater or equal to %f
zh_Hant: 大於或等於%f的值

en: value smaller or equal to %f
zh_Hant: 小於或等於%f的值

en: value with %d characters
zh_Hant: 包含%d字元的值

en: value with at least %d characters
zh_Hant: 最少有%d個字元的值

en: value with at most %d characters
zh_Hant: 最多有%d個字元的值

en: weak security
zh_Hant: 薄弱安全性

[ctx: nft unit]
en: week
zh_Hant: 週

en: yes
zh_Hant: 是

[ctx: hint: <code>/#/</code> matches any domain (and returns NXDOMAIN).]
en: {any_domain} matches any domain (and returns {nxdomain}).
zh_Hant: {any_domain}匹配任意網域（並返回{nxdomain}）。

[ctx: hint: <code>/example.com/#</code> returns NULL addresses (<code>0.0.0.0</code>, <code>::</code>) for example.com and its subdomains.]
en: {example_null} returns {null_addr} addresses ({null_ipv4}, {null_ipv6}) for {example_com} and its subdomains.
zh_Hant: {example_null}返回{null_addr}位址({null_ipv4}、{null_ipv6})，對象為{example_com}及其子網域。

[ctx: hint: <code>/example.com/</code> returns <code>NXDOMAIN</code>.]
en: {example_nx} returns {nxdomain}.
zh_Hant: {example_nx}返回{nxdomain}。

en: « Back
zh_Hant: « 返回
