en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: ATM Header Error Control Errors (HEC-P)
zh_Hans: ATM 标头错误码错误（HEC-P）

en: Actual Data Rate
zh_Hans: 实际码率

en: Aggregate Transmit Power (ACTATP)
zh_Hans: 总传输功率（ACTATP）

en: Attainable Data Rate (ATTNDR)
zh_Hans: 理论码率 （ATTNDR）

en: Bitswap
zh_Hans: 位交换

en: CRC Errors (CV-C)
zh_Hans: CRC 错误（CV-C）

en: Channel Counters
zh_Hans: 信道计数器

en: Connection State
zh_Hans: 连接状态

en: Corrected DTUs (rtx-c)
zh_Hans: 更正的数据传输单元（rtx-c）

en: Corrected by FEC (FEC-C)
zh_Hans: 由 FEC （FEC-C）更正

en: DSL line spectrum
zh_Hans: DSL 线频段

en: DSL stats
zh_Hans: DSL 统计数据

en: Data Path Counters
zh_Hans: 数据路径计数器

en: Data Rates
zh_Hans: 码率

en: Downstream HLOG
zh_Hans: 下行 HLOG

en: Downstream QLN
zh_Hans: 下行 QLN

en: Downstream SNR
zh_Hans: 下行 SNR

en: Downstream bits allocation
zh_Hans: 下行比特率分配

en: Error Counters
zh_Hans: 错误计数器

en: Error Seconds
zh_Hans: 错误秒

en: Errored Seconds (ES)
zh_Hans: 差错秒（ES）

en: Forward Error Correction Seconds (FECS)
zh_Hans: 前向纠错秒（FECS)

en: Grant access to luci-mod-dsl
zh_Hans: 将权限授予 luci-mod-dsl

en: Impulse Noise Protection (INP)
zh_Hans: 脉冲信号保护（INP）

en: Inventory
zh_Hans: 库存

en: Latency
zh_Hans: 延迟

en: Line Attenuation (LATN)
zh_Hans: 线路衰减（LATN）

en: Line Details
zh_Hans: 线路详情

en: Line Mode
zh_Hans: 线路模式

en: Line Parameters
zh_Hans: 线路参数

en: Line State
zh_Hans: 线路状态

en: Line Uptime
zh_Hans: 线路运行时间

en: Loss of Signal Seconds (LOSS)
zh_Hans: 信号丢失秒数（LOSS）

en: Minimum Error-Free Throughput (MINEFTR)
zh_Hans: 最小无错吞吐（MINEFTR）

en: Modem Chipset
zh_Hans: 调制解调器芯片组

en: Modem Firmware
zh_Hans: 调制解调器固件

en: Noise Margin (SNRM)
zh_Hans: 噪声容限（SNRM）

en: Noise Protection
zh_Hans: 噪声保护

en: On-line Reconfiguration
zh_Hans: 在线重新配置

en: PTM Non Pre-emptive CRC Errors (CRC-P)
zh_Hans: PTM 非抢占式 CRC 错误（CRC-P）

en: PTM Pre-emptive CRC Errors (CRCP-P)
zh_Hans: PTM 抢占式 CRC 错误（CRCP-P）

en: Pilot tones
zh_Hans: 导频信号

en: Power Management Mode
zh_Hans: 电源管理模式

en: Rate Adaptation Mode
zh_Hans: 速率适应模式

en: Retransmission (G.INP)
zh_Hans: 重传（G.INP）

en: Retransmission Counters
zh_Hans: 重传计数器

en: Retransmitted DTUs (rtx-tx)
zh_Hans: 重传的 DTUs （rtx-tx）

en: Seconds with Low Error-Free Throughput (LEFTRS)
zh_Hans: 低无错吞吐秒（LEFTRS）

en: Severely Errored Seconds (SES)
zh_Hans: 严重差错秒（SES）

en: Signal Attenuation (SATN)
zh_Hans: 信号衰减（SATN）

en: Spectrum
zh_Hans: 频段

en: Stats
zh_Hans: 统计数据

en: Sub-carrier
zh_Hans: 每 carrier

en: The diagram shows the Channel Characteristics Function (HLOG) per subcarrier in uplink and downlink direction
zh_Hans: 该图表显示了上行和下行方向上每个子载波的信道特性函数（HLOG）

en: The diagram shows the quiet line noise (QLN) per subcarrier in uplink and downlink direction
zh_Hans: 该图表显示了上行和下行方向上每个子载波的静线噪声（QLN）

en: The following diagrams show graphically prepared DSL characteristics that are important for evaluating the DSL connection.
zh_Hans: 以下图表以图形方式展示了对于评估DSL连接至关重要的DSL特性。

en: The graph shows the amount of bits actually allocated per subcarrier in the uplink and downlink direction
zh_Hans: 该图表显示了上行和下行方向上每个子载波实际分配的位数

en: The graph shows the signal to noise ratio (SNR) per subcarrier in the uplink and downlink direction
zh_Hans: 该图表显示了上行和下行方向上每个子载波的信噪比（SNR）

en: Unavailable Seconds (UAS)
zh_Hans: 不可用秒数（UAS）

en: Uncorrected DTUs (rtx-uc)
zh_Hans: 不正确的 DTUs（rx-uc）

en: Upstream HLOG
zh_Hans: 上行 HLOG

en: Upstream QLN
zh_Hans: 上行 QLN

en: Upstream SNR
zh_Hans: 上行 SNR

en: bits
zh_Hans: 比特

en: off
zh_Hans: 关

en: on
zh_Hans: 开

en: xTU-C Vendor ID
zh_Hans: xTU-C 厂商 ID
