en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: ATM Header Error Control Errors (HEC-P)
zh_Hant: ATM 接頭錯誤代碼錯誤 （HEC-P）

en: Actual Data Rate
zh_Hant: 實際數據速率

en: Aggregate Transmit Power (ACTATP)
zh_Hant: 總發射功率(ACTATP)

en: Attainable Data Rate (ATTNDR)
zh_Hant: 可實現的資料速率 （ATTNDR)

en: Bitswap
zh_Hant: 位交換

en: CRC Errors (CV-C)
zh_Hant: CRC 錯誤 （CV-C）

en: Channel Counters
zh_Hant: 通道計數器

en: Connection State
zh_Hant: 連線狀態

en: Corrected DTUs (rtx-c)
zh_Hant: 更正的 DTU （rtx-c）

en: Corrected by FEC (FEC-C)
zh_Hant: 由 FEC （FEC-C） 更正

en: DSL line spectrum
zh_Hant: DSL線譜

en: DSL stats
zh_Hant: DSL統計數據

en: Data Path Counters
zh_Hant: 數據路徑計數器

en: Data Rates
zh_Hant: 數據速率

en: Downstream HLOG
zh_Hant: 下游 HLOG

en: Downstream QLN
zh_Hant: 下游QLN

en: Downstream SNR
zh_Hant: 下游SNR

en: Downstream bits allocation
zh_Hant: 下游位分配

en: Error Counters
zh_Hant: 錯誤計數器

en: Error Seconds
zh_Hant: 錯誤秒數

en: Errored Seconds (ES)
zh_Hant: 錯誤秒數 （ES）

en: Forward Error Correction Seconds (FECS)
zh_Hant: 前向糾錯秒數 （FECS）

en: Grant access to luci-mod-dsl
zh_Hant: 授予存取luci-mod-dsl的權限

en: Impulse Noise Protection (INP)
zh_Hant: 脈衝雜訊保護(INP)

en: Inventory
zh_Hant: 庫存

en: Latency
zh_Hant: 延遲

en: Line Attenuation (LATN)
zh_Hant: 線路衰減 （LATN）

en: Line Details
zh_Hant: 線路詳情

en: Line Mode
zh_Hant: 線路模式

en: Line Parameters
zh_Hant: 線路參數

en: Line State
zh_Hant: 線路狀態

en: Line Uptime
zh_Hant: 連線時間

en: Loss of Signal Seconds (LOSS)
zh_Hant: 信號秒數損失（損失）

en: Minimum Error-Free Throughput (MINEFTR)
zh_Hant: 最小無差錯輸送量 （MINEFTR）

en: Modem Chipset
zh_Hant: 數據機晶片組

en: Modem Firmware
zh_Hant: 數據機韌體

en: Noise Margin (SNRM)
zh_Hant: 雜訊容限 （信噪比）

en: Noise Protection
zh_Hant: 噪音防護

en: On-line Reconfiguration
zh_Hant: 在線重新配置

en: PTM Non Pre-emptive CRC Errors (CRC-P)
zh_Hant: PTM 非先發制人的 CRC 錯誤 （CRC-P）

en: PTM Pre-emptive CRC Errors (CRCP-P)
zh_Hant: PTM 搶佔式 CRC 錯誤 （CRCP-P）

en: Pilot tones
zh_Hant: 引導音

en: Power Management Mode
zh_Hant: 電源管理模式

en: Rate Adaptation Mode
zh_Hant: 速率適應模式

en: Retransmission (G.INP)
zh_Hant: 轉播 （G.INP）

en: Retransmission Counters
zh_Hant: 重傳計數器

en: Retransmitted DTUs (rtx-tx)
zh_Hant: 重新傳輸的 DTU （rtx-tx）

en: Seconds with Low Error-Free Throughput (LEFTRS)
zh_Hant: 秒，無差錯輸送量 （LEFTRS）

en: Severely Errored Seconds (SES)
zh_Hant: 嚴重錯誤秒 （SES）

en: Signal Attenuation (SATN)
zh_Hant: 信號衰減(SATN)

en: Spectrum
zh_Hant: 光譜

en: Stats
zh_Hant: 統計

en: Sub-carrier
zh_Hant: 子載波

en: Unavailable Seconds (UAS)
zh_Hant: 無法用秒數 （UAS）

en: Uncorrected DTUs (rtx-uc)
zh_Hant: 未更正的 DTU （rtx-uc）

en: Upstream HLOG
zh_Hant: 上游 HLOG

en: Upstream QLN
zh_Hant: 上游QLN

en: Upstream SNR
zh_Hant: 上游SNR

en: bits
zh_Hant: 位元

en: dB
zh_Hant: 分貝

en: dBm/Hz
zh_Hant: 分貝/赫茲

en: off
zh_Hant: 關閉

en: on
zh_Hant: 開啟

en: xTU-C Vendor ID
zh_Hant: xTU-C 供應商編號
